questa casa vacanze si trova a Nashville, in East Nashville, e vanta una posizione strategica nei pressi di un parco acquatico. Grand Ole Opry e Ryman Auditorium sono due delle principali attrazioni culturali della zona. Altre due tappe fondamentali sono Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum e Zoo di Nashville. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Nissan Stadium e Bridgestone Arena potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante. Dedica del tempo a scoprire tutte le attività e i servizi nelle vicinanze, come jogging e golf.
Nashville National Cemetery - 2 min in auto - 1.4 km
Grand Ole Opry - 5 min in auto - 6.9 km
Broadway - 10 min in auto - 14.4 km
Bridgestone Arena - 10 min in auto - 14.7 km
Come spostarsi
Stazione di Nashville Donelson - 12 min. in auto
Aeropuerto Internacional de Nashville (BNA) - 15 min. in auto
Ristoranti
McDonald's - 4 min in auto
Gyros King - 3 min in auto
Roy’s Tavern - 3 min in auto
Sonic Drive-In - 3 min in auto
Wendy's - 3 min in auto
Domande frequenti
Gli animali sono accettati presso Charming Home East Nashville?
Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici (massimo 1 in totale).
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Charming Home East Nashville?
A oggi, 30 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Charming Home East Nashville in data 11 gen 2027 costa almeno 483 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Charming Home East Nashville?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Charming Home East Nashville?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Charming Home East Nashville?
Orario del check-out: 11:00.
Dove si trova Charming Home East Nashville?
A 2 km da luoghi d'interesse come Nashville National Cemetery e Cumberland River, casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione in zona East Nashville. Grand Ole Opry e Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.
Recensioni
8,8
Eccellente
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 19 su 29 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
19
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 4 su 29 recensioni
8 - Buono
4
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 4 su 29 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
4
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 29 recensioni
4 - Scarso
0
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 2 su 29 recensioni
2 - Terribile
2
9,4/10
Pulizia
10/10
Check-in
9,8/10
Comunicazione
9,6/10
Posizione
9,4/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
homero S.
30 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Nice property for our group trip. Lots of space for everyone. Location was easy to get Lyft to and from downtown.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jill M.
8 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The house was so pretty! Very close to everything in Nashville. Highly recommend
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Bailey H.
15 apr 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This area was so beautiful! I loved how updated the house was and the amount of sleeping arrangements it held. I would definitely stay here again!
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Marilyn C.
26 set 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Tough stay as there was an ant issue in the kitchen on the counters, in the microwave, in the silverware drawer etc. Owner attempted to rid with Terro with only some success. WiFi did not work and when consulted owner the WiFi was different than listed on VRBO. I would suggest communicating with owner about any issue prior to signing up.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 ott 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that the ants and WiFi issue affected your stay. We offered pest control right away, and you said it wasn’t necessary. We also issued you a $75 credit, sent traps, and a cleaner to wipe down the kitchen. The WiFi details hadn't been updated after a recent provider upgrade, and we sent the correct information within 20 minutes of your request. We've taken your feedback into consideration and appreciate your stay.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Ginger F.
1 mar 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Enjoyed our stay in this cute house, close to everything and in a cute little neighborhood ! Host was great to work with when I requested an extra night. Would definitely stay again!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jami C.
1 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This house was lovely and perfect for what we needed to celebrate our nephew's graduation. We had an issue with the AC, we reached out late at night and it was fixed before noon the next day. Communication with the host was very fast and appreciated. We enjoyed our stay!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a maggio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Viaggiatore verificato
25 apr 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very clean, spacious and the host was quick to respond when we had questions. If you plan on making a meal for a family there was not many pots. I would stay again.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Di
1 mag 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Our family enjoyed our stay in the home. The beds and even the pull out couch was comfortable. We did cook breakfast and didn't have any issues with missing any accommodations in the kitchen.We used the patio in the back to enjoy the warm weather. We picked a good one.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Debbie F.
29 apr 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Nice quiet neighborhood. Beautiful clean home. Pretty close to everything.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Ron
3 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Pro:Good location Good communication Nice placeCons:Sky light in master bedroom "bright in the am"Could use a little maintenance " better than most though"
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jessica H.
15 feb 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beautiful stay. Very comfortable beds. The steam shower was something I fell in love with and now my husband is looking at them. Will definitely stay here again in the future
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Brenda H.
6 apr 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The house is well located to where we were going and I really liked that it had toys for my grandkids. My husband really enjoyed the record player and albums.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Debby T.
23 mar 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
House was perfect for our trip! Kitchen has all appliances we would need. Beds were comfortable. House was very clean and adorable. Host was courteous and prompt to respond, which was awesome! Bonus, it was only 12 minutes to the airport and 10 mins (or less) to The Grand Ole Opry! We would definitely stay here again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Chris S.
18 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We enjoyed our stay in Nashville. Our hosts were very responsive and accommodating. The place was clean, comfortable, and close to everything.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Benjamin W.
24 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Perfect stay!
5 stars all the way nice house quiet neighborhood clean and shampoo conditioner body wash provided as well as laundry detergent if needed. Book your stay here and thank me later.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Sophia S.
6 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great and responsive hosts!! So accommodating and friendly. The house was very nice and clean. Would definitely stay again!!
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Muriel C.
27 mag 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Needs a couple of repairs 1 the hot and cold water in bathroom tub shower combination needs adjusting somehow so you can balance temperature. And the hanging chair on porch is broken. It should be removed for safety. Everything else was great . Thank you
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Tatum H.
1 apr 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
I can’t say enough good about our stay here!! We came for my bachelorette weekend. The hosts sent us a list of recommendations a week before the trip. They also sent an Amazon package to the house when we got there with gifts for all of us girls. They were so quick to respond every time we needed something. And the house itself is just adorable!!! Exactly like the pictures, clean. The steam shower was so nice! We loved the back sunroom and all of the cute lights. It was plenty of space for 7 of us. We had the best time here!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 apr 2026
I’m so happy you guys had a wonderful time! We would love to host you all anytime!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Polly G.
27 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Family members memorial service
The property was just as advertised, clean & well appointed. Location very close to the Nashville National Cemetery was perfect to attend a family members service. Kitchen was spacious & had everything we needed to provide a meal after the service for a few family members & friends. Bath in main bedroom quite spacious. Two of the three beds were especially comfortable, but our friends in the third bedroom did not find that bed to be as comfortable. Seating in both the dining & living areas was perfect for a small gathering. Overall, this property more than met our expectations.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Debra R.
28 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
There are definitely some plumbing and electrical issues here. Cold water in tub would not turn on and water was extremely hot. Cold water faucet was loose. Husband did a temporary fix. Outlet in bedroom was not working….coming out of the wall. There are several air purifiers in house. It has a very musty smell. A lot of small things…..said two hairdryers….only 1. Expired coffee after being told there was some. No dishwasher soap. Beds were comfortable and kitchen was nice. Outside was a mess and not inviting.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Lindsay A.
16 ott 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Posizione
The house was fine. The photos are misleading. The dining table was only about 24"D so more like sitting at a countertop. The backyard was not accessable at all so ignore the photos with nice lawn in the back. A small seating area is wrapped in canvas and is very clausterphobic. The screened in patio was really dirty, which would not have been a problem if we had been able to go outside. The front yard was not an area where I would want to sit and have a cup of coffee. The primary bedroom was extremely hot and the skylight over the bed made it impossible to sleep. Make sure to bring sleeping mask. The primary bathroom shower leaked like crazy and the handshower bracket was unable to support the shower head on it so it kept falling. The bathroom floor was soaked in water everytime we took a shower and there was no way I was going to try out the steam shower feature given how janky the shower seat up was. The bathroom countertop was wood so hard to keep clean. However, the guest bathroom, which had not been renovated, was great and easy to use. The kitchen was large and had a great big island which was nice, but it is very dark sinced there is no overhead lighting in the back, just the two cans you see in the image. Again, the view out of the kitchen window is just a large piece of canvas wrapped around the small seating area. The drapery panels in the living room are non functional so you cannot open them to see out. All in all it was fine but I would not stay there again.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ott 2025
I’m sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our property. The features like the hand crafted wooden kitchen table and master bathroom sink are new complaints we have not heard before but will be taken into consideration. The master bedroom does have a sky light but we do include sleep mask on the bedside night stand for your comfort. The air conditioner is brand new, so I’m not sure why the room was warm but we will look into this.
We will also look into the leaking faucet in the master shower. My assumption would be the diverter that allows you to choose the shower head or sprayer was not turned completely to one side or the other. The shower door needs to be closed completely for water to not leak into the floor.
The kitchen and dining room has over 12 can lights so I’m not sure why you were not able to use them, but apologize for any confusion using the light switches.
We updated our VRBO photos to reflect the back patio, accurately.
We would have loved the opportunity to make this right. My desire is that you let your next host know that you are unhappy with your accommodations before you check out to give them a chance to help where they can.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Steve m.
10 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Excellent place to stay, neighorhood was quiet and safe, close to attraction, short lyft drive away about 7 Miles from broadway. House was clean and spaceous, we had 3 people total and it was perfect. Parking for 2 vehicles if needed. All amenties were working with no problems. Check in and messaging with hosts no problems. Would definitely book again.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Kim H.
26 lug 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very quaint, clean property. Perfect proximity to downtown. Met our needs in all ways.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
Beth L.
27 set 2026
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2026
Dear Beth, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We're sorry to see you rated your stay a 2/10. Since we didn’t receive any feedback during or after your stay, we're not sure what went wrong. Your feedback would be very helpful in allowing us to understand what, if anything, actually went wrong and make improvements for future guests. We always encourage open communication throughout the stay so any concerns can be addressed promptly. We genuinely want to make things right and ensure every guest has a positive experience. Thank you again for your stay. Best regards, Bryan & Kiki
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Austin J.
29 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio