questa casa vacanze si trova a St. Petersburg, in Lealman. Tampa e Vinoy Park sono due delle principali attrazioni naturalistiche della zona. A livello culturale, invece, spiccano Museo Salvador Dalí e Base aerea militare MacDill. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Tropicana Field e BayCare Ballpark potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante.
Centro Commerciale The Shoppes at Park Place - 5 min in auto - 3.5 km
Mainlands Golf Club - 7 min in auto - 5.9 km
Sawgrass Lake Park - 8 min in auto - 4.1 km
Tropicana Field - 9 min in auto - 8.2 km
Come spostarsi
Stazione di Tampa Union - 25 min. in auto
St. Petersburg, Florida (SPG-Albert Whitted) - 12 min. in auto
Ristoranti
Wawa - 2 min in auto
McDonald's - 3 min in auto
Bar Mastiff - 10 min a piedi
Denny's - 9 min a piedi
Burger King - 2 min in auto
Domande frequenti
Gli animali sono accettati presso Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg?
Sì, questa struttura ammette i cani (massimo 1 in totale).
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg?
A oggi, 27 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg in data 3 ott 2027 costa almeno 158 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 14:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova Beach Vibes 2-bedroom house 1 bath. with AC, WiFi in delightful St. Petersburg?
A 5 km da luoghi d'interesse come Northside Hospital, Centro Commerciale The Shoppes at Park Place e Sawgrass Lake Park, casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione in zona Lealman. Tampa e St. Petersburg General Hospital si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.
Recensioni
8,0
Ottimo
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 7 su 12 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
7
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 2 su 12 recensioni
8 - Buono
2
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 0 su 12 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
0
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 12 recensioni
4 - Scarso
2
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 12 recensioni
2 - Terribile
1
8,6/10
Pulizia
8,8/10
Check-in
8,2/10
Comunicazione
8,2/10
Posizione
8,2/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Crystal E.
28 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The place was perfect for my family. The massaging chair was a cute little touch. It was a good location for us and about 15-20 minutes from the beach depending on traffic. Would recommend and stay again!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
alisha l.
9 mar 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great place to stay, great parking, great location, AC works great and its clean
Soggiorno di 2 notti a marzo 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Marc G.
4 mar 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Attentive host. Great stay for weekend trip.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Marsha B.
24 feb 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Nice place
Soggiorno di 1 notte a febbraio 2026
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
cheryl m.
4 nov 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We would book again and recommend for a stay when you are in town for a few days!
Soggiorno di 1 notte a novembre 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Randy S.
3 feb 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The hosts communication was great, the home was tidy and cozy.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a gennaio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jillian C.
23 nov 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great communication… easy to access.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a novembre 2025
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Kaitlyn G.
1 set 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e posizione
the inside of the house is nice and does look like the pictures. however, the neighborhood isn’t the best and we didn’t feel safe there. we left earlier than we planned to because we found roaches. we immediately left because when we found them, it was late at night, and it was unrealistic for us to wait until morning for some sort of resolution. the host was dismissive of the issue, and stopped responding to us, despite the fact that we remained respectful. we kept everything clean and did not leave any food out, so the issue was not about cleanliness on our part. i understand that there was a previous messy guest, but if there was still an ongoing issue, we should have been made aware. the host did say that he had set traps, but i believe an exterminator would be more impactful. the host refused to refund us for the days that we did not stay in the house.
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 set 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I’m sorry your stay did not meet expectations and that you felt the need to leave early.
We take cleanliness and guest comfort very seriously. After your departure we immediately addressed the pest issue with professional treatment and additional measures beyond the traps that were already in place. We also understand your concerns about communication our intention was never to be dismissive, and we regret that the exchange did not feel supportive in the moment.
The interior of the home is maintained to match the listing photos, and we appreciate you noting that. We are always working to ensure every guest has a positive experience and will continue improving our processes so future stays are smooth and comfortable.
We’re sorry this particular stay fell short. Thank you again for the feedback it helps us do better.
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Morelia D.
8 lug 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
The place was okay if you’re just looking for somewhere to sleep. During our stay, we saw multiple cockroaches, which was very unpleasant and disappointing. The microwave also did not work, and I notified the host as soon as we realized it. The host never came to inspect it or attempt to fix the issue during our stay.After we checked out, we were surprised to see that the host filed an insurance claim related to the microwave. Since I reported that it wasn’t working from the beginning of our stay, I found that very concerning and felt it was unfair.When we mentioned the cockroaches, the host responded that it happens when guests leave trash out. We didn’t know how to take that response, but we wanted to share our experience so future guests are aware.Overall, if you only need a place to sleep, it may be fine, but the cleanliness, maintenance, and how our concerns were handled left us disappointed.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 lug 2026
You left our house covered in sticky substances, and food everywhere. You clearly broke the microwave as the clip was shattered and that was not the case before your stay. And you said you couldn’t figure out how to open it which tells me someone was just pulling on the door until it snapped open…
We don’t have issues with roaches or bugs unless guests leave food everywhere which upon inspection after your departure was the case. Food in the sink dirty dishes, crumbs all over the floor, and somehow a kitchen chair the entirety of it was covered in a sticky substance with food stains on the lower side of the kitchen table by far you were one of our dirtiest guests and we didn’t appreciate the cleanup that was necessary I have since placed roach poison to deter the unwanted guests you invited in with your lack of care for our property.
So the bug issue will be handled for the next guests.
We would appreciate and future hosts would appreciate you cleaning up after yourselves.
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
Thomas E S
16 feb 2026
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Our experience was terrible. This house is in a very sketchy area and there were police everywhere. Random cars were parked in our driveway during the time of our stay and we felt very unsafe and went to stay at a hotel. We tried explaining to the host that we felt very unsafe and kindly requested a refund since we didn't stay in the house. The host would not issue a refund and was very short with us. He wouldn't accept a phone call for us to explain the situation. Overall 0/10 experience. We felt unsafe.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 feb 2026
Thank you for the feedback. We’ve owned this property for a while now and only receive high reviews as we keep it pristine and it’s close to local shops and restaurants. As you never entered the unit I’d say your review is a bit biased. However all we want is for our guests to feel safe. Which with our security in place most people do.
I would not accept your call because of your attitude. Had you been amicable about things we could’ve come to an agreement.
as per our rules you booked this stay. We’re not a big corporate entity. you took that slot didn’t show up at check in then messaged me a day after asking for a refund because you were scared that police were doing their job keeping the area safe almost a mile and half away… then in a private message when I said “no per our policy no refund will be issued” then called our lovely home “a crack house”
Our listing is very clear. And I will always make sure guests get the best experience possible and will be accountable for mishaps or errors.
However like I said thank you for choosing our home to travel I’m sorry it did not meet your expectations maybe take closer review before booking a getaway. Apologies for the inconvenience.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Amy B.
19 nov 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio