Casa intera·Privato

Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room

Galleria fotografica per Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room

Zona pranzo con tavolo in legno apparecchiato per sei persone, TV a parete e cucina sullo sfondo.
Una camera da letto con un letto, comodini, una ventola a soffitto e una panca.
Una cucina con piani di lavoro in granito, elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile e mobili in legno.
Un cortile con un patio in cemento, mobili da esterno, un barbecue e una recinzione in legno.
Un soggiorno moderno con televisione a schermo piatto, ventilatore a soffitto, zona pranzo con tavolo e sedie, e cucina sullo sfondo.

Recensioni

7,6 su 10
Buono

In evidenza

  • Spazi ampi
    Approfitta degli ampi ambienti che offrono a tutti più spazio per rilassarsi.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Close to Kenswick Park

Servizi più richiesti

  • Aria condizionata
  • Animali ammessi
  • Internet
  • Parcheggio in loco disponibile
  • Lavatrice
  • Microonde

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Humble, TX
  • Place, Kenswick Park
    ‪13 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Daikin Park
    ‪29 min in auto‬
  • Place, Centro Convention George R. Brown
    ‪29 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Houston, TX (IAH-George Bush Intercontinental)
    ‪11 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

5 camere (18 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto king

Camera 3

1 letto queen

Camera 4

1 letto king

Camera 5

1 letto queen

Ufficio 1

2 letti queen

2 bagni, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

Sapone · Vasca o doccia · Vasca da bagno · Bidet · WC · Shampoo · Asciugacapelli

Bagno 2

Sapone · Asciugamani forniti in loco · Vasca o doccia · Vasca da bagno · WC · Shampoo · Asciugacapelli

Bagno 3

Sapone · Asciugamani forniti in loco · WC

Spazi

Cucina
Giardino

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Humble

questa casa vacanze si trova a Humble. Due delle principali attrazioni naturalistiche della zona sono Kenswick Park e Hirsch Memorial Park. A livello culturale, invece, spiccano Humble Museum e Charles Bender Performing Arts Center. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Dai un'occhiata ai programmi: cosa propone Humble Civic Center? Oppure puoi passare una serata fuori a Hidden Pines | Lake Houston.
Mappa
Humble, TX

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Kenswick Park - 13 min a piedi - 1.2 km
  • Daikin Park - 29 min in auto - 39.9 km
  • Centro Convention George R. Brown - 29 min in auto - 40.3 km
  • Toyota Center - 31 min in auto - 41.8 km
  • Reliant Stadium - 38 min in auto - 53.6 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Terminal D/E - 13 min. in auto
  • Stazione di Houston - 27 min. in auto
  • Aeroporto intercontinentale George Bush (IAH) - 17 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Jimmy John's - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Patron Grill - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen - ‬3 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

Sì, questa struttura ammette i cani e i gatti (massimo 2 in totale) con peso inferiore a 23 kg per animale.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

A oggi, 1 nov 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room in data 30 mar 2027 costa almeno 350 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

Orario del check-out: 11:00.

Dove si trova Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

A 1,4 km da Kenswick Park e a 5 km da luoghi d'interesse come Centro commerciale Deerbrook e Memorial Hermann Northeast Hospital, casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione a Humble. Humble Kindred Hospital e Humble Golf Center si trovano ugualmente a meno di 5 km di distanza.

Recensioni

7,6

Buono

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 9 su 20 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 5 su 20 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 20 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 20 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 3 su 20 recensioni

6,8/10

Pulizia

8,2/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicazione

7,8/10

Posizione

7,6/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recommend if you doing a little gathering.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
It met our needs for a one-night stay for our group that was close to the airport
Soggiorno di 1 notte a marzo 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Dustin was a great host! We enjoyed our stay! The location was perfect and close to family, all scheduled activities, restaurants and shopping! The only thing we had minor complaints about was the cleanliness of some areas of the house.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 giu 2026
Great guess
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Perfect experience..
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 mar 2026
Great guess
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Posizione
Friendly and responsive host . The house could have been more clean due to towels being every where and the tub needing to be cleaned. A lot of space in the home and the beds were comfortable. Great neighborhood and a lot of stores near by .
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 giu 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! We’re glad you enjoyed the spacious home, comfortable beds, convenient location, and neighborhood. We apologize that the cleanliness did not meet expectations, particularly regarding the towels and bathtub. We’ve shared your comments with our cleaning team to ensure these issues are addressed. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Spacious house.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a febbraio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had an absolutely wonderful stay. The house was just like the photos showed. It was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed for a comfortable girls night . The location was perfect, close to everything we wanted to see and do. The owner was also very responsive and helpful with any questions we had. We highly recommend this property and would definitely stay here again!
Soggiorno di 1 notte a febbraio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Amazing host ! Thank you
Soggiorno di 1 notte a novembre 2025
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
House was filthy. I asked ahead of my trip if the home would be professionally cleaned and was told yes, unfortunately it was not and me and my 7 friends had to find another place to stay. Never had to do a bad review before but I guess there is a first time for everything.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 ago 2026
The home was professionally cleaned before check-in. The guest forced open the locked garage and submitted photos of that area to Vrbo as evidence. The garage is not included in the rental, is not advertised in the listing, and guests are not permitted to enter or stay there. We provided Vrbo with documentation confirming these facts.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
I unfortunately would not recommend this property. I was extremely upset to find how poorly kept this home was. From finding hairs in the shower to grime on the toilets. The kitchen counters were full of dust and the air fryer had old food and grease all over it. The host did take away the cleaning fee since I went out of my way to purchase cleaning products to clean myself, which was only 100. For the price I paid I would have liked at least half back considering these issues. Would never recommend or return. The host did communicate well.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Stayed 2 nights, January10-12, 2026. Beautiful, spacious 2-story house with master BR suite downstairs and 4 BRs and a bath upstairs.Our host, Dustin, was readily available for any questions and concerns we may have had. Aside from a few minor issues which were noted to Dustin, we had a great stay, and would definitely stay here again.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a gennaio 2026
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Could’ve been cleaner , I had to wash all sheets of used beds because cleaning crew never came before my stay.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 feb 2026
Thank you for your honest feedback. I sincerely apologize that the home was not properly cleaned before your arrival. That is absolutely not the standard we aim to provide, and I understand how frustrating that must have been — especially having to wash the sheets yourself. We have already addressed this issue directly with our cleaning team to ensure this does not happen again. We truly appreciate you bringing it to our attention, as it helps us improve. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future. — Dustin
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The home was beautiful minor battle with sweet ants throughout the home, but nothing that would stop me from booking again. We experienced bad weather where the power went out back to back nights, but no ones fault. Host was super nice and very responsive any time I mishandled it call.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 feb 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We’re so glad you found the home beautiful and truly appreciate your understanding during the unexpected weather and power outages — that was definitely out of everyone’s control. We also appreciate you mentioning the ants. In Houston’s climate they can occasionally appear, especially with heavy rain, but we do have routine pest control service and will be reinforcing treatment to minimize this further. Thank you as well for your kind words about our responsiveness — that truly means a lot. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would be more than happy to welcome you back anytime! — Dustin
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This was a very false advertisement for this property. It was very very dirty and me and my family didn't stay there. We even gave them a chance to clean it up with clean sheets and comforters and it still wasn't up to my standards of cleanliness. I didn't stay there and my family had to pay for hotel rooms. I'm in request for my refund for this horrible place.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
If I could give this property less than zero stars, I would.The problems started before we even arrived. I needed to change my check-in date and was within the cancellation/change period, but the host was unresponsive and kept directing me to customer service. Customer service then told me only the host could make the change. It took multiple calls and a lot of wasted time to resolve a simple issue.When we arrived, the property was filthy and poorly maintained. The yard was extremely overgrown (the grass was at least a foot tall), one of the beds was just a mattress on the floor, and the overall condition was unacceptable. To make matters worse, there were people loitering nearby watching us and loud music coming from neighboring properties. We did not feel safe.We left immediately and contacted customer service for a refund. The host later asked why I didn't contact him directly, but based on my previous experience with his lack of responsiveness, I chose to work through customer service instead.I have now spent hours trying to get this resolved, only to be told that any refund is up to the host. The host refused, so I paid for a property I couldn't stay in and lost hours of my time in the process.This was by far the worst rental experience I have ever had. Save yourself the frustration and don't even book with VRBO. They will not be on your side as a customer. They actually do not care about you at all.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 giu 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We respectfully disagree with several aspects of your review. Before your arrival, you requested a change to your reservation that was outside of what we were able to modify on our end. We responded by directing you to VRBO support because reservation changes must follow VRBO’s policies. Unfortunately, not every requested change can be accommodated. After your arrival, you contacted VRBO requesting a full refund. However, the claims made regarding the property were not supported with evidence. Despite multiple requests through VRBO, no photos or documentation were provided to substantiate the allegations. Our property was in rentable condition, and the lawn maintenance was already scheduled. Because your group chose not to stay after checking in and no verifiable issue was provided that qualified for a refund under VRBO’s policies, we followed the terms of the reservation and were unable to approve a refund. We take guest satisfaction seriously and always encourage guests to contact us directly during their stay so we have the opportunity to address any concerns promptly. We remain committed to providing a clean, safe, and accurately represented property for all of our guests.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Soggiorno di 1 notte ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Soggiorno di 1 notte a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 1 notte a dicembre 2025
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione