Casa intera·Privato

NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa

Galleria fotografica per NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa

Una camera da letto con un letto, una finestra con tende, una pianta e una porta scorrevole.
Una camera da letto con un letto, una finestra con tende, una pianta e un quadro appeso al muro.
Una camera da letto con un letto, una TV fissata al muro e una porta che dà su un'altra stanza.
Una camera da letto con un letto, una TV a parete e una finestra con vista sugli alberi.
Una camera da letto con un letto, un comodino, una lampada e un'opera d'arte appesa al muro.

Recensioni

8,0 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Sala giochi/videogiochi
    Le strutture con sala giochi/videogiochi sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Walk to Maidu Regional Park

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Patio
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Sala giochi
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Roseville, CA
  • Place, Maidu Regional Park
    ‪16 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Maidu Museum
    ‪3 min in auto‬
  • Place, Golden 1 Center
    ‪30 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Sacramento, CA (SMF-Sacramento Intl.)
    ‪38 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto queen

Camera 3

1 letto queen

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Sapone · Asciugamani forniti in loco · Vasca o doccia · Vasca da bagno · WC · Shampoo · Asciugacapelli

Bagno 2

Sapone · Asciugamani forniti in loco · WC · Solo doccia · Shampoo · Asciugacapelli

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Veranda o lanai
Cucina
Sala da pranzo separata
Giardino
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Roseville

questa casa vacanze vanta una posizione strategica a Roseville, in South Cirby, un'area adiacente a un campo da golf e con parchi a tema nelle vicinanze. Due delle principali attrazioni naturalistiche della zona sono Sierra Nevada Conservancy e Folsom Powerhouse. A livello culturale, invece, spiccano Maidu Museum e Tower Theater. Anche Roller King Skating & Blading e Golfland Sunsplash (parco divertimenti) meritano una visita. Mettiti alla prova con una delle tante iniziative sportive nei dintorni, ad esempio motonautica, oppure prenditi del tempo per te all'aria aperta con attività come corsa e equitazione.
Mappa
Roseville, CA

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Maidu Regional Park - 16 min a piedi - 1.4 km
  • Maidu Museum - 3 min in auto - 1.8 km
  • Thunder Valley Casino - 18 min in auto - 17.7 km
  • Discovery Park - 30 min in auto - 35.1 km
  • Golden 1 Center - 30 min in auto - 34.8 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Glenn - 13 min. in auto
  • Stazione di Rocklin - 14 min. in auto
  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Sacramento (SMF) - 34 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Jollibee - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Nixtaco - ‬7 min a piedi
  • ‪Nikos Tacos - ‬4 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?

Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici (massimo 2 in totale).

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?

Orario del check-out: 11:00.

Dove si trova NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?

A 1,6 km da Maidu Regional Park e a 5 km da luoghi d'interesse come Maidu Museum e Roller King Skating & Blading, casa vacanze per golfisti vanta una buona posizione in zona South Cirby. Regal UA Olympus Pointe e Golfland Sunsplash (parco divertimenti) si trovano ugualmente a meno di 5 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,0

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 3 su 6 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 2 su 6 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 0 su 6 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 6 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 6 recensioni

8,0/10

Pulizia

10/10

Check-in

7,4/10

Comunicazione

8,4/10

Posizione

8,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Our stay was really good.
Soggiorno di 14 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 mar 2026
Thank you Rohanna! It was a pleasure to host you and you are welcome back anytime!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Check in and out was super easy and quick which is nice. Unfortunately there were some hick ups with cleanliness and accessibility to dishes and things. No bowls others than mixing. My son found used Kleenex in his bed and the kitchen table still had food on it from the previous renters. The hot tub water was not clear couldn’t see bottom of it but the kids enjoyed it anyways. Overall it was good for what we needed. Wish we would have known that pets were allowed due to allergies of cats my self and son struggled a bit especially in the garage game room area. It rained a lot too so the walk way to the front door and garage flooded a bit which is not an issue but hard n the dark to miss. Can tell they’re in the process of remodeling so would definitely give it another try in the future if needed.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
This was a good location to stay at for our needs. Family of 4 stayed for 5 nights. The house overall was clean just missing some amenities. There was no hand soap in the hall bathroom or the kitchen. And there was also no dish soap in the kitchen. It also did not have potholders or trash bags. We like to cook and the kitchen was nice but garbage bags are a must. We checked in late on a Friday so I didn’t message the host until Saturday morning. He promptly replied that he would get in touch with the cleaning company. But then I never heard from him again. No message in the Vrbo app or my phone. That made me feel like guests were not a priority. Luckily, my daughter lived in the area so we grabbed the missing supplies from her place. The games in the garage were fun but it was just too hot to enjoy them out there. (Late July) The beds were comfortable and the temperature of the house was perfect. The showers were nice. We did not utilize the hot tub or fire pit due to the heat and also there were lots of spider webs. The dishwasher had a horrible sewer like odor so we did not use it. Not sure if it just had never been opened. The recliners on the couch did not work and that was kind of disappointing but there were some ottomans. I liked the hooks by the front door to hang bags and purses. And the guest book is a nice touch. The TVs were nice and the Internet worked well. The house worked out well for us, but the lack of communication did not sit well with me.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Upon our arrival, the floors were dirty with hair and dust so we had to clean them ourselves after the maintenance guy unlocked the door to the cleaning supplies allowing us access to their mop and cleaners. The couch is inoperable and could not be reclined. The hall bathroom sink does not drain properly and could not be repaired as per their maintenance person. The fire pit did not work. We checked out early out early at a loss.The host’s responses to what we expressed concerns were met with dismissal and treated as if we were making stuff up. Overall it was an uncomfortable situation.
Common area after my first pass.
Sink after shaving.  Slow drainage.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 mar 2026
We’re sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. You mention the floors were dirty, but I asked if there was an area specifically so we could have it remedied and you did not respond to that message. Instead of taking a picture of a dirty floor, you took a picture of a mop pad. The whole house was professionally cleaned hours before your arrival and you did not message about the floor until you had already been there for a day WITH a pet. You messaged saying the sink was clogged, so we sent maintenance over who inspected the drain and it was not clogged. He explained that the water pressure will fill the sink up faster than it drains If you use both hot AND cold water at full blast. Our maintenance person then asked if there were any more problems and you were unable to think of anything while he was there. You asked him to wait while you tried to find a problems that didn’t exist, but were unable to find any. Then after maintenance left you messaged saying he did not fix the problem, but there was no problem as he clearly explained to you. The sink was being used improperly. We’re sorry you felt your concerns were being dismissed, but after the way you treated our maintenance, it did seem like you were making some things up. Your review mentions the fire pit does not work, but you messaged me after you checked out that it was simply out of propane. In the house rules and guide it clearly states that if the propane is out to please let us know so we can refill it, or to refill it yourself and we will reimburse the cost. You did not do either, but instead waited until after checkout to notify us the propane was out and left a false review saying the fire pit does not work when it in fact does.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Check in was easy and communication was great. Had a few minor issues but the owner was quick to respond and offer support. House had all the basics you need. Being in town for a curling tournament made the hot tub essential, we used it every evening. Would stay again if in the area or for curling next year!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great place for 5 weeks. Daniel was very responsive and helpful.
Soggiorno di 21 notti a luglio 2026
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione