Casa intera

Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer

Galleria fotografica per Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer

Una cucina moderna con isola centrale, sgabelli da bar, elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile e ampie finestre.
Un soggiorno con un divano componibile, un tavolino e una sveglia appesa al muro.
Un corridoio con zona pranzo, caratterizzata da sedie in vimini e un tavolo in vetro, un quadro appeso alla parete e una finestra con persiane.
Una casa a un piano in mattoni con portico anteriore, garage e un piccolo giardino piantumato con un vialetto.
Una camera da letto con un letto, una ventola a soffitto, una finestra con persiane e un piccolo tavolo con sedie.

Recensioni

7,4 su 10
Buono

In evidenza

  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Northern Arizona University

Servizi più richiesti

  • Internet
  • Frigorifero
  • Lavatrice
  • Parcheggio in loco disponibile
  • Non fumatori
  • Microonde

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Flagstaff, AZ
  • Place, Northern Arizona University
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, High Country Conference Center
    ‪8 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Walkup Skydome
    ‪3 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Flagstaff, AZ (FLG-Flagstaff Pulliam Field)
    ‪9 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (4 posti letto)

Camera 1

2 letti singoli

Camera 2

2 letti singoli

Camera 3

1 letto queen

2 bagni

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina
Sala da pranzo separata
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Flagstaff

questa casa vacanze si trova a Flagstaff, in Northern Arizona University, e vanta una posizione strategica in montagna. Due delle principali attrazioni naturalistiche della zona sono Oak Creek Canyon e Thorpe Park. A livello culturale, invece, spiccano Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra e Orpheum Theater. Anche Lowell Observatory e Astronomy Discovery Center meritano una visita. Mettiti alla prova con una delle tante discipline sportive della zona, ad esempio pesca, oppure rilassati all'aria aperta con attività come jogging e passeggiate panoramiche.
Mappa
Flagstaff, AZ

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Northern Arizona University - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • High Country Conference Center - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Heritage Square - 12 min a piedi - 1.0 km
  • Municipio di Flagstaff - 15 min a piedi - 1.3 km
  • Walkup Skydome - 3 min in auto - 1.5 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Flagstaff - 13 min. a piedi
  • Aeroporto di Flagstaff (FLG) - 10 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬9 min a piedi
  • ‪Lumberyard Brewing Co. - ‬12 min a piedi
  • ‪The Mayor - ‬5 min a piedi
  • ‪Wildflower - ‬7 min a piedi
  • ‪Cornish Pasty Co. - ‬11 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

A 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Northern Arizona University, High Country Conference Center e Flagstaff Visitor Center, casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione in zona Northern Arizona University. Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra e West of the Moon Gallery si trovano ugualmente a meno di 15 minuti di distanza. Stazione di Flagstaff si trova a 13 minuti a piedi.

Recensioni

7,4

Buono

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 6 su 12 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 1 su 12 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 12 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 12 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 2 su 12 recensioni

8,8/10

Pulizia

8,8/10

Check-in

5,4/10

Comunicazione

8,0/10

Posizione

6,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beautiful and clean home, conveniently located to everything.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a gennaio 2026
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great location

Charming house with a great location.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Location

Easy walk to downtown.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great location

Very close to NAU and amenities.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Stay!!

The lodging was great!! Made use of the kitchen, tv and washing unit. Thank you so much!!
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad aprile 2023
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Parents weekend 2024

The location of this home was absolutely perfect. It was very close to where our son lives and vicinity to the school was absolutely perfect for us. There is a fraternity or should I say a few fraternities that back to this property however we did not have any issues whatsoever. Just something to be aware of. We loved this house and it was perfect for our parents weekend! Would absolutely stay again.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 ott 2024
Hello, Judy. Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of our condo. We are truly sorry for the disappointment you have experienced during your stay. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Not what the pictures show Frat house next door

Inside ok But no filtered water from fridge No ice from fridge No dishwasher
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 lug 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Bernd. We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns prior to booking, as we are happy to help. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Avoid this location and VACASA

Inside pictures are accurateNO AC not clear where the yard space isVACASAWants you to complain while your are there, but do not answer chat or phone calls not clear where to park a 2nd carAdvertised single unit AC room units not available One room has no ceiling fanrecommendation by the host to open the windows, good luck with drunks walking by all nightThat is also a safety concern when you travel with younger children
Heating only, but we needed AC this is at 11PM
unsafe broken entrance
should not park your car pieces are falling off
wonderful at night when you have no lights when you arrive first
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione

Great location - some hiccups

The house was in a great location and convenient to downtown shops and restaurants. Inside was very clean on check in, however the front yard had a lot of empty cans and bottles and even what looked like a broken car fender. Perfect size for our party and very comfortable. If you are staying on a weekend be aware the backyard neighbor is a Fraternity house - Saturday partying was quite loud. Unfortunately the clothes dryer didnt work which we found out after running our clothes in the washer. Notified the property manager through multiple avenues - text, email, VRBO - but the issue was not addressed or fixed during our week in the home.
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad aprile 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 giu 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Frank. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location, though we apologize for the issues that prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We wish that you had alerted us to the issues with all the faulty appliances and the home not being cleaned during your stay so that we could rectify the situation as we worked to fix the issues to which you had alerted us. We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded all your concerns to the local operations manager so that we can take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. We will continue to work with both our local operations manager and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you will give us a second chance to impress you.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione

Right-Sized, Comfortable, but...

The house is a great size for about 4 to 6 people. With two bathrooms and a full kitchen (minus a dishwasher), it was conceptually perfect for what we needed in a vacation home for our Arizona trip. It was difficult to find, at first, because we didn't know what the property looked like from the outside. The carport only half-shielded our vehicle from the elements and we had to make sure that we weren't blocking the sidewalk outside, but we found we could live with it. Inside, the property was clean, comfortable, and welcoming with plenty of bedding and towels for everyone on the trip. There was, however, something else living there. When we first arrived, we noted an unpleasant smell, like something from a skunk or another musk-producing rodent. It wasn't too bad at first, but a few nights into our stay it got worse and began to be accompanied by a squeaky, chittering noise. It was enough to wake us up and keep us up. The next morning, I looked around and determined that some kind of animal had gotten into the crawl space beneath the home and got stuck there adjacent to the main bedroom and the carport. The smell was bad enough that even the rental car started to stink. It got so bad that we decided to leave the property a night early. Attempts to engage with the property company managing the house to get a refund on our last night have been in vain, the excuse being that they were busy with "too many emails."
Soggiorno di 6 notti a marzo 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 giu 2023
Thank you for your review, Eric and we sincerely apologize for the pest issues you experienced during your stay and appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Our homes are treated quarterly for pests, and our local operations manager has assured us that they are taking preventative measures to combat the entrance of unwanted critters. We regret that these measures were not effective and that this detracted from your vacation experience. We have passed your comments to our local operations manager to review and address the concern and we hope to host you for a truly carefree and enjoyable getaway in the future.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Warning: Don't stay here!

We reserved this house July 30-Aug 12 2023. Our contract stated we would have a working washer and dryer and a working refrigerator/freezer. Nether was in working order and we spent two weeks trying to get someone in to fix them. Vacasa's solution was to change the description of amenities on the listing for future guest and state there is no washer/dryer and site the new version as proof that we also could not use the washer/dryer. Our contract, which we still have, states "a newly upgraded washer/dryer is available for any of your laundry needs." In April, another reviewer (Frank K) said the washer and dryer were broken. I suspect they made no attempt to fix them between April and late July. The refrigerator was also not working. It did not meet even a minimum cooling temp to keep food from spoiling and could not even keep ice cream frozen or make ice. Several hundread dollars of food was thrown out as a result. Again, no help for two weeks from Vacasa Arizona. We want to warn others about the misleading advertising and actual lies they have in their listing. At least 5 times we were told a "local team" was going to fix our problems and were even told it was fixed, which was very disappointing as nobody contacted us. We have used VRBO many times, but through the actual owner, never through Vacasa. I would look them up and see the company reviews, they are not good. If you stay here, know that nobody will help you if something goes wrong.
Soggiorno di 13 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 ago 2023
Thank you for your review, Laura. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, as well as any personal touch you found lacking. Moving forward, our local staff has taken immediate action and addressed your concerns so that we can prevent any further issues in the future. Thank you again for this valuable information as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We understand how disappointing it was that the home was in this condition upon your arrival. Please know we strive to provide every guest with a relaxing stay. We hope to have another chance to impress you on a future stay.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 7 notti a ottobre 2025
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione