Passeggiata dal balcone fronte mare alla spiaggia! Pool comunitario!

Galleria fotografica per Passeggiata dal balcone fronte mare alla spiaggia! Pool comunitario!

Un balcone con mobili in vimini, vista sulla spiaggia e un edificio sullo sfondo.
Una camera da letto con un letto grande, una televisione, una sedia e una scrivania.
Una camera da letto con due letti, una TV e una scrivania.
Una cucina con mobili bianchi, un forno a microonde, un forno, una lavastoviglie e una macchina da caffè.
Un soggiorno con due divani grigi, un tavolino da caffè intrecciato e uno specchio decorativo a parete.

Recensioni

8,2 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Isle of Palms Beach

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Balcone
  • Piscina
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Lavatrice

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Isle Of Palms, SC
  • Place, Wild Dunes Resort Golf Course
    ‪9 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Isle of Palms Beach
    ‪9 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Front Beach
    ‪6 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.)
    ‪36 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto queen

Camera 3

2 letti singoli

3 bagni

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 3

WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo separata
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Isola delle Palme

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Isola delle Palme e vanta una posizione strategica nel centro della città e sulla spiaggia. USS Yorktown e Mercato della città di Charleston sono due delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Isle of Palms Beach e Waterfront Park. Non rinunciare a visitare Patriots Point e South Carolina Aquarium. Scopri le divertenti iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e kayak; se invece preferisci non entrare in acqua, nelle vicinanze puoi dedicarti ad attività come ciclismo e ecoturismo.
Mappa
Isle Of Palms, SC

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Wild Dunes Resort Golf Course - 9 min a piedi - 0.8 km
  • Isle of Palms Beach - 9 min a piedi - 0.8 km
  • Front Beach - 6 min in auto - 3.6 km
  • College of Charleston - 31 min in auto - 34.7 km
  • Mercato della città di Charleston - 32 min in auto - 35.7 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Charleston - 35 min. in auto
  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Charleston (CHS) - 39 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬24 min in auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬23 min in auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬12 min in auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬23 min in auto
  • ‪Coconut Joe's - ‬13 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Passeggiata dal balcone fronte mare alla spiaggia! Pool comunitario! ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Passeggiata dal balcone fronte mare alla spiaggia! Pool comunitario! ?

A oggi, 30 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Passeggiata dal balcone fronte mare alla spiaggia! Pool comunitario! in data 12 set 2027 costa almeno 2225 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Passeggiata dal balcone fronte mare alla spiaggia! Pool comunitario! ?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Passeggiata dal balcone fronte mare alla spiaggia! Pool comunitario! ?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Passeggiata dal balcone fronte mare alla spiaggia! Pool comunitario! ?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Passeggiata dal balcone fronte mare alla spiaggia! Pool comunitario! ?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Passeggiata dal balcone fronte mare alla spiaggia! Pool comunitario! ?

Alloggia sulla spiaggia di Isola delle Palme, in questo condominio nel centro della città si trova a meno di 10 minuti a piedi da Isle of Palms Beach e Wild Dunes Resort Golf Course. Front Beach e Isle of Palms Marina si trovano ugualmente a meno di 5 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,2

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 26 su 58 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 17 su 58 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 10 su 58 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 58 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 3 su 58 recensioni

8,0/10

Pulizia

9,8/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicazione

9,6/10

Posizione

8,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Perfect place to stay!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 giu 2026
Thank you for the ★★★★★ review!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Easy to communicate with management. Prompt responses to any inquiry and very helpful.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The view is absolutely gorgeous!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a novembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 dic 2025
Thank you for the ★★★★★ review!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Location and spaciousness were great. Needs a little updating though.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 set 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're so glad you enjoyed the location and found the space to be comfortable and accommodating. We appreciate your note about the need for updates — feedback like yours helps us prioritize future improvements. Thank you again for staying with us!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
It would have been helpful to have directions as the gated community was very large. Also, we had our elderly mother with us and we booked this particular place for the elevator. We did not find out that the elevator was out of order until we got there. We were unable to leave the condo to do any sightseeing.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 mar 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the elevator being out of service during your stay. We understand how important that was for your group and we are so sorry it impacted your experience. We truly appreciate your patience and hope to have the opportunity to provide a much better experience in the future.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great stay, would have been an excellent if the property had a refresh /updating.Excellent check in process and communication with property manager.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 ott 2025
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a great stay. Hope to host you again soon!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Great community with perfect proximity to beach and pool. However, the condo is in extreme need of repair!!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 set 2025
We're glad to hear you enjoyed the community and the convenient proximity to both the beach and pool. We’re sorry to learn the condo didn’t meet expectations in terms of condition, and we truly appreciate your feedback. We’ll be sure to share your comments with our team so we can improve the experience for future guests. We’d love the chance to welcome you back for a much better stay!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Trip to South Carolina for my sons AIT graduation

Really enjoyed our stay loved opening the window at night and listening to the waves for sleeping it was so relaxing
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 mag 2025
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that listening to the waves at night made it extra relaxing — there’s truly nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the ocean.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This place is all about the location which was the most important thing about our choice of where to vacation. Could it stand a little updating inside? Maybe. It needs some screen repair on some windows and sliding doors but for us, it was clean and the beach accessibility cannot be topped. We will definitely return to this property in the future.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 nov 2025
We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the great location and that the property met your needs for a relaxing beach vacation. We appreciate your notes about the screens and interior updates—our team will review these items to keep the property in great shape for future guests. We’re so glad you plan to return and look forward to welcoming you back for another stay by the beach!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great spot

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Summer House. We visit IOP each year and this was one of the best condos. Location to the beach and pool was perfect for small children. The condo was clean and well cared for.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 lug 2023
Thanks for the 5-Star review. Glad you enjoyed the location and it was good for the little ones. We hope to see you again soon.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great beach location!

The condo could use some TLC, but everything works.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ott 2023
Thanks for the 5-star review. Glad you enjoyed the beach location.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fall Break Getaway

We loved the property, the views from this unit and being beachfront with easy access to beach path. Everything was as shown/advertised and we would definitely stay here again.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 ott 2021
We appreciate you giving us some feedback about your recent stay. It is so nice to hear you had such a great time. We hope you come back soon! Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Stairs straight off the balcony was an amazing touch. The room was clean. The pillows were extremely uncomfortable but not a deal breaker for me. The twin bathroom shower was touchy to turn on and didn't drain well but being on an island next to the beach seemed expected. All in all we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 ott 2025
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the convenience of the balcony stairs — such a nice feature for easy access. Your comments have been shared with our team to look into. Thank you again for staying with us — we’re glad to hear you’d return!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Isle of Palms

Our stay was good. Somethings were different that were in the pictures though. (Bedspreads...We had issues with the bedroom TV remote controls. We only watched the den TV. Some dishes(utensils) were not clean, but overall it was pretty good.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 set 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience and that the property provided everything you needed for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great family atmosphere

Excellent location. Very safe feel to the whole property. Loved how close it was to the beach. Felt very comfortable letting kids run and play. Very roomy for a family of seven. Loved that all rooms had their own bathroom with two of three bedrooms opening to the balcony overlooking the ocean. Only thing that could make it better is if the pool was heated and they added a hot tub somewhere on the property. But we would definitely stay again. LOVE LOVE LOVE the location
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 mag 2025
We’re thrilled to hear your family had such a wonderful stay and that the location, safety, and spacious layout made it easy to relax and let the kids enjoy themselves. It’s great to know the private bathrooms and ocean-view balconies were highlights for you — they really do make the home feel extra special.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Wild Dunes is amazing

The property was older but good for our short stay. However, the cleanliness was sub par. The refrigerator had sticky stains down the side and there was vegetables in the drain of the dishwasher. Being on the first floor and easy access to the beach was perfect for elderly parents.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a dicembre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 gen 2025
Thank you, Shawna, for your feedback. We’re glad the property’s location and beach access worked well for your stay, especially for your elderly parents. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you experienced and will ensure our cleaning team addresses these issues.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Overall pretty good. The unit as a whole is a bit dated and due for some renovations, but none caused any significant inconveniences for us. It was very family friendly which we appreciated. There were a few small beach chairs available for use which we appreciated since we didn't bring or buy any. It unfortunately stormed heavily the first half of our stay and it did a number on the beach access, at high tide there wasn't much beach to sit on. But at low tide it was better. Wish we had more time to stay longer to experience more of the isle and wild dunes with better weather!
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 ago 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear the unit was a good fit for your family and that the added touches—like beach chairs and family-friendly amenities—made your stay more comfortable. We appreciate your notes on the condition of the unit and will keep that in mind as we plan future updates. Sorry to hear the weather didn’t cooperate at first, but we’re happy you were still able to enjoy some beach time. We'd love to welcome you back for a longer stay with better weather next time!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Location! Location! Location!

We stayed at this condo for a family girl’s trip. (Grandmother, 3 daughters and 2 granddaughters) The condo was perfect and very spacious. Although the condo is a little dated, it is very spacious and clean with a nice deck for morning coffee and happy hour wine. You can literally walk down a short flight of steps to the pool or the beach. We had a wonderful time.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 giu 2024
Thank you, Haley, for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time and enjoyed the spaciousness and cleanliness of the condo, as well as the convenience of the deck and the easy access to the pool and beach. We're glad you had a memorable family girls' trip!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Austin

Condo was in a great location but several problems. Curtain down in master bed room, TV did not work in master bed room, hair dyers were a fire hazard. Did contact about curtain when we checked in and because it was easter we had to wait until the next day. The two guys that came were excellent. Condo need a little TLC.
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad aprile 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 mag 2025
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the ideal location. We take your feedback seriously and will address the issues mentioned to improve our property for future guests. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Take plenty socks!

Mildew smell w ac/water Loose toilet master Bathrooms not handicapped accessible Grab bar in one would help Floors very dirty!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 ott 2022
Hey Sheri! I'm sorry to hear that. We've had a great housekeeping team for years, and they're usually spot on! I've addressed this feedback with them and they have made sure to do a deep clean on the floors. Thank you for your feedback.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Beautiful location

Gorgeous view of the beach from our unit! Having the luggage carts to bring our things was a bonus. Nice area for all ages. Our unit floors were disgusting! The floor in the kitchen was sticky, old contact lens on bathroom floor. Wouldn’t suggest walking barefoot. My friend had socks on and they were filthy. Expected more. Otherwise we had a great experience and would return.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 mag 2023
Hi Nancy. Glad you enjoyed the view. We will address the dirty floors, thank you for bringing that to our attention.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Very Disappointing

Excellent views. Front deck filthy furniture rusty. Interior cabinets in bad shape interior doors would not close properly, all hinges were rusty, very poor internet reception, unable to place calls unless you went outside. Overall for the money I would and will recommend that potential renters stay away from this property. The phots do not accurately represent the actual proprerty. Very disappointing.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 ago 2021
We appreciate you taking a moment to give us some feedback about your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that the property was not up to your satisfaction for your vacation. The property manager and cleaning teams have both been made aware of the comments you mentioned. They will begin taking measures to resolve as soon as possible so these problems are no longer an issue. Hopefully this will give future renters some comfort moving forward. If you have any other comments or questions or would like to discuss any of these items further please do not hesitate to reach out. Best, Sweetgrass Properties
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Disappointing

Overall my stay was most disappointing. The primary issue was that there was construction going on immediately below our unit and we had no warning. The noise started at 8:00 am every morning and didn't end until late afternoon. I spoke to the property manager who expressed surprise and said they should only be there one day. This was totally inaccurate, as the construction crew was there for 3 of our 5 day stay. Only on the weekend were they not there. In addition when we arrived two of the toilets were not working and needed repair. Overall, a very disappointing experience.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Pandemic respite

This 3 bedroom condo was a perfect size for our family of 6 adults. The view is lovely and access to the sand and ocean very convenient. We were seeking a mid-point, safe place to meet between Washington DC and FL and didn’t intend to “explore” the area so I cannot comment on location. The kitchen is stocked nicely and after buying groceries at the Harris Teeter, we were content to enjoy the ocean, game playing (there are several there but we brought our own) and walks on the beach. The home is a bit dated and doesn’t have newer amenities but is very comfortable and clean. The biggest downside was the small outdoor space. There are only 4 chairs which required bringing the very hard dining room chairs to the balcony. And there was no possibility of dining outdoors since the table is for 2 and very little space to expand this. A few extra folding chairs for outdoors would be nice though as opposed to those super hard, straight backed, dining room chairs.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 ott 2020
Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have you back again soon! Best wishes, Sweetgrass Properties
Archivio

4/10 Scarso

Great Location, very unclean, very outdated and very uncomfortable furnishings

This condo has great potential but sadly is in great need of attention. The mirrors, doors, floors, walls, kitchen cabinets, windows, outdoor balcony floor and furniture didn't look like they'd been cleaned in a very long time. The linens however were fresh and clean. This was a last minute 2 night surprise trip to the beach for my husband's birthday. The uncleanliness was so apparent the minute we arrived after dark that I took photos to document it. I did not call the property manager because it was only the 2 of us for 2 nights and I didn't want our very short stay interrupted with a disgruntled cleaning staff. Immediately checking the linens for cleanliness, we opted to stay. Had we booked this stay for longer, I would have immediately called for cleaning. The outdoor chairs were so filthy that we had to cover them with towels be able to sit outside. The glass doors and windows were so dirty the beautiful view was obstructed in all 3 front rooms. We slept in the master night one and the mattress was so lumpy and uncomfortable that we tried the other front bedroom for night 2 only to find that this mattress was like sleeping on 2x4's it was so hard. The sofa, not sure it was a true living room sofa as it was like foam....too uncomfortable to use. This unit has location, location, location but is so outdated, not properly furnished and dirty that it was extremely overpriced. We don't mind paying good money for comfortable and at the very least reasonably nice furnishings but this unit has neither. When we first went outside for coffee the first morning, the furniture was filthy, the outdoor carpet was covered with hair and dirt, nothing had been cleaned for new arriving guests. We travel a great deal and have never had an experience like this unit provided with the uncleanliness and horribly uncomfortable mattresses and furnishings. In Fairness, the dining room table and chairs were in good condition but there was dried food (I hope) in several areas on the dining table. Had we'd taken any of our children or grandchildren along, we would NOT have stayed there. I am happy to send you the photos I took upon arrival to show the proof of the uncleanliness of this unit. With the needed improvements satisfied, we would stay here again but only if cleaned and comfortable mattresses and furnishings were provided. Thank You, Terri Thomas
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2017
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 mar 2020
Terri, Sorry for such a delayed response regarding your review. However, the comments have not gone unnoticed. The property manager was made aware of all the complaints you addressed, so these issues should not be a problem in the future. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you came across. We understand why you chose not to contact us during your stay since it was so short. However, please never hesitate to reach out. Our job is to make sure you are satisfied with your stay, at all costs. Thank you for the feedback. We hope you stay with us again soon!
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione