Complesso di appartamenti

OCEANFRONT, Great Villa in Pelican Watch! Camere spaziose, ottima vista! Prenota ora!

Galleria fotografica per OCEANFRONT, Great Villa in Pelican Watch! Camere spaziose, ottima vista! Prenota ora!

Un ampio soggiorno con soffitto alto, travi in legno, una grande finestra vista mare, un divano grigio e un'area pranzo con tavolo e sedie.
Un tavolo di legno circolare con sedie su un patio che si affaccia su una spiaggia.
Una cucina moderna con mobili bianchi, elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile, una grande isola con sgabelli da bar e un soffitto in legno.
Un sentiero in legno conduce a un edificio con numerosi balconi e finestre.
Piscina

Recensioni

8,2 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Sulla spiaggia
    Le strutture sulla spiaggia sono una rarità da queste parti.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Balcone
  • Piscina comunale condivisa
  • Aria condizionata
  • Lavatrice
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Seabrook Island, SC
  • Place, beach near Spinnaker Beachhouses
    ‪3 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Kiawah Beachwalker Park
    ‪14 min in auto‬
  • Place, Mercato della città di Charleston
    ‪47 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.)
    ‪53 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (8 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

3 letti a castello (singoli)

Camera 3

1 letto king

3 bagni

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 3

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Veranda o lanai
Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo separata
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Seabrook Island

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Seabrook Island e vanta una posizione strategica nel centro della città e sulla spiaggia. With These Hands Gallery e Edisto Island Museum sono due delle principali attrazioni culturali della zona. Per gli amanti delle attività, invece, due tappe fondamentali sono Bohicket Marina e Oak Point Golf Course. Anche The Resort Shop e Edisto Island Serpentarium meritano una visita. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e kayak, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come ecoturismo e ciclismo.
Mappa
Seabrook Island, SC

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • beach near Spinnaker Beachhouses - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
  • Kiawah Island Beach - 13 min in auto - 13.0 km
  • Kiawah Beachwalker Park - 14 min in auto - 13.4 km
  • College of Charleston - 45 min in auto - 47.8 km
  • Mercato della città di Charleston - 47 min in auto - 48.7 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Charleston (CHS) - 54 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪The Nest Market - ‬18 min in auto
  • ‪The Ocean Room - ‬20 min in auto
  • ‪Jasmine Porch - ‬20 min in auto
  • ‪The Salty Dog Cafe - ‬7 min in auto
  • ‪The Lobby Bar - ‬20 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso OCEANFRONT, Great Villa in Pelican Watch! Camere spaziose, ottima vista! Prenota ora!?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso OCEANFRONT, Great Villa in Pelican Watch! Camere spaziose, ottima vista! Prenota ora!?

A oggi, 31 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso OCEANFRONT, Great Villa in Pelican Watch! Camere spaziose, ottima vista! Prenota ora! in data 3 mag 2027 costa almeno 2459 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso OCEANFRONT, Great Villa in Pelican Watch! Camere spaziose, ottima vista! Prenota ora!?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso OCEANFRONT, Great Villa in Pelican Watch! Camere spaziose, ottima vista! Prenota ora!?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso OCEANFRONT, Great Villa in Pelican Watch! Camere spaziose, ottima vista! Prenota ora!?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova OCEANFRONT, Great Villa in Pelican Watch! Camere spaziose, ottima vista! Prenota ora!?

A due passi dalla spiaggia di Seabrook Island, questo condominio nel centro della città si trova a 10 km da Bohicket Marina, Oak Point Golf Course e Freshfields Village. Kiawah Island Beach e Cougar Point Golf Course si trovano a meno di 15 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,2

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 30 su 53 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 10 su 53 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 4 su 53 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 5 su 53 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 4 su 53 recensioni

8,6/10

Pulizia

9,6/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

9,2/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This property was perfect for our two small, young families. An easy walk to the beautiful, clean beach. Very clean and organized home equipped with everything we needed. The Club was very nice! We loved the pools and festivities offered for Labor Day! We will definitely be back.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location. Beautiful views. Comfortable furniture. Perfect for the perfect beach vacation.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 lug 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay. It’s great to hear the home was the perfect setting for your beach vacation. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Picture perfect place. Watched dolphins everyday from the balcony. Lovely beach. Great area. Would come back
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 giu 2026
Thank you for your fabulous review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the beautiful setting and those daily dolphin sightings from the balcony. It’s wonderful to hear you loved the beach and the area, and we would love to welcome you back for a future stay!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great property as advertised. Right on the beach! A good thing to know for future travelers is that high tide essentially makes the beach unusable. On the flip side, low tide gives you soooo much beach! That isn’t the hosts fault that the beach gets small, so not docking any stars from them. Overall an incredible stay!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Everything was so wonderful! The kitchen could use a few more pans but everything was wonderful!!!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 apr 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and found everything about the property to your liking. We appreciate your feedback regarding the kitchen pans and will review this with our team. We appreciate you sharing your experience and would love the opportunity to host you again!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location and property!

This is a really wonderful vacation spot. We loved the beach! Didn't spend much time at the other amenities as the beach was the best. Would love to come back.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 giu 2020
Thank you for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back again soon! Best wishes, Sweetgrass Properties
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Excellent property with lots of room!

Great location in a very friendly area, lots to do if you want or just chill on the beach if that is your thing. Rooms were nice and it truly felt like someone’s home instead of a “corporate property “. Love the oversized deck and the sunsets were stunning.
Soggiorno di 15 notti a febbraio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 apr 2023
Thank you Perry!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay

Overall everything was awesome. The location and space was perfect. However I do feel like some of the features and furniture may need some TLC. The condo and outdoor furniture are pretty worn.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a maggio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 mag 2025
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the space and location. We will be sure to share your feedback on the furniture with the team. Hope to host you again in the future!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Winter break

Just a quick weekend to shake off the winter blues.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a gennaio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 gen 2025
Thank you, Colleen! We’re glad you enjoyed your quick weekend getaway.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beach wedding

Overall it is a nice place. We found kitchen items to not be the cleanest
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 ott 2022
Thanks for the review Heidi and I'll be happy to let housekeeping know to assess all of the kitchen items on their next clean!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Breath taken view

Absolutely loved this place. You felt safe. It was just women, so you have to be careful, the beds slept so good oh hi, my Walmart order Direct down there is crazy. OK I’ll check it out.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a novembre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 dic 2024
Thank you, Thelma! We’re thrilled to hear that you loved your stay and felt safe and enjoyed the comfortable beds. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Mostly cleanliness & roaches downstairs neighbor doing repairs banging at midnight dog hair

Great location needs good cleaning dog hair on carpet & couches
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 ago 2022
Hey Jim - thanks for the review and the feedback. This is the first time we've had these items mentioned! We have the home preventatively sprayed for any bugs, but went ahead and sprayed an additional time (just in case). We have our home professionally cleaned between each stay, and our housekeeping team is usually spot on. If there was anything missed we are *always* happy to send them back - and we guarantee cleanliness. I wish we would have known so we could have addressed your items! Would love the chance to make it up to you next time, and would be happy to personally inspect the home prior to your arrival!
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Mold & mildew on bedroom walls. Black around all registers. Had to bring in dehumidifier. Bathroom vanity lights? No bulbs nor globes on one. Just a cheap fixture. Other vanity? Just 3 cords hanging down with bare bulbs. Not a well-stocked kitchen (only a handful of coffee cups; 5 teaspoons for 7 people; old cooking pans/sheets. Had to handwash to keep up. Blender w/o a base, etc). Would not try to cook a big dinner in this place. Cheap dinnerware. Beat up cabinets. Completely rusted out medicine cabinet. Pictures do not reflect the current condition so Sweetgrass Properties is also at fault and they were not interested in making everything "right." Offered 10% refund. Highly recommend NOT renting this place. Repeat..DO NOT rent this unit! DO NOT make a decision based on Sweetgrass pictures.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2026
Da un sito partner

4/10 Scarso

Needs Improvement

Beautiful location! Very poor water pressure in MBR shower so we used the hall, on cloudy days 2 front bedrooms were very dark/ needed more lighting. Overall this is a nice unit but has very worn furnishings that could easily allow pets.
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Great gathering place

So very impressed with villa at Pelican Watch. View from family room and kitchen was breathtaking. Kitchen had everything we needed for a full Thanksgiving dinner. BR and baths great. Home was super clean and well stocked. Location on beach far exceeded our expectations — only wish it would have been warm enough to enjoy the ocean. We saw a dolphin or two every time we looked out the windows. We had a problem with water heater and outdoor stairway light — management company had crew out the very next am - impressive. We all loved the work out facility and indoor pool. So much to do on Seabrook — not enough time. We all shared our desire to visit again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a novembre 2017
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 mar 2020
Thank you for the great review, Kerri! It is always a pleasure to hear when our guests enjoyed their stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Hope all is well.
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

Poor

Very disappointing stay. Half of our party woke up with terrible bug bites we first assumed were mosquito bites. However by the 3rd night when many woke up with more bites then they went to bed with we expected the beds only to find BED BUGS!! We took photos and even sent a video of a moving bug on the mattress to the property management company. They prompted claimed to inspect and deny that these were “official bed bugs” just maybe beach flees!!! Whether bed bugs or beach fees both are unacceptable Sweetgrass didn't seem to be concerned with the fact that we had to cut our vacation short since they couldn't inspect until the next day, we couldn't check in anywhere else (not wanted to transfer bed bugs to another hotel) thus cut our fall break short 2 days. Sweetgrass responded with little empathy and acted as if a refund do 1 night stay was more then warranted. Sad for the owners who have Sweetgrass manage their beautiful vacation home for the unit itself was really neat and convenient to all.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 nov 2020
We appreciate you taking a moment to leave a response regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear you were disappointed to say the least. However, we did want to address the concerns that you mentioned in your review. According to our property managers, we had two exterminator companies come out to remedy the situation with the beds. Both companies inspected and came back saying there was no evidence whatsoever about any signs of bed bugs or any bugs for that matter. We are more than happy to provide the inspection details from the companies to prove that any claims referring to bed bugs are false! That being said, we felt refunding you one night's stay was appropriate compensation, given the fact that there was no real issue at hand. If you have any comments or questions of this matter, you are more than welcome to reach out to discuss it. Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great House with Great View

The house was wonderful and perfect on check in. The property was clean, well maintained and view was wonderful. However, the wifi and cable did not work from the moment we checked into the property. The IT team did their best to fix the issue, but the internet provider was required to come onsite. We escaped from our home during the pandemic to have a change of scenario and the last thing we wanted was someone in the house while we were staying onsite. The cable company was very nice, but were in the home at 8:30 AM on our last day while we had 3 small children running around making breakfast. All of the adults in the house had to work during our stay so having no internet was extremely inconvenient. Also on the last day we were notified that there would be a handyman coming into the house to fix the dryer that was not working properly. We did extend so i appreciate that they cancelled the worker with us staying an additional night. However, the dryer was a known issue prior to our check in and we had to air dry our towels on the patio every day. We reached out for financial compensation for the issues that arose, but did not hear back from the property manager. As mentioned house was great, but the last thing we wanted in the middle of pandemic was for people to be in the house with us touching things.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 mag 2020
Thank you for taking some time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time on Seabrook. However, we do apologize for the issues that you ran into during your stay. The property manager has been made aware of these issues to ensure that these are taken care of immediately. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any more questions or information. Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione

Could be great but needs attention

The property was clean with nice furniture and bedding. View is spectacular especially the sunsets and the beach is a few steps away. The major kitchen appliances worked well and it was very useful to have 2 full size fridges. However there were shortcomings. 1/ Master shower has been somehow rigged using the old system and it is not good. Quirky controls and shower head and low pressure. The low pressure was noted in a review in April 2021 so nothing appears to have been done. 2/ Master bath sink is partially blocked and needs attention , very slow drainage. 3/ Plastic wine glasses, unacceptable for a unit charging this level of rental cost. This was noted in May 2020 so has not been attended to for nearly 3 years. 4/ Cheap and probably old coffee maker producing lukewarm coffee, needs replacing. 5/ Some of the pans are completely worn out with the coating gone. 6/ No kettle to boil water - a basic Great in many ways but I would not rent this unit again until the unit owner demonstrated a commitment to bring the unit up to a standard commensurate with the premium rental rate being charged and replaced the much-needed items and amenities.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 mag 2023
Hi Neil, glad you enjoyed the location and the property. Thank you for letting us know about the shower and kitchen items. We will definitely be looking into those things.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Worst Vacation Rental in our 25 years at Seabrook/KiawahIslandsThis house has not been maintained in years. There is black mold in multiple places throughout the house. There are bugs.The closet door literally fell off. There are no light bulbs in one of the bathrooms. The AC is freezing on one side of condo and roasting on the other side- doesn't matter what you do with the thermostat. The kitchen is so poorly stocked. No glass or plastic storage containers with lids. Skillets need to be tossed. Very few pieces of flatware, etc. Rugs are almost barren. Internet service is horrible and kept cutting out during College Baseball World Series. The list goes on and on. As for Sweetgrass Properties-reported Monday a dead battery in smoke alarm...we check out tomorrow after a full week - not fixed. Gotta love constant beeping. Completely unacceptable all around. We stay in a lot of rentals but this is by far the worse. Shame on everyone involved.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Spring Break 2022

We traveled to Seabrook Island with my family of 6 and my in-laws. It fit our family very comfortably. The location and the layout of the unit was great. It was so convenient to the beach and very easy to access. The sunsets were amazing as the condo faced west over the water. There were a few small things that prevented a 5 star review. The utensils were lacking, the second bedroom's bathroom was a little rough, and the couch was not comfortable for sitting on in the evening. Those were minor but lead to a "good" rating when combined with an expensive price tag. However, we definitely will be coming back to Seabrook Island. It is quiet and private. It was a wonderful week with our family.
Soggiorno di 8 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 mag 2022
Hi Andrew! Thanks so much for the review! We're happy to replenish the utensils :) You're welcome to share feedback on the bathroom if there's something there you feel we should change? Always happy to do what we can to make the place as comfortable as possible! Glad you had such a great time though! Take care!
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Property was not clean.

The property was dirty and needed updated. We were Very disappointed.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a ottobre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 ott 2021
We appreciate you taking a moment to give us some feedback about your recent stay. That being said, we do apologize in regards to the condition of the property upon your arrival. The property manager and cleaning team have been made aware. If there are ever any issues through out your stay please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always more than willing to come by and make things right. Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location but . . .

At least one light out in every room, malfunctioning toilet in guest bath, clogged drain in shower/tub, black mold on HVAC registers in bunk room and family room, very odd master bath showerhead choice.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 ott 2021
We appreciate you taking some time to give us some feedback about your recent stay. Overall, we are happy to see you enjoyed it. The property manager has been made aware of the items you mentioned and will look into resolutions immediately. Thanks! Sweetgrass Properties
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great property

Really nice, big property. The double master was really nice and the kids loved the bunk beds. Overall a great experience
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ott 2021
Thank you for the 5-star review. We hope you come back soon! Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great property

Wonderful location for our vacation. The two “master bedrooms” allowed my mom to join our family of 4 (husband and 3 kids) and she had her own space. Bring right on the beach was so convenient and offered amazing sunsets. We love Seabrook!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 ago 2021
Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you come back again soon! Best wishes, Sweetgrass Properties
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay

This is our second summer staying at the property. Everything is clean and worked well. The kitchen could use replenishment of a couple of items (wine glasses, cups) which wasn’t the case last year, but it was still great overall. Last year there were extra beach chairs, etc on the deck, but none this year- but we stayed immediately following a tropical storm and I’d guess the deck had to be cleaned off. As always, the view and location is the best.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 ago 2021
We appreciate you taking some time to leave us a review about your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed it! Thank you and we hope you come back again soon! Best wishes, Sweetgrass Properties
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione