Complesso di appartamenti

Rilassatevi in ​​paradiso in questo bellissimo, uno condominio camera da letto situata sulla florida sponda nord di Kauai

Galleria fotografica per Rilassatevi in ​​paradiso in questo bellissimo, uno condominio camera da letto situata sulla florida sponda nord di Kauai

Un tavolo con piano in vetro e sedie in vimini, vista su vegetazione lussureggiante e palme, e cielo sereno.
Un prato verdeggiante con palme e montagne sullo sfondo.
Un hotel con piscina, diverse poltrone relax e vista sulle palme.
Una camera da letto con un letto, una TV su una cassettiera, una finestra con tende e vista sul verde circostante.
Un edificio residenziale con tetto a falde, un portico coperto e un prato curato.

Recensioni

9,0 su 10
Meraviglioso

In evidenza

  • Relax a 360°
    Rilassati nella piscina con le migliori valutazioni: il luogo perfetto per staccare la spina.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Hideaways Beach

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Lavatrice
  • Internet

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Princeville, HI
  • Place, Princeville Makai Golf Club
    ‪10 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Hideaways Beach
    ‪10 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Puupoa Beach
    ‪17 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Lihue, HI (LIH)
    ‪52 min in auto‬

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Mappa

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Princeville Makai Golf Club - 10 min a piedi - 0.9 km
  • Hideaways Beach - 10 min a piedi - 0.9 km
  • Puupoa Beach - 17 min a piedi - 1.5 km
  • Hanalei River - 5 min in auto - 3.4 km
  • Princeville Botanical Gardens - 12 min in auto - 8.6 km

Ristoranti

  • ‪Hanalei Poke - ‬11 min in auto
  • ‪Wishing Well Shave Ice - ‬9 min in auto
  • ‪Wishing Well Coffee & Tea - ‬9 min in auto
  • ‪Tahiti Nui - ‬9 min in auto
  • ‪Kalypso Island Bar & Grill - ‬9 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Rilassatevi in ​​paradiso in questo bellissimo, uno condominio camera da letto situata sulla florida sponda nord di Kauai ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Rilassatevi in ​​paradiso in questo bellissimo, uno condominio camera da letto situata sulla florida sponda nord di Kauai?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Rilassatevi in ​​paradiso in questo bellissimo, uno condominio camera da letto situata sulla florida sponda nord di Kauai?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Rilassatevi in ​​paradiso in questo bellissimo, uno condominio camera da letto situata sulla florida sponda nord di Kauai?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Rilassatevi in ​​paradiso in questo bellissimo, uno condominio camera da letto situata sulla florida sponda nord di Kauai?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Rilassatevi in ​​paradiso in questo bellissimo, uno condominio camera da letto situata sulla florida sponda nord di Kauai?

Con una buona posizione in montagna, questo condominio si trova a 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Hideaways Beach e Princeville Makai Golf Club. Puupoa Beach e Hanalei River si trovano ugualmente a meno di 3 km di distanza.

Recensioni

9,0

Meraviglioso

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 30 su 40 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 3 su 40 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 5 su 40 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 40 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 40 recensioni

9,0/10

Pulizia

10/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

9,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very quiet!
Soggiorno di 30 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay

This was the perfect place to stay! Clean, and a great location. Would definitely book here again!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 lug 2023
Mahalo nui loa, Alicia! We hope you'll return to our beautiful island.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Repeat stay!

We loved our accommodations so much in 2022, we returned to the same unit this year. The beds are comfortable, amenities are plentiful, and location can’t be beat!
Soggiorno di 8 notti a febbraio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 mar 2025
Aloha Jen Mahalo for returning and for your wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that you loved your stay just as much this time around. Comfortable beds, great amenities, and an unbeatable location—sounds like the perfect getaway! We’d love to welcome you back again in the future. Warmest aloha, Oceanfront Realty
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Lovely, peaceful Kauai vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful location, immaculate property, well stocked kitchen, charming landscaped neighborhood with pool and beach access.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great beach close by.

Loved this location and the walk to the beach. Great snorkeling. The place was Gecko infested with chirping at night keeping us awake as well as droppings on the floors, counters and down the wall in the main bedroom.
Soggiorno di 9 notti a gennaio 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 lug 2023
Mahalo for your review, Sean. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and we're sorry about the geckos. Please understand that geckos are art of the tropical environment here, and are usually considered welcome in homes since they eat a lot of insect pests. We're sorry if they disturbed you. Usually one or two will be found in homes, but we will check to see if there are many in this one and have them removed.
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Quiet, spacious, great location

We enjoyed this Home so much! The private beach is stunning as well as the view of the mountains from the living room. Brand new kitchen and shower. Close to Hanalei, which was our favorite little town, and hideaway beach.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a novembre 2017
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 lug 2023
Mahalo nui loa! You are welcome to stay at our home again.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family had a wonderful HI vacation in this beautiful rental. Centrally located, quiet, beautiful view, nice pool and hot tub, clean with all amenities provided. I highly recommend this vacation rental for a great stay on the north shore of Kauai.
Soggiorno di 10 notti a giugno 2022
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Kauai

Due to rain, we had leaking ceiling-was addressed & fixed.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a gennaio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 feb 2025
Mahalo for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and understanding while we resolved the issue. We hope you still had a great stay and would love to welcome you back in the future!
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Loved our stay at the Pali Ke Kua!

My husband and I stayed 5 nights at the Pali Ke Kua and absolutely loved our stay! The location, on the north shore of the island, is ideal: gives you access to private beach (Hideaway beach) and about 10 min drive from Halanei where you find many excellent restaurants and beautiful beaches. Our unit was very spacious, clean and had a full kitchen. The mattress is also very comfortable! I highly recommend the Pali Ke Kua complex and this unit. Julie
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2017
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 lug 2023
Mahalo nui loa, Julie! We hope you'll visit again.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Spacious split level unit in good location.

Great location close to everything view is towards a big grass yard then eventually onto the road. Other side of the complex has ocean view but any of the units would be good. Big unit with a huge kitchen area. Open Loft area with two single beds and a 2nd full bath room. Has laundry downstairs in the master ensuite. Coffee maker wasn’t working they had a new one at the door in 10 mins and we’re as friendly of staff as you’ll meet. The blinds for the windows were a bit beat up but still worked. Nice pool and hot tub. Really enjoyed our stay.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a gennaio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 feb 2024
Mahalo nui loa for your review, Russell! We're glad you enjoyed the home, and we hope you'll visit our beautiful island again.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Nice place

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The resort location is great and the apartment is well equipped.Few things to improve: 1. There was a water leak in the bedroom from the ceiling2. Beach equipment was old and bad shape3. some of the rugs were oldOtherwise we enjoyed the place. Access to Hidden beach was great. The resort is well maintain.Thank you, Rene
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Needs a little thought re beliw

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Review. Very nice and clean. Central position goog I’m just going to tell you some improvement which could happen. Hopefully you read this and acknowledge my thoughts. TV. Must go as soon as I push the on button. You cannot take people for granted & think we The starter pack toiletries etc needs up grading and no tea bags for the tea drinkers.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Perfect home away from home!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed in Pali Ke Kua for 9 days this June. The property was as listed but surprised us in comfort and amenities. The beds and pillows were great, with each of us having plenty of space. We had everything we needed to make food, relax, and rest. The location is phenomenal with a short walk to the cliff for sunset viewing but private with a view of the breathtaking mountains and waterfalls. The area is gorgeous for a morning or evening stroll and is a short walk from pizza and cocktails or the secret beach entrance. The property was well maintained and clean with excellent starter shampoo, conditioner, dish soap, etc. We received a few emails of correspondence during our stay to inform us of an emergency water shut down and bridge repair details. The communication was excellent prior to, during, and after our stay. We spend days exploring the property, and traveled to Hanalei, Poipu, Lihue, and Anini. Princeville provides all you need with a great grocery store, take-out, ice cream, and a farmer's market. We would, without hesitation, recommend this property to friends and family!
Soggiorno di 9 notti a giugno 2022
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Beautiful property, but this unit needs repair

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This a beautiful property, but we would not rent this perticular unit again. This unit had a very musty/moldy smell. We found moldy snorkeling and beach equipment in the closet. Many screens are broken/have holes and are falling off. Walls have stains. Two screens were taped to the wall. I asked management to re-place a moldy shower curtain in the master, and they did this very quickly. But this unit is in need of much repair beyond what management could have done during our stay. Management responded quickly to any request. This was appreciated, and we will book again at this property in a different unit because of this. We loved the grounds and the private path to beach!
Soggiorno di 8 notti a ottobre 2022
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Do not rent this property until it has been renovated

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo has a leaking roof which dripped onto our bed. A plumber had to be called in to fix a plugged bathroom sink; Needs painting in numerous locations; Dining area and bath light fixture filled with dead bugs; light bulbs not working above stove, dining & main bath. Main closet missing door; loft closet door broken; bedroom door has holes & frayed edges; several louvred windows have broken mechanisms; Living room rug and dining chairs have numerous stains - TV works ok if you can figure out mysteries of remote control; dining table place mats had food stains so had to scrubbed clean; Bedroom ceiling fan has very noisy clicking sound; Condo welcome binder years out of date, realtor help contact numbers out of service; A couple of resident gecko lizards; Missing towels rack upstairs brackets left in wall; Mould on curtains. Condo superficially clean when we arrived, dust under furniture and grey film on glass table.. Condo is roomy and well lit, with large windows. Nice furniture in bedrooms and living room. Grounds of the complex well maintained. Property manager and rental agent both very responsive. Appliances worked well; kitchen dishes, utensils and accessories adequate. Overall, our stay could have been a lot more enjoyable in a better maintained property.
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Do not rent this property until it has been renovated

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo has a leaking roof which dripped onto our bed. A plumber had to be called in to fix a plugged bathroom sink; Needs painting in numerous locations; Dining area and bath light fixture filled with dead bugs; light bulbs not working above stove, dining & main bath. Main closet missing door; loft closet door broken; bedroom door has holes & frayed edges; several louvred windows have broken mechanisms; Living room rug and dining chairs have numerous stains - TV works ok if you can figure out mysteries of remote control; dining table place mats had food stains so had to scrubbed clean; Bedroom ceiling fan has very noisy clicking sound; Condo welcome binder years out of date, realtor help contact numbers out of service; A couple of resident gecko lizards; Missing towels rack upstairs brackets left in wall; Mould on curtains. Condo superficially clean when we arrived, dust under furniture and grey film on glass table.. Condo is roomy and well lit, with large windows. Nice furniture in bedrooms and living room. Grounds of the complex well maintained. Property manager and rental agent both very responsive. Appliances worked well; kitchen dishes, utensils and accessories adequate. Overall, our stay could have been a lot more enjoyable in a better maintained property.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Pali Ke Kua Bldg 12-#10 Evaluation

VRBO Kauai May 18 – 25, 2022 Pali Ke Kua Bldg 12-#10 Evaluation Great location and neighborhood. Not accurately described on VRBO website: really a tri-level one-bedroom, two bath unit with a small sleeping loft which is equipped with a low-quality trundle bed. Master bedroom had a musty mold smell which could not be cleared with ventilation. Sliding glass doors did not have a latch and were blocked closed with wooden dowels. Poorly maintained: one blind lacked control wand and had broken valance, another was very difficult to raise and lower. Several window screens were not attached to windows and did not form a seal. One toilet seat was not firmly anchored to the toilet. Electric BBQ was inoperable. When plugged in to dedicated electrical outlet and turned on it immediately tripped the ground-fault interrupter. Repeated efforts failed. When Ocean Front Realty was contacted “Johnathan” was unable to resolve issue by arranging repair/replacement. Poorly stocked with minimal starting supplies, e.g. bathrooms were outfitted with a pocket packet of Kleenex tissue, a small tube of body rinse, and a small bar of motel soap. Thank goodness there were 3 rolls of toilet tissue in each bathroom! The kitchen was also sparsely stocked. Entire unit is not well appointed. This facility falls well below the standard we have experienced and expect from VRBO rentals, and is a blemish on your reputation.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 lug 2023
Aloha Annette, and mahalo for your review. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the home. The only problem you reported to us during your stay was that the electric barbecue grill caused the ground fault interrupter to trip when plugged in. We sent someone to check on it, found that the grill was the cause, and ordered a new one. Unfortunately, living on a remote rural island means having to await delivery from the mainland, so it was not replaced during your stay. The sliding doors do latch, but the dowels are there for added security. We supply a starter kit with soaps and paper goods, but as this is a vacation rental, our guests are expected to purchase more as they see fit. We do not know what you were missing from the home to have you say it's "not well appointed," but the kitchen is fully stocked with pots, pans, prep tools, serving ware, and appliances.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

A great stay for budget minded families!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were very pleased with our stay at Pali Ke Kua 10, building 12. The condo unit was large for our needs (family of four), well equipped, and clean. We opted for a unit that was not ocean view because of the price point. Since we had beach access, ocean views within a few yards, and still beautiful Mountain View’s from the lanai, we felt good with that compromise. I was pleased that there was plenty of beach equipment available for our use. The condo was warm but with the use of ceiling fans, and several floor fans that were provided, we were comfortable. Utilize the shutters around the entire condo and keep those open and it won’t be as stuffy. The trundle bed upstairs was a little squeaky but we lowered it and it wasn’t too bad. But neither upstairs beds were too comfortable, according to my girls. However, they slept fine-just took a little adjusting to what they were used to back home. The furniture seemed to be in good shape. However, I did find myself choosing to rest on my bed as opposed to the living room when we were at the condo. I don’t know if that’s because we were tired (time change) or just the fact that there were only two sofas and it just doesn’t feel quite as accommodating to a family of four to share the two sofas. An extra chair would be nice. Or maybe bar stools at the counter. The property grounds were well maintained, the pool was a nice break from the ocean/sand, the restaurant was convenient, and being in Princeville was also nice. We enjoyed being able to walk easily to the Hideaways beach public trail, and even walking over to Queens Bath. The Pali Ke Kua paved trail was a wonderful perk. I would recommend Pali Ke Kua resort and condo 10!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Excellent Value! Well Managed!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Oceanfront’s management and maintenance of vacation rentals is second to none. The unit is extremely comfortable and the kitchen is well equipped. Kitchen appliances are excellent. Would recommend New window blinds in master BR. They are frozen in the closed position.
Soggiorno di 21 notti a gennaio 2024
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Very Nice Place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very quiet, convenient to golf and beach, and the Hideaways Pizza Pub on property was a very pleasant surprise. We would definitely vacation here again.
Soggiorno di 9 notti a novembre 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

It was the BEST!!!

I will rent again
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2022
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Beautiful location with some drawbacks

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: There were many wonderful things about this unit and a few downers. The location was perfect, it was really important to us that we could walk to the beach and be close to the ocean. The size was great for our family and we really appreciated the two twin beds for our children to sleep. The kitchen was modern and spacious and the unit overall had good natural light and ventilation with mountain views.Unfortunately, I think this unit would really shine with a bit more maintenance, specifically in the amount of animals/bugs that came into the unit. There are gecko dropping throughout the unit (and I had the bad luck they fell onto my pillow during our stay), we had several cockroaches coming in every evening, and my son about had a heart attack when discovering a bird-size moth(!) We didn't leave doors open, I can only assume they came into the window screens as many of them were loose.We've stayed in condos in Hawaii in a variety of places but never had these kind of pest issues before - frankly it's the only place I've ever stayed with persistent cockroaches (which carry disease). I contacted management and they were kind but only offered a treatment the day before our departure which seemed unnecessary at that point.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Comfortable stay w all the amenities

Stay was great with a fully stocked Condo. Perhaps it was described and I missed it, but the 2nd bedroom should be listed as a loft with a twin /trundle bed. Otherwise everything was just as described. Mahalo
Soggiorno di 11 notti a febbraio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fjn

Great
Soggiorno di 6 notti a gennaio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful stay

We loved our stay here. We stayed for 5 nights. The place was clean and had everything we needed. Beach chairs,umbrella and snorkels and boogie boards. The location was beautiful and we loved the patio. Parking was easy and the customer service was excellent. Our tv wasnt working the first evening when we arrived but they replaced it the next morning. Would definitely stay again and would recommend!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a novembre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 lug 2023
Mahalo nui loa, Larissa!
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione