The Perfect fa per voi il vostro Yellowstone !!

Galleria fotografica per The Perfect fa per voi il vostro Yellowstone !!

Un interno in legno con un lampadario, una porta, quadri appesi, un tavolino con un teschio e una finestra che si affaccia su alberi.
Una cucina con mobili in legno, un frigorifero nero, un lavandino e un tavolo da pranzo con tovaglia a scacchi.
Un accogliente soggiorno con camino in pietra, pareti in legno, un orologio a parete, decorazioni con corna di cervo, televisore e comodi posti a sedere.
Un soggiorno accogliente con un divano in pelle marrone, una poltrona coordinata e un poggiapiedi marrone con telecomandi e un libro.
Un interno in legno con un tavolo da pranzo apparecchiato per due, un termosifone a parete e decorazioni murali, tra cui uno stambecco e un cervo.

Recensioni

9,0 su 10
Meraviglioso

In evidenza

  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Walk to Caribou-Targhee National Forest

Servizi più richiesti

  • Giocattoli
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Frigorifero
  • Internet
  • Lavatrice
  • Parcheggio in loco disponibile

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Island Park, ID
  • Place, Harriman State Park
    ‪3 min in auto‬
  • Place, Mack's Inn Playhouse
    ‪14 min in auto‬
  • Place, Ingresso Ovest del Parco Nazionale di Yellowstone
    ‪49 min in auto‬
  • Airport, West Yellowstone, MT (WYS-Yellowstone)
    ‪56 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (8 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto matrimoniale

Camera 2

2 letti singoli e 1 futon (queen)

Camera 3

1 letto queen

2 bagni

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Cucina
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Island Park

questa baita si trova a Island Park. Island Park Golf Course è una tappa fondamentale per gli amanti delle attività. A livello di bellezze naturali, spiccano invece Harriman State Park e Henrys Lake State Park.
Mappa
Island Park, ID

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Harriman State Park - 3 min in auto - 2.9 km
  • Mack's Inn Playhouse - 14 min in auto - 19.8 km
  • Big Springs - 27 min in auto - 31.3 km
  • Henrys Lake - 32 min in auto - 41.6 km
  • Ingresso Ovest del Parco Nazionale di Yellowstone - 49 min in auto - 68.0 km

Come spostarsi

  • West Yellowstone, MT (WYS-Yellowstone) - 40 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Lakeside Lodge Bar - ‬22 min in auto
  • ‪Trouthunter - ‬11 min a piedi
  • ‪Blue Buffalo Grill - ‬11 min a piedi
  • ‪Lakeside Lodge Restaurant - ‬22 min in auto
  • ‪The Pine Cone - ‬14 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso The Perfect fa per voi il vostro Yellowstone !! ?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso The Perfect fa per voi il vostro Yellowstone !! ?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso The Perfect fa per voi il vostro Yellowstone !! ?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso The Perfect fa per voi il vostro Yellowstone !! ?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova The Perfect fa per voi il vostro Yellowstone !! ?

A 2 km da luoghi d'interesse come Caribou-Targhee National Forest (Foresta) e Harriman State Park, questa baita per famiglie vanta una buona posizione a Island Park. Island Park Dam e Island Park Reservoir si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.

Recensioni

9,0

Meraviglioso

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 81 su 116 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 23 su 116 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 5 su 116 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 116 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 5 su 116 recensioni

8,8/10

Pulizia

9,8/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Comunicazione

9,4/10

Posizione

9,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Yellowstone Adventure

Nice home, close to Yellowstone and State Parks.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect Cabin

This was a beautiful cabin and had everything that we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be recommending it to several friends that are planning on coming out
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Amazing

The location is amazing for West Yellowstone. The cabin is great!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful

Great home! Beautiful area!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Island park

We really enjoyed our stay in your cabin! Very clean & well stocked with all you would need & plenty of room. I would definitely recommend staying here.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Grrrrrreat fall vacation

Property was great and we really enjoyed our stay. No complaints at all.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 mar 2020
Thanks for staying! Vey happy you enjoyed it! Wendy
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

We will be back!

We booked this home very last minute and the owner Wendy was very accommodating. This was our second stay here and we just love it. The location is great and the house is clean and spacious. The added bonus of toys for our little one makes it even better!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful Stay...

The house was even better than described. I stayed with a group of friends from California with the main goal of fishing the Henry's Fork and the Madison. The house was perfectly located. I hope it will be available for our next visit.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 mar 2020
I'm so glad the house and location worked out well for you. We'll look forward to hearing from you again next time you visit Island Park.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great house near Nationals Parks

This house is ideally placed between Grand Teton Park and Yellowstone Park. And if you are a fly Angler, you are close the famous Henry's Fork. The house has all the equipments that you need.
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad agosto 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 ago 2022
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will visit us again
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location

The cabin was in a great location for fishing and exploring Yellowstone. We were very pleased with the well equipped kitchen. The cabin was spotless and comfortable. We had immediate response from the owner to one minor glitch as well as the housekeeper stopping by within an hour to assist. Highly recommend this cabin!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a settembre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 nov 2021
Thank you for the glowing review! I'm so pleased your family had an enjoyable stay!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Island Park

Very nice kitchen and family area. Upstairs got a little hot but the beds were comfy. We didn’t have as much down time as I thought we would but it was a nice place to come home to in the evening.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice

Overall, very nice place to stay. comfortable and quiet. upstairs was hot after a hot day. it was a little farther than we would have liked from Yellowstone after a long day but it was nice to have a comfortable place to go back to.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2024
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Grandma's Playground Cabin in Island Park

Easy access, fully stocked with kitchen utensils and appliances, kitchen towels, bath towels, toilet paper and garbage bags. Wi-fi is available. Extra roll-out bed is available.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

fishing trip

Great property. Very roomy and rustic. Enjoyed stay and the communications with the owner. Very accommodating. Actually the house was bigger than i expected. Thank you.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2023
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Grandmas Playhouse

Worked for our purpose (fishing). Property was as advertised. If I had a warning about the property it would be there are a couple of tripping hazards. We didn’t have a problem but during our stay we did forget and stubbed our toe. No one fell but it was on our minds. Fishing was great.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a luglio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2024
We're so sorry you experienced issues. Those steps you are referring to are the way the house was constructed and there's not really any way to change it. We sincerely hope it didn't present too much of an inconvenience.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Cozy Cabin

This cabin was perfect for our getaway. The bed we used was comfortable and the toys upstairs for our toddler were such a great bonus. Location was exactly as stated and where we wanted to be. It was perfectly clean for our expectations and the kitchen was fully stocked. Another reviewer complained about the condiments in the fridge but we personally appreciate this. Those who don't want to use previous condiments can just not use them. The check in and out instructions are quite detailed and it's likely they have had some trouble with guests which is unfortunate. They ask you to print out the departure checklist but I would suggest they provide the check out paper because a lot of people don't have printers anymore. Would certainly stay again.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Would not stay again

No cell connection outside of cabin. When we arrived the house had not been cleaned from previous guests. Homeowner did not answer phone or messages right away. When she did call back, she was professional and apologetic, but unable to secure a cleaning person. Due to the late hour, we had to stay one night. Overall, the house is outdated and worn. Needs more than a basic cleaning to be a rental property.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Pick somewhere else

The location isn’t great 30 minutes to west Yellowstone entrance, then another 30-60 minutes to the major sites. Listing sounds like it’s private and out in wilderness, it’s not neighbors on 3 sides very close. No chairs around fire pit, mouse traps in the kitchen gross. Place has so many dusty knickknacks everywhere, just not clean. Stripped the sheets off one bed at the end of our stay and found pillows were yellow and brown, totally disgusting. Cabinets are over filled with stuff you don't need and not organized. Also, all their old condiments, etc. are in the fridge and freezer. If you're going to rent out a house remove your personal stuff, food, pictures, etc. otherwise don't rent it.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 set 2023
I'm sorry you were disappointed in your stay. Our website clearly states we are 30 minutes from West Yellowstone. Obviously, when traffic is heavy, it can take longer. There is no where in our property description that suggests we are out in the wilderness. It states that we are within walking distance of other businesses. Thank you for letting me know about the pillows. We will certainly rectify that issue. As for the mouse traps, I prefer traps to mice. If there are condiments in the fridge, it is because other renters have left them. This is our 2nd home and has artwork and pictures in it. Perhaps you would be happier staying in a motel next time. If you had advised me of your displeasure upon your arrival, I would have refunded your money and you could have found somewhere else to stay. We don't expect our guests to stay if they are uncomfortable, but there is nothing we can do about it after the stay is completed.
Archivio

2/10 Terribile

Dark hunter's lodge

For a quick place to rest your head at night, this cabin would suffice. Wendy was very polite and easy to work with, as well. However, since we didn't see reviews that reflected our experience, our family felt our take on "Grandma's Playhouse" would be helpful to some. The downstairs living room is roomy, but very dark; the upstairs is dark, as well, with no windows in the loft area or one of the tiny rooms. The upstairs bathroom was sufficient, but very uncomfortable since we are tall and the ceiling slants down across the room. As a welcoming touch, rentals usually provide some fresh, little shampoos and soaps for you; the "Playhouse" had a basket of old, half-used mini bottles to pick through. Overall, the feeling in the house itself was dank and stuffy. What was completely unnerving to us -being animal lovers- was the profusion of death around the entire house: heads and carcasses and furs of beautiful animals were everywhere, as well as endless photos of proud hunters with their kills embellishing almost all the walls. For people who respect the lives of all living things it was an EXTREMELY upsetting environment...repugnant. There is really no designated yard to escape the inner death decor, either. There are just weeds around the house. There are basic cooking supplies, but the plates and cups are all plastic, too. I understand that a homeowner might prefer to supply renters with plastic, but it simply added to the unaesthetic atmosphere of the place. (We have almost always had rentals that have a decent, if not lovely, ambiance, with nice amenities and furnishings.) Basically, we couldn't wait to get out of there.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2016
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 mar 2020
We regret that the renters had an unhappy experience. The house is built to be energy efficient, to stay warm in the winter and cool in the summer. That requires small windows on the main floor. It is, in fact, dim in the living room unless one turns the lights on, and even then it is not brightly lit. The upstairs is a loft area and has no dormers as can be seen from the photos that are posted. Lofts only allow for windows on each end. It also is dim. There are a total of 6 light fixtures in the open loft area, so "Dark and Dank" may be a bit of an exaggeration. It is a sleeping loft and bright lighting has never seemed necessary. Apparently it is a problem we need to address. The bathroom upstairs is small, but there is another perfectly adequate bathroom with 8 foot ceilings and a beautiful tile shower on the main floor. We do not provide little bottles of shampoo and lotion and conditioner that renters can take home with them. We provide full sized bottles of these products for our renters use. The dishes are, in fact, Corelle and melamine. We rent to many families with small children. We prefer dishes that are safe for them to use. We also regret the distress that our animal mounts and photos caused these renters. We are a family of hunters and fishermen. This cabin is our home. I will not apologize for my "decor" nor for our values. Our cabin is a homey, quaint cabin. It is not fancy; it is not aesthetically beautiful. It is comfortable and peaceful and a wonderful retreat from the outside world for a few short days. We have never represented our cabin to be anything but what it is.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Very nice

Cabin was very clean and inviting. Great host and staying there was made easy, thank you
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2022
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice but beware no a/c

My wife and I stayed here and overall a nice clean place. Only 2 things we didn’t like, the upstairs stayed really hot at night even with the window open. Also after we got back from supper and ready for bed noticed back door had been unlocked upon arrival. Would consider staying here again but in the cooler months.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2022
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice cabin.

We booked this cabin several months before our stay as it was priced lower than most cabins in the area and seemed to be the best value. Overall, the cabin has good ratings and for the most part, the property is advertised. This is a family cabin that has been cared for over the years, with some updates. I wish we would have read all the reviews before we booked, as there were several reviews that mentioned that there are mice in the cabin. We also saw a couple of mice shortly after we arrived. For some of our family members, this wasn’t a big deal, but for others, it was difficult to stay in a cabin with mice running around. We made the owner aware of the mice problem and were told that someone recently left a door open and mice must have got in, and that “country living and mice go together”. After reviewing the guest book and online reviews, we found that people have been complaining about the mice for several years. In the end, Wendy was nice enough to refund us for the remaining nights of our stay. This is a nice cabin and is a good value. Just be aware that you may see a mouse or two running around downstairs.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay for Yellowstone visit

This was a wonderful spot to stay while we explored Yellowstone. Drive to the West entrance to the park is quick & easy. Really good restaurant nearby for pizza, pasta, & pub food! Will definitely stay here again on future trips! *Note: my youngest son is 6'4" tall. Finding places that fit him aren't easy but for the most part, all hallways, stairways, & light fixtures accommodated his height.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice Island Park cabin

We had a family reunion at the Buffalo Campground three miles to the north. We spent almost all of our time there and only came to the cabin to sleep. But it has a very nice full kitchen should you want to prepare meals. There is no A/C, but fans are provided to cool the upstairs sleeping areas using outside air. We had a great stay.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great for a family

We stayed two nights as we visited Yellowstone. The layout was decent for kids and adults. The home is good distance from groceries and restaurants though we had a fantastic dinner across the street the first night. Fans were nice for the bedrooms to help cool things down.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2022
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione