Complesso di appartamenti

SPECIALE ESTIVO - 10% DI SCONTO sul bellissimo condominio Bellaterra

Galleria fotografica per SPECIALE ESTIVO - 10% DI SCONTO sul bellissimo condominio Bellaterra

Area piscina con lettini, palme e un edificio con tetto in tegole.
Segnale per i Condomini Bella Terra a Paradise Valley, con il numero 5335.
Una cucina compatta con frigorifero, microonde e forno.
Una cucina compatta con mobili scuri, elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile, un forno a microonde, un forno e un lavello.
Un edificio con un cartello che riporta 'LA CAMARILLA RACQUET, FITNESS & SWIM CLUB' e una palma sullo sfondo.

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Bolle e relax
    Rilassati nella vasca idromassaggio, tra le più apprezzate per il massimo comfort.
  • Parcheggio in garage disponibile
    Le strutture con parcheggio in garage disponibile sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Orange Tree Golf Course

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina comunale condivisa
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Scottsdale, AZ
  • Place, Orange Tree Golf Course
    ‪14 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Hotel Talking Stick Resort and Casino
    ‪17 min in auto‬
  • Place, Arizona State University
    ‪28 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪30 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

1 camera (4 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 futon (matrimoniale) e 1 letto king

1 bagno

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Paradise Valley

questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Paradise Valley, in Promontory. Desert Ridge Marketplace e Phoenix Convention Center sono due delle principali attrazioni culturali della zona. Per gli amanti dello shopping, invece, due tappe assolutamente da non perdere sono Kierland Commons e Scottsdale Quarter. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Chase Field e Mortgage Matchup Center potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante. Se per te vacanza significa prima di tutto vita all'aria aperta, sarai entusiasta di sapere che qui ti aspettano attività e servizi come nuoto e golf.
Mappa
Scottsdale, AZ

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Orange Tree Golf Course - 14 min a piedi - 1.2 km
  • Kierland Commons - 10 min in auto - 6.8 km
  • Hotel Talking Stick Resort and Casino - 17 min in auto - 14.3 km
  • Phoenix Convention Center - 27 min in auto - 28.2 km
  • Arizona State University - 28 min in auto - 31.5 km

Come spostarsi

  • Phoenix, AZ (DVT-Phoenix Deer Valley) - 17 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪In-N-Out Burger - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Elevate Wine Bar - ‬20 min a piedi
  • ‪Olive Garden - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬19 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso SPECIALE ESTIVO - 10% DI SCONTO sul bellissimo condominio Bellaterra?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso SPECIALE ESTIVO - 10% DI SCONTO sul bellissimo condominio Bellaterra?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso SPECIALE ESTIVO - 10% DI SCONTO sul bellissimo condominio Bellaterra?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso SPECIALE ESTIVO - 10% DI SCONTO sul bellissimo condominio Bellaterra?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova SPECIALE ESTIVO - 10% DI SCONTO sul bellissimo condominio Bellaterra?

A 0,9 km da Orange Tree Golf Course e a 10 km da luoghi d'interesse come Mayo Clinic Hospital e Cactus Park, questo condominio vanta una buona posizione in zona Promontory. Phoenix Mountains Preserve e Kierland Commons si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 22 su 35 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 9 su 35 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 35 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 35 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 35 recensioni

9,0/10

Pulizia

10/10

Servizi

8,0/10

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura

9,0/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicazione

9,6/10

Posizione

9,2/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location
Soggiorno di 26 notti a febbraio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay

The condo was very clean has all the amenities of home. Great location very happy with my stay and would highly recommend this unit to anyone.
Soggiorno di 15 notti a marzo 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 mar 2025
Gary please call me for your next get away. We'll give you our best pricing and organize a round of golf. Thanks for booking our 1br. We also have 2brs and a 3 br
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, servizi, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura e comunicazione
Great location, very safe and quiet. Wonderful hot tub and pool area. Great kitchen with fantastic equipment. No cable tv could only login my own streaming services via the blu-ray player.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a novembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The condo was nice, very clean and well equipped, but well used. Could use newer pillows and sheets in the bedroom. Kitchen well appointed. The pool area was lovely although pool closed(new pump to be installed but after we left). Hot tub was really pleasant. We used it frequently after golf.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 feb 2026
Thanks Brenda. We'll replace those pillows and sheets. Our cleaner usually lets us know when it's needed. Maybe she missed something.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Wonderful complex, fantastic pool for cooling off and comfortable hot tub. Parking excellent as is access to grocery and big box stores. Like previous reviews, carpet requires tightening, some fixtures are older (tub, shower controls) and lack of cable TV is a bit tough. But owner/management is generous in supplying quantities of bathroom, kitchen and laundry essentials which is appreciated. Communication on VRBO app poor, but responsive with alternate methods after prompting.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect for two.

The Condo was perfect for my husband and I to stay for 12 days. Very comfortable. Had everything we needed. Great location. We'll definitely be back.
Soggiorno di 12 notti a febbraio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 ago 2023
Youre the best people, thanks. On top of communicating about the check in and check out. Thanks for that effort, it makes for smooth operations. Hope we see you again.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Phoenix

Very good
Soggiorno di 20 notti a febbraio 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Worth an extended stay.

Very comfortable condo. Well maintained. Just a few small issues with kitchen utensils quIckly resolved by owner. Very accommodating. Very convenient location to excellent restaurants, attractions and golf courses. Would considering for repeat booking.
Soggiorno di 28 notti a gennaio 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 ago 2023
Thanks for your communication. The only way we will know about some things is if our guests will let us know. Then happy to deal with. Hopefully we'll see you again next year!!!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The room was well appointed with turniture. It had ver nice features in the kitchen, bedroom and bathrooms. The only dissapointment was that the TVs were nearly worthless as they were not hooked up to cable. Nor were they smart tvs or equiped with a Roku.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2025
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
host never replied to my communications, bad information about the place. the go between also gave me wrong information about the wifi and it took several calls and textfor the manager to answer me. I send a picture of one of the blinds that was on the couch because it was left there by whoever cleaned the place. I was not very comfortable to say the least
Soggiorno di 9 notti a novembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 nov 2025
We immediately responded to Martin's problems and solved them. It seems that he was confusing our location with some other that he thought he booked. He was using a streaming service and did not know how to connect it. We helped him with the login the first night which gave him service and we did not hear from him again. Pity that he did not indicate the comfort, convenience and cleanliness of the place, which are far more important.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Shea Blvd Retreat

Overall the condo was adequate but the carpet was not installed properly and the living room furniture needs an upgrade. There was no light below the microwave to assist in cooking on the stove and the main ceiling light did not have a diffuser cover. Light switches in some areas did not turn on any lights. Toweling was well stocked and the bathroom was in good condition. Parking was easily accessible. Pool was great. Property manager took care a refrigerator issue quickly.
Soggiorno di 29 notti a febbraio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 mar 2024
Thanks Rick for your constructive input. If we don't get it from guests, we don't know what to focus on. Wish you would have mentioned the microwave light while I was there for the fridge. I would have replaced the bulb right away. We're definitely aware that the carpet needs stretching. I noticed a couple places that seem to have minor buckling. Even though, I assure you that the carpet is cleaned regularly and with pet enzyme treatment after any guest that has a pet. The problem is that we have been booked solid due to the location in Scottsdale and the overall value our guests have enjoyed. As for the furnishings, they are as we have represented to you. Everyone considering this condo, have choices to make. Clearly, you have found the place to be an overall good value. Thanks again for your recommendations to improve things. We do have that as ongoing considerations. J Mays 2nd St Realty
Archivio

4/10 Scarso

Deposit used to replace previously stained items

This was our first experience using HomeAway and most likely our last. We stayed a week in early April. We liked the location with easy access to the freeway, the pool area was great and the kitchen was well stocked. Upon entering, we immediately noticed some rather large stains on the carpeting. We thought that we aren't staying at 4 or 5 star accommodations so we can't expect perfection. The next thing we thought odd was when we went to bed and the sheets had some small brownish spots/stains. They seemed clean so again, we thought that this was the trade off we made for saving money by not staying in a hotel. I thought perhaps they were rust stains that sometimes happen when using chlorine bleach. My husband then found more such spots the next morning on his bath towel which confirmed my suspicion. In retrospect, we should have complained immediately but being our first experience with renting from a private owner, we didn't want to seem like whiners. All of this to say that when it came time to return our deposit, the owner claimed we had caused the stains and bought himself some new sheets and towels on us. We complained profusely but the last thing he said was he was surprised we didn't complain about the spots. Made us wonder if we had been the first renters to be naive enough to stay quiet and he could therefore use our deposit to replace his obviously well-worn linens. A rather sour end to a pleasant stay in Scottsdale.
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad aprile 2017
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 ago 2023
Thank you for your feedback. As the owner of this condo, I am very surprised this happened to you and I have taken measures to ensure that this does not happen again. I can assure you that this is the first time I have heard of a guest having stains on linen and carpet, and I am happy to discuss your deposit. Again, our apologies for this inconvenience.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione

Endroit idéal pour des vacances

La propriété était parfaite, la cuisine était complète, la lingerie (serviettes de bains) laissaient à désirer par contre. Le lit est grand et confortable. Profiter de la belle température sur le balcon à manger dehors est un plus. Je retournerais passer des vacances encore à Bella Terra.
Soggiorno di 28 notti ad aprile 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Bella Terra Vacation

Our condo was perfect! We truly enjoyed our stay at Bella Terra. The condo was just as described. It was very clean, perfect location to the pool, very quiet and most of all a great space for our time in Scottsdale. We enjoyed every minute of our time and found the neighbors in the condo community to be very friendly! We are looking forward to our next trip to Arizona and hoping we are able to stay once again at Bella Terra! Thank you for great accommodations! It was perfect!
Soggiorno di 30 notti a marzo 2022
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

This condo could have been cleaner

The owner was very nice but the condo needs some updates
Soggiorno di 27 notti a febbraio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 ago 2023
Thanks Jan for 4 stars. when we met and you pointed out the one cleaning issue under the bathtub soap dish, we heard you. You mentioned that you would handle it and we reimbursed you for cleaning items you said you needed. We would have happily sent the cleaner out again as you know we offerred. The cleaner has been made aware of your discovery and she is handling the problem now. Thanks.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Place To Stay

We thoroughly enjoyed this great condo. It had everything we needed. The owner was very responsive to all of our needs. Thanks!
Soggiorno di 17 notti a marzo 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Our vacation

This is a beautiful property! It was very clean when we arrived. It is in a great location close to a grocery store, gas stations, and lots of restaurants. My family and I are hoping to come back again soon!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a novembre 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 ago 2023
We are very happy that you chose to stay at our condo. Hopefully, you will enjoy Arizona sun more often. Of course we will be happy to see you again. Thanks, J
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fun Time

We loved our condo stay. The pool is fantastic. Only thing I would suggest is that the owner needs to include silverware and other necessities in the kitchen. Also, a hair blower needs to be provided. These days, most people don't pack their blowers since most places provide them. We had a great time there. Would consider returning.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 apr 2020
We loved having Sherry Black stay with us and will be more than happy to offer her a discount any time she chooses to book in the future, for the inconvenience of not having silverware and easy access to the hair dryer. (The hair dryer was in the unit but was unfortunately misplaced under the bathroom sink.) We are always happy when guests inform us about any deficiencies in the unit, since the comfort of our guests is our top priority. This is the reason we make sure that we check up on our guests by phone during their stay. In addition, we are in close contact with our professional cleaning services, and they usually notify us of any shortages. We apologize for the oversight this time. Thanks for considering our place for your time in the Scottsdale area.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Overall great stay

Overall, I was favorably pleased and would recommend this property. The property is as advertized and a great place to stay. Quiet and close to the pool area. Big size for a 1 bedroom. I liked that the dining area had windows on 2 sides. Well furnished and TV and internet were good. the kitchen was well supplied with dishes, although the cutlery was a bit low. The fridge, dishwasher, washer and dryer worked well. We didn't cook there at all, so can't comment on the stove, microwave and cookware. The garage is a nice addition. We didn't park in it but we could store our golf clubs there. The owner was quick to respond when contacted. As for shortcomings, the code to get in had not been sent requiring me to contact the owner. He sent me the code as soon as he got my message. There were dishes in the dishwasher and items in the wash machine when we arrived. One of the blinds in the dining area and the verticals at the sliding door were damaged when we got there, and the door battery being low set off the home monitor alert but the owner quickly fixed them. This is why I knocked of a star for each of cleanliness and check-in.
Soggiorno di 18 notti a ottobre 2019
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Perfect!

The condo was just perfect for my stay. King size bed super comfy! Loved reading on the balcony in the afternoon and the pool was a lovely place to cool off on the hot days. Can’t wait to return :)
Soggiorno di 15 notti ad aprile 2019
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Quiet peaceful retreat

We found this unit very comfortable and easy to manage. Had a great TV, loved the king size bed. All the amenities of home including washer, dryer and kitchen utensils. The whole complex is well maintained and quiet. We enjoyed afternoons at the beautiful pool area. Close proximity to great shopping and restaurants. Several local roads have biking lanes providing cyclists a chance to explore this unique area. Only 5 minutes from Kierland Commons, 20 minutes to Pinnacle Peak, 15 minutes to Fountain Hills, 25 minutes to South Mountain Preserve. Management was quick to respond to questions and very eager to make our stay pleasant.
Soggiorno di 8 notti a marzo 2019
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Lovely Stay

We enjoyed our stay in this property. Very quiet complex. Nice pool area with hot tub, gas grills and waterfall feature. The wash just beside the complex has a pathway suitable for walking or biking. Condo was comfortable and hummingbirds visited deck evening and morning. Bed was good and kitchen had all required utensils etc. Location is great, close to groceries, Costco and good restaurants.
Soggiorno di 21 notti a febbraio 2019
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Exposed fluorescent tubing, lack of essential paper and cleaning products, needs updating

Had to make 2 calls to get entry code, trouble starting and draining dishwasher, clock didn’t work, blinds in dinette didn’t work. There was toilet paper and a partial roll of paper towels, no tissues. There was a partial Lysol all purpose spray, no other cleaning products or broom or vacuum. We took pictures of contents of drawers in kitchen and garbage can, they were disgusting. We washed everything before using. We have used VRBO numerous times and never had a situation like this. Very, very disappointing.
Soggiorno di 12 notti a febbraio 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 ago 2023
We take feedback like this very seriously. We have received many positive reviews in the past and are saddened to hear about your experience. We have investigated the situation and wanted to share our comments with you. The supplies were available in the hall closet which include cleaning products, vacuum cleaner and broom. Please note that these were stocked up before your arrival. I wish you had contacted us so that we would have told you where to find them. As for a broken blind or how to use the dishwasher, we rely on the guests to let us know if there is anything that needs attention. We also tested the lights and they seemed to work as intended, but as mentioned, we take our guests’ comfort very seriously and would have been more than happy to assist. The cleaners were there before your arrival and they didn't inform us of anything out of the ordinary, however we have given them your feedback. Again, customer feedback is important to us so if we had known about this while you were staying with us, we would have definitely sent the Professional Cleaning Company back to clean more thoroughly. Again, we are very sorry that you did not have a satisfactory experience. If you had contacted us, we are confident that we would have corrected the problems promptly.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

great vacation

Condo was terrific.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2018
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Great Condo

We really Enjoyed the Condo! The condo was very quite, clean and the pool was great we went swimming every day we where there. I highly recommend. The owners were very responsive in communication both before the rental as well as during the rental.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2017
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 ago 2023
Thanks Stephen you and your family clearly treated our condo as your own. Much appreciated. J
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione