Complesso di appartamenti

Tropical Appartamento al piano terra, una bella vista e la posizione comoda

Galleria fotografica per Tropical Appartamento al piano terra, una bella vista e la posizione comoda

Un soggiorno moderno con tavolo da pranzo in vetro, divani bianchi e televisore montato a parete.
Una cucina moderna con mobili in legno, elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile, lavastoviglie, forno a microonde e forno da incasso.
Un soggiorno moderno con un divano bianco, un tavolino in vetro e una poltrona reclinabile bianca. Si vede una grande finestra con vista su un giardino e palme.
Un soggiorno moderno con una TV a schermo piatto fissata al muro, un tavolino in vetro con spazio contenitore, un cesto in vimini e una scultura metallica.
Un soggiorno moderno con un tavolino in vetro, un divano bianco e un quadro raffigurante una spiaggia.

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Divertimento per tutta la famiglia
    Molto apprezzata dalle famiglie.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Spiaggia di Eagle

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Internet

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Noord, AW
  • Place, Palm Beach
    ‪3 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Bubali Bird Sanctuary (riserva)
    ‪3 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Spiaggia di Eagle
    ‪9 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Oranjestad (AUA-Queen Beatrix Intl.)
    ‪12 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

2 letti matrimoniali

Camera 3

1 divano letto (matrimoniale)

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Bagno 2

Spazi

Cucina

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Noord

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Noord, in Palm Beach, e vanta una posizione strategica vicino alla spiaggia. Divi Golf and Beach Resort e Spiaggia di Mangel Halto sono due tappe fondamentali per chi ama le attività. A livello naturalistico, invece, tra le principali attrazioni della zona ci sono Spiaggia di Eagle e Palm Beach. Anche Bubali Bird Sanctuary (riserva) e Butterfly Farm meritano una visita. Scopri le tante discipline sportive della zona, tra cui snorkeling, windsurf e vela, oppure vivi all'avventura con fantastiche attività all'aperto come jogging e ciclismo.
Mappa
Noord, AW

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Palm Beach - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
  • Bubali Bird Sanctuary (riserva) - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
  • Butterfly Farm - 7 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Spiaggia di Eagle - 9 min a piedi - 0.8 km
  • Il Casinò al Hilton Aruba - 16 min a piedi - 1.4 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale "Regina Beatrice" di Oranjestad (AUA) - 15 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Puro Coffee - ‬2 min in auto
  • ‪Bugaloe Beach Bar & Grill - ‬15 min a piedi
  • ‪Señor Frog's Aruba - ‬16 min a piedi
  • ‪Laguna Restaurant - ‬17 min a piedi
  • ‪Old Dutch Windmill - ‬13 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Tropical Appartamento al piano terra, una bella vista e la posizione comoda ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Tropical Appartamento al piano terra, una bella vista e la posizione comoda ?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Tropical Appartamento al piano terra, una bella vista e la posizione comoda ?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Tropical Appartamento al piano terra, una bella vista e la posizione comoda ?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

Dove si trova Tropical Appartamento al piano terra, una bella vista e la posizione comoda ?

A 5 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Bubali Bird Sanctuary (riserva) e Palm Beach, questo condominio vanta una buona posizione in zona Palm Beach. Spiaggia di Eagle e Il Casinò al Hilton Aruba si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 5 su 9 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 2 su 9 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 9 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 9 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 9 recensioni

9,0/10

Pulizia

8,4/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicazione

9,4/10

Posizione

8,8/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location and very relaxing

The condo is beautiful and the first floor access was great. The pool and beach were excellent. The only thing I would suggest is that they put beach chairs in the room.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 ott 2022
Hi Douglas, Thank you much for your feedback. Yes, you are right.. not all owners do have beach chairs in their inventory. Will inform the Mgmt team to address this in their next annual owners' meeting to consider this. Thank you for the tip. For now, I wish you all the Best and see you another time ?? Stay Healthy Bye, Marie
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Blue Aruba

The property was great.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a marzo 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 mar 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba. We're thrilled to hear that you found our property great. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that you had a positive experience during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Excellent Experience

Just as good as it looks. Everything was ready, smooth in/out, great property in great location.
Soggiorno di 8 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 lug 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're delighted to hear that everything was as good as it looks and that you had a smooth check-in and check-out process. It's wonderful that you enjoyed our great property and its excellent location. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay! Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place to come relax for the week. Plenty of space for a small family.

The complex is quiet and clean. Staff was friendly and available to meet all our needs. The condo was modern and new. The location is perfect being between the high rise hotels and the low rise condos. Overall we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to others!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a maggio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 giu 2021
Thanks Colleen for your review and feedback! Blue Aruba Team
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice place

Everything was lovely except for the a.c. master bedroom a.c is broken and no one there to help with this.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a febbraio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 mar 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're glad to hear that you found everything lovely during your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the broken AC in the master bedroom and the lack of immediate assistance. Rest assured, we're addressing this issue promptly to ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we hope you were still able to enjoy your time with us. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione

So so

Musty smell all week, hvac was problematic (either an igloo or a sauna), hot tub was the right temp but not all jets were working, umbrella on patio was padlocked. We enjoyed being on the ground floor with direct access to the grounds. Small private beach across from the complex. Secured complex. Easy access to near by venues either walking or driving.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a marzo 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 apr 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We regret that you experienced a musty smell in your accommodation and HVAC problems. Maintaining a comfortable and pleasant environment for our guests is our top priority, and we are disappointed to hear that we fell short in this aspect. We understand the importance of having all amenities in proper working order, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the hot tub jets and the padlocked umbrella on the patio. Your feedback regarding these matters is invaluable, and we will address them promptly to ensure a more seamless experience for our future guests. On a positive note, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed the ground floor access, the nearby venues, and the small private beach across from the complex. We strive to provide a secured and convenient environment for all our guests. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

A great property in a great location

This was our second stay at Blue Residences, but our first stay at this exact unit. Both the unit and the overall property were excellent, and my family had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay. The all-white decor and the high color temperature lighting gave the unit a very alert, crisp kind of feel that seemed more adults only than kids friendly, but it was plenty comfortable for all of us. There was also a strong cleanser smell in the main living area that was persistent for the entire week and a half we stayed. Not a deal breaker, but something that could be improved. I would absolutely book the same unit again though. A great place all around.
Soggiorno di 11 notti a gennaio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 feb 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba again, Adam! We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time and enjoyed both the unit and the overall property. It’s great to know that the space was comfortable for everyone and that you’d book it again. We appreciate your feedback about the décor and lighting, and we’ll certainly take note of the cleanser smell you mentioned. It’s important to us that every guest feels right at home, and your input helps us improve. We’d love to welcome you back for your next Aruba getaway! Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in

Nice Property, but needs work...

When we arrived the check in process was quite lengthy (over an hour) then once we accessed the property, we quickly found out there was no hot water and the air conditioner kept cycling warm air... We called maintenance and they came within an hour & fixed the water and air issues... However the next day, once again, no hot water & overnight the air conditioner stopped working... Unfortunately, you have to wait until after 8:00 AM to get assistance with any issue you have...
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 ott 2022
Hi Derek, Thanks for your review of your stay back in May. Sorry to hear you had an air issue one night, which Thankfully was fixed the following morning. I am sure you were also shown the unusual hot water trick to get this on too. We thank you much for your feedback. Sure Hope you enjoyed your stay in Aruba. See you back okay ?? Stay Safe and well, Marie.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful property

Our 1st day wasn't great. We were greeted by a heavy musty smell in the unit’s entryway that remained throughout our stay. The thermostats were confusing or just not efficient. The main bedroom was freezing, but the living area was stuffy. It took a long time to figure that out. Luckily, extra blankets were provided. We also spent time hunting the source of a beeping - every 54 seconds 5 beeps would go off. We finally realized the fridge wasn't staying cold. Because reception was closed (after 5/6pm), we just had to unplug the fridge to stop the beeping so we could sleep. Unfortunately, this meant we had to put the groceries we just purchased in a cooler, which meant our stay felt more like we were camping. The next morning we were able to report the issue & maintenance was sent that following afternoon. The property was beautiful & calm. The pools, although a bit colder than expected, were not crowded and my children loved playing in the kid/shallow pool. They also enjoyed the playground...once we found it. May I suggest that a property map be left so guests understand what is available & where things are located on the grounds. Plenty of utensils were available for use in the kitchen. The patio gave our family a nice place to relax. This ground-floor unit made it easy for my parents to walk to the pool. Lots of restaurants were a quick taxi ride away. The security booth worker was very helpful when needed. Overall, the gorgeous landscaping provided a relaxing stay. Thanks!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 ott 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba! We’re truly sorry to hear that your first day didn’t go as smoothly as expected and appreciate you taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We apologize for the musty smell, the temperature inconsistencies, and the refrigerator issue — these are not the experiences we aim to provide. We’ve shared your comments with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure these matters are addressed promptly and prevent future inconveniences. We’re glad to hear that you and your family still enjoyed the beautiful property, the pools, and the convenience of the location. Your suggestion regarding a property map is excellent and has been noted for improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a seamless and fully relaxing stay in the future. Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione