Complesso di appartamenti·Privato

Downtown Phoenix Condo * Gated * Chase Field è vicino! * 4 posti letto * Pool comunitario

Galleria fotografica per Downtown Phoenix Condo * Gated * Chase Field è vicino! * 4 posti letto * Pool comunitario

Un ampio soggiorno con un grande divano bianco, un caminetto e un moderno lampadario.
Un soggiorno moderno con un tavolo da pranzo in vetro, sedie gialle, una televisione e vista sulla città.
Area piscina con poltrone a sdraio, palme e edifici moderni.
Un soggiorno moderno con un divano bianco, un tavolino in vetro, un camino e una TV a parete.
Una cucina moderna con isola centrale, mobili in legno scuro, elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile e vista sull'esterno.

Recensioni

9,0 su 10
Meraviglioso

In evidenza

  • Massimo relax
    Gli ospiti si sentono come a casa in questa struttura apprezzata per il comfort.
  • Piscina esterna
    Le strutture con piscina esterna sono una rarità da queste parti.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina esterna
  • Cani ammessi
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Griglia da barbecue

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Phoenix, AZ
  • Place, Steele Indian School Park
    ‪14 min a piedi‬
  • Place, VA Hospital & Medical Center
    ‪19 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Istituto Neurologico Barrow
    ‪3 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪15 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

1 camera (4 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 futon (matrimoniale)

Camera 2

1 letto king

1 bagno

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Phoenix

questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Phoenix, in Encanto, e vanta una posizione strategica con parchi a tema nelle vicinanze. Biltmore Fashion Park e Scottsdale Fashion Square sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti dello shopping. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Camelback Mountain e Tempe Town Lake. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Mortgage Matchup Center e Chase Field potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante. Dedica del tempo a scoprire tutte le attività e i servizi nelle vicinanze, come jogging e golf.
Mappa
Phoenix, AZ

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Steele Indian School Park - 14 min a piedi - 1.2 km
  • Thunderbird Lounge - 15 min a piedi - 1.3 km
  • VA Hospital & Medical Center - 19 min a piedi - 1.6 km
  • Creighton University Health Sciences Campus - Phoenix - 3 min in auto - 1.9 km
  • Istituto Neurologico Barrow - 3 min in auto - 2.3 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Indian School - Central - 11 min. a piedi
  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Sky Harbor (PHX) - 16 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬12 min a piedi
  • ‪7 Leaves Cafe - ‬16 min a piedi
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬17 min a piedi
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬12 min a piedi
  • ‪Stacy's at Melrose - ‬16 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Downtown Phoenix Condo * Gated * Chase Field è vicino! * 4 posti letto * Pool comunitario ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina all'aperto.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Downtown Phoenix Condo * Gated * Chase Field è vicino! * 4 posti letto * Pool comunitario?

Sì, questa struttura ammette i cani (massimo 1 in totale) con peso inferiore a 9 kg per animale. Potrebbero essere applicate alcune restrizioni. Contatta la struttura per maggiori dettagli.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Downtown Phoenix Condo * Gated * Chase Field è vicino! * 4 posti letto * Pool comunitario?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Downtown Phoenix Condo * Gated * Chase Field è vicino! * 4 posti letto * Pool comunitario?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Downtown Phoenix Condo * Gated * Chase Field è vicino! * 4 posti letto * Pool comunitario?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Downtown Phoenix Condo * Gated * Chase Field è vicino! * 4 posti letto * Pool comunitario?

A 2 km da luoghi d'interesse come Azienda Ospedaliera Saint Joseph e Istituto Neurologico Barrow, questo condominio vanta una buona posizione in zona Encanto. Heard Museum e Encanto Park si trovano ugualmente a meno di 5 km di distanza. Stazione di Indian School - Central è a 11 minuti a piedi, mentre Stazione di Osborn Rd - Central Ave è a 18 minuti.

Recensioni

9,0

Meraviglioso

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 51 su 87 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 27 su 87 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 5 su 87 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 3 su 87 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 87 recensioni

9,4/10

Pulizia

7,0/10

Servizi

8,0/10

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura

9,8/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Comunicazione

9,0/10

Posizione

9,6/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This really was an amazing VRBO rental. I was there for approximately nine days, and I have to say it had one of the most well-stocked kitchens I've ever experienced in a VRBO rental. Everything you needed for a short-term or long-term stay. The space was clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. And the view from the balcony was nice, where you could see the mountains in the background, even though you were in the middle of Phoenix.They were also very helpful and kind when I asked for an early check in. I highly recommend this unit, and if I return to Phoenix, I would definitely stay here again.
Soggiorno di 9 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 ago 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the well-stocked kitchen, comfortable bed, beautiful mountain views, and the cleanliness of the home. It’s also great to know we were able to accommodate your early check-in and help make your stay even more enjoyable. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we'd be delighted to welcome you back the next time you're in Phoenix!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
I needed a place to stay for a month. This was the perfect place! It is an excellent spot for 1-2 people in need of a longer-term stay. The cost was reasonable within the Phoenix market especially given this condo's central location. The unit itself is well appointed - nice dishes, silverware, glasses & mugs, various sized pots, kitchen appliances & utensils. A lovely dining area, TV's with streaming services, wifi, controllable A/C, full sized washer & dryer. The closet is huge. The light in the space is incredible - so many windows! I forgot to pack my travel coffee mug and the one in the apt saved my sanity. It's a very quiet complex. I heard neighbors once and they were outside coming back from an enjoyable Saturday night. I had two packages successfully delivered there. There are two nearby grocery stores and plenty of nearby spots for entertainment and eating. A major hospital is just down the road, so you can hear ambulances regularly, but it's not intrusive. I slept fine.
Soggiorno di 33 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 ott 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review! We're delighted to hear the condo was a perfect fit for your month-long stay and that you enjoyed the convenient location, peaceful community, natural light, and well-equipped home. We're especially glad the little extras, including the travel coffee mug, came in handy! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience and would love to welcome you back anytime!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

We liked the place

Easy access to everything in Phoenix, easy parking in a gated community
Soggiorno di 10 notti a maggio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
The location of this community is perfect for anything in Phoenix! There is one assigned covered space and any uncovered space is also available for your use.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect for what we need

Definitely would stay here again. Very convenient location to St. Joseph’s Hospital. Felt very safe in the neighborhood. The covered parking was definitely a bonus.
Soggiorno di 11 notti a maggio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
Covered parking here in Arizona does make a huge difference! I'm glad the location worked so well for you.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

GCU Drop-off Stay

This property was just as advertised. Everything was clean and comfortable, parking was easy and even the pool was nice. Access to GCU, other area entertainment and the airport was just what we were looking for.
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad agosto 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 ott 2024
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our property met your expectations for cleanliness and comfort, and that the convenient parking and pool added to your experience. It's great to know you found the location ideal for accessing GCU and local attractions; we hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location, great one bedroom!

Communication about the condo was excellent, layout of this one bedroom was great, loved the 3rd floor sliding door breezy private balcony, beautiful view, great kitchen, and excellent location north of downtown Phoenix, close to everything.
Soggiorno di 9 notti a febbraio 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review! We are very pleased that you had such an enjoyable time & hope that you will come back again in the future!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Nice quiet stay

This is a great location and nice property. Close to downtown and GCU. Loved the quiet neighborhood, porch and pool. We would definitely stay again. However, the futon is not big enough for two adults.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
We are pleased that you had such a nice & quiet time at the condo! We always appreciate feedback from our guests, thank you! We do hope you will come and stay again!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Worked out well

Nice place
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We Hope to host you again in the future and earn five stars.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION IS CENTERED AROUND ALL THE STUFF WE WANTED TO DO AND WAS CLOSE TO WHERE MY SON LIVES FOR EASY VISITING. EVEERYTHING WAS EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED. ENJOYED OUR STAY.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
Thank you for staying with us and leaving us five stars. We are glad the location was prefect your stay and you were able to enjoy. Please come stay with us again!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Visiting Garret

Clean, comfortable and quiet. Exactly as advertised.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 mag 2024
Thank you for your excellent review! We're delighted to hear that our property met your expectations for cleanliness, comfort, and tranquility, just as advertised. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the future!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Safe condo in midtown

The condo is beautifully apportioned and we’ll stocked. It’s location is in the desired midtown area but is safe and secure due to being in a gated community. It was a pleasure to stay here.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 ott 2023
We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the beautifully appointed condo and its well-stocked amenities in the secure gated community. Thank you for your kind words, and it was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Apartment

Nice, clean, and safe apartment.
Soggiorno di 31 notti a settembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to host you again!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location, cozy room with a view

Very nice place overall. Only minor hiccup was that the hot tubs at the property were out for a couple days, but it was fixed promptly once the maintenance folks were back on Monday. Great communication from the rental team throughout. Highly recommend.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a ottobre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate you letting us know about the hot tub so we could reach out to the HOA. Please come back and stay with us again!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

College kid drop off.

We dropped off our daughter at GCU, the unit was a clean quiet place. The gated area was nice and the property grounds were well taken care of.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 set 2023
Thank you for choosing our property for your visit to GCU, and we're delighted to hear you found it clean, peaceful, and well-maintained. We appreciate your five-star review and hope to welcome you back whenever you're in the area!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Stay

Good! Hard to find at night
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our property. We appreciate your comment and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced in finding the property at night. We'll take this into consideration and work on improving or providing clearer directions for future guests.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, servizi, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura e comunicazione
Apartment was clean, fully appointed with everything needed. Washer and dryer feature was definitely a plus. People we met at the apartment complex, were all friendly, helpful and informative. Stayed 10 nights and were sorry to leave. Would happily return and stay longer. Great and clear communication with owner/vacation rental assistant . Highly recommended to all.
Soggiorno di 10 notti a dicembre 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location

The condo was everything expected. It did well for our family of 4. The pool and parking was perfect and steps away from our front door. All the essentials was provided. The home stayed cool In the heat. Only suggestion would be the wood flooring had little gaps that might scrape the bottom of my feet. I would stay here again!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
Thank you for leaving us a five star review. We appreciate the details you gave for future guests and would love to hist you again. We will look into the flooring as this is the first we have heard of it.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great property! As described!

Gated community! Great safety feature in Phoenix. A city/state we have never been. My daughter is in PA school clinicals. There is a community/homeless resource center Nextdoor with many homeless roaming the streets but the apartment community is a safe place. Property was very clean and exactly as described!!
Soggiorno di 25 notti a settembre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 ott 2024
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re glad to hear that you felt safe in our gated community and found the property clean and as described. We appreciate your feedback regarding the surrounding area, and we hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future and earn five stars!
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Unsatisfactory

We were very disappointed and only stayed one night. The futon was not comfortable, and the bedding didn’t look like they were washed, there was only a half a roll of toilet paper. Horrible area, and we had to listen to a couple scream at each other outside the window from 1am-4am. After one night we left, and went to Mesa and stayed in a hotel. Much nicer area and experience.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
We are sorry to hear that you experience was unsatisfactory. I cannot find any record of communication from you after your check in. There should, of course, been more tp than a half roll and if there were cleaning issues, we would have sent the cleaning team asap. We have not had complaints about screaming neighbors, but I am sorry that you had to deal with that. We wish you the best in your future travels.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect

This location was perfect for my needs. This was a last minute booking and the owner was very accommodating. My plans had me going all over Phoenix and the surrounding area so this was the perfect central location. The condo was clean, comfortable and remarkably quiet! I came straight from the airport and didn't even think to stop and get a drink; I also underestimated the heat of Phoenix in June!!! Opening the refrigerator door and seeing a Pur water pitcher with cold water already in it was spectacular! THANK YOU!!! The pools were beautiful, I just wish I had spent more time in them. Without hesitation, I would stay at this location again. Oh, and COVERED PARKING IS A HUGE BONUS in the summer!!!!!
Soggiorno di 8 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
Wendy, thank you for leaving us a wonderful and detailed five star review. We appreciate it!! Please come stay with us again!!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Non mi è piaciuto: Servizi e comunicazione
Apt was nice except the TV service. Advertised as having Cox Cable. It did not! It had Direct TV. Im a simple person and just wanted local free TV. After I had the VRBO person help me get logged in and taught how to use Direct TV (1.25 hrs) it was on New York time. No Arizona news at all. Pool near the apt was closed. Had to walk a distance to front pool. It was pitch black at night (inside the pool gate). Not a single light in the spa or pool or inside the fence. Completely dark and unsafe. Jets in spa dont work much at all. Maybe very low.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a ottobre 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione

10-day getaway

We love to visit Phoenix! The location of this condo was perfect as we were exploring all over the valley. We had no issues communicating with property management. The main concern of the condo is that it wasn’t comfortable. The pictures showed a larger, warmer homey feeling, one we thought we could settle into for two weeks. That just wasn’t the case. The living room had one tiny futon, which you could feel the metal bars through the cushion, and two very uncomfortable side chairs. You couldn’t put your feet up on the coffee table to try and relax because it was glass and would fall over. A little investment into a comfy sectional, non-glass coffee table or ottoman, and a few end tables would go a long way! The property description boasted two pools and two hot tubs - unfortunately neither hot tub was working for the duration of our time, which was a disappointment because we specifically looked for a property with a hot tub. I’m not sure we would stay here again unless the comfort level significantly increased.
Soggiorno di 10 notti a ottobre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 nov 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your love for visiting Phoenix and your positive comments about the condo's location and communication with the property management team. We apologize for any discomfort you experienced during your stay, and we will certainly take your suggestions into consideration for future improvements. We understand the importance of providing a comfortable and relaxing environment for our guests, and we'll work to ensure a more enjoyable experience should you decide to stay with us again in the future. The HOA did not notify us of the hot tub closures, so we could not notify you as we were not aware. Your input is valuable, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you under improved conditions.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e posizione

Will not stay here again

We stayed here for a month and planned to stay for another month but had to reserve with another vrbo location as we were not comfortable at this place. The futon couch is not comfortable at all and both of our backs were hurting after a week. When we checked in, we had no internet for 3 days because instructions were clear not to call the owner but to call the internet company so we waited til Monday to call. Found out that the owner changed companies and didn't tell us to give us the new password. When we checked in, the bedroom closet had owners belongings scattered in the middle of the closet so it took me almost an hour to reorganize so we could use it for our clothes. Hall ceiling and bathroom sink was leaking the whole time. Pool near the unit was closed at odd times and one time the manager locked us in while we were still in the pool at 8:30 pm! We had to climb over the gate to get out which is not easy for a senior. Location is near downtown which we didn't realize and outside of the gated community are quite a few homeless people walking around. Not safe to walk around.
Soggiorno di 30 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
We wish you the best in your future travels and hope you will understand that a 2 star review is equal to 40%. As of this time, we have 62 five & four star reviews out of 70 total reviews. We feel this is a fairer representation of the property and that the price of this condo is very reasonable! We are sad to receive your review with 2 stars. Although I do not want to sound unfriendly, I feel compelled to go line by line in order to answer questions future guests may have. The reservation you made was completed. You did not shorten your stay, although I realize you may have intended to stay longer. The space in the condo is not very large to accommodate a regular sized couch, so a futon is required to double as seating and sleeping more than 2 people for shorter stays or children. I am sorry that you did not get the updated wifi information! The house manual does ask that you call the cable company 1st, but it also lets you know that they have 24/7 customer service. If you had called right away, you would have found the issue sooner. Also, we have guest support available 8 am to 9 pm every day and welcome questions! You can text, call or email us. (we also have an emergency number for any hour) The closet contains extra bedding and condo items & is a sizeable space. We will check and see if there are items that can be removed from the property. You did report two small leaks after check-in and also requested that we wait until after your check out to send a repairman. You did not report the leak in the hallway until you were leaving and said that it had just started. Those leaks have been repaired. That is crazy about being locked into the pool area, we do not have any control over that and hope that they had posted hours. They definitely should have walked through to make sure it was empty! This condo is in a very convenient area close to downtown Phoenix, the light rail and public transportation. It is a safe gated community and we have not had any issues with guest safety. Any downtown in a large city like Phoenix is likely to have some unhoused persons on some of the streets.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Good

Problem with plumber . Very little skils
Soggiorno di 29 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
Thank you for this five star review. We did not anticipate needing to solve plumbing issues, we are grateful you worked with us to get the problem solved. Please come stay with us again.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful Property. Security and Coded Gate Access

Comfortable and Centrally Accessible from Interstate. Laundry Facilities in Unit and Fully Stocked Kitchen (Pots, Pans and Dishes.)
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2023
The kitchen item such as pots, pans and dishes were just purchased before your arrival! Thank you for this 5 star review!
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione