Casa intera

CARRLE / Trachtman: 4 BR / 4 BA di fronte all'oceano a Topsail Beach, 8 posti letto

Galleria fotografica per CARRLE / Trachtman: 4 BR / 4 BA di fronte all'oceano a Topsail Beach, 8 posti letto

Una terrazza in legno con poltrone Adirondack color turchese che si affaccia su una spiaggia.
Una casa sul mare con una scala in legno che conduce a un terrazzo.
Un'ampia zona giorno con divano, poltrone, tavolino da caffè e vista sull'oceano.
Un ampio soggiorno con divano, tavolino e zona pranzo con sedie e tavolo.
Area soggiorno

Recensioni

8,6 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Spiaggia, onde e sabbia
    Gli ospiti apprezzano la splendida vista sulla spiaggia di questa struttura.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Surf City Beach

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Balcone
  • Cani ammessi
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Lavatrice

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Topsail Beach, NC
  • Place, Surf City Beach
    ‪6 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach
    ‪18 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Sea Turtle Hospital
    ‪3 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Wilmington, NC (ILM-Wilmington Intl.)
    ‪58 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

4 camere (8 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

2 letti a castello (singoli)

Camera 3

1 letto king

Camera 4

1 letto queen

Camera 5

1 divano letto (matrimoniale)

4 bagni

Bagno 1

Bagno 2

Bagno 3

Bagno 4

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Balcone

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Topsail Beach

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Topsail Beach e vanta una posizione strategica sulla spiaggia. Due delle principali attrazioni naturalistiche della zona sono Holly Shelter Game Land e Surf City Beach. A livello culturale, invece, spiccano Missiles and More Museum e Seacoast Art Gallery. Anche Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach e Ohana Paddle Sports meritano una visita. Scopri le tante discipline sportive della zona, tra cui kayak, surf e pesca, oppure vivi all'avventura con fantastiche attività all'aperto come jogging e ciclismo.
Mappa
Topsail Beach, NC

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Surf City Beach - 6 min a piedi - 0.5 km
  • Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach - 18 min a piedi - 1.5 km
  • Missiles and More Museum - 19 min a piedi - 1.7 km
  • Sea Turtle Hospital - 3 min in auto - 2.0 km
  • University of North Carolina a Wilmington - 56 min in auto - 71.5 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Wilmington (ILM) - 52 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬26 min in auto
  • ‪Shaka Taco - ‬26 min in auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬26 min in auto
  • ‪Camino Real - ‬26 min in auto
  • ‪White Crab Coffee And Books - ‬2 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso CARRLE / Trachtman: 4 BR / 4 BA di fronte all'oceano a Topsail Beach, 8 posti letto?

Sì, questa struttura ammette i cani (massimo 2 in totale).

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso CARRLE / Trachtman: 4 BR / 4 BA di fronte all'oceano a Topsail Beach, 8 posti letto?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso CARRLE / Trachtman: 4 BR / 4 BA di fronte all'oceano a Topsail Beach, 8 posti letto?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso CARRLE / Trachtman: 4 BR / 4 BA di fronte all'oceano a Topsail Beach, 8 posti letto?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova CARRLE / Trachtman: 4 BR / 4 BA di fronte all'oceano a Topsail Beach, 8 posti letto?

Casa vacanze vicino alla spiaggia di Topsail Beach si trova a 2 km da Surf City Beach, Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach e Missiles and More Museum. Southside Park e Ohana Paddle Sports si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,6

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 6 su 11 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 3 su 11 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 11 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 11 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 11 recensioni

7,8/10

Pulizia

9,0/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicazione

9,2/10

Posizione

8,8/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Spring Break Destination

Just what we were looking for. Second time at this house. Fully stocked kitchen. Will come back!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Excellent location on the beach! Beautiful views of the ocean and intercoastal waterway. Lots of room in the cottage. The furniture is a little worn, but cozy. Great pots, pans, knives, and dishes!! Grill is good. Only negatives are lots of steps and there is not adequate parking for the size of the cottage. If your party has more than three cars, there is not enough room.
Soggiorno di 14 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 set 2025
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our beach location and views. We'll address your concerns about steps and parking. Your comfort is our priority. We hope to welcome you again!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Topsail Visit

The beach views and the recent work on the multiple decks overlooking the beach made our stay memorable. Interior is a bit tired. Leaky toilets and sink faucets, non working bath faucet on second floor tub, barbecue grill not cleaned since last season. Ants in kitchen, and large cockroach in one of baths is not unexpected in a beach property. Just think it’s time to spend some attention on the interior. Did I mention that the decks are spectacular (including the furniture)?
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 nov 2022
Hi Edward! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We will make sure this is addressed with our team and we look forward to the next visit you will have to Topsail Island. Thank You, Carolina Retreats
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

House was not Clean

The house was not clean, and the furniture was very worn.`
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the house did not meet your expectations in terms of cleanliness and furniture condition. We strive to provide a comfortable and well-maintained experience for all our guests. Your comments will be reviewed, and we will work to address any areas that need improvement. I do want to note, I see in your reservation notes that housekeeping was offered to be sent back to the property to reclean and address your concerns, however this was denied. We are truly sorry this was not cleaned to expectations prior to your stay and will be sure to address this with the housekeeping team. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback, as it helps us enhance our offerings. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Time for an update

The dishwasher and toaster oven did not work. Icemaker worked but did not stop working. Gas Grill was terrible. The house had a wonderful view, but the inside of the home was tired and need of an update.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we regret that some of the appliances did not meet your expectations. We will address these issues and ensure that the property is well-maintained for future guests. I do have a note, that although you did not allow our appliance technicians in to remedy these issues during your stay, we were able to get the appliance concerns resolved for the next guest. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience. We hope you were still able to enjoy the wonderful view during your stay.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The kitchen was not clean-food splatter inside microwave, pans in cupboard with stuck on food. Bathroom towels felt gritty with soap residue and bed linens of poor quality. This house has a lot of wear and tear. Photos were misleading as the interior needs a fresh coat of paint. The balconies on street side were stained with algae and driveway had missing gravel. For the money, we certainly expected more.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 ott 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We strive for cleanliness and quality, and we're addressing your concerns. Photos may not fully capture wear and tear. We appreciate your input and hope to improve for future guests. Thank you for staying with us.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Everything we hoped it would be!

The view and the proximity to the ocean was exactly what we wanted! I could sit on the deck and watch my kids play in the sand and shell for hours. They loved it. We watched dolphins playing and birds fishing. It was perfect. The kitchen at this property was one of the most well stocked kitchen I’ve ever stayed at - which you don’t realize is so important until you find yourself looking for normal size bowls or cooking pans. Also….and this may sound random….but they have every light switch labeled. This is huge when you are in a new place and just want to turn off a light or a fan. I thought it was so smart. Thanks for giving my kids a fabulous first trip to the beach!!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 set 2022
Hello Julie! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Being able to sit back and relax on the beach is a perfect way to spend your vacation. This home does make it very friendly to guests, as they have labels all over the home. Thank you for choosing Carolina Retreats. We hope that you come stay with us again soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful ocean views

Excellent location. Loved the views from the main living area and deck. The cottage was spacious and well-designed for families.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a novembre 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful stay. Everything was exactly as advertised.

The location, house and amenities were wonderful. Our stay was perfect. The only negative comment I could make would be the barbecue. We didn’t plan on using it, but if we had, we would not have used it. Needs to be upgraded.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Excellent property

Our family has been vacationing at TopSail for 20 years. This was our first stay at this specific property but we have rented the same model house before at different address. The photos and floor plan accurately reflect the property. The house is very well maintained, well furnished and - important to me personally - has a well equipped kitchen and deck furniture. Very good quality TV/AV set up on living room and den. No TVs in bedrooms - no issue for us since everyone has their personal screens. Highly recommended this property.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a dicembre 2019
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Loved being on the beach with shaded and sunny decks!

This was our first visit to Topsail. We will return! Family and dog friendly, good beach, great walking and the sea glass is awesome!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2017
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione