questo complesso di appartamenti vanta una posizione strategica a Koloa, in Poipu, un'area in campagna e sul mare. Per gli amanti delle attività, una tappa fondamentale è indubbiamente Porto di Nawiliwili. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Poipu Beach e Lawai Beach. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Poipu Kai Tennis Center o Vidinha Stadium potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante per te. Scopri le divertenti iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui snorkeling e windsurf; se invece preferisci non entrare in acqua, nelle vicinanze puoi dedicarti ad attività come passeggiate panoramiche e equitazione.
Koloa, HI
Cosa c’è nei dintorni?
Poipu Shopping Village - 2 min a piedi - 0.2 km
Kiahuna Beach - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
Poipu Beach - 15 min a piedi - 1.3 km
Brennecke Beach - 18 min a piedi - 1.6 km
Lawai Beach - 4 min in auto - 2.3 km
Come spostarsi
Aeroporto di Lihue (LIH) - 28 min. in auto
Ristoranti
Brennecke's Beach Broiler - 15 min a piedi
The Point At Poipu - 4 min in auto
Living Foods - 3 min in auto
Keoki's Paradise - 5 min a piedi
Starbucks - 6 min a piedi
Domande frequenti
Kiahuna Plantation # 186 - Ocean Superior Vista a un ottimo prezzo! ha una piscina?
Sì, la struttura ha una piscina.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Kiahuna Plantation # 186 - Ocean Superior Vista a un ottimo prezzo!?
A oggi, 26 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Kiahuna Plantation # 186 - Ocean Superior Vista a un ottimo prezzo! in data 27 ott 2026 costa almeno 2019 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Gli animali sono accettati presso Kiahuna Plantation # 186 - Ocean Superior Vista a un ottimo prezzo!?
No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Kiahuna Plantation # 186 - Ocean Superior Vista a un ottimo prezzo!?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Kiahuna Plantation # 186 - Ocean Superior Vista a un ottimo prezzo!?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Kiahuna Plantation # 186 - Ocean Superior Vista a un ottimo prezzo!?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova Kiahuna Plantation # 186 - Ocean Superior Vista a un ottimo prezzo!?
A 2 km da luoghi d'interesse come ʻAuliʻi Lūʻau e Poipu Beach, questo condominio vanta una buona posizione in zona Poipu. Kiahuna Beach e Moir Gardens si trovano a breve distanza.
Recensioni
8,8
Eccellente
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 10 su 18 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
10
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 6 su 18 recensioni
8 - Buono
6
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 18 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
1
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 18 recensioni
4 - Scarso
0
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 18 recensioni
2 - Terribile
1
8,8/10
Pulizia
9,8/10
Check-in
9,6/10
Comunicazione
10/10
Posizione
9,0/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Dave M.
25 gen 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very nice condo with great ocean views.
Soggiorno di 8 notti a gennaio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
kellie e.
12 set 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great property
Wonderful location and nice property
Soggiorno di 5 notti a settembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2023
Mahalo Kellie. We hope to host you again soon.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Tim S.
5 mar 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Kiahuna Plantation
Overall a great property.
Unit could use a good carpet cleaning, and the refrigerator/freezer needs to be updated to include an icemaker.
Soggiorno di 9 notti a febbraio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 mar 2024
Mahalo Tim for your review and feedback. We will be sure that the carpet gets cleaned and once the owner is ready to update the refrigerator, we will share your suggestion with the owner regarding the icemaker. We cannot wait to host you again.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Tami A.
19 apr 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Amazing experience!
My husband and I loved our stay here! The unit is steps away from one of the best beaches in the world and the view is incredible! There’s an in-unit washer/dryer, dishwasher, and AC! Check-in was fantastic! This was the first time at Kiahuna we never needed to stop at check-in. Everything we needed including our parking pass was waiting for us in the room. It is the perfect unit to enjoy paradise!
Soggiorno di 8 notti ad aprile 2024
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Nadene L.
15 feb 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beautiful View
This is a very nice property. Carpets need changing and we had a problem with the refrigerator door. That was solved with a cloth and hot water. Property manager was arranging for maintenance but we canceled that, after we cleaned the frig door. I would stay here again. The location was great.
Soggiorno di 9 notti a febbraio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 feb 2024
Mahalo Nadene for your review and comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the unit and its view. We want to apologize for any trouble regarding the refrigerator and we're happy you were able to get it resolved quickly. We will see your feedback regarding the carpet with the owner. Overall, It sounds like you had a great stay and we cannot wait to host you again soon.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Eleanor A.
14 mag 2019
Beautiful location. Condo needs some work.
We loved the location of the condo at the Kiahuna Plantation. But, the owner need to do a bit of work. The unit is pretty shabby. The stove top is so old you can't see the numbers, the carpet needs cleaning or better yet replacing! The bathroom cabinet fronts are peeling off and the place could use a coat of paint.
Soggiorno di 11 notti ad aprile 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 mar 2020
Aloha Elenor, We are glad you enjoyed Kiahuna Plantation. It is a special place for sure. We will look into your comments, address any deficiencies as well as pass them onto the owner. I know the carpet is regularly cleaned. This unit is rated a "Deluxe" to set the expectation that it is not new, but any needed maintenance will be taken care of. Mahalo and we apologize for any inconvenience.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Janice A.
26 nov 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Outstanding Location
The view from the 2nd floor lanai is spectacular and it is so close to the beach. We were aware that the unit had not been updated, but we were a bit surprised at how unloved it appeared but the view and location helped us overlook the deficiencies and have decided we will stay in unit #186 on our next visit. The kitchen was adequately stocked and the bed was firm but comfortable. The lanai furniture needs repair. The folks at the Parrish Collection were extremely responsive to our calls when the air conditioner stopped working and the toilet needed to be fixed. The Kiahuna Plantation is our favorite place to stay and have stayed in several different units. We are also repeat guests of the Parrish Collection. A wining combination!
Soggiorno di 10 notti a ottobre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 dic 2022
Mahalo Janice for your review. We are sorry about the AC and toilet trouble, but we are happy that our team was able to help address these items during your stay. We will definitely have a look at the lanai furniture and make any necessary repairs. Mahalo for letting us know. We are already looking forward to hosting you again soon.
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
barbara b.
27 mag 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio
DISGUSTING
This is my fourth stay at Kiahuna plantation. Previous stays 5 stars.
This unit unacceptable. Filthy, stained carpet. Closet stuffed with owner’s property. Disgusting, broken kitchen utensils. Old, stained furniture. Shower stained…didn’t want to shower it was so bad.
I HAVE NEVER WRITTEN A NEGATIVE REVIEW. HAD TO WARN PEOPLE
Soggiorno di 8 notti a maggio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 giu 2023
Mahalo for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at Kiahuna Plantation. We sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding regarding our ability to address these issues and appreciate the opportunity to clarify the details further.
The items found in the closet, such as the vacuum, ice cooler for the beach, ironing board, and safe, were indeed intended for guest use, and it is unfortunate that you assumed they were not for your use. A quick call to our front desk would have cleared up any confusion. These amenities are meant to enhance the convenience and comfort of our guests, and we regret if this was not adequately communicated to you.
You did not allow us to address the broken utensils during your stay, as we would have replaced them immediately. However, we understand and respect your preference to have these issues resolved for the next guest's stay. We have taken note of the broken kitchenware you showed us and have already replaced them for future guests' convenience.
Regarding the stain on the carpet, we would like to clarify that it is a rust stain caused by the casters on the sofa. Despite several cleaning attempts, we regret to inform you that the stain cannot be completely removed. We understand the frustration this may have caused and apologize for any inconvenience. We will be working to reduce the visibility of the stain for future guests.
We always strive to ensure that our units are perfectly clean and well-maintained for our guests' enjoyment, however, despite our best efforts, occasional oversights can occur. We genuinely value the opportunity to address any concerns and make them right.
Once again, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Brett N.
28 apr 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location
Great location close to the beach and restaurants. I'm happy we picked this place as the neighboring resorts were very busy and noisy.
Soggiorno di 9 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 giu 2022
Mahalo Brett for your five-star review and comments. We are happy you enjoyed the unit and its location. Glad you found the peaceful relaxing stay you were looking for. We cannot wait to host you again. A hui hou.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
morgan b.
23 mar 2020
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
great location, very clean
overall everything was great despite the fact we had to leave early becuase of the craziness going on... we plan on return asap:) Thank you so much for allowing us to use your wonderful home
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 apr 2020
Mahalo Morgan for your 5-star review and comments. We are happy that you loved the unit and its location. We are sorry that you had to leave early because of the ongoing COVID-19 situation, but we are glad that you want to return soon. We cannot wait to host you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Kathryn G.
25 feb 2020
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Green & Blue
Perfect Nature & tranquility.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 mar 2020
Mahalo Katheryn for your 5-star review and comments. We are delighted to hear that you found the tranquility you were looking for at Kaiahuna Plantation #186. We hope to host you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Lynn H.
20 apr 2019
TP
Please supply a higher grade of toilet paper. Excellent other wise!
Soggiorno di 8 notti a marzo 2019
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Glenn b.
14 gen 2019
fantastic in every detail
heaven in paridice
Soggiorno di 8 notti a ottobre 2018
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Marcy Z.
11 dic 2018
Five star view, two star management company
Great view, BUT... This is one of the few places at Kiahuna that has not been renovated This one really needs kitchen and bathroom updates, though it was nice to have a washer/dryer in the unit. Also note, the rental company does not budge on early check in or late check out, and they are very difficult to reach and are not located on the premises. They gave us "five extra minutes" to check out. They would not let us check in early even though there had not been anyone the condo the night before. Castle management company is much more accommodating for early check in and late check out.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a novembre 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 mar 2020
Aloha Marcy, we are sorry you were disappointed. Actually, a guest checked out the day you arrived and there was a guest arriving the day you left, so we are sorry we could not accommodate your requests as we only have a few hours to prepare the unit. Please know you can always arrange these in advance to avoid this issue. I am not sure why you had trouble reaching us, we are just a phone call away (24/7) and are available via our APP. This unit is rated a deluxe, defined as not being recently upgraded. We go through great lengths to show as much as possible so people can pick the unit that is best for them. We are sorry you did not enjoy this unit but I am happy to see you enjoyed the other unit you stayed in with us. Mahalo.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Donald B.
31 ott 2018
Slice of Paradise
Nice unit, fresh and clean, equipped with everything we needed, plus washer/dryer. Love the upstairs corner location because you can have your windows open all night long, with lots of airflow and ocean sounds. Views from the deck and access to the beach are great. The grounds are kept impeccable and the Beach Hut seems to be well supplied with boogie boards, snorkeling gear, towels and lawn chairs. Lots of great eating options in walking distance. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful, would definitely stay here again!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2018
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Elizabeth B.
8 feb 2018
Overall a comfortable place to stay, but...
This was not what we were expecting.
A few things we hadn't realized:
This is a HUGE complex. And being that it was January, it was CROWDED. In that a number of times we couldn't get any parking other than at the other side of the complex and had to hike it.
There is NO cleaning. Read the fine print. And for this price, it should have some sort of service. We spent a lot of time doing laundry--our towels, the sheets--since there is only one set.
It has a kitchen, but nothing to cook with. The utensils are worthless or broken, few pans, and just enough dishes for one meal. And if you actually plan to cook meals, know that you will need to bring or buy everything--starting with the salt and pepper.
However, on the plus side, it is walking distance to Poipu Beach, Starbucks and lots of restaurants. The beach in front is lovely and sandy, and the snorkling is great for beginners. Fun to watch the daily surfing lessons. Monk seals and turtles are an added bonus as is whale watching.
Also on the plus side--the bed is comfortable, the lanai is a great place to stretch out and read in the sun. It is a great location for heading out to all points on Kauai. This unit would be tight for more than 2 people, but it would be doable.
Soggiorno di 10 notti a gennaio 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 mar 2020
Mahalo Elizabeth for your review. Kiahuna is a large property and we go to great lengths to describe it and show it via our web site with photos, maps, Google aerials, etc. We are sorry you were surprised. We do have many smaller properties that may be better for next time. Daily maid service is not customary but can be added and note we do have "Daily maid service available (for additional charge)" on our listing. We are sorry you found the unit lacking. We will do an inventory and see if any of the standards are missing. The owner had just left, so it should be all set. Also, we wish you would have let us know about any deficiencies as we would have addressed them immediately. We did call you several times to welcome you, but never heard back. Again, sorry for any confusion but please call us next time and we can find the right property for you. A hui hou!
Archivio
10/10 Eccellente
Fredric R.
31 ott 2017
“As advertised:Great view, great value”
Both the condo and the Parrish Collection staff were extraordinary. What a great vacation!
Soggiorno di 21 notti a settembre 2017
Archivio
10/10 Eccellente
Linda H.
6 mag 2017
Could not beat the view
We spent 10 days this spring in unit 186. It was a great location for a really good price. We loved the white interior, so bright and cheery and waking up to a perfect view of the ocean. There was a wonderful breeze flowing through which was even maximized by 186 being an end unit. Everything we needed was provided and even items in the closet that we didn't use...oh, and did I mention a washer/dryer!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would come back again to this unit. The only thing that could be updated would be a new mattress, but sleeping to the sound of the ocean made up for it.
Mahalo,
Linda and Ron Hoeksema April 2017