Complesso di appartamenti

2 camere da letto in Ketchum

Galleria fotografica per 2 camere da letto in Ketchum

Zona pranzo con camino in pietra, sedie in legno e tavolo apparecchiato per quattro.
Golf
Una piscina scoperta coperta con poltrone a sdraio e vista su una piscina più grande sullo sfondo.
Una cucina con un lavello doppio, camino in pietra e zona pranzo con una sedia e un tavolo.
Un accogliente soggiorno con camino in pietra, mobili in vimini, un'ampia finestra con vista su alberi coperti di neve e un quadro appeso al muro.

Recensioni

9,2 su 10
Meraviglioso

In evidenza

  • Massimo relax
    Gli ospiti si sentono come a casa in questa struttura apprezzata per il comfort.
  • Approfitta della piscina riscaldata
    Una rarità in questa zona: nuota in tutta comodità o fai un tuffo rilassante.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Chalet River Run Day Lodge

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Patio
  • Piscina
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Frigorifero
  • Internet

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Ketchum, ID
  • Place, Chalet River Run Day Lodge
    ‪8 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Stazione sciistica di Sun Valley
    ‪11 min a piedi‬
  • Place, River Run Ski Lift
    ‪11 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Sun Valley, ID (SUN-Friedman Memorial)
    ‪34 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

1 camera (4 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

1 bagno

Bagno 1

Vasca da bagno · WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Ketchum

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Ketchum e vanta una posizione strategica in montagna. Foresta nazionale di Sawtooth e Bald Mountain sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti della natura. Tra le altre attrazioni della zona spiccano Argyros Performing Arts Center e Sun Valley Center for the Arts. Qui non manca niente per divertirsi sulla neve con attività come lo sci di fondo, lo snowboard, le escursioni in motoslitta e il pattinaggio su ghiaccio.
Mappa
Ketchum, ID

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Chalet River Run Day Lodge - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Sun Valley Center for the Arts - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Sun Valley Visitor Center - 9 min a piedi - 0.8 km
  • Stazione sciistica di Sun Valley - 11 min a piedi - 1.0 km
  • River Run Ski Lift - 11 min a piedi - 1.0 km

Come spostarsi

  • Sun Valley, ID (SUN-Friedman Memorial) - 22 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪La Cabanita - ‬8 min a piedi
  • ‪River Run Day Lodge - ‬11 min a piedi
  • ‪Wiseguy Pizza Pie - ‬11 min a piedi
  • ‪Lefty's Bar & Grill - ‬12 min a piedi
  • ‪Smoky Mountain Pizzeria Grill - ‬8 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

2 camere da letto in Ketchum ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Gli animali sono accettati presso 2 camere da letto in Ketchum?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso 2 camere da letto in Ketchum?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso 2 camere da letto in Ketchum?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso 2 camere da letto in Ketchum?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova 2 camere da letto in Ketchum?

Con una buona posizione in montagna, questo condominio si trova a 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Sun Valley Museum of History e Stazione sciistica di Sun Valley. Gallery DeNovo e Argyros Performing Arts Center si trovano ugualmente a meno di 10 minuti di distanza.

Recensioni

9,2

Meraviglioso

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 28 su 37 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 6 su 37 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 37 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 37 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 37 recensioni

9,0/10

Pulizia

10/10

Servizi

10/10

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura

10/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicazione

9,8/10

Posizione

9,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great weekend getaway

Excellent stay for a Sun Valley weekend
Soggiorno di 2 notti a gennaio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Excellent location

Met all our needs. Perfect location.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a gennaio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 gen 2023
Thank you Crystal! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Ski trip

Great location, everything as advertised.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a gennaio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 feb 2024
Thank you for taking the time to review our home it was a pleasure to host you. Please remember Michael’s Vacation Rentals for your next trip to Sun Valley.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice stay!

Clean and responsive, everything you need and just as described!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place to stay in Ketchum!

This condo was perfect for a few days in Ketchum - quiet and peaceful on the edge of town, but also within walking distance of restaurants and shops. The place was fully-equipped with everything one might need for a comfortable stay. Five stars!!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 giu 2024
Thank you for taking the time to review our home! It was a pleasure to host you and we’re glad you enjoyed your stay. Please remember Michael’s Vacation Rentals for your next trip to Sun Valley.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Ted

Love staying here at 101.HORIZIONS 4. Very convenient location to everything happening around SunValley and Ketchum area.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 lug 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review our home. It was our pleasure hosting you and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Please remember Michael’s Vacation Rentals the next time you travel to Sun Valley.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Sufficient / Efficient

Used the condo for base needs and it worked out perfectly.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a giugno 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 giu 2023
We had the pleasure of hosting Andrew at our rental, and we appreciate his review "sufficient" and "efficient.” thank you Andrew we understand that guests have different needs and expectations when staying at a rental property, and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet his requirements effectively. Our condo provided a base that fulfilled his needs perfectly. We strive to provide a comfortable and functional space for our guests, and it's rewarding to know that we achieved that for Andrew. We extend our gratitude to Andrew for choosing our rental and for sharing his positive feedback. It was a pleasure hosting him, and we would be happy to welcome him back in the future.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

The condo is comfortable

Could replace the missing shade on the back door.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a gennaio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

great location

overall very positive. The bedroom and sleeping nook are small but everything works, and the location is very good for skiing. a 5 minute walk or very short drive to River Run base. The complex does have a large communal hot tub, which I don't believe was mentioned in the listing but was very nice for apres-ski.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Condo 101

Very nice Condo, I was pleasantly surprised at how well laid out it was and how close to everything it is. It was perfect for my solo weekend getaway and would have been just as great for my wife and I. I will definitely try and book it again.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 set 2023
Thank you for a great review come back anytime. Best wishes.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Easy Walk to Base or Town

Super convenient location as the complex is adjacent to the main parking base lot. Unit was clean and well equipped. Great communications from manager. They even mailed us a left behind item. Hot tub was great. Would stay again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 giu 2023
We had the pleasure of hosting David and he mentioned the convenience of our location, noting that it's an easy walk to the base or town. According to David, our unit was clean and well-equipped. David also spoke highly of the great communication from our team members. We believe in providing clear and prompt communication to ensure a smooth and enjoyable stay for our guests. It's rewarding to know that David had a positive experience with our communication efforts. Additionally, David mentioned that our team went the extra mile by mailing him a left-behind item. We value our guests' belongings and are committed to providing excellent service. We're glad we could assist David in retrieving his item. David thank you for sharing your positive feedback. If you're considering a stay with us, we hope that David's review reassures you of our convenient location, clean and well-equipped unit, excellent communication, and commitment to guest satisfaction.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Clean, convenient and worked out well!

Good property to stay while in town for a wedding at The Valley Club. You want to be sure that you can reach some of the cabinets as the kitchen items are placed at a higher height than normal appliances…aka microwave was a reach for my partner. Thanks!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 giu 2024
Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We appreciate and value your feedback and will be sure to address all of the items you mentioned. Please remember Michael’s Vacation Rentals for your next trip to Sun Valley.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e posizione

Under the microscope

The condo is very close to the ski resort. The condo has two bunkbeds crammed into a closet with a mattress that doesn’t fit. The bed seems like a fire hazard to me. The lighting in the bedroom and bathroom are so dim that you don’t really even know they’re on a there were no sheets for the pull out bed. Don’t smoke on the porch you will get a text within a minute telling you that marijuana is illegal in Idaho. Total invasion of my privacy There were cigar butts on the porch we were told not to smoke on I would never stay at this condo again
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 giu 2023
We appreciate your feedback, Doug, and we're glad to hear that you found our condo's location near the ski resort convenient. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and would like to address your concerns. Regarding the bunkbeds, we understand that the arrangement might feel cramped for some guests. We will take your feedback into consideration to make necessary improvements and ensure a more comfortable stay for future guests. Additionally, we apologize if the mattress did not meet your expectations. We will inspect and replace it if necessary to ensure everyone's safety and comfort. We're sorry to hear about the lighting in the bedroom and bathroom. We will look into this issue and make the necessary adjustments to provide better illumination for our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Regarding the pull-out bed sheets, we sincerely apologize for the oversight. Our housekeeping team should have ensured that all necessary linens were provided. We will reinforce our procedures to prevent such occurrences in the future. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Regarding the issue with smoking on the porch, we understand that our policy might have seemed intrusive to you. We apologize if it made you uncomfortable. Our intention is to maintain a clean and pleasant environment for all guests. We will review our communication process to ensure that it is handled respectfully. Lastly, we apologize for the presence of cigar butts on the porch, despite the no-smoking policy. We will remind our guests more clearly about this policy to prevent such occurrences in the future. We genuinely value your feedback, and we strive to improve our guests' experience. We hope that you would reconsider staying with us again in the future, as we would love the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable stay. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. -We strive to provide an excellent service every single time. Once again, thank you for choosing our Airbnb for your stay we're honored to be a part of your journey, and we strive to make it exceptional. Our dedicated team is committed to ensuring your comfort and satisfaction throughout your visit. We understand that your trip is a special occasion, we take great pride in creating a welcoming and comfortable environment for our guests. From the moment you arrive to the time of your departure, we will go above and beyond to make your stay memorable. Your satisfaction is our top priority. -We strive to provide an excellent service every single time. Once again, thank you for choosing our Airbnb for your stay we're honored to be a part of your journey, and we strive to make it exceptional. Our dedicated team is committed to ensuring your comfort and satisfaction throughout your visit. We understand that your trip is a special occasion, we take great pride in creating a welcoming and comfortable environment for our guests. From the moment you arrive to the time of your departure, we will go above and beyond to make your stay memorable. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Great location, terrible upper unit noise intrusion

First the good - the location is great just 2 bus stops to river run base area and within walking distance of downtown Ketchum. But then it goes downhill from there. The bunkbeds in the converted closet were so small and cramped my kids refused to sleep in them and ended up sleeping in the couches - so although they look fun beware your kids might not think so. Cleanliness was good in kitchen and baths, but there was a very thick layer of at least several months of dust on all lamp shades and the headboard in the master (yuck) - it was immediately visible so not sure how cleaning crew could miss that. But the kicker that really brings this place down (as mentioned in other reviews) is the noise transmission from the unit above. You'll hear them walking and talking like they are practically in your unit (not to mention the flushing of their toilet which can be heard very loudly in the master - especially annoying when you are trying to sleep) and if there are kids up there as was the case when we were there, it's like elephants stomping above (not an exaggeration). And if the upstairs parents are drunk and clueless, as was the case, even despite us politely asking them to please have their kids stop running wildly at 10PM, for which they barely made half a concerted effort to address, you'll lose all shread of remaining hope in humanity. Even with earplugs it was torture and impossible to fall asleep. This unit should not be rented until there is remediation done to sound proof it.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2023
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Thin walls and loud neighbor

This condo has very thin walls and ceilings. We could hear the owner above us walking around, flushing his toilet, watching TV and just about anything else that requires movement. The TV volume wasn’t awful till the last day. We returned early from skiing and could here his techno music pounding through the ceiling. I gave it a little time hoping he’d realize we were back but no luck. I contacted the manager about the music and was brought to a somewhat reasonable level. Faint sounds would still be heard but we weren’t going to make a stink about it. Later that night we could hear his TV/home theater system and seemed to progressively get louder. I contacted the manager again at 920pm and received zero response. Not long after the volume increased more and I had enough. I went to talk to the owner above and he tried to rationalize how he didn’t think it was loud and that it was his TV and would listen to it the volume he wanted. The unit is nice and as pictured but the thinness of the walls and rude owner above makes this place TERRIBLE to rent. We’ve been renting from VRBO for 10 years and this was by far our WORST experience. I’ve never left a bad review for a unit and hope this is my last. In NO WAY would I recommend this unit for anyone and the past reviews dumbfound me. Rent at your own risk and don’t say you haven’t been warned.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 mag 2022
Brad, we are sorry you did not have a good experience at our condo 101. As you said, our property manager did come by the home and also spoke with the upstairs homeowner to address the volume complaint. And you are correct about the history of reviews here. We received a 5 star review from the folks that stayed in this condo immediately after you departed. This was an isolated incident and we apologize it happened during your stay. Travel safe and be well.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Host was very responsive to the few questions we had.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 set 2026
Thank for staying with us. You are welcome anytime.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location

Walk to town, great pool and hot tub. The property is dated and older, but was very clean. Everything you needed was supplied in the unit. Michael was very responsive to any questions/needs we had. The deck furniture was not clean and set up when we checked in. A quick text to Michael took care of that and within the hour it was taken care of.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect!

Perfect location. Walk to town. Walk to bus stop. Walk to lodge. 20 steps from hot tub
Soggiorno di 8 notti a marzo 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Ski vacation to Ketchum

We had a great time staying at Michael's condo. It was very clean, cozy and warm. It had all of the kitchen amenities we needed to cook dinner, and the huge saltwater salt tub was perfect after long days of skiing. Highly recommend and will be back!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place, we would stay again

Clean, close to the lifts (10min walk), and close to the hot tub!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a gennaio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Best weekend ever

Everything was exactly as I remembered. I spent much of my childhood at Horizons 4. I love Ketchum and the location was so close to everything. Taking half a day to hike up baldy. Sleeping in and just relaxing in the hot tub. It was perfect not too many people.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2021
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

The only suggestion I have is to get a tv that is compatible with all streaming services.

The only suggestion I have is to get a tv that is compatible with all streaming services. That way we can log in with our own accounts. Or at least one that can accept sharing from phone apps.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, servizi, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura e comunicazione
Owner/manager was very responsive
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2021
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

The unit was clean and offered plenty of room.

The unit was clean and offered plenty of room. Location was excellent.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

It was fun! A home away from home.

It was fun! A home away from home. The condo is located right by the pool and club house with laundry facilities which made it easy to do our laundry at anytime when needed. We could just step right outside of our door and enjoy the pool and hot tub! The condo is cozy and comfortable and clean. I loved it.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione