Chalet

Luxury on the Hill. Rare 6 Camera da letto, cucina gourmet, vasca idromassaggio e Bigliardo

Galleria fotografica per Luxury on the Hill. Rare 6 Camera da letto, cucina gourmet, vasca idromassaggio e Bigliardo

Una baita di legno con un cartello che riporta 'The Alders'. Presenta un rivestimento in legno, un'ampia finestra e un basculante.
Un bagno moderno con doccia vetrata, porta in legno e pavimento piastrellato.
Una baita di legno a due piani con un balcone, un'area salotto esterna e una vasca idromassaggio.
Un tavolo da biliardo con il panno blu, circondato da un tappeto color beige.
Una vasca idromassaggio con pannello di controllo integrato, circondata da un pontile in legno e alberi.

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Accesso alle piste da sci
    Le strutture con accesso diretto alle piste da sci sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Fernie Alpine Resort

Servizi più richiesti

  • Accesso diretto alle piste da sci
  • Balcone
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Fernie, BC
  • Place, Fernie Alpine Resort
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Impianto di Risalita Elk Quad
    ‪6 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Impianto di Risalita Mighty Moose Platter
    ‪12 min a piedi‬

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Mappa

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Fernie Alpine Resort - 1 min a piedi - 0.0 km
  • Impianto di Risalita Elk Quad - 6 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Impianto di Risalita Mighty Moose Platter - 12 min a piedi - 1.1 km
  • Seggiovia di Deer - 14 min a piedi - 1.2 km
  • Timber Bowl Express Quad - 15 min a piedi - 1.3 km

Ristoranti

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min in auto
  • ‪The Fernie Taphouse - ‬8 min in auto
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬9 min in auto
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬9 min in auto
  • ‪Fernie Brewing Co - ‬11 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Luxury on the Hill. Rare 6 Camera da letto, cucina gourmet, vasca idromassaggio e Bigliardo?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Luxury on the Hill. Rare 6 Camera da letto, cucina gourmet, vasca idromassaggio e Bigliardo?

A oggi, 29 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Luxury on the Hill. Rare 6 Camera da letto, cucina gourmet, vasca idromassaggio e Bigliardo in data 31 ott 2026 costa almeno 1604 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Luxury on the Hill. Rare 6 Camera da letto, cucina gourmet, vasca idromassaggio e Bigliardo?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Luxury on the Hill. Rare 6 Camera da letto, cucina gourmet, vasca idromassaggio e Bigliardo?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Luxury on the Hill. Rare 6 Camera da letto, cucina gourmet, vasca idromassaggio e Bigliardo?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Luxury on the Hill. Rare 6 Camera da letto, cucina gourmet, vasca idromassaggio e Bigliardo?

Questo chalet in montagna e con accesso diretto alle piste da sci si trova a Fernie e a 15 minuti a piedi da Fernie Alpine Resort, Impianto di Risalita Elk Quad e Seggiovia di Deer. Impianto di Risalita Mighty Moose Platter e Timber Bowl Express Quad si trovano ugualmente a meno di 15 minuti di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 21 su 31 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 4 su 31 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 4 su 31 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 31 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 31 recensioni

9,0/10

Pulizia

10/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicazione

9,8/10

Posizione

9,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Our host was very friendly and everything was well organized.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 feb 2026
Thank you for your review, John. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Great place to stay!

Absolutely beautiful chalet in a great location. We'll be definitely looking at coming back here in the winter.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2017
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 mar 2020
Hi James, Thanks so much for the great review and you will truly appreciate how great this chalet is during the winter. There's nothing like jumping into a private hot tub after a long day on the slopes. See you soon! Chris
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Amazing location and property

Would definitely stay here again for our annual Dad's bike trip.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 lug 2022
Thank you for your review, happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Family Getaway

Great family getaway location. House is very large and capable of handling a large group or family comfortably. Location is fantastic.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a gennaio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 gen 2023
Thank you for your review, Luke. Glad the chalet provided lots of space for your family.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place to stay

The location was easy to reserve and fantastic for our large group. It was clean and we had tons of support both before and during our stay from our host. Everyone loved the access to town, the beautiful views, well-stocked kitchen and cozy atmosphere. We would definitely stay here again.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 ott 2022
Thank you for your review, Krista. I'm glad the chalet worked out well for your group!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Alders house

We had a great stay in this home fit 4 families comfortably!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a gennaio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 gen 2024
Glad you enjoyed your stay and the chalet worked well for your group.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful property with great ski in/out access

Great location. Ski in/out access is essential when traveling with larger groups. This property had everything we needed. Lots of space for gear and plenty of fridge space ;)
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 feb 2022
Glad the chalet and the space worked well for you.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Great time at a great property.

House is relatively good condition. Couple things here and there that were damaged but they were small. Great property to host a big group.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 mar 2020
Hello Macrae, thank you for the feed back. Our team will give the property a good inspection and address any small repairs needing to be tended too. Glad to hear it worked well for your group and hope you will visit our mountain community again.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Terrific place

Great stay. Giant place. Clean. Well taken care of. We had 6 adults and 6 toddlers and easily could have had more people. The place was wonderful.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 giu 2023
Thank you for your review, Braden. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Cosy cottage getaway

I booked this property with a bunch of my friends for my 30th birthday and it did not disappoint. The owner was quick to respond and the property was super clean. Everything was in working order and holy heck, it was just a beautiful home. Nice and cosy and suited all our needs. Right next to the ski hill and a cracking hot tub and pool table to come back to, with plenty dining space for our potluck dinners!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a dicembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 gen 2023
Thank you for your review Alison, glad the chalet worked well for you and your group.
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Very comfortable, spacious and fully equipped cabin.

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Alders cabin. Our group of 8 people spent the week fishing at the Elk River, which is 5 minutes from the cabin. One person in our group is a chef that owns several restaurants in Mexico. To our delight, he was happy to find a fully furnished double kitchen. Really enjoyed the back porch and the quiet environment surrounding the cabin.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a settembre 2017
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 mar 2020
Hi Jorge, You are very fortunate to have some talented friends. Lucky man. I hope you caught a ton of fish and I hope you and your group come back again. Chris
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great House for Multiple families

Great property and lay out for multiple families. Worked well for our needs. Some minor upkeep things are needed (one fridge not in working order, door handles very difficult to use) but overall didn’t affect the stay! Kitchen was well equipped with all cooking items and dishes for our big group.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 set 2022
Thank you Corinna. I wasn't aware one of the fridges was not working, we will have someone in to look at it right away. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great spot for trip with friends

-Beautiful home, looks exactly as it does in pictures (actually felt even bigger than pictures let on)-Fernie is a really fun hill and good for beginners as well as more advanced skiiers-Ski in ski out wasn't perfect (had to walk up a small hill to get home) but as far as your typical ski in ski out cabin goes, this one was pretty standard and still convenient-Very fast communication with hosts-A couple minor things broken when we arrived (one of two dishwashers didn't work, one of the patio doors didn't lock) that did not impact our stay (the second dishwasher worked great)-Overall would absolutely recommend this VRBO!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 apr 2025
Thank you for your review Kristen, glad you enjoyed your stay.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fernie House

Beautiful property but starting to show rental wear and tear. Could use some upkeep.
Soggiorno di 8 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 ago 2022
Thank you for your feedback. It was unfortunate the issues with the fridge and dryer during your stay. These are situations that can't be anticipated but both have been addressed now.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fernie get sway

The alder Chalet was prefect for our 13 person family ages 14-67Beautifully appointed and spacious alllowing for many different types of activities at a time The huge kitchen table easily allowed us to sit down together l
A table big enough for dinner, games and long chats
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 lug 2025
Thank you for your review Linda. We are happy to hear your family enjoyed their stay and the space worked out well for everyone.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fernie

Wonderful, spacious place. Easy to accommodate multiple family units, with due privacy yet easy intermingling. Everyone loved the huge dining room table. Very well equipped home. Ski in / ski out a bit dodgy, but very close to Elk chair (just not accessible, on skis, from the unit -- but a very short walk)..
Soggiorno di 7 notti a gennaio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 gen 2023
Thank you for your review, Neil. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay!

We had a great stay! Accommodated our group well. The kids enjoyed playing & watching movies downstairs after spending the day on the hill. The front entry was great for our ski clothes. The kitchen & dining area has lots of room for us to all be together. The location was great - even our kids could ski out & be right at the elk chair! The downside was the one fridge didn’t work well. The upstairs beds were not the comfiest. I hope that they can change these out soon. It’s nice to get a good nights sleep after a day on the hill & none of us felt they were up to par!!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 dic 2024
Thank you for your review, Chelsy and the feedback. Glad the chalet worked out well for you.
Archivio

6/10 Soddisfacente

No A/C

Place was nice. But all upstairs bedrooms were very hot. No air conditioning. Bathrooms are tired and in need of renovation. Dishes from prior tenant were left for us to put away. Otherwise nice.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2017
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 mar 2020
Hi Rich, I am sorry that this wasn't the best experience for you. The dishes definitely should have been put away by the cleaning crew and I'll look into this. Also, we don't have A/C as it gets quite cold at night from the mountain air. Chris
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Poorly maintained and dirty

Nice house, quiet, comfortable with fun activities. But the equipment is not maintained by the managing agents and the house was very dirty. We had to wash baked on food from all the cutlery, crockery and pans ourselves. BBQ covered in smelly old meat. No duvet covers until requested! Gas fire not working, freezer not working and both dishwashers left us with filthy dishes, so we ended up washing up for 7 people every breakfast, lunch and dinner. Not much of a holiday, let alone a luxury, expensive holiday. Agent did respond speedily to emails but none of the appliances were mended. Very noisy bed was mended and a cleaner was sent but we had already washed the dishes. Disappointing and took the shine off a much anticipated family holiday.
Soggiorno di 10 notti a marzo 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 mar 2025
Thank you for your feedback. The housekeeping standards were not met on your visit and have been addressed with our team. Its unfortunate that we were not able to get the issues addressed with the appliances quickly enough during your stay but this was due to availability of the repairmen. New appliances are on their way.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Lack of care, many things not upto par

The property was not cleared of snow or ice due to a lack of available help. However, the shovel was in garage, of which the door did not work. The steam room was broken and closed. The fireplace was out of order. The washing machine was broken and did not work. Vaccum broken. Only bathroom downstairs to 3 bedrooms did not have a shower door or curtain. Handle of the microwave broken and just lying on the counter next to it. Multiple TVs, none of them connected to any service, ping pong net broken etc.... Shame, as the property was very nice. Our only poor experience with VRBO after many uses.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a febbraio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 feb 2024
Thank you for your review and feedback, Dan. It is unfortunate that you were disappointed with your stay and we are sorry to hear that and understand that some of our standards were not met. The driveway is plowed when it snows however due to labor shortage in Fernie snow shovelling the deck areas is not done. If the code you were given did not access the garage a quick message to myself or the office would have resolved that. As was explained to you before your arrival the parts for the steam room repair were delayed. New glass doors have been ordered for the fireplace and we are waiting on their delivery. The washing machine was replaced with a new one. We do have support available 24 hours a day for our guests and any issues they may encounter during their stay. Some of these issues mentioned could have been easily resolved such as a shower curtain, tech to trouble shoot any issues with the tvs and a replacement vacuum.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great place to stay while on vacation in fernie! Everything you need for a large group. Very well equipped!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Time

The property is fabulous for ourselves, grandma and grandpa our 4 children and their spouses and 7 grandkids. Steam room, pool table and hot tub filled the evenings perfectly, plus we got to watch the NCAA Men's basketball final, GREAT. THX a BUNCH, Dianna
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 mag 2022
Thank you Paul, I'm so happy to know your family enjoyed their stay!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fernie spring break 2022

Excellent rental experience from booking through departure. Property was exactly as described online. Fabulous house, great location on the hill and superb views of mountains.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 mag 2022
Thank you for your review, Jane. Happy to know you enjoyed your stay and the chalet worked well for you.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

House was amazing, we will definitely be back.

Perfect for large groups, lots of bedrooms and bathrooms. I would definitely recommend.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Awesome place to stay

This place was awesome, great place for a group of friends or families.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 ago 2020
Glad you enjoyed your stay, Dane and found the chalet provided lots of room for everyone.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione