Ski in / ski out Crested Butte Condo-passeggiata per ascensori, negozi e ristoranti-vasca idromassaggio

Galleria fotografica per Ski in / ski out Crested Butte Condo-passeggiata per ascensori, negozi e ristoranti-vasca idromassaggio

Un rifugio di montagna con una cima innevata sullo sfondo, un balcone con ringhiera e alberi carichi di neve.
Un soggiorno con un divano marrone, un'area pranzo con un tavolo e una cucina sullo sfondo.
Un accogliente soggiorno con camino in pietra, televisore montato a parete e una scala che conduce a un altro piano.
Un soggiorno con un divano, un tavolino da caffè e una scala.
Un balcone con sedie in legno, una ringhiera in metallo e vista su una montagna innevata e edifici.

Recensioni

9,2 su 10
Meraviglioso

In evidenza

  • Divertimento per tutta la famiglia
    Molto apprezzata dalle famiglie.
  • Accesso alle piste da sci
    Le strutture con accesso diretto alle piste da sci sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Crested Butte Mountain Resort

Servizi più richiesti

  • Accesso diretto alle piste da sci
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Patio
  • Frigorifero
  • Internet
  • Lavatrice

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Crested Butte, CO
  • Place, Crested Butte Mountain Resort
    ‪5 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Pine Carpet
    ‪5 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Red Lady Express Lift
    ‪17 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Gunnison, CO (GUC-Gunnison-Crested Butte Regional)
    ‪40 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

2 letti singoli

Camera 3

1 letto queen

Camera 4

2 futon (matrimoniali)

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Crested Butte

questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Crested Butte, in Mount Crested Butte. Crested Butte Mountain Heritage Museum e Crested Butte Mountain Theatre sono due delle principali attrazioni culturali della zona. Tra le altre tappe da non perdere ci sono Trailhead Children's Museum e Center for the Arts. Qui non manca niente per divertirsi sulla neve con attività come lo sci di fondo, lo snowboard, il pattinaggio su ghiaccio e le escursioni in motoslitta.
Mappa
Crested Butte, CO

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Crested Butte Mountain Resort - 5 min a piedi - 0.5 km
  • Pine Carpet - 5 min a piedi - 0.5 km
  • Aspen Carpet - 5 min a piedi - 0.5 km
  • Red Lady Express Lift - 17 min a piedi - 1.4 km
  • Crested Butte Nordic Center - 2 min in auto - 1.9 km

Come spostarsi

  • Gunnison, CO (GUC-Gunnison-Crested Butte Regional) - 44 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪The Secret Stash - ‬7 min in auto
  • ‪A Bar Above - ‬10 min a piedi
  • ‪Teocalli Tamale - ‬7 min in auto
  • ‪Ryce Asian Bistro - ‬8 min in auto
  • ‪Coffee Lab - ‬10 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Ski in / ski out Crested Butte Condo-passeggiata per ascensori, negozi e ristoranti-vasca idromassaggio?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Ski in / ski out Crested Butte Condo-passeggiata per ascensori, negozi e ristoranti-vasca idromassaggio?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Ski in / ski out Crested Butte Condo-passeggiata per ascensori, negozi e ristoranti-vasca idromassaggio?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Ski in / ski out Crested Butte Condo-passeggiata per ascensori, negozi e ristoranti-vasca idromassaggio?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Ski in / ski out Crested Butte Condo-passeggiata per ascensori, negozi e ristoranti-vasca idromassaggio?

Alloggia tra le montagne di Crested Butte, in questo condominio con accesso diretto alle piste da sci, che si trova a 15 minuti a piedi da Red Lady Express Lift e Crested Butte Mountain Resort: l'ideale per fare sci di fondo, discesa con lo slittino e praticare altri sport invernali. Magic Carpet e Silver Queen Express Lift si trovano ugualmente a meno di 15 minuti di distanza.

Recensioni

9,2

Meraviglioso

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 20 su 25 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 2 su 25 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 25 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 25 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 25 recensioni

9,8/10

Pulizia

10/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

9,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
It was great, perfect for a family.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 mar 2026
Thank you Lyndsey, you are great communicator which makes it easy for the host!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location near the slopes! Comfy stay for our family.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a gennaio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 gen 2026
Thank you Kevin, glad you enjoyed it!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Excellent stay
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Condo and location was great. Host did a great job!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 feb 2026
Thank you Debbie!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Nice comfortable condo next to the ski slopes, shops and transit to Crested Buttes. Spacious enough for 6 people. We were 4 - everyone had a separate bed :) Host is very nice, helped with all the questions. Highly recommended
Soggiorno di 5 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 feb 2026
Thank you Julia!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect location!

Had a great stay, close to the main lift, shuttle stop amd restaurants. Peter was responsive and made sure we had everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This condo is set up great for ski in ski out. Walk down the stairs and your at the base. This helped save money on lunch being so close to the lift. Peter had everything you need for preparing meals and general toiletries making for a great stay.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 feb 2026
Thank you Casey, glad it was a great stay!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Annual ski trip

We had a great stay and enjoyed the condo. Easy walk to the lifts and parking. Perfect for a family of 4 ski trip.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a gennaio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Crested Butte

We enjoyed our stay. Easy access to the slopes.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a gennaio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

CB ski special

Great location to the base ski lifts!!!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Ski vacation

Location, location, location. Can’t beat a 2 minute walk to the lifts. Having a full kitchen and access to a hot tub also make this VRBO a great find.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Close by condo

Small but efficient property in a great location within a 100 yards of red lady lift. Easy to get the kids out the door to ski school and convenient for taking a mid day break from the slopes.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The condo is a great location to the mountain and right next to winter sport stores and the ticket office. The host was very responsive and let us get into the condo early. I would warn that if the parking pass is not in the condo let him know ASAP so he can get a new one for you. A great experience for my family of 5.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a dicembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 dic 2025
Thank you Frank, I appreciate how communicative you were. Glad you had a nice stay!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family biking trip

Great location - close to the chair lift and a short drive to town. Be aware, there is no AC in the unit. Not a huge deal but it was still pretty hot at night. The condo comfortably fit our family of 4. Loved the town and will be back.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Amazing Stay!

This stay was perfect - Everything was exactly as stated on the listing, and probably even better than we envisioned! The condo was extremely clean and an incredibly short walk to the base of the mountain and main lifts (literally 2-min walk) We loved the condo and the entire booking process etc - The host, Peter, was incredibly responsive from the moment we booked, with answering questions while we were there, up until we left. We even got into the condo a few hours prior to estimated check-in time because the cleaning crew was in and out so fast (and did an amazing job with cleaning!) We also had a seamless experience getting to and from the airport, as well as downtown from this location. Would 100% go back!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

**5/5 Stars - Perfect Getaway for Two Couples!**

We recently stayed at this beautiful condo in Crested Butte, and it was absolutely perfect for our group of four. The space was cozy yet spacious enough for two couples, offering plenty of privacy and comfort. The layout was well thought out, with two comfortable bedrooms and modern bathrooms that made our stay feel luxurious.The kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed to cook meals, and we loved the open living area, which was great for relaxing after a day of skiing. The views from the condo were stunning, and the location couldn’t have been better—just a short walk to the ski lift.The owners were incredibly responsive and provided clear instructions for check-in and check-out. We also appreciated the little touches, like the guest book.Overall, this condo was the ideal home base for our ski trip getaway. We would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Crested Butte, especially couples or families . We can’t wait to come back!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wildflower Festival

The property was convient to Mount Crested Butte. There were shops and great decks to hang out on to watch the full moon rise. We were convient to trail heads so did not have to drive far. The place was quiet and did not need air conditioning as opened the windows and let the cool night air come in. Only issue we had was kitchen was not stocked with Paper towels and additional dish towels or dish soap. We thought there was going to be foil or some kind of cooking wrap and was none. Otherwise the kitchen had all the other necessary items to cook with and eat with. There are 4 flights of steps, we got a lot of steps in. I would recommend.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 lug 2022
Thank you for the nice review, yes unfortunately theft of toilet paper, paper towels and other items are a real issue and I am working with my property manager to remedy the issue.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione

Miss leading.

You advertise a fire place, yet in the room it says the fireplace is off limit. It is extremely miss leading and very disappointing. Also a big deal about the internet and parking pass, both had issues. Upon arrival, no parking pass and no internet. Found the internet was unplugged, but the pass was not in the room and there seemed to be very little concern when I arrived, yet it is so important in your check in process. If it was important then bring me a new pass. I know it was the last weekend, but if my car had been ticked or worse, towed, we would have had a big problem.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 apr 2025
Thanks Dale, It specifically states that the town of Mt Crested Butte has stopped the use of wood burning fireplaces. Sorry it was an inconvenience to reset the internet and CO state law states you can't be towed or booted for 72 hours and you are listing hypothetically worrisome "what if's" that never came to fruition. You arrived very late at night and I can't control if the previous guest took the parking pass, however you failed to say how responsive I was and how I solutioned 2 very small challenges. Plugging in the Modem and putting your name, number and my unit number on a piece of paper takes all of 3 minutes.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione

Sufficient kinda

Location was great but lots of random things missing from the house. There were wash cloths only in one of the bathrooms and no soap provided in another. The pots and pans were falling apart because there's not the appropriate spatula to use for the non stick cookware. No Tupperware is provided so leftovers are pretty tricky and the kitchen area is pretty poorly designed so there's just a garbage can that has to float around the kitchen randomly in the way It's a ski in ski out but you can't have skis in the apartment so you have to walk down to your car and get the skis every morning pretty much defeating the purpose of ski in ski out. The price is right but a lot more detail needs to be put into the listing.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 feb 2025
Hello Nathan, thanks for your comments. If you had communicated to me any of your concerns real time then they would have been addressed by our onsite manager. There are additional towels and sheets in the condo you just had to ask or look for them. There is additional soap under each of the sinks. Pots and Pans are not falling apart if they were you would not be able to cook so that appears to be a stretch. If you did not like the design of the kitchen then I can't do anything structurally to change it and you had the opportunity to view all of the pictures prior to renting and if the kitchen design was not suffice then you should have found another property to suit your needs. Its a condo not an apartment and if you read the welcome guide you can put your skis and poles in the heated hallway or on the porch outside. Tupperware gets stolen or taken when guests leave, you can buy or bring your own if that is a paramount want and need. I travel with my personal preferences and cant tailor my condo to everyones wants and needs as they vary by person.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Location. Owner sucks

Pros: great location Cons: top floor no elevator, a lot smaller than the pictures make it look, no AC, and the owner charged us an extra cleaning fee for no reason. Listing doesn't have any specific checkout instructions. We didn't take out the trash and left some water bottles on the counter. After checkout the owner texted me pictures of the place saying his cleaning person had to spend double time to clean the place and that we stained the carpet, which simply isn't true. He then threatened to post these pictures if I left a bad review. I hope he does, to further make my point. Im working with VRBO to reverse the charges. Id stay clear of this place.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 apr 2025
You trashed my home plain and simple and everything is in the body of the description of the property. All my other reviews are 5 star and this is a classic example of your disrespect to other peoples property and you should not be allowed to rent peoples home I have never had a guest trash my home like you did. Hosts beware!
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Cozy, close to lifts!

We had a great stay. Easy walk to lifts and parking. Easily sleeps 6, but living/dining area a little tight for that many.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2017
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 ago 2026
I don't take a poor review into consideration when there is no detail added. If you were not satisfied you should have given us the opportunity to correct what you felt was wrong. The last person who did this confessed he got into a fight with his wife the day he left so he took his frustrations out on writing a bad review for no good reason.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 6 notti a marzo 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 4 notti a gennaio 2025
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione