Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italy

Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italy

Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italyの写真ギャラリー

お食事
プール
客室
マリーナ
リビング ��エリア

口コミ

10段階中6.8

おすすめポイント

  • 美しいウォータービュー
    高評価のウォータービューでリラックスしてくつろぎながら、美しい景色をお楽しみください。
  • バーベキューグリル
    屋外でゆったりとグリル料理を味わうのに最適な、希少な施設です。

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • プール
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷蔵庫

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Brenzone sul Garda
  • Place, カ・トロンコーニ付近のビーチ
    ‪徒歩 5 分‬
  • Place, パソラ付近のビーチ
    ‪徒歩 14 分‬
  • Place, ピオン付近のビーチ
    ‪徒歩 16 分‬
  • Airport, ヴェローナ (VRN-ヴァレーリオ カトゥッロ空港)
    ‪車で 55 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 4 名)

ベッドルーム 1

ダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
バルコニー
庭園

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ブレンゾーネ

このバケーションホームは、ブレンゾーネのウォーターフロントにあり、田園地域に位置しています。パラッツォ デル カピターニとスカリジェリ城は、地域を代表する観光スポット。また、エスト・ガルダ - ヴェラ・エティカやコンソルツィオ オリーヴィコルトーリ ディ マルチェジネも人気があります。カーサ ビアージ庭園とトスコラノ マデルノ植物園も訪れる価値のあるスポットです。
地図
Brenzone sul Garda

周辺情報

  • カ・トロンコーニ付近のビーチ - 徒歩 5 分 - 0.4 km
  • パソラ付近のビーチ - 徒歩 14 分 - 1.3 km
  • ピオン付近のビーチ - 徒歩 16 分 - 1.4 km
  • ヴァッレ・ディ・グアリ付近のビーチ - 徒歩 19 分 - 1.7 km
  • ガルダランド - 車で 52 分 - 48.9 km

交通案内

  • カステルヌオーヴォ デル ガルダ駅から車で 37 分
  • ヴァレーリオ カトゥッロ空港 (VRN)から車で 64 分

レストラン

  • ‪Gelateria Azzurra - ‬車で 67 分
  • ‪Taki Village Restaurant - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪La Dolce Vita - ‬車で 17 分
  • ‪Bar L'officina - ‬車で 70 分
  • ‪El Cossett - ‬車で 4 分

よくあるご質問

Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italyにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italyはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italyの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italyのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italyのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italyはどこにありますか ?

ウォーターフロントにあるこのバケーションホームは、トッリ・デル・ベナコの市立ビーチ、スカリゲル城博物館、エスト・ガルダ - ヴェラ・エティカから 10 km 圏内です。アリル川およびバイア デッレ シレネ公園も 15 km 圏内です。

口コミ

6.8
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 3 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 3 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 3 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

6.0/10

清潔度

4.0/10

チェックイン

5.0/10

コミュニケーション

4.0/10

ロケーション

4.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

気になった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Avoid this place. Yes, the lake view is lovely, but so is the view from a hundred warmer, more welcoming homes around Garda, and that view is the only honest thing about this listing.This is a cold, soulless rental built to extract money, not to host people. The photos flatter it; in reality the finishes are cheap and the whole apartment feels sterile, impersonal and entirely without character. A spectacular setting cannot disguise that.But the décor is the least of it. We booked this two-bedroom apartment, advertised as sleeping an extra guest on a sofa bed, for one reason. A week before arrival we emailed the host to explain that a member of our party is living with stage 4 cancer, that this trip was on his bucket list, and that he needed a proper bed of his own. They never even replied. On arrival there was no sofa bed at all, only a small two-seater sofa. The arrangement we had carefully booked and paid for simply did not exist, forcing a 6'2" adult to spend the night crammed onto a two-seater and leaving us scrambling so our gravely ill friend would not be the one left without a real bed.Confronted with this, management did nothing of substance: no alternative, no apology worth the name, and a refund so small it was insulting given what they had put our group, and a dying man, through. Had the listing been honest about what it actually provides, we would never have booked it.A host who can ignore that email and shrug at that situation is not a host at all.
2026 年 5 月に 2 泊滞在
Managementからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 10 月 16 日)
We are truly sorry for the experience you described and for the disappointment caused during what was clearly a very meaningful trip for your group. We would like to emphasize that every guest is equally important to us, regardless of their health or personal circumstances. We believe that every guest deserves care, respect, and consideration, and we sincerely regret that you felt otherwise. Regarding the sofa bed, we acknowledge that there was an error in the property description, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused. We understand that the sleeping arrangements were an essential part of your booking, and we regret that the accommodation did not meet the expectations set by the listing. Following this issue, we offered a partial refund as a gesture of compensation, although we understand that this did not fully resolve the disappointment you experienced. We are sorry that we did not provide the experience you had hoped for, especially on such an important occasion. Your feedback is taken seriously, and we will use it to help improve the accuracy of our property descriptions and the service we provide to our guests. We sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to our guests and show you the level of service and care we always strive to provide. We believe this was an isolated incident resulting from a misunderstanding, and we would welcome the chance to offer you a much more positive experience in the future. Kind regards, Happy Rentals Team
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Sehr hellhörig … man hört jeden Schritt der darüber liegenden Wohnung.Es wurde mit einem nutzbaren Pool geworben - der aber gar nicht verfügbar war.Fazit: zu teuer für das Angebot
2026 年 4 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

2025 年 10 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 12 月 4 日)
Hello, thank you for your rating! We’re very happy to see a positive score and hope to host you again. Kind regards, HappyRentals Team
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信