Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!

Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!

Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!の写真ギャラリー

プール
屋外ダイニングエリア
屋外ダイニングエリア
お食事
その他

口コミ

10段階中8.0
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • リラクゼーションの世界へ
    高評価のプールでリラックスしながらおくつろぎいただけます。
  • ゲーム
    敷地内でさまざまなゲームを楽しめる、希少な施設です。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。

人気の設備とサービス

  • プライベートプール
  • パティオ
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • 冷蔵庫
  • インターネット

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Phoenix, AZ
  • Place, マウンテンビュー・テニスセンター
    ‪車で 6 分‬
  • Place, リーチ 11 スポーツ コンプレックス
    ‪車で 7 分‬
  • Place, ハッピー バレー タウン センター
    ‪車で 9 分‬
  • Airport, フェニックス, アリゾナ州 (PHX-スカイハーバー国際空港)
    ‪車で 38 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 4 室 (定員 8 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
庭園

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

フェニックス

このバケーションホームは、フェニックスのノースフェニックス地区にあります。ショッピングを楽しみたいなら、ハッピー バレー タウン センターやデザート リッジ マーケットプレース (ショッピング)へ行きましょう。自然を楽しむなら、キャメルバック山がおすすめです。ピオリア スポーツ コンプレックス (スタジアム)やウェストワールド オブ スコッツデールでは、多彩なイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しめます。何が開催されているかチェックしてみましょう。 フィットネス / 美容スパでゆったりとした時間を過ごせるほか、近くでハイキング / サイクリング トレイルなどのアウトドアも満喫できます。
地図
Phoenix, AZ

周辺情報

  • マウンテンビュー・テニスセンター - 車で 6 分 - 3.8 km
  • アドビ ダム リージョナル パーク - 車で 7 分 - 8.7 km
  • リーチ 11 スポーツ コンプレックス - 車で 7 分 - 9.1 km
  • ハッピー バレー タウン センター - 車で 9 分 - 10.2 km
  • デザート リッジ マーケットプレース (ショッピング) - 車で 9 分 - 12.8 km

交通案内

  • フェニックス ディア バレー空港 (DVT)から車で 6 分

レストラン

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Circle K - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬徒歩 11 分
  • ‪Fry's Fuel Center - ‬徒歩 18 分
  • ‪Circle K - ‬徒歩 12 分

よくあるご質問

Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!はどこにありますか ?

ノースフェニックスに位置するこのバケーションホームは、マウンテンビュー・テニスセンターから 3.9 km、ホノルヘルス・ディアバレー医療センターおよびケイブ クリーク ゴルフ コースから 10 km 圏内です。グローバーズベイスン ドッグパークおよびリーチ 11 スポーツ コンプレックスも 10 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.0

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 14 件の口コミ中 9 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 14 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 14 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 14 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 14 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に不満

9.2/10

清潔度

9.4/10

チェックイン

7.4/10

コミュニケーション

8.2/10

ロケーション

8.2/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The location of the rental was in proximity to food and entertainment. The neighborhood was quiet and quaint. Overall it a as a wonderful stay.
2026 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The house was beautiful and fully stocked with household items and supplies.
2026 年 3 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 4 月 8 日)
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Dean provided a wonderful retreat for our 7 day spring break with our daughter and their tween aged grandchildren. The pool was a bonus and we were accommodated well. The beds were very comfortable with spacious rooms. The kitchen was well thought out with the supplies we needed to entertain my parents for an Easter steak barbecue. We definitely would consider next time we are in that area for sun!
2026 年 4 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The house was great and worked well for our group of 4 with individual bedrooms and 2 baths. Kitchen was well stocked and the pool was lovely, although too cold to get in. We did have challenges between the listed price on VRBO and what the management company was charging and it was time consuming to get that corrected. Otherwise, would recommend for groups headed to Phoenix.
2026 年 3 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Business/Pleasure

Classy place with plenty of room, quiet neighborhood. Conveniently located for all Phoenix attractions but away from downtown congestion.
2025 年 1 月に 12 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Business trip

It was nice
2024 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice stay

All was great we had no problems
2023 年 2 月に 6 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Perfect home for our stay

This property was great for our stay. There was 7 of us total and there was lots of space for everyone. The home was clean and we especially enjoyed the plush towels. The pantry was also stocked with basics which made the stay pleasant. Overall it was a great stay!
2025 年 2 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Ron

Great house, pool was nice! Grill was in super bad shape but otherwise a good experience
2024 年 9 月に 22 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 10 月 7 日)
Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope for another opportunity to host you for a truly exceptional experience.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション

Nice place for a family of six

Was needing a place for a family of six during the Christmas holiday and this house worked out well for us. It was very spacious inside and was nice to have fenced in back/side yard. Was unable to use the pool due to lack of communication with support but otherwise fit our needs. Good location between north and central Phoenix.
2024 年 12 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 1 月 25 日)
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our home was spacious and met the needs of your family during the Christmas holiday. We apologize for the communication issues regarding the pool access and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Your comments help us improve our services. We're glad you enjoyed the location and hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Terrible service from VACASA

Paid for the pool to be heated, it wasn’t. Was told it would be refunded but have now yet received the full amount we paid. Also we were told we could move and get refunded yet that has not been refunded yet. Now we have paid way more and had the inconvenience of moving mid stay.
2023 年 3 月に 10 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 6 月 20 日)
We apologize for any issues you experienced in communicating with a member of our team, as well as any personal touch you found lacking. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We also appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve and we have forwarded your comments along to our property management to consider and rectify the issues. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン
気になった点 : ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Inaccurate listing. Poor property management.

The listing stated pool heating was available. Upon booking, we noted we would like the pool to be heated. We were notified TWO days before our trip that pool heating was not available, and that pool heating had not been offered at this property for some time. At that time we asked for a refund and they refused. We then asked for a discount - radio silence. We intended to enjoy a pool during our stay and specifically looked for properties that offered pool heating. The pool temperature was below 60 degrees upon arrival, and was completely unusable. We would not have booked this property had they been forthcoming about the pool heating.Additionally, even if the water had been warm enough, the pool vacuum did not work and was not cleaning the pool as intended. We notified management and they came out and got it running. By the end of the day, it wasn't working again.The listing also advertised an outdoor firepit and indoor fireplace. Upon arriving and reading the welcome binder, we found out that both of these were not to be used by guests.We were staying during Superbowl weekend and not only could we not use the pool, we could not use the firepits. Then when we went to fire up the grill to cook for the game, there was no gas. There also was a leak under the kitchen sink, and it looked like it had been there for some time.Listing needs to be updated to accurately describe amenities. Poor management all around.
2025 年 2 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 3 月 3 日)
Megan, we strive to provide excellent guest experiences and sincerely apologize for your visit not meeting your expectations. We shared your feedback with the local manager, who assured us they would look into any information about pool heat and fire pits that needs updating. Additionally, the propane has been refilled and we're sorry for the inconvenience you encountered. The sink has been inspected and no leak was found but it will be checked again to ensure it is in good working order. We appreciate your feedback as we view it as an opportunity to improve and hope to have the chance to provide a much improved getaway in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン
気になった点 : コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Tara House needs TLC

It was a late and quick decision to go to PHX for work and thought I would bring some family members. I thought we could have a nice place and pool to have fun. Word of advice, pay a little more for a better house, neighborhood, better basic amenities, clean and heated pool, working TV’s, a house you don’t have to worry about. Oh, and don’t forget the bathroom privacy issues. No bathroom privacy. Bathrooms have glass doors and windows that only have clear frosted film. You can see almost everything. If I can see out, others can see in. It was embarrassing to see adult silhouettes during showers and bathroom uses. While outside you could see almost everything. The TV’s didn't work until the last day of my stay. Multiple text messages and try this or try that. I am not a TV tech, I just want it to work. The pictures of the home have a nice coffee bar presented. No coffee or condiments anywhere. Yes, we had to buy coffee, sugar and cream. The home is older and has old house issues. No and delayed Host or Vacasa contact. I saw the house and immediately contacted the Host for pool heating options. I waited a few days, no response. The other homes I was looking at were booking fast. I read the reviews and others liked the pool, so I booked it before it was gone. I sent another message about the pool. No response from Vacasa. Two messages sent. No response. I sent a 3rd follow up email to the now booked house invoice. Now they responded, “no heated pool.”
2025 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 4 月 8 日)
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered during your stay. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン
2025 年 1 月に 16 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 3 月 23 日)
Hi, Sharon. Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback. We thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve our guests' experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fabulous getaway in the future.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信