一棟貸し

North Austin Hip Duplex

North Austin Hip Duplex

North Austin Hip Duplexの写真ギャラリー

内装
施設の敷地
専用キッチン
お食事
客室

口コミ

10段階中6.0

おすすめポイント

  • ファイヤーピット利用可能
    専用の屋外ファイヤーピットがある数少ない宿泊施設のひとつです。

人気の設備とサービス

  • パティオ
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷蔵庫
  • インターネット

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Austin, TX
  • Place, ラビリンス
    ‪車で 4 分‬
  • Place, Q2スタジアム
    ‪車で 7 分‬
  • Place, テキサス大学オースチン校
    ‪車で 18 分‬
  • Airport, オースティン, テキサス州 (AUS-オースティン バーグストロム国際空港)
    ‪車で 28 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
庭園

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

オースティン

このバケーションホームは、オースティンのクウェイル ホロー地区にあります。地域の自然を楽しむなら、オースティン湖やレディー バード湖へ行きましょう。カルチャースポットを訪れるなら、ムーディ シアターやオースティン シティ リミッツをおすすめします。Q2スタジアムでイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみましょう。カラハリ屋内ウォーターパークも地域を代表する人気スポットです。
地図
Austin, TX

周辺情報

  • ラビリンス - 車で 4 分 - 1.5 km
  • Q2スタジアム - 車で 7 分 - 2.3 km
  • ジルカー公園 - 車で 16 分 - 22.8 km
  • テキサス大学オースチン校 - 車で 18 分 - 23.9 km
  • シックス ストリート - 車で 20 分 - 24.3 km

交通案内

  • オースティン駅から車で 19 分
  • クラマー駅から車で 2 分
  • オースティン バーグストロム国際空港 (AUS) から車で 23 分

レストラン

  • ‪Topgolf - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪QMart - ‬車で 2 分
  • ‪Walnut Creek Pub - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Cafe Java - ‬徒歩 10 分
  • ‪Bouldin Acres - ‬徒歩 14 分

よくあるご質問

North Austin Hip Duplexはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には体重が 1 匹あたり 23 kg までのペットを同伴できます (1 室につき 2 匹まで)。

North Austin Hip Duplexの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

North Austin Hip Duplexのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

North Austin Hip Duplexのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

North Austin Hip Duplexはどこにありますか ?

クウェイル ホローに位置するこのバケーションホームは、ドメイン・ノースサイド、セント デイビッズ ノース オースティン メディカル センター、Q2スタジアムから 3 km 圏内です。キャップ・シティ・コメディ・クラブおよびJ. J. ピックル リサーチ キャンパスも 5 km 圏内です。クラマー駅まで徒歩わずか 27 分です。

口コミ

6.0
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 3 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 3 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

4.0/10

清潔度

8.8/10

チェックイン

6.8/10

コミュニケーション

7.4/10

ロケーション

7.4/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Absolutely filthy - terrible owner response- NOT COVID SAFE

I booked this location because I needed a place for my family to stay for a wedding in the Austin area. VRBO and the owner (Michael) stated there were extra precautions being taken for cleanliness and protection with the COVID situation. Because of wedding events we didn't get into the property until late evening and found the house was ABSOLUTELY filthy. There was layers of dust, pet/human hair, dirty fingerprints, food left in the fridge, old pee on toilets, dead bugs, etc. It was obvious it hadn't been cleaned in weeks, perhaps months. I tried to make it better, went out and bought cleaning supplies and new bedding from a local Target, came back and spent several hours trying to make it live-able and safe. With COVID, I was very concerned for my family's health being in those conditions! However, as we scrubbed I realized that I would never get it safely clean. I ended up having to secure lodging at an area hotel and moved my family out in the middle of the night, during a rainstorm. It was an exhausting and horrible experience. I messaged Michael about the conditions, how we had attempted to clean it and then had to leave because of the terrible conditions. I asked for a refund due to the circumstances. Michael didn't answer until a day later, and he then rudely refused any refund, told me I was wrong about the house condition (I took many photos that proved otherwise) and then proceeded to blame ME for not contacting him to have his cleaners come out again and clean it for us -- in the middle of the night!! I was astounded by his response!! As a business owner and a professional, I would never treat a paying customer this way. I not only paid him hundreds of dollars for the filthy house, I then had to pay hundreds more to find new lodging and it added an extremely stressful and exhausting element to our trip. I would NEVER work with this owner again, it turned out he lives overseas and has probably never set foot in this property. When I sent the photos to Michael and said I would have to leave a poor review, he had his partner, Gabby, reach out to me. She wrote a nice message and offered a refund of the “cleaning fee”, however, after that message they have since completely ignored me and never responded again and did not refund ANYTHING. This was a terrible experience and I am concerned that VRBO would allow something like this to be offered through them. With COVID precautions, EXTRA cleaning is supposedly being done in order
2021 年 4 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 8 月 11 日)
I communicated with this guest the day ic check-in and even took a phone call from her at 10 pm. She never once mentioned anything about the cleanliness of the unit. She informed me in the middle of the night that she had left and wanted a full refund. I asked her for pictures to prove her claim and she didn't send anything until 30 days later. The pictures she sent did not come even close to giving her the right to cancel the booking let alone request a full refund. Since she left and never canceled the booking, I was unable to relist the home. Therefore she was charged for the entire stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice Base Camp for Adventure

We were 20 minutes from everything in Austin and beyond. A great midway point for visiting Barton Springs, McKinney Falls, and Blue Hole. Only issue was a dirt dauber infestation in Room 1’s bathroom. The beds were comfortable and the ac was cold. We rented the whole unit and it was plenty of space for two adults and two teens.
2021 年 6 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度

Great place in quiet neighborhood

We loved this place. It was perfect to have extra rooms for our young kids for sleeping. Very cute decor and nice place. Only issue we had were whomever they had clean did not do the greatest job. The floors were super dirty and shower had hair and soap bars in it like it wasn’t cleaned. Other than that we messaged about a few other things and owners were prompt and accessible. Would stay again.
2021 年 5 月に 2 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信