一棟貸し

Private Pool, Gated Golf Community

Private Pool, Gated Golf Community

Private Pool, Gated Golf Communityの写真ギャラリー

外観
リビング エリア
内装
内装
プール

口コミ

10段階中6.8

おすすめポイント

  • 屋内駐車場あり
    このエリアでは希少な、屋内駐車場を利用できる便利な施設です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにレミントン ゴルフ クラブあり

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニーまたはパティオ
  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • プライベートプール
  • ウォーターパーク利用
  • フィットネスセンター (敷地内)
  • 冷房

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, レミントン ゴルフ クラブ
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, ユニバーサルオーランドリゾート
    ‪車で 22 分‬
  • Place, ユニバーサル・スタジオ・フロリダ
    ‪車で 23 分‬
  • Airport, オーランド, フロリダ (MCO-オーランド国際空港)
    ‪車で 24 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 4 室 (定員 10 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

シングルベッド 1 台およびダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

シングルベッド 1 台およびダブルベッド 1 台

バスルーム 3 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

バスルーム 3

その他のスペース

ポーチまたはベランダ
キッチン
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

キシミー

このヴィラは、キシミーのテーマパーク近くに位置しています。ショッピングを楽しもうと思うなら、オールド タウンやオーランド バインランド プレミアム アウトレッツはいかがでしょう。アクアティカも地域の人気スポットです。 オレンジカウンティ コンベンション センターとウォルト ディズニー ワールド リゾートも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。モーターボート、水泳といったウォーターアクティビティのほか、サイクリングなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Kissimmee, FL

周辺情報

  • レミントン ゴルフ クラブ - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • オレンジカウンティ コンベンション センター - 車で 22 分 - 33.2 km
  • ユニバーサルオーランドリゾート - 車で 22 分 - 35.4 km
  • ディズニー スプリングス™ - 車で 23 分 - 35.4 km
  • ユニバーサル・スタジオ・フロリダ - 車で 23 分 - 35.4 km

交通案内

  • キシミー駅から車で 10 分
  • タッパーウェア駅から車で 13 分
  • キシミー ゲートウェイ空港 (ISM) から車で 13 分

レストラン

  • ‪Wawa - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬徒歩 19 分
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

Private Pool, Gated Golf Communityにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。温水プールなどがあります。

Private Pool, Gated Golf Communityはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Private Pool, Gated Golf Communityの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Private Pool, Gated Golf Communityのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Private Pool, Gated Golf Communityのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Private Pool, Gated Golf Communityはどこにありますか ?

キシミーにあるこのヴィラは、レミントン ゴルフ クラブ、オセオラ センター フォー ジ アーツ、オシオラ フリー アンド ファーマーズ マーケットから 3 km 圏内です。ザ アイス ファクトリー オブ セントラル フロリダおよびクリスタルブルック ゴルフ コースも 5 km 圏内です。

口コミ

6.8
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 9 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 9 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 9 件の口コミ中 3 件が普通
評価 4 - 9 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 9 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に不満

7.8/10

清潔度

9.6/10

チェックイン

8.4/10

コミュニケーション

9.6/10

ロケーション

8.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Fantastic Stay

The house was beautiful and clean. TVs I’m every room. And an awesome open floor plan to entertain easily. I would love to stay here again.
2023 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 29 日)
Tara was fantastic. Excellent at communicating and adhering to house rules. Although we'd love for Tara to return, we also heartily endorse Tara for any host.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The stay was nice but couldn’t enjoy the pool at all. It was not cleaned properly I had to keep emailing about it. Also our room was flooded with water, I tried calling no one would answer but they would email back like 20 min later after I sent one.
2026 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 11 日)
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the pool and the water leak in your room. We understand that a water leak is an urgent matter, and you should have received immediate assistance by phone. We sincerely regret the delay and any frustration this caused. Although our team was actively communicating with you via email to document the situation and coordinate the necessary response, we understand that this did not replace the need for timely phone assistance during an urgent situation. Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention. We truly appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The house is outdated, but it was okay. Very disappointed with not being able to receive my packages from the locked mail box. They use professional cleaning service but need to be more attentive with hair on the pillow cases & sheets.
2026 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 3 月 2 日)
Hi Ekta, Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear the home was overall okay for your stay, though we’re sorry to learn of your concerns. Regarding the mailbox, access is not available, which is standard for most vacation homes for security reasons. As advised, parcels can be collected directly from the local post office instead. We also use a professional cleaning service and aim to maintain high standards. If the issue with hair on the pillowcases and sheets had been raised during your stay, we would have gladly arranged for the cleaners to return immediately to address it. Guest comfort is important to us, and we’re always happy to resolve concerns in real time when notified. We appreciate your feedback and will continue working to improve the experience for future guests.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Exceeded Expectations

Pictures can be misleading when viewing rentals online. In this case, what you see is exactly what you get. A very clean, well-equipped, and conveniently located rental with a responsive property management team. Would and mostly likely will rent again in the future.
2023 年 6 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 17 日)
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our property met your expectations and that you found it clean, well-equipped, and conveniently located. We're also happy to hear that our property management team was responsive and attentive to your needs. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Home was very nice. Location was good and close to a lot of attractions. Only downside was we paid for the pool to be heated and it was ice cold everyday. I asked the first day wewere there how long it would take to heat up. Adter 48 hours I emailed again about it heating up or someone to look at it. Was told that they can't guarantee a temperature or when it will.be warm. The heater said everyday the heat was at 76 but it was no where close to that. Was told by management that basically we are SOL. Don't waste your money on the pool heat.
2026 年 3 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 4 月 21 日)
Thank you for your feedback regarding the home and its location. We sincerely apologize that the pool temperature did not meet your expectations. While our listing does state that we cannot guarantee a specific temperature due to weather-dependent equipment (as heat pumps rely on the ambient air temperature), we truly understand how disappointing a cold pool can be for a vacation. We strive to be as helpful as possible during every stay and will use your feedback to improve our communication. Thank you for choosing our home, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Lovely property-Limited multi-vehicle parking

Nice property as advertized- Only thing missing was coffee filters! We were attending a State Agility Competition at Silver Spurs, so location was perfect. We had one dog that was over the size limit so contacted owner and arranged for an additional pet fee for that dog. Property was very nice and everything worked fine. Only downside is that because we were at the trial all day long we didn't get to enjoy it as much as we would have liked! Definitely will look them up again next year!
2023 年 6 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 17 日)
Hi PK, We're glad to hear that you found the property lovely and that it matched the advertisement. It's great that the location was perfect for your State Agility Competition at Silver Spurs. We appreciate your understanding regarding the additional pet fee arrangement for your dog. We're sorry about the oversight with the coffee filters and will make sure to address that for future guests. While you weren't able to fully enjoy the property due to the event, we're happy to know that everything worked well during your stay. Thank you for considering us again for next year, and we look forward to hosting you once more!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Not good

Private pool was green when we arrived. After many calls to the host they sent someone for the pool. It took 4 days for the pool to clear up and we were staying for 5 days. On the third day we came back to no electric. They fixed that. The vertical blinds on the windows and doors did not work so the rooms were dark. No satisfaction from the host. I would not recommend.
2023 年 4 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 5 月 11 日)
We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience during your stay with us. We understand that arriving at a green pool and experiencing issues with the electricity and window treatments can be frustrating, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate on reporting that the pool is green upon your arrival and we scheduled the pool company to treat the pool so that it could be used during your stay. The report received was that the pool indeed safe to swim but dust had blown in as a result of landscapers. Whilst the photographs we received confirmed there was sand in the pool, rather than it being green, we understand you were disappointed and we understand that it took longer than expected for the pool to clear up fully. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve the issue. We're glad to hear that the issue with the electricity was fixed promptly, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Regarding the issue with the vertical blinds, we're sorry that we were not made aware of the issue during your stay, as we would have been happy to send someone to look into it. We always aim to ensure that our guests have a comfortable stay, and we apologize for any discomfort caused by this issue. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more enjoyable stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

First night no Wi-Fi and cold pool it was cold outside

Home was nice
2022 年 11 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 5 月 31 日)
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the Wi-Fi and the cold pool during your first night. We understand that reliable Wi-Fi and a properly heated pool are important aspects of a comfortable stay. On a positive note, we're glad to hear that you found the home nice. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope that other aspects of your stay were enjoyable. If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or if there's anything we can do to make it up to you, please let us know. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more seamless and enjoyable stay in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

2026 年 1 月に 7 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信