Historic Brick Retreat w/ Pool & Games

Historic Brick Retreat w/ Pool & Games

Historic Brick Retreat w/ Pool & Gamesの写真ギャラリー

お食事
内装
内装
内装
内装

口コミ

10段階中7.4
良い

おすすめポイント

  • 屋外プール
    広い空の下、屋外プールで爽快感を味わえる、このエリアでは希少な施設です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにコロンブス博物館あり

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • プライベートプール
  • 冷房
  • ガレージ駐車場あり
  • 冷蔵庫
  • インターネット

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Columbus, GA
  • Place, ディングルウッド公園
    ‪徒歩 3 分‬
  • Place, コロンブス博物館
    ‪徒歩 11 分‬
  • Place, ワイルドウッド・パーク
    ‪徒歩 14 分‬
  • Airport, コロンバス, ジョージア州 (CSG-コロンバス メトロポリタン空港)
    ‪車で 15 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 5 室 (定員 13 名)

室のベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 4

シングルベッド 3 台およびシングル二段ベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 5

シングル二段ベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室、ハーフバスルーム (トイレ / 洗面所) 1 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 3

トイレ

その他のスペース

キッチン
書斎 / ワークスペース
バルコニー
庭園

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

コロンバス

このバケーションホームは、コロンバスのミッドタウン地区にあります。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、ゴッドウィン・クリーク・ゴルフコースやレイク・オリバー・マリーナへ行きましょう。地域の自然に心癒されるなら、フォートミッチェル歴史遺跡やディングルウッド公園がおすすめです。リバーセンターパフォーミングアーツとコカコーラ宇宙科学センター (博物館)も訪れる価値のあるスポットです。
地図
Columbus, GA

周辺情報

  • ディングルウッド公園 - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.3 km
  • ウェラコバ・パーク - 徒歩 5 分 - 0.4 km
  • コロンブス博物館 - 徒歩 11 分 - 1.0 km
  • ワイルドウッド・パーク - 徒歩 14 分 - 1.2 km
  • スミス・マカラーズ邸 - 徒歩 18 分 - 1.6 km

交通案内

  • コロンバス メトロポリタン空港 (CSG) から車で 20 分

レストラン

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬徒歩 17 分
  • ‪Circle K - ‬徒歩 11 分
  • ‪Chattabrewchee Southern Brewhouse - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪Parker's Pantry - ‬徒歩 19 分

よくあるご質問

Historic Brick Retreat w/ Pool & Gamesにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

Historic Brick Retreat w/ Pool & Gamesの宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 27 日 現在、2027 年 4 月 10 日 に大人 2 名でHistoric Brick Retreat w/ Pool & Gamesに 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥77,210 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Historic Brick Retreat w/ Pool & Gamesはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Historic Brick Retreat w/ Pool & Gamesの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Historic Brick Retreat w/ Pool & Gamesのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Historic Brick Retreat w/ Pool & Gamesのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Historic Brick Retreat w/ Pool & Gamesはどこにありますか ?

ミッドタウンに位置するこのバケーションホームは、ディングルウッド公園およびウェラコバ・パークから徒歩 5 分圏内です。コロンブス博物館およびワイルドウッド・パークも 15 分圏内です。

口コミ

7.4

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 8 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 8 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 8 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 8 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 8 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

7.8/10

清潔度

8.6/10

チェックイン

8.0/10

コミュニケーション

8.4/10

ロケーション

7.6/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We had a wonderful time at our stay. The house is beautiful, full of character and charm! It was perfect. The pool was great and we had a great time playing darts and pool. It was a wonderful stay and close to Fort Moore. Thank you!!
2026 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Beautiful, charming, and very spacious! We had a wonderful time celebrating my son's graduation from the Army here. The house can be a little tricky to find since it is tucked away down a driveway behind other homes. While the surrounding neighborhood looks a bit run-down, we always felt completely safe. My only critique is that the water fountain by the outdoor seating area has stagnant water, which attracted a lot of bugs. Overall, it was a great stay!
2026 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Spacious and full of things to do, with plenty to keep everyone entertained.
2026 年 6 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great property, had some minor issues but the family had a wonderful time for my sons Turning Green ceremony.
2026 年 6 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ
Overall we had a wonderful time during our stay. This house has a ton of character, and it is a gem. There were some issues with the house that were not disclosed prior to our check in:No outdoor light in seating area or poolBroken windowBroken saunaMissing cabinet doors in the kitchenThe property management responded, however did not repair any of these issues during our stay. There was no money refunded either.
2026 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great weekend spent most of our time playing in the pool. Son was graduating Boot Camp! A few minor inconveniences, older home, obviously just used for rental rentals.. pots and pans are, let’s say interesting, clogged tub, drain upstairs, don’t really like taking a bath with my shower, four bedrooms on same remote frequency, every night was fan wars, three of us felt like we walked down the stairs to the foyer and stepped on a nail, which we did,, old mirror fell off a wall, almost taking out my one year-old granddaughter, found the nail and holder broken in half! Overall, the house looked haunted,. But we had a great time!
2026 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度
Termites need to be treated badly and minor repair
2026 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 6 月 18 日)
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, as it helps us continue improving the property for future guests. We did want to provide a little more context regarding the termites you mentioned. Upon check, you sent a message that they were coming from a tree that had recently been cut down on the yard and not from the house itself. We feel it's important for future guests to know that the home did not have a termite issue inside the structure. We've since addressed the issues. Thank you again for your feedback, and we wish you all the best.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Unfortunately, our experience at this property was very disappointing. The home did not appear to be properly maintained and did not match the standard presented in the listing or the expectations set by the photos and description.When we arrived, the house was extremely hot. While the downstairs eventually cooled, the upstairs remained uncomfortably warm throughout our stay. The upstairs showers only produced hot water, and the upstairs ventilation fans were not working properly.One of the most concerning issues involved the sauna. After turning on the timer, smoke quickly began filling the sauna along with a strong burning odor. We immediately turned it off because it appeared to be a potential safety hazard.The pool was cloudy with debris floating in it, making it appear that the filtration system was not functioning properly. The property was also not clean upon arrival, and we found several cockroaches in the common areas.In addition, the property was located in what appeared to be the middle of a multi-property complex in an area that did not feel as represented by the listing. The overall condition and surroundings were not what we expected based on the advertisement.We were only staying one night while attending a graduation, so we made the best of the situation. However, the numerous maintenance, cleanliness, and safety concerns resulted in a very disappointing stay. We hope the owner addresses these issues so future guests have a better experience!!
2026 年 7 月に 1 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信