一棟貸し

オーシャンフロント/息をtakingむような景色、ハンギングベッド、プライベートプール、メイド

Oceanfront/ Breathtaking views, Hanging Bed, Private pool, and Maids

オーシャンフロント/息をtakingむような景色、ハンギングベッド、プライベートプール、メイドの写真ギャラリー

施設の敷地
客室
テラス / パティオ
外観
プール

口コミ

10段階中6.8

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニーまたはパティオ
  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • プライベートプール
  • 冷房
  • 冷蔵庫
  • インターネット

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Rakiraki, Western Division
  • Place, ラトゥ ウドレ ウドレの墓
    ‪車で 20 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 8 名)

バスルーム 3 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

バスルーム 3

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
ポーチまたはベランダ
キッチン
バルコニー
庭園

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ラキラキ

このバケーションホームはラキラキにあります。ラトゥ ウドレ ウドレの墓やナイダダラ滝をはじめとする地域の見どころは満載です。
地図
Rakiraki, Western Division

周辺情報

  • ラトゥ ウドレ ウドレの墓 - 車で 20 分 - 14.6 km

交通案内

  • ナディ国際空港 (NAN) から車で 162 分

レストラン

  • ‪Dua Dua Resort - ‬車で 9 分
  • ‪Gataway Fastfood&Coffee Shop - ‬車で 8 分
  • ‪Getaway Fastfood&Coffee Shop - ‬車で 8 分
  • ‪A. Gafoor & Sons - ‬車で 17 分

よくあるご質問

オーシャンフロント/息をtakingむような景色、ハンギングベッド、プライベートプール、メイドにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

オーシャンフロント/息をtakingむような景色、ハンギングベッド、プライベートプール、メイドはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

オーシャンフロント/息をtakingむような景色、ハンギングベッド、プライベートプール、メイドの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

オーシャンフロント/息をtakingむような景色、ハンギングベッド、プライベートプール、メイドのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

オーシャンフロント/息をtakingむような景色、ハンギングベッド、プライベートプール、メイドのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

オーシャンフロント/息をtakingむような景色、ハンギングベッド、プライベートプール、メイドはどこにありますか ?

ラキラキに位置するこのバケーションホームは、ラトゥ ウドレ ウドレの墓から 11.6 km です。

口コミ

6.8
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 3 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 3 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 3 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

6.8/10

清潔度

9.0/10

設備とサービス

9.0/10

施設のコンディションと設備

6.0/10

チェックイン

6.8/10

コミュニケーション

6.0/10

ロケーション

2.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
Spacious. Very well furnished. The maid service is extremely important since there is no shopping nearby. The maid has good communication skills and made us delicious meals when requested. One important message for the owners and guests. Please highlight that a 4 wheel drive is required to safely access the property. The access road and driveway is steep and you need 4 wheel drive to be safe.
2023 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
It’s a great home with plenty of space. It’s not 5 star but very private. The owner sorted out an issue quickly and the staff on the ground were great. Don’t expect Wi-Fi or full reception, it all depends on the direction of the wind but you mostly get 4g upstairs and outside. If the Maid offers cooking, it’s not the cheapest but she made enough for dinner and lunch the next day, food was great. Give her a few directions to run and she will do the shopping everyday to keep it fresh. Highly recommended. If you want peace and quiet with no Neighbour’s outside of the tourist areas this is the place for you. Rakiraki is a short drive away with everything you need.
2023 年 10 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Be careful, lots of issues and dishonest owner

Not as advertised! Besides the view, just about everything else was a nightmare. We booked months in advance for 6 weeks. They had plenty of notice to have the place ready. One issue after another as soon as we arrived. Small stuff then bigger stuff as the days passed. We have so many photos of all these issues. Wish there was a way to post them for you. ISSUES: no WiFi, TV not working, can't use dishwasher, 1 a/c not working, infested with ants (3 kinds and in the bed!) all over the place biting us, dead roaches in the kitchen, toilet not flushing well, sink clogged, mold in ceiling, water from upstairs dripping through the dining room ceiling, broken poolside chairs, broken windows, maids not showing up, water tanks ran out of water. They have camera on the property "for security". We moved the one aiming down at the pool so they asked their staff to move it back. I guess they like watching their guests sunbathe. Generator did not work (due to improper electrical wiring) resulting in no electricity and no water. If all this isn't bad enough, the worst part of all this - reply from the owners blamed us for the issues and said we should find another place if we didn't like it. Well the conditions became so bad we had to find another place last minute and move out. I would post their response to me if I could. Also, we had my 2 kids coming for 6 days for the holidays (out of a 6 week rental) and after our complaints, they said we owed them more money. This is with us renting a 3 bed/3 bath for only 2 people for 5 of the 6 weeks. (I rented the place for 4 people for 40 days.) These owners (not exactly who's listed on this site) are not honest and not good people. They lie and blame and take shortcuts. An expired license sits on the counter. Not sure they are even legally renting out their place. Short term rentals might not have the issues we had. Just be very careful.
2019 年 12 月に 39 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信