Broken Bow Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Near Hiking + Fishing

Broken Bow Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Near Hiking + Fishing

Broken Bow Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Near Hiking + Fishingの写真ギャラリー

テラス / パティオ
施設の敷地
屋外スパ浴槽
リビング エリア
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中9.0
とても素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • 広々とした客室
    ゆったりとしたレイアウトで、誰もが空間を気にせずくつろげます。
  • 便利なランドリー設備
    ユニット内に洗濯機と乾燥機がある数少ない宿泊施設のひとつです。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにビーバーズ・ベンド・ブルワリーあり

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • パティオ
  • バーベキューグリル
  • インターネットアクセス
  • 冷房
  • ペット同伴可

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, ビーバーズ・ベンド・ブルワリー
    ‪徒歩 3 分‬
  • Place, ホチャタウン・ビッグフット・アックス・スローイング
    ‪徒歩 10 分‬
  • Place, ビーバーズ・ベンド州立公園
    ‪車で 12 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
庭園

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ブロークンボウ

このキャビンはブロークンボウにあります。ブロークン ボウ湖やビーバーズ・ベンド州立公園では、地域の自然美を楽しめます。子供連れで楽しむならホチャタウン・レスキュー・センター&ペッティング・ズーやホチャタウンの迷路へはぜひ行ってみましょう。 モーターボートといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、ハンティングなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Broken Bow, OK

周辺情報

  • ビーバーズ・ベンド・ブルワリー - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.3 km
  • ホチャタウン・ビッグフット・アックス・スローイング - 徒歩 10 分 - 0.9 km
  • ホチャタウン州立公園 - 車で 2 分 - 1.9 km
  • ブロークン ボウ湖 - 車で 4 分 - 3.7 km
  • ビーバーズ・ベンド州立公園 - 車で 12 分 - 13.1 km

交通案内

  • テクサーカナ地域空港 (TXK) から車で 104 分

レストラン

  • ‪La Cocina - ‬徒歩 12 分
  • ‪Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - ‬徒歩 7 分
  • ‪Buffalo Grill - ‬車で 6 分
  • ‪Hochatown Saloon - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Mountain Fork Brewery - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

Broken Bow Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Near Hiking + Fishingはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Broken Bow Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Near Hiking + Fishingの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Broken Bow Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Near Hiking + Fishingのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Broken Bow Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Near Hiking + Fishingのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

Broken Bow Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Near Hiking + Fishingはどこにありますか ?

ブロークンボウのファミリー向けのこのキャビンは、ビーバーズ・ベンド・ブルワリーおよびホチャタウン・ビッグフット・アックス・スローイングから徒歩 10 分圏内にあります。ホチャタウン・レスキュー・センター&ペッティング・ズーおよびウォシタ国立森林公園も 3 km 圏内です。

口コミ

9.0

とても素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 50 件の口コミ中 37 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 50 件の口コミ中 7 件が良い
評価 6 - 50 件の口コミ中 2 件が普通
評価 4 - 50 件の口コミ中 2 件が不満
評価 2 - 50 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に不満

8.8/10

清潔度

9.6/10

チェックイン

9.6/10

コミュニケーション

9.6/10

ロケーション

9.2/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great Location

Cute Cabin in a great location
2023 年 11 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Weekend getaway

We like the location of the cabin very close to restaurants and hiking trails.
2023 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great cabin!

Great cabin for family weekend at Beaver Bend! Cabin is clean and well stocked for cooking. Cabin is also within walking distance to bowling/arcade/restaurants, which is a plus for the kids. Will stay again!
2024 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Weekend getaway

The cabin was very close many restaurants. It was exactly as described.
2024 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great trip

We enjoyed the stay. Had lots of fun exploring the area: hiking, mountain biking, golfing, fishing, ax throwing, escape room, maze, miniture golf and lots of great food. The kids enjoyed the hot tub after the long days.
2023 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beary nice stay

It was exactly as presented online. We enjoyed our stay and will return!
2023 年 1 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Guys fishing trip

Great location and comfortable place to stay for our fishing trip. Walking distance to restaurants! Nice cabin layout. Everything like the pics online
2023 年 5 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Cute little cabin

My sister-in-law and I brought our girls here for a weekend on our way South for a Senior year road trip. The cabin itself is just as pictures. Check in was easy and it was clean. I saw some reviews complaining about the location of the hot tub. It is on the porch but there is plenty of privacy with the top propped on the back as it does in the open position. Our teenage girls felt perperfectly comfortable there. If
2025 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Wonderful family trip

Really enjoyed the property; was notified last minute about hot tub not working and was worried because that was the only reason we chose this property but hot tub ended up working...just check hot tub is working as property manager might not notify ahead of time. Overall, great property and property manager responsive about questions.
2020 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Paradise

It was better than what the pictures showed. I loved how secluded it was and private. It was so comfy and we loved the bed and slept great. We would recommend getting a new broom, and we didn’t have a can opener or a cookie sheet, but other than that, it was great and we will be back !
2023 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

3 GIRLFRIENDS OF 20 PLUS YEARS ENJOYING.

We had a great time. Beautiful house, was a little warm inside at night for us but ok. Watched tv, ran roads, boat rides, train rides, winery and cards of course. I am bringing my children and grandchildren up for our christmas. Thank you. You will love it.
2023 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ

Horribly Disgusted and Dissatisfied!!

Ok so small petty things first...no can opener...pictures made it look like the hot tub was in the back, no privacy at all, rat poop everywhere...grill didn't work...construction the whole time...mold and slime in the washer...the toaster smoked as soon as it was turned on....the filter on the spa was slimey and brown....candy wrappers on the floor with food when we got there....terrible dissapointed....we will never be back ...we have pictures if you would like the proof
2024 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 3 月 14 日)
Jon, your review came as a surprise to us, as we've never encountered such issues before or after your stay. We pride ourselves on delivering 5-star experiences, making this situation unusual for us. After consulting with our cleaning staff and local guest contact, we've gathered details regarding your stay, and here's what we've discovered:Can opener: It appears the can opener may have been misplaced. We encourage guests to contact our local guest service for a replacement if needed. Hot tub location: Our hot tub, like others in the area, is situated on the outside deck to ensure privacy for our guests. The listing photos accurately depict its location. Rat poop: We take pest control seriously and employ one of the top companies in Broken Bow for regular treatment. Neither we nor our cleaning staff have ever encountered rats in our cabin. Grill and toaster functionality: To our knowledge, both the grill and toaster are in working order. Guests experiencing issues are encouraged to contact our local guest service for assistance. Construction: There is no ongoing construction on our property. Mold, slime in the bathtub, candy wrappers, food on floor: Our cleaning staff's images do not match this description. Our cabin undergoes thorough cleaning after each stay. Slimy filter in the spa: The hot tub's filter is meticulously cleaned and the tub is drained after every stay. We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、掲載情報の正確さ

Disappointed

I will start out by saying the property is in a prime location. First off, we got to Hochatown about 2:30 and check in was not until 4pm. Which was okay for us because it allowed us to visit a couple of the wineries and grab a bite to eat. We arrived at the cabin close to 4 or maybe a little after. However, we could not get in because the code had not been changed for us. So, I immediately called the management. She got right on it and said she would call the owner. The management called right back and said the owner had fixed the issue. We were then able to enter our cabin. As soon as we walk in we notice the cabin had not been cleaned after the prior guests left. EVERYTHING WAS DIRTY!! There was dried egg or something on the stove top, wet clothes in the washer with soap still all over them, the beds had the sheets wadded up and piled on them dirty. The floors were dirty and the hot tub had a horrible smell (not clean!) I again call management. She apologized and was there immediately to clean. Meanwhile, we are all standing around outside with all of our luggage. Management did offer us a free meal, but as I said above, we had just ate. So as we are standing outside, we all grew angrier! I then called Evolve, who we made the reservation with and they were going to check with the owner to see what could be done as far as compensation for us. We were able to locate the owner and his phone #, so I gave him a call. He was only willing to offer the free meal and I finally got him to give us a discount. He only offered 10% off our stay. He did not care that we had to wait an hour and a half to have the cabin and hot tub cleaned. The hot tub was not heated back up by the evening, even though we were told it would be, so we could not use it that first night. :( The mngmnt. obviously made a mistake of forgetting to clean this cabin. I could tell she felt embarrassed and apologized several times. She (the mngmnt.) had to rewash the towels that were in the washer then come back and put them in the dryer. We told her that we could fold and put away. The owner failed us! Several things need to be updated in his cabin. Most of all the stove/oven was very old. It is electric and the burners would not even stay flat so that we could use them. We did manage to finally make one burner work. Also, the 1 shelf inside the fridge door was broken and could not be used. We will NEVER stay here again!!
2022 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2022 年 5 月 31 日)
Jeff, thank you for taking the time to write a review. - We would like to begin by admitting that our cleaning staff had a cellphone blackout and missed out on this booking notification and for that, we are deeply apologetic. Our manager arrived immediately to clean and she apologized for the error. - The issue with the code was rectified as soon as you called the manager and they contacted us. We called and texted you as soon as we were made aware of this incident and we took care of it right away. - We feel that as the owner we did not fail you, we worked with the local manager to get the issues taken care of. We wanted to correct the situation and offered you a discount on your stay, a free lunch for your entire party for the next day, and also offered to extend your stay as a way of expressing our gratitude for being accommodative and understanding. While you accepted all of our offers stated above, we are disheartened that you seem to think the owners still failed you. - Like all homes, some things can be improved and need work, but we were unaware of the issues with the stove and fridge. We sincerely hope you have a better experience wherever you book your next vacation. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Family Christmas

The cabin was clean and cozy, but the living room furniture was very uncomfortable and so were the beds. The hot tub was great! Clean and comfortable, but visible from the street. That wasn’t great. The bathtub didn’t hold water and there were very few amenities available. We had a great time together at the kitchen table. It was warm and happy for the weekend. (All the post it notes were annoying and $40 for firewood for the fire pit is too much.)
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Girls weekend

We had a blast
2022 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Loved it

nice and quiet cabin in the woods but super close to all the action, it did just fine accommodating my family of 6
2022 年 5 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great location!

This was in a great location. Close to everything. Would stay here again. Very clean. The hot tub was excellent for relaxing after exploring during the day.
2022 年 5 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Relaxation

The cabin is close enough for site seeing and shopping along with places to eat but yet it had a secluded feel as well. It was a great relaxing weekend.
2022 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Thanksgiving Getaway

The cabin was nice, we enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit. Space was adequate for 6 adults. Only suggestion, would be to have some sharper knives and better cooking Utensils. Adding a small TV to the other bedroom would also be a nice touch.
2021 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

気になった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション

Nice

The fridge ice dispenser didn’t work. The inside was clean except ceiling fans and lights. The stove is gross. Hot tub was nice except it’s very dirty on the outside. Dishes were dirty when taken out of cabinet.
2021 年 11 月に 2 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Fun Halloween weekend getaway

Beautiful cabin in a great location. Close to everything yet just far away enough to be quiet and relaxing. Very clean and well equipped. Only a few minor issues, only one part of the hot tub had jets, the bed in the guest bedroom was uncomfortable and unable to access/download streaming services. Would definitely book again but will bring fire stick to access streaming services.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice cabin

We enjoyed our stay with nice accommodations and amenities.
2021 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度

Nice Cabin, needs some TLC

The cabin is nice for the size, the kitchen table needs to seat 6 at least, and not 4. The cleaning crew may need to at least do some cleaning. the bed sheets stunk like poo and the futon sofa had dog pee on it and the pillows for the sofa and chair smelled as bad as the sheets. If you are pulling a boat or a trailer there is no parking for it and difficult turning in or out of the east drive entrance, cost me a new light on my boat trailer. We did wash the sheets in order to sleep, and just turned the futon over for it to be slept on. Just remember that we did enjoy the cabin, just cleaning issues and parking issues made it not as good as it could have been.
2021 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great location

Great location and close to everything!
2021 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Cute cabin

10/10
2021 年 4 月に 2 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信