アパートメント

JACUZZIとの居心地の良いロフト。 ブエノスアイレスの中心に完全装備された素晴らしい場所。

SPRING SALE ,,COZY LOFT with JACUZZI. GREAT FULLY EQUIPPED IN THE HEART OF BA.

JACUZZIとの居心地の良いロフト。 ブエノスアイレスの中心に完全装備された素晴らしい場所。の写真ギャラリー

専用キッチン
内装
内装
内装
専用キッチン

口コミ

10段階中6.8

おすすめポイント

  • 便利なランドリー設備
    ユニット内に洗濯機と乾燥機がある数少ない宿泊施設のひとつです。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    7 月 9 日通りの近く

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • 洗濯機 / 乾燥機
  • 冷房
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 浴槽
  • 禁煙

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Buenos Aires, CABA
  • Place, オタメンディ サニタリウム
    ‪徒歩 7 分‬
  • Place, サンタフェ アベニュー
    ‪徒歩 7 分‬
  • Place, アルゼンチン ナショナル コングレス
    ‪徒歩 16 分‬
  • Airport, ブエノスアイレス (EZE-ミニストロ ピスタリーニ国際空港)
    ‪車で 53 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 1 室 (定員 4 名)

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

+1
浴槽またはシャワー · 浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ · ジェットバス

その他のスペース

キッチン
独立したダイニングエリア
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ブエノスアイレス

このアパートメントは、ブエノスアイレスのバルバネラ地区にあります。オベリスコやコロン劇場は地域を代表する観光スポット。ショッピングを楽しむなら、パレルモ ソーホーやフロリダ ストリートはいかがでしょう。ラ ボンボネーラやエスタディオ モニュメンタルでは、多彩なイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しめます。何が開催されているかチェックしてみましょう。
地図
Buenos Aires, CABA

周辺情報

  • ブエノスアイレス大学医学部 - 徒歩 5 分 - 0.5 km
  • オタメンディ サニタリウム - 徒歩 7 分 - 0.6 km
  • サンタフェ アベニュー - 徒歩 7 分 - 0.7 km
  • アルゼンチン ナショナル コングレス - 徒歩 16 分 - 1.4 km
  • アバスト ショッピング センター - 徒歩 16 分 - 1.4 km

交通案内

  • セプテンバー 11 駅から徒歩 17 分
  • 地下鉄 スクール オブ メディシン駅から徒歩 3 分
  • アエロパルケ ホルヘ ニューベリー空港 (AEP) から車で 23 分

レストラン

  • ‪Péches Magda - Pabellón Arepas Tequeños - ‬徒歩 1 分
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬徒歩 4 分
  • ‪Subway - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬徒歩 5 分
  • ‪Aminta Café - ‬徒歩 1 分

よくあるご質問

JACUZZIとの居心地の良いロフト。 ブエノスアイレスの中心に完全装備された素晴らしい場所。はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

JACUZZIとの居心地の良いロフト。 ブエノスアイレスの中心に完全装備された素晴らしい場所。の宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 11 月 1 日 現在、2026 年 11 月 2 日 に大人 2 名でJACUZZIとの居心地の良いロフト。 ブエノスアイレスの中心に完全装備された素晴らしい場所。に 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥3,261 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

JACUZZIとの居心地の良いロフト。 ブエノスアイレスの中心に完全装備された素晴らしい場所。の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

この宿泊施設には駐車場がありません。

JACUZZIとの居心地の良いロフト。 ブエノスアイレスの中心に完全装備された素晴らしい場所。のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

JACUZZIとの居心地の良いロフト。 ブエノスアイレスの中心に完全装備された素晴らしい場所。のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

JACUZZIとの居心地の良いロフト。 ブエノスアイレスの中心に完全装備された素晴らしい場所。はどこにありますか ?

バルバネラに位置するこのアパートメントは、クリニーカス ホセ サン マルティン病院、オベリスコ、コロン劇場から 2 km 圏内です。パレルモ ソーホーまで 2.9 km です。 地下鉄 スクール オブ メディシン駅まで徒歩わずか 3 分、地下鉄 パステウル駅まで徒歩 6 分です。

口コミ

6.8
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 12 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 12 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 12 件の口コミ中 6 件が普通
評価 4 - 12 件の口コミ中 2 件が不満
評価 2 - 12 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

7.0/10

清潔度

6.0/10

施設のコンディションと設備

8.2/10

チェックイン

8.2/10

コミュニケーション

9.6/10

ロケーション

6.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The apartment is charming, very good location. The only drawback was lack of a working stove, as the gas been turned off in the building. I spent two very enjoyable months there and recommend the apartment to a single person or a couple.
2026 年 1 月に 57 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice landlord

She was very helpful
2025 年 5 月に 37 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ

In 1 word: Don't without checking for fixes needed

The location is ok. The Apt needs. needs some work like fixing 2 leaky faucets. The bathroom floor is always wet and the rag they used to block the leak doesn't work...its dangerous without being fixed. The controls for a/c and tv didn't have batteries when I arrived. The price was really a bargain. I needed to extend 1 day, and the price was double.
2025 年 3 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 3 月 7 日)
The leak is really small , it was fixed and is not danger at all . You are exaggerating . You lost the original key from the apartment , you bother other neighbors instead to contact the person that did your check in, then he called the person that did your check in and she gave you an spare key and helped you all the way . AC and TV batteries were taken by the former guest and because they were new the cleaning service didn’t check because it was no need . We can’t control when guest had stolen batteries but thanks for letting me know because from now on , they will check and if the guest again will stole batteries then we will deduct them from the security deposit . I am the owner and i have other partner in BA …. First of all you should had extended you stay on this platform “not” outside and pay cash as you offered me on the beginning . I did not accept cash , then you booked on vrbo on the web ; the extension Should had be done as your booking that is why your price was doble , you paid “exactly the same” amount that you paid on your originally reservation (price plus tax and fees) I did not authorize paying outside this page , I was not reachable and apparently my partner in BA took those decisions . You did not respect the rules plus you created problems by loosing that key . You mention that our price is a bargain and it is for a limited time because the country situation and at least I want to offer the tourist a nice place to stay for not much giving the opportunity to be more affordable……
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice place, great locations, issues need sorting.

Great location, close to everything and has great transport links. Cosy flat, perfect for 1 or 2 people, which was perfectly sized for me. However, the bathroom and parts of the kitchen was covered in what the host described as rain water that had entered and since dried on the walls, which I don't fully understand given the widespread nature of it. I have been told, however, that this will be getting fixed after I leave, so hopefully shouldn't affect future guests. Flat also needs to be cleaned more throughly before guests arrive, as I had to do a lot of cleaning myself upon arrival. The shower could also be taken a look at, as it struggles to stay at a constant temperature (often went from hot to cold and not in-between)- apologies to the host I forgot to mention this, so this is just a suggestion to take a look at. There is no wifi which I didn't realise before so also think it's worth mentioning for future guests. Easy to contact owner, who replies quickly, and all in all, a nice place that will be even better once the problems are fixed.
2022 年 10 月に 45 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション

It's a miss

To be honest, it's a good value for a budget traveler or young professional on a business trip. The only real issue is that the building has a lot of issues in the summer with electricity as so does a lot of places in BA if you've been longer term, you will understand. However the power was out for a week on an earlier stay in March and the water was out for 3 and a half days this past month The host will offer you another apartment she has in Palermo but that's not the issue. What happens when her other place is rented? If you complain, VRBO will side with her and this is bad customer service. You should be compensated accordingly if you didn't get what you paid for and in compromises health standards that VRBO should have. Another thing is the comforter was very old and smelled. The pillow and sofa was very old and worn. She needs a lot more cookware thats newer in the kitchen-especially if she's suggesting that 4 people can stay in the place. You should have a couple other pots and a strainer, kettle and can opener to say its fully equipped. As for cleanliness-it was fairly clean to the unseen eye, but could be cleaner if we pay a cleaning fee. It shouldn't be our responsibility to clean properly and wash the bedding too. I mean tbh Im glad I even brought my towel. The 'white' towels looked very dingy. I think I have post-traumatic stress from all this as well as how VRBO handled it or not handled any of it properly for that matter.
2023 年 4 月に 31 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度
La dueña y el anfitrión fueron respetuosas pero la limpieza dejó mucho que desear. El inodoro/baño en general olía a orines, la cama estaba desecha que porque no les dio tiempo de hacerla, me dejaron las sabanas mojadas para yo hacer la cama después. Me parece que si uno paga por un servicio no debería de hacer este tipo de labores. El baño estaba asqueroso.
2024 年 11 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

El lugar es agradable y ubicado en una zona excelente

Me gustó mucho la localización, es acogedor, tranquilo, lo malo es que le faltan cositas indispensables en la cocina, como una vajilla buena, cubiertos, y ollas y sartenes, las instalaciones de agua deberían revisarse ya que hay fugas esto puede ser molesto para muchos, por lo demas,bonito y limpio
2024 年 9 月に 20 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ

Departamento con humedad y lleno de muebles innecesarios

El departamento está super, pero tiene mucha humedad lo cual se nota mucho en la pared de la ventana y el baño; además de esto está lleno de muebles que ya casi parece una bodega, que a mi parecer quitan espacio valioso. El edificio no está en optimas condiciones, pero zafa... hay que considerar que no hay wifi, para lo cual está bueno contratar un plan tipo Telecentro-Wifi. En términos generales, está bien para el precio, pero pudiera estar mejor.
2022 年 7 月に 11 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 15 日)
Por favor , no opine “SIN CONOCIMIENTO “ . Le aclaro que NO ES humedad , está seco si toca en ese lugar que menciona . Llovió mucho se infiltró agua de afuera y se secó … solo hay que pintar y como el departamento estuvo 100% completo aún no he podido . Nadie se quejó que hay mucho mueble y lo único que hay de más es una heladera chica en su caja que un guess quemo y el seguro debe buscarla . Para lo que usted pago ni una pensión destruida y compartida consigue . Usted es un huésped que jamás recomendaría muy complicado y que pretende pagar nada y estar en un 5 estrellas . En cualquier lugar usted se quejara porque quiere sacar ventaja para que le rebajen o le den alguna cosa extra. Además se hubiese ido en vez de quedarse . Las críticas deben ser constructivas y basadas en la verdad y no es su caso. Saludos
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Buena ubicación y atención

Buena ubicación y atención para check in y check out. La limpieza al llegar era mala. Llevar todo lo básico de consumo. Las comas son bastante malas. No óptimo para descanso.
2022 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ

Buena ubicación

El lugar esta bien , pero tiene algunos inconvenientes con el calefón y la humedad
2022 年 5 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 15 日)
El calefon es totalmente nuevo y tal vez no has sabido manejarlo ( está bajo garantía y nunca te has comunicado conmigo para informarme y que te podamos ayudar ) . Humedad no hay , lo que ves está seco y fue una infiltración por las fuertes lluvias , el departamento estuvo ocupado todo el tiempo y solo es pintura en esos pequeños lugarcitos . El precio a $12 por noche subirá al 80 % más una vez que se pinte esos pequeños spots . A este precio en Buenos Aires consigues solo una pensión compartida y una estrella . Gracias de cualquier modo aunque la información sea errónea , así pues tuve la oportunidad de aclarártelo . Saludos
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Muy buena estadia

El alojamiento cumple con lo anunciado, muy buena la zona cercana con muchas opciones. La dueña muy bien predispuesta para lo que necesitamos en todo momento. Muy recomendable
2022 年 4 月に 11 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Superó mis expectativas

El apartamento estaba en perfectas condiciones contando con todos los elementos necesarios para poder disfrutar plenamente de una estadía de 22 días en Buenos Aires. La ubicación en el centro de la ciudad con acceso a una gran cantidad de medios de transporte nos permitió recorrer y pasear de manera cómoda y rápida. Algunos extras como el Jacuzi le añaden extra comodidad al apartamento. El espacio está muy bien optimizado. Muy recomendable.
2022 年 1 月に 22 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信