Ocean Forest Plaza Penthouse🏊 Pool 🏊

Ocean Forest Plaza Penthouse🏊 Pool 🏊

Ocean Forest Plaza Penthouse🏊 Pool 🏊の写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
客室
プール
外観
専用キッチン

口コミ

10段階中7.4
良い

おすすめポイント

  • 周辺の観光スポット
    マートル ビーチ ビーチズが徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • プール
  • 冷房
  • インターネットアクセス
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 敷地内駐車場あり

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, マートル ビーチ ビーチズ
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, ディープヘッド スワッシュ
    ‪徒歩 4 分‬
  • Place, パインレイクス・カントリークラブ
    ‪徒歩 13 分‬
  • Airport, マートル ビーチ, サウスカロライナ (MYR)
    ‪車で 15 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 10 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台およびダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 2 台

ベッドルーム 3

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室、ハーフバスルーム (トイレ / 洗面所) 1 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

バスルーム 3

その他のスペース

キッチン
バルコニー
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

マートル ビーチ

このコンドミニアムは、マートル ビーチのビーチの近くに位置しています。地域の自然に心癒されるなら、マートル ビーチ ビーチズやマートル ビーチ州立公園を訪れてみては。リプリーズ水族館やスカイホイール マートルビーチも人気のスポットです。街で話題のイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、マートル ビーチ スポーツセンターかペリカンズ・ボールパークがおすすめ。
地図
Myrtle Beach, SC

周辺情報

  • マートル ビーチ ビーチズ - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.2 km
  • ディープヘッド スワッシュ - 徒歩 4 分 - 0.4 km
  • パインレイクス・カントリークラブ - 徒歩 13 分 - 1.1 km
  • デューンズショッピングセンター - 徒歩 14 分 - 1.3 km
  • トレジャーアイランド・ミニゴルフ - 徒歩 16 分 - 1.4 km

交通案内

  • マートル ビーチ空港 (MYR) から車で 18 分

レストラン

  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Chili's Grill & Bar - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Tiki Bar & Grill At Caravelle Resort - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Carolina Roadhouse - ‬徒歩 20 分

よくあるご質問

Ocean Forest Plaza Penthouse🏊 Pool 🏊にプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には屋内プールがあります。

Ocean Forest Plaza Penthouse🏊 Pool 🏊はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Ocean Forest Plaza Penthouse🏊 Pool 🏊の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Ocean Forest Plaza Penthouse🏊 Pool 🏊のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Ocean Forest Plaza Penthouse🏊 Pool 🏊のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Ocean Forest Plaza Penthouse🏊 Pool 🏊はどこにありますか ?

ビーチの近くにあるこのコンドミニアムは、マートル ビーチ ビーチズおよびブロードウェイ アット ザ ビーチ (ショッピング)から 4.9 km の場所にあります。ディープヘッド スワッシュおよびデューンズショッピングセンターも 15 分圏内です。

口コミ

7.4

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 9 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 9 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 9 件の口コミ中 3 件が普通
評価 4 - 9 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 9 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

7.8/10

清潔度

9.0/10

チェックイン

7.4/10

コミュニケーション

8.8/10

ロケーション

7.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
Good views but overall place needs updating. Also needs to point out bedrooms are upstairs. Parking is horrible. Only very small cars can use the ramps in the parking garage.
2026 年 4 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 5 月 2 日)
Thank you, dear Kathrine, for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad to know that you have had an overall satisfying experience, especially regarding the location of the rental. We appreciate your remarks and comments and will make sure to take them into serious consideration. We hope to have you back sometime in the future for an even better experience. Kind regards, Oliver
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great location but listing could be updated

Overall had a great stay. There were a couple of minor issues that were resolved quickly by Hosteeva. Listing needs to be updated because things were missing that were said to be there. The a/c is probably about to give out and cannot keep up. Great location though.
2021 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 6 月 30 日)
Dear Lauren, We are delighted to have hosted you besides the issues you encountered which were, fortunately, resolved during your stay. As for the listing, please be assured that we will forward it to the responsible division for further updates. Meanwhile, we will look forward to hosting you again at any of our locations in the US for another exceptional experience. Martha Team Hosteeva
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Great place for a crowd!

Many of the Myrtle Beach hotels are older and have been remodeled. This place fits into that category. It is showing its age. That being said, I don't mind age as long as it's clean and this place was very clean. I have several allergies and have issues with many older hotels because of mold and mildew. I had none of those problems here. The view is amazing and the beach is right across the street. It is worth your while to get up early and watch the sunrise. This is also a 2 story unit, the bedrooms are upstairs. The closets and balcony are larger than most. We were a group of 7 and had plenty of room. The management company is very pleasant, easy to work with, and has a quick response time. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 3 月 24 日)
Dear Michelle P, thank you for your detailed review. We are delighted to know that your stay went smoothly and we could satisfy you. We are glad you liked the place and enjoyed your stay there. It was our absolute pleasure to have you as our guest. Hope to see you soon.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度

Worse experience we've ever had

Horrible property. The view is beautiful but that's where it ends. The unit itself is in terrible condition. The front door is off centered. And slams constantly. Hole in wall upstairs. Paint peeling off handrails on stairs and stairs are in bad shape as well. (Downstairs neighbor left us a nasty note because of the noise the front door and steps made as if it was our fault) there is water stains in ceiling in kitchen.. Refrigerator doesn't cool properly. We had milk spoil in just 2 days that we were there . Upstairs TV doesn't work in bedroom right at top of stairs. Front door lock stopped working while we were out. Took several hours to get maintenance to come and repair. He broke the door frame to get it opened and glued the broken woodframe back in place. There is a storage area right outside the door which had lots of junk stuff piled up. And that right out of the front door. You can tell this unit has never been cared for or updated. It is terrible!! Oh yea and never enough parking. We had to park at the neighboring property. Please do not waste your money because that is exactly what will happen.
2022 年 7 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2022 年 8 月 16 日)
Dear Jennifer, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your detailed review of our place. We are sorry to hear that you haven't quite enjoyed your stay due to the factors indicated throughout your review. Please, accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you've had during your stay. We are truly heartbroken to learn about your disappointment from the review only. Had we been notified earlier during your stay, we'd have done our best to address your concerns as promptly as possible to make the rest of your stay smoother and better. We operate a 24/7 support service that's always ready and happy to assist our guests. Nonetheless, you may rest assured that we've notified the respective departments and we’ll do better in the future since we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We would like to assure you that corrective actions have been taken. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Best, Vivien
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

great stay

the battery in remote control located in master bedroom was not working but EVERY THING else was great !
2021 年 7 月に 1 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 7 月 16 日)
Thanks a lot, dear Maurice, for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your review. It's awesome to know that you had a wonderful experience staying in our place. Please be sure that the batteries in the remote have been changed :) We're looking forward to hosting you again soon! Vivien, Team Hosteeva
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Upstairs Temperature

The upstairs temperature was so hot.. i had to sleep down stairs on the couch.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 7 月 30 日)
Dear Chris, thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear you didn't quite enjoy your stay. We wish you could have contacted us during your stay so that we could have fixed that issue right away and ensure the rest of your enjoyable stay. Nevertheless we hope you'll give us another try.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Upstairs air did not cool enough to sleep comfortable!

The overall experience was great!
2019 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 3 月 24 日)
Hi David, thanks for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Rosie, Team Hosteeva
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Average Property...appropriate for the price

I stayed here for one night Dec 2018. I drove to Myrtle Beach for the purpose of finding an area to relocate. I was looking for a place on the beach and the prices were extremely reasonable at Myrtle Beach. I booked this VRBO unit the night before we arrived. The unit itself is a penthouse 2 story unit with the bedrooms upstairs. It is a bare bones unit without much decorations so it doesn't have a "homey" feel to it. I gave it 3/5 stars not because something was wrong with it, but rather it is just an average condo unit. It is outdated and felt like a rental unit. The views of Myrtle Beach were great. If you are just looking for an inexpensive place to crash for a few nights, this place will do its job. After being at Myrtle Beach for 15 min, I knew this was not the place I could relocate. There is a reason why the homes/condos are so reasonably priced. Myrtle Beach is not what I expected. It is a very touristy, eclectic, and run down area. The parking garage for this building is VERY tight. There are marks all over the walls where cars could not make the turns and ran into the walls. Do not bring a large vehicle into the parking garage. To the owner of this unit, please consider "warming" the unit up by putting some minimal decorations on the walls, tables, etc. It is possible that the typical clientele for your area doesn't allow you to put out decorations due to the possibility of them stealing it!?!? If that's the case, then I understand. The carpet was very dirty and we had to wear our shoes in the house as our socks were turning black. Please check with your cleaning company to make sure they are doing their job. In addition, we washed the 1/2 bathroom walls as there were red stains on them.
2018 年 12 月に 1 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 3 月 24 日)
Dear Brian, thanks for the time to review our property. We are sorry for the inconvenience you had to face. We will address them. Though we wish you contacted us during your stay so we could address them right away. Our customer care is available 24/7. As for the condo, the accurate pictures are available on the website, please check them in advance to avoid disappointment. We hope you can give us another try for a better experience. Liza
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

The view was amazing

This is an upstairs downstairs unit it is on the 23rd floor and the view is beyond beautiful. The rooms are very spacious. And we had everything we needed provided. The only minor problems we had were we couldn't get the cable to work in the second bedroom and the ceiling had a hole in it by the outside of the door, other than that all 5 of us enjoyed our stay and will definitely book this again!
2017 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 3 月 24 日)
Thanks for writing us a review, Tyra J. We are happy to know that you loved the place and enjoyed your stay regardless of some minor issues you have mentioned above. We will beg glad to have you back as our guest.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信