Denne ferieboligen ligger i nærheten av stranden i bydelen Seagrove Beach i Santa Rosa Beach. Er du på utkikk etter vakre naturomgivelser, kan du ta turen til Coleman Beach og Blue Mountain Beach. Sundog Books og Eden Gardens delstatspark er også verdt et besøk.
Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches internasjonale flyplass) - 43 min kjøring
Restauranter
Pickles - 6 min kjøring
Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - 6 min kjøring
Old Florida Fish House - 9 min kjøring
The Perfect Pig - 7 min kjøring
Black Bear Bread Company - 6 min kjøring
Ofte stilte spørsmål
Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Fellesskapspool, Strandsporvogn!?
Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.
Hvor mye koster det å bo på Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Fellesskapspool, Strandsporvogn!?
Per 1. nov. 2026 har vi funnet en startpris på 22 256 kr, inkludert skatter og avgifter, for én natt for 2 voksne på Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Fellesskapspool, Strandsporvogn! den 5. des. 2026. Prisen er basert på den laveste prisen per natt funnet i løpet av de siste 24 timene for opphold i løpet av de neste 30 dagene. Prisene kan endre seg. Velg datoer for å se mer nøyaktige priser.
Hvor mye koster det å parkere på Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Fellesskapspool, Strandsporvogn!?
Overnattingsstedet har parkeringsplass.
Når kan man sjekke inn på Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Fellesskapspool, Strandsporvogn!?
Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 16.00.
Når må man sjekke ut på Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Fellesskapspool, Strandsporvogn!?
Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Fellesskapspool, Strandsporvogn!?
Feriebolig ligger i Seagrove Beach, 2,3 kilometer unna Seagrove Beach East og 3,2 kilometer unna Coleman Beach. Dessuten ligger Seagrove Beach West og The Chapel at Seaside kun 3 kilometer unna.
Anmeldelser
9,0
Fantastisk
Anmeldelsene presenteres i kronologisk rekkefølge og har, med mindre noe annet er oppgitt, gjennomgått en modererings- og verifiseringsprosess.
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 17 av totalt 23 anmeldelser.
10 – Utmerket
17
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 2 av totalt 23 anmeldelser.
8 – Bra
2
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 3 av totalt 23 anmeldelser.
6 – Grei
3
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 0 av totalt 23 anmeldelser.
4 – Dårlig
0
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 1 av totalt 23 anmeldelser.
2 – Forferdelig
1
9,0/10
Renhold
10/10
Innsjekking
9,0/10
Kommunikasjon
9,6/10
Beliggenheten
9,4/10
Annonsens korrekthet
Anmeldelser
Verifisert anmeldelse
2/10 – Forferdelig
Chelsea C.
3. aug. 2026
Likte: Innsjekking og annonsens korrekthet
I was highly disappointed with my stay the pool was closed 3 or more days of our stay and when I asked for compensation for not having the amenities I was told that’s not an option and I couldn’t be helped! While staying I also had a package delivered by Amazon and was unable to get the package cause it got delivered into a parcel locker I had no key for! Over all I feel the house is overpriced for the things I got since pool wasn’t an option on days I really wanted to and needed to swim. I would stay else where if I was you…
Bodde her 7 netter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We understand how disappointing it was to have the pool unavailable for multiple days, especially when enjoying the pool was an important part of your vacation.
We also apologize for the frustration surrounding your Amazon delivery and the parcel locker. We understand how inconvenient it can be to have a package arrive but not have access to it, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
While pool closures can sometimes be necessary for maintenance, safety, or circumstances outside of our direct control, we understand the impact that a closure can have on a guest’s experience. We’re sorry that you felt your concerns were not adequately addressed when you reached out to management.
We value your feedback and will use it to review how we communicate during amenity closures and how we can better assist guests when unexpected issues arise. We’re disappointed that we didn’t provide the experience you were hoping for and appreciate you sharing your concerns with us.
Verifisert anmeldelse
6/10 – Greit
Korrine C.
26. juli 2025
Likte: Innsjekking og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Renhold
Location is good, but far enough from the beach to need to rent a golf cart or bikes. There is nothing at the house, besides some plain white towels - so beach towels, beach chairs, salt, pepper, etc - are all needed to be brought or bought. When we arrived the house was not clean - old laundry was left, counters were dirty and it hadn’t been vacuumed, so I cleaned the first evening. Overall good stay but things could be done to make it a 4 or 5 star
Bodde her 7 netter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. aug. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate you making us aware of the issues you experienced, and we’re glad you were satisfied with our service. Our team is already working diligently to resolve the concerns you mentioned. We hope to host you again soon!
Overall great time! Absolutely loved the neighborhood! The house itself is located very close to the pool and the beach is a short drive away. Bathrooms and bedrooms were great!
Overall cleanliness and kitchen leave room for improvement. Concerning cleanliness, on the surface everything is clean. However we did find trash and underpants upon looking for a small toy my son lost. Wrappers in seat cushions/underpants in bedroom dresser.
Kitchen: we went into it know only very basic items would be provided… However, having a knife block but no cutting board, a grill with no metal spatula to flip burgers. The one spatula they had was partly melted. Probably from previous guest trying to use it on the grill. A toaster that doesn’t fit a whole piece of toast. Small areas for improvement but overall a very lovely house. Thanks!
Bodde her 7 netter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. juli 2024
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have reported these items with our maintenance department and will have them rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for being our guest.
This was our first time visiting this area and we are ready to return! We found this property at the last minute and so glad we did!! Loved the neighborhood with biking and running trail that can take u right to the beach. Biking is the best way to get around and the best way to see all the beautiful areas. Definitely a bike friendly beach town. The house itself was in a great location to the pools and we were happy 1 of the 2 were heated. Hot tub got used a lot too. Beds were comfy, management was wonderful if you need anything they answered immediately. We drove so we’re prepared with beach supplies and the extras we might need. We are excited and looking forward to another visit to this area again!
Bodde her 7 netter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. nov. 2022
Great news to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the beach! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Very spacious, clean, comfortable bedding, very nice bathrooms/showers, modern gourmet kitchen, nice exterior, quiet location/neighborhood is very nice and pretty, and close to pool. We had a very pleasant vacation in this beautiful home. Highly recommend.
Bodde her 7 netter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2022
We are ecstatic knowing you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beach soon! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Loved the location of the property. It was a short drive to basically anywhere. It’s located right next to Watercolor & Seaside our families favorites. We rented bikes from Butterfly & we biked virtually everywhere but the beach. It was a short drive to the beach but most of the parking filled up so quickly. (This wasn’t your fault though- there is a parking shortage) The only real disappointing thing was the ice maker didn’t work & would leak water all the time (yes, we turned it off & it still poured water???). Also the mattress cover for the bedroom downstairs was TOO SMALL! Every morning it was off & it was very frustrating because seriously it’s a king bed & the fitted sheet looked like maybe a full. The property manager was super quick on any questions. I would definitely LOVE to stay here again next time!
Bodde her 7 netter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. sep. 2022
Fantastic! We are happy knowing you enjoyed your time here on our beautiful shores. Let us know when you are ready to start planning another trip! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Verifisert anmeldelse
6/10 – Greit
Krista K.
29. juni 2022
Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon og beliggenheten
Beautiful but beware
At arrival we were so happy with the home. It is beautiful and the layout is perfect. The neighborhood is so nice with the pool just a short walk and nice walking paths. Once we were settled in, we found that the amenities inside the house were really lacking. The master bath had one small towel rack, nothing for hand towels and no hooks anywhere. Also there was no chair in the master bedroom and the bed was way too high to sit on in order to put on shoes etc. The kitchen also was lacking: toaster was cheap and burned on the lowest setting, burners on the stove either did not work at all or barely. The grill did not have propane in it. The dining room table was large and seats 8, but there were only 5 chairs around it. (One we borrowed to take to the bedroom so it left 4). And the porch furniture cushions were in bad shape and not very comfortable. Maybe we are just particular and if these things would not bother you, I would still recommend it. We just found it not worth the money we paid.
Bodde her 7 netter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. sep. 2022
We apologize for your displeasure with the home. Following your stay, we have done a thorough inspection and are working to have all matters addressed for a more pleasant stay in the future. Should your travels bring you back to the emerald coast please give us a call so we can hand select the perfect property just for you.
We enjoyed our time here at sea grove beach! The house was perfect for our family. It was very clean and ready before our check in time. I would supply more toilet paper. We had 7 people and one roll per bathroom was not enough for the week. The garbage disposal did not work and the burners on the right side of the stove did not light. But not really a big deal for us. We would definitely rent again!
Bodde her 7 netter i mars 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2022
We are ecstatic knowing you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beach soon! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
We had a lovely stay in the home which was well appointed and very convenient with the main level secondary king suite!
OceanReef helped obtain a key for the pool area which is also very nice. A new Charbroil grill was delivered near the end of our stay.
Hope someone notices that the thermostats say filter needs to be changed and the refrigerator says the same thing.
Bodde her 14 netter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. mai 2022
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the upkeep of the property. We hope to see you on the shore again soon!
Verifisert anmeldelse
6/10 – Greit
Liz C.
26. des. 2021
Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Kommunikasjon
Virtual Workers Beware
House was in good location, near supermarkets, restaurants and nice paths to bike through. However, Wifi was 99.9% unavailable or unstable. Found myself having to use my personal phone as a hotspot. In addition, house lacked lamps in bedrooms and living area, basic things like hand towel racks and clothing hooks in bathrooms. Showers were not as clean as they should be.
Bodde her 8 netter i desember 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jan. 2022
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have reported these items with our maintenance department and will have them rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for being our guest.
Verifisert anmeldelse
8/10 – Bra
Ken M.
31. okt. 2021
Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Sun Star in October
I love this neighborhood...the house was great...issue with grill outside...needs to be cleaned...bad flare ups causing smoke...which set off smoke alarm twice...confusion about beach chairs that should have been included....never able to get wifi to work - connected but no signal...will return to this neighborhood...great area
Bodde her 14 netter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. nov. 2021
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Really enjoyed the house and the neighborhood. Walking distance to the pool was great. The house was very nice and spacious and the beds were comfortable. The only two negatives I found were 1) There was no bathtub which made it a little more difficult to bathe the kiddos 2) beach access wasn’t great. We didn’t mind driving to the beach but there is no parking at the beach access where the free umbrella/chairs are. I had to drop off my family and then park .5 miles away and walk. We didn’t utilize the free beach service again. Otherwise it was wonderful and we would stay again!
Bodde her 7 netter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2021
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
From check in to check out it was a great stay. Plenty of room for everyone and plenty of bathrooms. Close to the Pool and a short ride to the grocery store. The bike ride to the beach was a little longer than we wanted but we got there and back no problem. Very quiet neighborhood.
Bodde her 6 netter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2021
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the property and your time at the beach. We hope to see you again soon.
We love this neighborhood and will stay there again. Loved the house but we weren't thrilled with communications prior to being there and we were also disappointment in the wifi while at the house. It was on and off throughout the week so if you need to do any work while there make sure to have a hot spot just in case. Outside of that we loved every minute of it.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. juni 2021
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beautiful shores again soon.
The house was well suited to our week long stay. The pools were great!
Bodde her 7 netter i mars 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. apr. 2021
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
This was the perfect location for our family vacation. Plenty of room for my husband and I and our 4 children. We rode bikes to seaside almost daily. The house has everything you need, plenty of towels and extra sheets. Lots of places to hang out and play for the kids. The neighborhood pool and playground were amazing! In addition, this property was walking distance to the pool which was a huge perk. We will definitely be coming back to stay!
Bodde her 7 netter i mai 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. okt. 2020
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
My family and I enjoyed sun star. Very spacious. It had everything we needed. Lots to do with the kids. We rode our bikes along the trails. Shuttle to the beach was a nice touch. Beautiful house! Communication with Ocean Reef was great as well. Would come back & definitely recommend staying here.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. mars 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts