Hele ferieboligen

SS2; 4BR 2. 5 BA Townhouse i Station Street Cottages

Bildegalleri av SS2; 4BR 2. 5 BA Townhouse i Station Street Cottages

Oppholdsområde
Oppholdsområde
Eget kjøkken
Basseng
Spiseområde

Anmeldelser

8,8 av 10 –
Utmerket

Høydepunkter

  • Senk skuldrene
    Det deilige bassenget byr på avslapning og ro.
  • Oppdag landemerker i nærheten
    Nær IB Magee Beach Park

Populære fasiliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Svømmebasseng
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Vaskemaskin
  • Kjøleskap

Utforsk området

Se på kartet
Port Aransas, TX
  • Place, Port Aransas Birding Center
    ‪12 min gange‬
  • Place, IB Magee Beach Park
    ‪17 min gange‬
  • Place, Port Aransas strand
    ‪2 min kjøring‬
  • Airport, Corpus Christi, TX (CRP-Corpus Christi internasjonale flyplass)
    ‪56 min kjøring‬

Rom og senger

4 soverom (plass til 10 personer)

Soverom 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soverom 2

1 queensize-seng

Soverom 3

1 queensize-seng

Soverom 4

2 køyesenger (enkle)

2 bad, 1 gjestetoalett

Bad 1

Toalett

Bad 2

Toalett · Kun dusj

Bad 3

Badekar eller dusj · Toalett

Andre områder

Flatt tak eller terrasse
Kjøkken
Spiseområde

Velg datoer for å se priser

Lignende overnattingssteder

Om området

Port Aransas

Denne ferieboligen ligger i nærheten av stranden i bydelen Gamlebyen Port Aransas i Port Aransas. Et par kulturelle høydepunkter er Port Aransas Museum og Rialto Theater, mens Fisherman's Wharf og Palmilla Beach Golf Club kan friste med morsomme aktiviteter. Reiser du med barn? Da bør du ikke gå glipp av Roberts Point Park og Aransas Pass Aquatic Center. Benytt også sjansen til å ta del i vannopplevelser som fisking og bli med på andre aktiviteter, blant annet golf.
Kart
Port Aransas, TX

Hva som finnes i nærheten

  • Port Aransas Birding Center - 12 min gange - 1.0 km
  • IB Magee Beach Park - 17 min gange - 1.5 km
  • Horace Caldwell Pier - 19 min gange - 1.6 km
  • Port Aransas strand - 2 min kjøring - 1.2 km
  • Fisherman's Wharf - 2 min kjøring - 1.5 km

Transport

  • Rockport, TX (RKP-Aransas County) - 45 min kjøring

Restauranter

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬8 min gange
  • ‪Port A Pizzeria - ‬4 min gange
  • ‪Fins Grill & Icehouse - ‬19 min gange
  • ‪Bier Haus - ‬7 min gange
  • ‪Sip Yard - ‬16 min gange

Ofte stilte spørsmål

Har SS2; 4BR 2. 5 BA Townhouse i Station Street Cottages basseng?

Ja, dette overnattingsstedet har svømmebasseng.

Hvor mye koster det å bo på SS2; 4BR 2. 5 BA Townhouse i Station Street Cottages?

Per 26. okt. 2026 har vi funnet en startpris på 8 268 kr, inkludert skatter og avgifter, for én natt for 2 voksne på SS2; 4BR 2. 5 BA Townhouse i Station Street Cottages den 17. okt. 2027. Prisen er basert på den laveste prisen per natt funnet i løpet av de siste 24 timene for opphold i løpet av de neste 30 dagene. Prisene kan endre seg. Velg datoer for å se mer nøyaktige priser.

Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på SS2; 4BR 2. 5 BA Townhouse i Station Street Cottages?

Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.

Hvor mye koster det å parkere på SS2; 4BR 2. 5 BA Townhouse i Station Street Cottages?

Overnattingsstedet har parkeringsplass.

Når kan man sjekke inn på SS2; 4BR 2. 5 BA Townhouse i Station Street Cottages?

Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 16.00.

Når må man sjekke ut på SS2; 4BR 2. 5 BA Townhouse i Station Street Cottages?

Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger SS2; 4BR 2. 5 BA Townhouse i Station Street Cottages?

Feriebolig er familievennlig og ligger ved sjøen i Port Aransas og 2 kilometer unna Port Aransas Museum og Port Aransas strand. Dessuten ligger Holiday Beach og Port Aransas Birding Center kun 15 minutter unna.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Utmerket

Anmeldelsene presenteres i kronologisk rekkefølge og har, med mindre noe annet er oppgitt, gjennomgått en modererings- og verifiseringsprosess.
Les merÅpnes i et nytt vindu
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 27 av totalt 44 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 11 av totalt 44 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 2 av totalt 44 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 2 av totalt 44 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 2 av totalt 44 anmeldelser.

9,0/10

Renhold

9,8/10

Innsjekking

9,4/10

Kommunikasjon

9,8/10

Beliggenheten

9,6/10

Annonsens korrekthet

Anmeldelser

Verifisert anmeldelse

2/10 – Forferdelig

Likte: Innsjekking og beliggenheten
Likte ikke: Renhold
Good afternoon. The house was really dirty lots of dust in ceiling, blinds, baseboards. Roaches in bathrooms. I would never recommend or rent there again.
Bodde her 2 netter i august 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

4/10 – Dårlig

Bodde her 3 netter i juli 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Great property and amenities. Close to all of the tourist attractions and the beach! The only complaint we have is the parking (lack there of) and non-functioning dryer. We called maintenance and had them come out which was a smooth process but even after they came and said it was good to go, the dryer was not working. To add- the grill is charcoal and rather small. Bring extra towels (including hand towels). Also recommend bringing all essentials for the kitchen if you’re vacation cooking for a larger crowd (flour, seasonings, large cutting board, plasticware, etc.)We would definitely book here again, if the dryer was fixed/ replaced!
Bodde her 3 netter i juni 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
We stayed for the weekend and really enjoyed the property. It was within walking distance of restaurants, bars, gas stations. I highly recommend this property and will use them again. Thank you
Bodde her 2 netter i april 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

2 story townhome

The stay was amazing. The downstairs master was a great perk. The kitchen was fully equipped. I emailed questions and received a quick response. Would definitely stay again and I highly recommend not only the house but also the rental company.
Bodde her 3 netter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. juli 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay and that you enjoyed the downstairs master suite—it’s definitely one of our favorite perks too. It's fantastic to know that our fully equipped kitchen met your needs and that our team was able to respond to your queries swiftly. Your kind words are truly inspiring and motivate us to continue providing top-notch service. We’re delighted to hear that you would stay with us again and that you highly recommend both the house and our rental company. Your feedback means the world to us and helps us strive for excellence. Looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay! Warm regards, Life in Paradise Team
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Family trip for Sandfest

We had a great time at this location. Plenty of space for our group. The pool was fun. I only wish our house had a patio. We would definitely come back!!!
Bodde her 3 netter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. mai 2024
Thank you for the review! We look forward to your next stay with us at Life in Paradise.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Innsjekking

Enjoyed our stay

We enjoyed our stay in this home. It had the perfect amount of space for a family vacation of 11 people. We went towards the end of summer so their wasn't a ton of people which we loved and were able to enjoy the pool to ourselves for most of the stay. The only issue we had was that vrbo and the property management company didn't communicate that well and we never received a rental agreement which delayed our check in process.
Bodde her 2 netter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. aug. 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed the property and that we were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again at Life in Paradise.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great property

Facility was great very pleased
Bodde her 3 netter i juli 2023
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Birthday & Graduation Trip

The property was great, and fit our group perfectly. Quick 2 min golf cart or car ride to the beach! Pool is much smaller than it looks in the pictures, but it worked out fine for us, as there were only a couple of other groups utilizing it too. I imagine it can get packed in the peak season. One of the toilets didn’t work/flush and they weren’t able to repair during our visit, that’s the only reason for not 5 stars. Would definitely look to stay here again for a short family getaway.
Bodde her 2 netter i mai 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. juni 2023
Thank you for the review! We apologize for the inconvenience and will get the issue resolved. We look forward to seeing you again at Life and Paradise.
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet

Was a good stay!

Was a great stay! A little small for 10 people downstairs if you’re hanging out, the bar stools were wobbly so be careful, some of the dishes were still dirty. Overall though it was a great day and we’d come back!
Bodde her 3 netter i april 2023
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Wonderful place, close to beach and old downtown

This is a great property. The pictures don’t do the pool area justice. Everyone had a good time….we will definitely be back!
Bodde her 7 netter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that the property had everything you needed. Thank you for staying at Life in Paradise.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Cute and Roomy - Good for Folks With Mobility Issues

This house is so pretty and roomy. The kitchen was well equipped, the beds were comfy, and there was plenty of seating for everyone. This is a good place for someone with mobility issues, hard to find in Port A. Parking is close to the door, no stairs for entry. The master bedroom is on the ground floor, the bathroom has a walk-in shower, and there is another half bath downstairs. The pool is close by and you can walk into it but it is kind of steep. Overall, we really enjoyed staying here for the week. Thanks for making our vacation so nice!
Bodde her 5 netter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. sep. 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and happy we were able to accommodate your needs. We hope to see you again soon at Life in Paradise!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Fishing Trip

Great property for 6 adults, no problems to report
Bodde her 2 netter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon at Life in Paradise!
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Port A Stay

Overall a good place to stay. Clean, comfortable, cold AC, beds were comfortable, plenty of soap, shampoo, trash bags. Only cons were family room ceiling fan pretty wobbly and made noise and the pool really isn't "public" friendly. Since it is shared with a couple other condos, you are really at the mercy of which group may decide to commandeer it where you can't use it. We would stay here again though since overall it wasn't a bad place.
Bodde her 3 netter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. aug. 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon at Life in Paradise!
Verifisert anmeldelse

2/10 – Forferdelig

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Renhold

Too many maintenance issues

This unit had many maintenance issues I made it impossible to enjoy. -Bedroom fan lose and Very Noisy! -Missing Oven handle- led to minor burn -Dryer doesn’t dry- -Washer didn’t work -Light bulbs out -Broken Bathroom towel bar This was not an enjoyable stay!!!
Bodde her 3 netter i august 2022
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Kommunikasjon

Family Vacation

Property was fine. Great location and the photos were accurate. However, the management company was inefficient. When we arrived at 4 PM the garbage bin was at the curb and overflowing. The day we arrived (Tuesday) was garbage pick up day). However, the garbage company did not pick up the garbage (because it was overflowing). It took 4 phone calls and three promises of it will be taken care of, before we had room in the bin for our garbage. Meanwhile we had an overflowing garbage pin and no place to put our garbage. We were actually told the garbage was out responsibility. True if it's ours, not true if we inherited it. Finally, 2 days later and after eventually speaking with the manager (who was friendly and understood customer service) someone came and removed enough garbage to make room for us to make it until Friday (next pickup). Very frustrating experience. The broom on premise was broken and useless. We requested and received another one. However, no dust pan was provided. We did not make another call. The towel racks in both bathrooms fell off the wall the first time we used them. We reported this and were told we would not be charged. No mention of fixing them, and they were not. The ceiling fan in the living room was wobbly. It looked unstable as it spun and it made a loud thumping noise. We reported it, and nothing was done. Obviously acceptable. The other fans in the house operated properly. However, all the fans had very short chains. In the master bedroom I had to have one of the kids stand on the bed to change the speed. In the master bathroom the light over the sink was out and the night light in the bedroom was out. After our experience with the garbage , we did not bother calling. The kitchen was well stocked, but the lack of a large frying pan (all supplied were small) in a place that slept 10 people, was a nuisance.
Bodde her 5 netter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. aug. 2022
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback on the property and are so sorry you had these issues. We hope you come back and see us again!
Verifisert anmeldelse

4/10 – Dårlig

Likte: Innsjekking og beliggenheten

Pricey for many things that need fixed.

We spent 1 week in this house. When we first arrived it seemed nice. As we spent sometime in this home we quickly learned there were many things wrong and for 3 thousand dollars for 5 day stay things definitely should have been alot better. Upstairs toilet not connected to floor and would overflow not draining had to be plunged. Upstairs 1st room cable not working and back of remote missing, bed skirt falling apart Seal on oven is coming off so cooking food took forever. Dishwasher doesn't drain and kitchen sink backs up. Dryer not drying. Washer only worked sometimes and is severly mildewed/molded. Throwing codes F3 and E2 when we contacted the property manager they said they would send someone over, we never saw anyone but we did go to the beach. They said they just checked it and made sure it was in working order.....the washer did this multiple multiple times even after it was said to be fixed so we had some people without clothes while the washer decided if it would work. HUGE Waterbugs as big as half my hand. When we contacted the property manager they did send someone to spray but, this property definitely needs more then 1 spray. Livingroom ceiling fan is wobbly along with all ceiling fans wobble, make loud noise when on. Outside furniture is broken (chairs)(table) No dust pan to sweep up after ourselves.
Bodde her 5 netter i juni 2022
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet

A nice place

Overall this was a nice place. Some things needed to be fixed, such as the upstairs toilet and all the outdoor furniture was broken. But it met our needs for the weekend.
Bodde her 3 netter i juni 2022
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great Stay

Great weekend with family
Bodde her 3 netter i mai 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Perfect

Perfect
Bodde her 3 netter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon at Life in Paradise!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Convenient and spacious

The place was convenient and spacious for a group of men.
Bodde her 3 netter i mai 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. okt. 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon at Life in Paradise!
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Fun in the sun

Really cute property! Sound does travel pretty well from downstairs and upstairs so keep that in mind if you have a baby. Toilet upstairs was a little loose from the base but everything else was perfect. Plenty of kitchen supplies, great water pressure, and all around just adorable!
Bodde her 3 netter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. mai 2022
Thank you for leaving us your review, we will have someone look at the toilets! We hope you come back and see us!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great time

Perfect location
Bodde her 5 netter i mars 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. mai 2022
Thank you for the review, we do agree the location is great and central in Port A, come back and stay with us anytime
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Friend Trip

Had a great time! Everything at the beach house was awesome. First time staying there and it just couldn’t be any better! Thank you for sharing the beach house! Compliments all around!!
Bodde her 2 netter i mars 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. mai 2022
Thank you for leaving a review, We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope you come back and see us.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Home away from home

We were only there for work but everything we needed was there. Good location close to ferry and restaurants.
Bodde her 4 netter i desember 2021
Hvordan kan vi forbedre nettstedet vårt?Gi tilbakemelding