81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis

Bildegalleri av 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis

Basseng
Eksteriør
Basseng
Innvendig
Innvendig

Anmeldelser

8,8 av 10 –
Utmerket

Høydepunkter

  • På stranden
    Et unikt overnattingssted ved stranden i området – du får direkte adgang til stranden og havet.
  • Uovertruffen utsikt, uforglemmelige øyeblikk
    Den vakre utsikten tiltrekker seg mange gjester.
  • Oppdag landemerker i nærheten
    I nærheten av El Matador delstatsstrand

Populære fasiliteter

  • På stranden
  • Balkong
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat basseng
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Utforsk området

Se på kartet
Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Place, Shipyard Beach
    ‪1 min gange‬
  • Place, Coligny Beach
    ‪16 min gange‬
  • Place, Coligny Plaza (kjøpesenter)
    ‪16 min gange‬
  • Airport, Hilton Head Island, South Carolina (HHH)
    ‪14 min kjøring‬

Rom og senger

6 soverom (plass til 18 personer)

Soverom 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soverom 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soverom 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soverom 4

2 dobbeltsenger

Soverom 5

2 queensize-senger

Soverom 6

2 queensize-senger

6 bad, 2 gjestetoaletter

Bad 1

Badekar · Toalett · Kun dusj

Bad 2

Toalett · Kun dusj

Bad 3

Toalett · Kun dusj

Bad 4

Kun dusj

Bad 5

Toalett

Bad 6

Badekar eller dusj · Toalett

Bad 7

Badekar · Toalett · Kun dusj · Boblebad

Bad 8

Toalett

Andre områder

Flatt tak eller terrasse
Kjøkken
Balkong
Hage
Spiseområde

Velg datoer for å se priser

Lignende overnattingssteder

Om området

Hilton Head

Denne ferieboligen ligger på stranden i bydelen South End i Hilton Head. Er det shopping som står på planen, kan du ta turen til Coligny Plaza (kjøpesenter), mens Coligny Beach og Tybee Island strand kan friste med vakre naturomgivelser. The Sandbox og Legendary Golf er også verdt et besøk. Området byr på vannaktiviteter som vannskikjøring og tubekjøring, men du kan også oppleve den flotte naturen gjennom økoturer og ridning.
Kart
Hilton Head Island, SC

Hva som finnes i nærheten

  • Shipyard Beach - 1 min gange - 0.1 km
  • Coligny Beach Park - 15 min gange - 1.3 km
  • Coligny Beach - 16 min gange - 1.4 km
  • Coligny Plaza (kjøpesenter) - 16 min gange - 1.4 km
  • Van Der Meer Tennis Center - 18 min gange - 1.5 km

Transport

  • Hilton Head Island, South Carolina (HHH) - 23 min kjøring

Restauranter

  • ‪Tiki Hut - ‬19 min gange
  • ‪The Bank - ‬3 min kjøring
  • ‪Circle K - ‬16 min gange
  • ‪Flatbread Grill•Bar - ‬14 min gange
  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬17 min gange

Ofte stilte spørsmål

Har 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis basseng?

Ja, dette overnattingsstedet har svømmebasseng. Overnattingsstedet har blant annet et oppvarmet basseng.

Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.

Hvor mye koster det å parkere på 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Overnattingsstedet har parkeringsplass.

Når kan man sjekke inn på 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 16.00.

Når må man sjekke ut på 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Feriebolig ligger ved stranden i South End og 2 kilometer unna Shipyard Beach, Coligny Plaza (kjøpesenter) og Coligny Beach. Dessuten ligger Coligny Beach Park og Lowcountry Celebration Park kun 2 kilometer unna.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Utmerket

Anmeldelsene presenteres i kronologisk rekkefølge og har, med mindre noe annet er oppgitt, gjennomgått en modererings- og verifiseringsprosess.
Les merÅpnes i et nytt vindu
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 8 av totalt 14 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 4 av totalt 14 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 1 av totalt 14 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 1 av totalt 14 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 0 av totalt 14 anmeldelser.

8,8/10

Renhold

10/10

Innsjekking

9,2/10

Kommunikasjon

10/10

Beliggenheten

9,0/10

Annonsens korrekthet

Anmeldelser

Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
NA
Bodde her 7 netter i oktober 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. okt. 2026
We appreciate the Five Star Review and hope that you can return soon for another great beach vacation! ~The Vacation Company
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
We had a great family beach trip at this property! It was spacious and well equipped, and any questions I had the property manager answered in minutes.
Bodde her 5 netter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. sep. 2026
Thank you for the nice comments and the 5 Star Review! We are so glad that the family beach trip was a success and that you enjoyed the home. We hope that you can return soon. ~The Vacation Company
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Perfect size for our family, The house was exactly as advertised. Beach views were amazing. The top balcony was a great spot to watch the sunset in the evening. The house had everything you need, easy access to everything you need or want to do. The host was very responsive to any needs we had. Great place and would definitely rent again.
Bodde her 7 netter i august 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Bodde her 4 netter i april 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
The ocean was visible from the house. The pool was cold and green. We called and they came out but it never warmed up and remained green the entire week. Very disappointing. We paid for heat and it never got about 79*
Bodde her 7 netter i mai 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. mai 2026
We sincerely apologize that the pool heater was not functioning properly during your stay. We understand how disappointing that must have been, especially when you were looking forward to enjoying all the amenities of the home. We refunded the pool heating fee, and we have since worked to address the problem to help prevent this from happening again for future guests. We truly appreciate your feedback and your understanding, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again for a much better experience. ~The Vacation Company
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
This house was amazing! Great location, top notch furniture and well stocked. Beautiful view and plenty of room for a big group.
Bodde her 7 netter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. nov. 2025
Thank you for the great review of this home! We are glad that your group found it amazing and enjoyed the view. We look forward to seeing you again. ~The Vacation Company
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Innsjekking, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet

Family vacay

The location of this house is amazing- literal steps from the beach. There were so many bedrooms and it came equipped many sand toys, beach chairs and beach towels. The house was clean and very spacious. The only downfall was that the pool could not be used for several days due to being murky, dirty, and sandy. We were refunded money for lost time in the pool. Once we were able to use it- it was fantastic. I would love to stay here again!
Bodde her 7 netter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. okt. 2024
Brooke, We are glad that you and your family enjoyed the amenities and your stay at 81 Dune Lane. We do apologize for the inconvenience of not having use of the pool for part of your stay. We do hope to see you again soon! ~The Vacation Company
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Labor Day retreat

This is our third day at this great location. Its proximity to a beautiful beach, bike trails in coligney Plaza make it ideal. Plenty of room inside the house and great covered outdoor seating area to enjoy the ocean view It’s showing a little where with some loose handles interior stairway step. Nothing major and I’m sure a quick fix. We look forward to staying there again next year.
Bodde her 5 netter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. sep. 2024
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at 81 Dune Lane. It is a great area for the beach and bike riding. We appreciate the comments about the stairway and our team will address the issue. We look forward to seeing you next year! ~The Vacation Company
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great

Great
Bodde her 7 netter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2023
Thank you for staying with us! -The Vacation Company
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great House, Great location

The house was amazing, beautiful, and clean. The pool was great, views were awesome. The only constructive feedback or concern was the amount of people the house can realistically sleep. We had people on couches, air mattress, etc. We had 16 guys. Probably sleeps 10-12 realistically.
Bodde her 4 netter i oktober 2022
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great House for multiple families

This was a great house. The location is fantastic as it is an easy walk or bike ride to Coligny Circle and literally just steps to the beach. The views form each porch were amazing to watch the sunrise and sunsets, enjoy the fresh ocean breeze and even see dolphins swim by every day. The house was very clean and fully stocked with everything we needed. The two refrigerators, two dishwashers, and two laundry rooms made our stay even more convenient for all of our family. We had 6 different families staying together at the house and it never felt cramped and we never ran out of hot water. There were plenty of separate spaces for everyone to retreat. The ping-pong table was definitely a hit for everyone. The only negative I have for this house is renting through VRBO instead of directly through the management group for this house, The Vacation Company (who were great to work with), as the price is higher on VRBO because of their processing fee which is quite a bit on this size house. Once I realized the property was managed by this group from the confirmation email sent that was not from VRBO, I called immediately to see if there was a way to refund this large price difference and was told there was nothing they could do but to book directly through their website the next time...so I am passing that on to anyone else who would like to save a significant amount of money for the same house. Other than that financial frustration, we truly enjoyed our time at 81 Dune Lane and would recommend this house to anyone interested in it.
Bodde her 7 netter i mai 2021
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Beautiful views and house

We had a great time at this house despite the colder temps. Beautiful views from the dining and family rooms but unfortunately only 1 king bedroom has a view. Love the kitchen with 2 fridges! The jacuzzi only worked 1 night and the pool heater was fixed so we could use half the time. The Vacation Company was so nice and responsive trying to get the pool fixed for us. We also loved the 4 bike rentals. We had so much fun riding around Coligny and on the beach. Highly recommend this house in Hilton Head!
Bodde her 7 netter i mars 2021
Verifisert anmeldelse

4/10 – Dårlig

Likte: Innsjekking og beliggenheten
Likte ikke: Renhold, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet

Unexpected additional house guests

Location and view are worthy of a million dollar price tag. After this, the property is nothing like the photos. We documented a litany of problems and issues starting the first day of our week long vacations. Numerous doors do not lock or operate; door knobs that are broken; First night HVAC did not cool in 3 bedrooms without the use of the ceiling fans; fire alarm system not serviced that went off at 5 a.m. our second night in the home; Front door needs to be replaced; rodents ate our food in the pantry on Tuesday, so the response from the managing company was to bring us plastic sealable bins, on Thursday. Until then we kept everything in the microwave. Mold issues in a number of bathrooms, ceilings. After severe rain storm second floor HVAC rained water in master bathroom; Garbage disposal needs to be replaced; And this was not all of our problems. Spent the first 5 days in numerous conversations with managing company. Awaiting some type of refund since we had freeloading guests.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Amazing home

We absolutely loved staying in this home. The location is great. Grocery stores are close by without being too close. Kitchen was fully stocked with any and everything you could need. Dishwashing and laundry detergent were provided. Pool towels were provided. The pool is heated (by the hot tub), which is huge in the spring when the evenings are still chilly. The rooms are large with large furniture. Having access to both the upstairs and downstairs laundry rooms was very nice. And from staying in other beach homes, I can say that having this large of square footage - on 2 levels made the house a lot easier to keep cool and comfortable to sleep in at night. Also, only having carpet in the bedrooms is huge with all the sand that gets brought in. We really had a great stay and can’t wait to book again.
Bodde her 5 netter i mars 2020
Hvordan kan vi forbedre nettstedet vårt?Gi tilbakemelding