Leilighet

Gulf Front! Utrolig utsikt! Beste basseng! Stor balkong! Master Bed on the Gulf!

Bildegalleri av Gulf Front! Utrolig utsikt! Beste basseng! Stor balkong! Master Bed on the Gulf!

Basseng
Strand
Oppholdsområde
Bar (på overnattingsstedet)
Oppholdsområde

Anmeldelser

8,6 av 10 –
Utmerket

Høydepunkter

  • Parkering i garasje tilgjengelig
    Nyt bekvemmeligheten av parkering i garasje – et sjeldent tilbud i området.
  • Sentral beliggenhet
    Med denne praktiske beliggenheten er du aldri langt unna der du trenger å være.
  • Oppdag landemerker i nærheten
    I nærheten av Panama City Beaches

Populære fasiliteter

  • På stranden
  • Balkong
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Svømmebasseng
  • Adgang til vannpark
  • Treningssenter på stedet

Utforsk området

Se på kartet
Panama City, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪1 min gange‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪12 min gange‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not
    ‪12 min gange‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches internasjonale flyplass)
    ‪29 min kjøring‬

Rom og senger

3 soverom (plass til 8 personer)

Soverom 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soverom 2

1 sovesofa (dobbel)

Soverom 3

1 queensize-seng

Soverom 4

1 køyeseng (enkel)

2 bad, 1 gjestetoalett

Bad 1

Toalett

Bad 2

Badekar eller dusj · Toalett

Bad 3

Badekar eller dusj · Toalett

Andre områder

Flatt tak eller terrasse
Kjøkken
Balkong

Velg datoer for å se priser

Lignende overnattingssteder

Om området

Panama City Beach

Denne leiligheten ligger på stranden i Panama City Beach. Pier Park og Thomas Drive er verdt et besøk hvis shopping står på planen, men hvis du heller vil få med deg noen av områdets populære attraksjoner, kan du ta turen til Shipwreck Island vannpark og Frank Brown Park. WonderWorks Panama City Beach og Coconut Creek Family Fun Park er også verdt et besøk. Området byr på vannaktiviteter som vannscooterkjøring, fridykking og snorkling, men du kan også oppleve den flotte naturen gjennom sykling.
Kart
Panama City, FL

Hva som finnes i nærheten

  • Panama City Beaches - 1 min gange - 0.0 km
  • Thomas Drive - 12 min gange - 1.0 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 12 min gange - 1.0 km
  • WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 12 min gange - 1.0 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - 19 min gange - 1.6 km

Transport

  • Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches internasjonale flyplass) - 39 min kjøring

Restauranter

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬1 min gange
  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min gange
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min gange
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min gange
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬3 min gange

Ofte stilte spørsmål

Har Gulf Front! Utrolig utsikt! Beste basseng! Stor balkong! Master Bed on the Gulf! basseng?

Ja, dette overnattingsstedet har svømmebasseng.

Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på Gulf Front! Utrolig utsikt! Beste basseng! Stor balkong! Master Bed on the Gulf!?

Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.

Hvor mye koster det å parkere på Gulf Front! Utrolig utsikt! Beste basseng! Stor balkong! Master Bed on the Gulf!?

Overnattingsstedet har parkeringsplass.

Når kan man sjekke inn på Gulf Front! Utrolig utsikt! Beste basseng! Stor balkong! Master Bed on the Gulf!?

Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 16.00.

Når må man sjekke ut på Gulf Front! Utrolig utsikt! Beste basseng! Stor balkong! Master Bed on the Gulf!?

Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Gulf Front! Utrolig utsikt! Beste basseng! Stor balkong! Master Bed on the Gulf!?

Denne leiligheten ligger ved stranden i Panama City Beach og 5 minutters gange unna 810 Entertainment og Panama City Beaches. Dessuten ligger Thomas Drive og Ripley's Believe It or Not kun 15 minutter unna.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Utmerket

Anmeldelsene presenteres i kronologisk rekkefølge og har, med mindre noe annet er oppgitt, gjennomgått en modererings- og verifiseringsprosess.
Les merÅpnes i et nytt vindu
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 45 av totalt 73 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 13 av totalt 73 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 5 av totalt 73 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 7 av totalt 73 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 3 av totalt 73 anmeldelser.

8,0/10

Renhold

8,8/10

Innsjekking

9,4/10

Kommunikasjon

9,2/10

Beliggenheten

8,8/10

Annonsens korrekthet

Anmeldelser

Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
I this place is super fun with its pool area having an outdoor bar and restaurant. The sun hits the pool brightly with not a crazy amount of shade but awesome night lights for the pool to chill out and swim still. The beach gets busy for sure but the easy access to the beach is the best!
Bodde her 5 netter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. okt. 2026
So happy you had a good time Emily! Come back soon!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Bodde her 3 netter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2026
So glad it was a good time!
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
The furniture is in serious need of updates and repairs and the front door definitely needs painted. Other than that, we had a great time! Loved the resort and the live music and the owner was very helpful and responsive.
Bodde her 5 netter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. sep. 2026
Thanks for sharing your experience and glad it was a great time overall! :)
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great spot for vacation. Just too many hidden fees you have to pay. All fees need to be paid at once.
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Beliggenheten
Likte ikke: Innsjekking
Good luck with the elevator. Waited 20 minutes pretty much all week to get down to the ground level or back up to the room. The dryer took 4-5 runs to dry the clothes, one outlet in the bathroom didn’t work. There was no broom to clean the sand and the dishwasher is not connected to the wall. It falls out when you pull the drawers out. Also no batteries in the remotes that worked. But pool was fantastic, the walk to the beach was wonderful and the views were to die for.
Bodde her 7 netter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. aug. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the pool, beach access, and beautiful views! We have since had the dryer repaired and will be addressing the other items mentioned as well. We only wish we had known about these concerns during your stay, as we would have been happy to address them right away. We appreciate you bringing them to our attention and hope you still enjoyed your time at the beach!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

First time to PCB!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was our family’s first ever Florida vacation and it was fantastic! The only issue we had was the elevators are extremely slow and parking is not great even for a midsized SUV. Apartment was very clean and host was very easy to reach!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet
Bodde her 4 netter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. juni 2026
Glad it was a good time!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
We enjoyed our stay in 225. The room had plenty of space. Very clean and stocked well. The resort is nice and family friendly. The grill had amazing food! There is a great pastry and ice cream store. The atmosphere is really good during the week we stayed (not a spring break crowd) A short walk to eat at Pineapple Willys. You can also walk to a gas store and Waffle House. Across the street is shopping. There was construction going on but nothing that bothered us. The elevators can take a minute if its busy but they are fast! The staff is friendly. The HOA ladies were the best at helping us with parking passes! You just have to be kind and ask. Overall I would come here every time. The do have some of the best VRBO pricing.
Bodde her 6 netter i mai 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. juni 2026
Jamie I'm so happy you enjoyed your time. Thanks for sharing. Sure hope you can come again soon!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Beliggenheten
Great place! Host was great too!
Bodde her 4 netter i mai 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. mai 2026
Glad it was a good time for your group Hayden!
Verifisert anmeldelse

4/10 – Dårlig

Likte ikke: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet
Bodde her 6 netter i april 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

Vacation stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, clean, great communication, exactly as described and would stay again!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Kenny was an amazing host. We arrived earlier than anticipated and asked if we could check in early. Kenny checked with housekeeping promptly and let us know it was available. The kitchen is fully stocked and the wall colors are bright and cheery! Pool area was always clean. All the staff was friendly. The guys at the chair rental stand were extremely attentive. The views of the gulf were stunning! Only negative-the parking ramp is tight, especially with a larger vehicle.
Bodde her 6 netter i mars 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. apr. 2026
Thank you so much for the kind words—we’re really glad you enjoyed your stay and that we could accommodate the early check-in! Happy to hear you loved the views and amenities. We appreciate the note on the parking ramp as well. Hope to host you again soon!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Great stay for my family of 5. Property owner responds quick to communication and is very helpful. Kitchen is stacked with dishes, cookware, and utensils. Huge Balcony with beautiful view of Gulf. Curtains in master do not blackout sunlight. TVs in bedroom are small, so we really only used the one in the living room. Parking garage is pretty easy to find non reserved spots. Security on property offers a peace of mind for safety. Elevators require patience, especially this property being 2nd from the top. Pool and Hot tub open 8am-11pm. Great location to stores, attractions, and restaurants. I would recommend a stay here to anyone.
Sunset from Pool deck.
Balcony View
Balcony View
Pool Deck
Bodde her 4 netter i mars 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. apr. 2026
Matthew I'm so happy you had an enjoyable time! Thanks for staying!
Verifisert anmeldelse

4/10 – Dårlig

Likte: Kommunikasjon
Likte ikke: Renhold, innsjekking, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Bodde her 4 netter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. nov. 2025
Sammie hope life is good. Sorry to see the stars we received. Please let me know how we can improve your next stay. Best regards!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
It was great! The working staff was very friendly. Our only complaint was that the living room needs curtains! That hot sun was bright and warm! We hung blankets to keep it cooler in there. Thanks for a great week!!
Bodde her 7 netter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. okt. 2025
Deborah glad it was a great time and thanks for sharing your experience. Please come again soon!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
This location was perfect! Kenny was easy to contact and this condo was great for our friend group.
Bodde her 3 netter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2025
So glad it was a great experience Candie. Sure hope you're able to visit again!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

Beautiful view

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Kenny was very helpful! The condo was clean with a great view. Loved the pool and beach access. Very close to lots of places to eat. Elevator was not an issue. Shores of Panama was absolutely clean and we can’t wait to go back.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

good place to stay

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location was great. enough pools for everyone.the place was being remodeled on our visit, could used a little more work on the cleanliness but over all was great. would highly recommend.
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Renhold, kommunikasjon og beliggenheten

Family travel Baseball/vacation

Unit was clean property wasn’t maintained well, for ex. Pillows were damaged stuffing coming out toilet paper holder was barely hanging on the wall. Everything worked properly. It was VERY small for the price and what’s portrayed in the photos. Not enough seating for everyone to gather to eat a meal. I understand that units have to be cleaned for the next arrival, as we were anxious to check in as well but cleaning crew was knocking to clean 40 min prior to check out time. Given the situation with the elevators getting in and out took an extended amount of time. Then the crew stood blocking the door making it very difficult.
Bodde her 7 netter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. juli 2025
Thank you for your feedback. I checked the pillows but didn’t notice any stuffing coming out—if you get a chance, please message me to let me know exactly where you saw that so I can get it taken care of. I’ll also look into the toilet paper holder and speak with the cleaning team about their timing and ensuring a clear path for guests during check-out. I appreciate you bringing these things to my attention and will work on improving the experience moving forward.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Renhold

Great place to stay.

We loved the stay it was amazing. The room could have been cleaned better. Our feet was black the first hour of walking around the floor. We had two problems and the property manager was amazing with getting it fixed. The elevators took awhile but that’s expected when coming to a big city.
Bodde her 6 netter i mai 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. juni 2025
Ciara thanks for staying with us. I appreciate letting me know about the floors. I'll mention it to the cleaners. Floors seem to be the toughest challenge for cleaning with sand and dirt, will work to improve that for sure. Well hope you are able to come back again soon!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

LOVED

Beautiful place hands down, comfy like home. Definitely worth it:)
Bodde her 6 netter i mai 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. juni 2025
Kamey I'm so happy you enjoyed it. Please come back anytime!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

Family Spring Break 2025

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was smooth.. owner gave heads up about potential extra noise due to construction (was not much extra just little off and on.. spent most time out anyway).. Place was clean.. check in/out was easy.. would recommend
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet
Bodde her 3 netter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. nov. 2024
Looks like great stay. Come again soon!
Fra en partnerside

6/10 – Greit

not so clean room

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: the view was beautiful that was the best part of the condo was the location,but the room had sandy floors the sofa had alot of stains the the other chairs had no cushion the matress had stains the elevators had no air condition the staff did not inform you on antthing like there was a 2nd set of stairs
Bodde her 2 netter i august 2024
Verifisert anmeldelse

2/10 – Forferdelig

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon og beliggenheten
Likte ikke: Renhold og annonsens korrekthet

Very disappointed

The property was so dirty. It had not been cleaned at all. I had to go to the store and buy a mop and cleaning supplies to clean. The furniture was stained and nasty. We put sheets down on the furniture before sitting on it. The dishes in the cabinets were dirty and there was no dishwashing liquid. The owner offered to have the cleaning lady come back but we were already there and cleaning. The pictures on the internet look nothing like the condo. They must have been taken when it was new. Even the clock on the wall had no hands on it. I’m not a picky person at all but I can not handle nasty and it was. It needs lots of updates and a major cleaning. We also found pills under the bed. I was very embarrassed that my kids friends had to stay here. We even went and bought towels
Bodde her 6 netter i mai 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. aug. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I’m sorry to hear how you felt about your stay. If I'm being honest, I know you tried to cancel last minute and because of the cancellation policy you were not able to cancel. It definitely felt like you had chip on your shoulder before you even arrived and led to being even more particular about the stay. I'm not sure we could have done anything to meet your expectations, especially after seeing the photos you sent and the things we discussed it was obvious there would be no pleasing you. Like you described, we will have cleaners go back right away to address any concerns. Or perhaps if something is needed we do everything we can do provide that thing for our guests. We want every stay to be enjoyable and fun! Best regards!
Hvordan kan vi forbedre nettstedet vårt?Gi tilbakemelding