Villa Oorah Summer Special with a Heated Pool, Waterfront, WIFI, Kayak, ...

Bildegalleri av Villa Oorah Summer Special with a Heated Pool, Waterfront, WIFI, Kayak, ...

Basseng
Eget kjøkken
Innvendig
Utendørsservering
Spiseområde

Anmeldelser

9,6 av 10 –
Suverent

Høydepunkter

  • Senk skuldrene
    Det deilige bassenget byr på avslapning og ro.
  • Bordfotball på stedet
    Et sjeldent funn – bordfotballbordet venter på deg.
  • Sentral beliggenhet
    Med denne praktiske beliggenheten er du aldri langt unna der du trenger å være.

Populære fasiliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Privat basseng
  • Leker
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Kjøleskap

Utforsk området

Se på kartet
Cape Coral, FL
  • Place, Sun Splash vannpark
    ‪8 min kjøring‬
  • Place, Four Mile Cove økologiske reservat
    ‪11 min kjøring‬
  • Place, Pine Island Shopping Center
    ‪14 min kjøring‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, Florida (RSW-Southwest Florida internasjonale flyplass)
    ‪42 min kjøring‬

Rom og senger

4 soverom (plass til 10 personer)

Soverom 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soverom 2

1 queensize-seng

Soverom 3

2 dobbeltsenger

Soverom 4

2 køyesenger (enkle)

2 bad, 1 gjestetoalett

Bad 1

Badekar · Toalett · Kun dusj

Bad 2

Toalett · Kun dusj

Bad 3

Toalett

Andre områder

Flatt tak eller terrasse
Kjøkken
Separat spiseområde
Utendørs lekeområde
Hage
Spiseområde

Velg datoer for å se priser

Lignende overnattingssteder

Om området

Cape Coral

Denne ferieboligen ligger i nærheten av fornøyelsesparker og ved vannkanten i bydelen Hancock i Cape Coral. Et par kulturelle høydepunkter er Edisons og Fords vintergårder og Cape Coral historiske museum, mens Tropical Breeze Fun Park og Bowlero Coral er noen av attraksjonene i området. Planlegger du en skikkelig helaften, bør du vurdere Fin’s Seafood and Dive Bar, og reiser du med barn, bør du ikke gå glipp av Mike Greenwell's Bat-A-Ball & Family Fun Park. Området byr på vannaktiviteter som vannscooterkjøring og fridykking, men du kan også oppleve den flotte naturen gjennom ridning og økoturer.
Kart
Cape Coral, FL

Hva som finnes i nærheten

  • Sun Splash vannpark - 8 min kjøring - 3.4 km
  • Four Mile Cove økologiske reservat - 11 min kjøring - 6.0 km
  • Pine Island Shopping Center - 14 min kjøring - 7.3 km
  • Cape Coral Yacht Club Beach - 26 min kjøring - 16.7 km
  • JetBlue Park i Fenway South - 37 min kjøring - 36.8 km

Transport

  • Fort Myers, Florida (RSW-Southwest Florida internasjonale flyplass) - 37 min kjøring

Restauranter

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min kjøring
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min kjøring
  • ‪Bayside Burger & Beer - ‬3 min kjøring
  • ‪A Mi Manera Restaurant & Cafeteria - ‬3 min kjøring
  • ‪Cafè You - ‬4 min kjøring

Ofte stilte spørsmål

Har Villa Oorah Summer Special with a Heated Pool, Waterfront, WIFI, Kayak, ... basseng?

Ja, dette overnattingsstedet har svømmebasseng. Overnattingsstedet har blant annet et oppvarmet basseng.

Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på Villa Oorah Summer Special with a Heated Pool, Waterfront, WIFI, Kayak, ...?

Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.

Hvor mye koster det å parkere på Villa Oorah Summer Special with a Heated Pool, Waterfront, WIFI, Kayak, ...?

Overnattingsstedet har parkeringsplass.

Når kan man sjekke inn på Villa Oorah Summer Special with a Heated Pool, Waterfront, WIFI, Kayak, ...?

Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 16.00.

Når må man sjekke ut på Villa Oorah Summer Special with a Heated Pool, Waterfront, WIFI, Kayak, ...?

Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Villa Oorah Summer Special with a Heated Pool, Waterfront, WIFI, Kayak, ...?

Feriebolig er familievennlig og ligger ved vannkanten i Cape Coral og 3 kilometer unna Cape Coral historiske museum, Mike Greenwell's Bat-A-Ball & Family Fun Park og Lee Island. Dessuten ligger Tropical Breeze Fun Park og Bowlero Coral kun 5 kilometer unna.

Anmeldelser

9,6

Suverent

Anmeldelsene presenteres i kronologisk rekkefølge og har, med mindre noe annet er oppgitt, gjennomgått en modererings- og verifiseringsprosess.
Les merÅpnes i et nytt vindu
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 65 av totalt 79 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 12 av totalt 79 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 0 av totalt 79 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 2 av totalt 79 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 0 av totalt 79 anmeldelser.

9,6/10

Renhold

10/10

Innsjekking

9,4/10

Kommunikasjon

9,6/10

Beliggenheten

9,6/10

Annonsens korrekthet

Anmeldelser

Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Overall the house is great and well stocked with everything you need but could use a few updates to beds & furniture but that didn’t impact us enjoying our stay. Thanks for a great vacation!
Bodde her 8 netter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. sep. 2026
Thank you for your review. Some furniture and beds have been updated.
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking og beliggenheten
Overall this was a great home. Pool was the highlight of the house. The house was large, beautiful kitchen and master bathroom. Spacious and updated. Would be a 10/10 had we not had a few issues for which the host/manager refused to take accountability for. The TV in the living room died halfway through the trip. Things happen and it was no big deal as there are 3 other tvs in the home. However we were planning on watching the World Cup together on our vacation. The second big issue was the dishwasher which ran once and never ran again. We had booked the home for ten people so we had many dishes to wash by hand (would have been a little more enjoyable if we were also watching the World Cup but the tv was broken!). The manager was very responsive when I messaged her the morning after the tv broke and came to the home right away. However when I asked for some type of compensation at the end of the trip due to the inconvenience of the dishwasher not working, I was told “things happen, sorry they happened when you were here but there will be no refunds or discounts.” The manager and host should have taken responsibility for this inconvenience. Of course things happen however I paid what they asked for the home and I didn’t receive all the amenities listed. Other than a few other minor things, like the freezer being 100% full with the owners own food, the home was very nice.
Bodde her 7 netter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. juli 2026
Thank you for your review and that you enjoyed the pool and house/Kitchen. It was 2 days before your departure day that this happened and there was no way for me to get a new TV and installed for the living room and the part to the dishwasher so it would pump out all the water. It was unfortunate that this happened while you were here, but we did not neglect the situation.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Our stay was perfect. Great location, quiet. Large kitchen with everything you need.
Bodde her 8 netter i desember 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jan. 2026
Thank you so much for being our guests, and for your review! We would love to have you stay with is again!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Great home, will book again soon
Bodde her 7 netter i desember 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. des. 2025
Thank you for your review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great vacation

Great vacation. Fished from dock caught fish. Swam there's plenty of beach stuff and kayaks and bikes . Location near multiple beaches and plenty of restaurants.
Bodde her 7 netter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2025
Thank you so much for your review! Yes, we have lots of things for you to do at this home. Kayaks, Fishing Poles, Bikes
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet

Perfect for family

Bodde her 7 netter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. juli 2025
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We Love it!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great stay

Loved our stay! The house is great the location is great and the extras ( kayaks, salt water pool, bikes, blender, grill, TV’s with DVD players, beach Towels) were so nice.
Bodde her 7 netter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. apr. 2024
First, thank you for choosing our home. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family. We're delighted to hear that you found the house great! Providing a wonderful experience for our guests, is what we aim for. Thank you for choosing our property, and we hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the future. Safe travels, and until next time! Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Good home

This house was very nice i would definitely rent this again if im in the area. It has everything u need and think of when u get in a home and make u feel at home love the pool the showers just overall a great home communication was good check in was good thank u
Bodde her 7 netter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. nov. 2023
Awesome! Thank you for your review.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Stay in cape coral

House was great! Wonderful location and great neighborhood. Would highly recommend
Bodde her 7 netter i mai 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Thank you so much for your review Justin.
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet

Spring Break 2023

My family enjoyed our stay at the Hancock property. House was clean, spacious, easy check in process. My teenage daughters found their love for wildlife and fishing during our stay. Neighborhood was quiet and we felt safe. Caroline was very responsive when we needed to contact her even though she was out of the country. Highly recommend this property for families with children of all ages.
Bodde her 8 netter i mars 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Perfect! Glad you all had a great time!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

2023 Vacay

We couldn't have been more please with our choice on vacation rentals for this past year. This house was everything that it showed it was. The pool was very warm and my husband absolutely loved it. The location was perfect for so many things and it was in such a quiet neighborhood. We can't wait to go back.
Bodde her 16 netter i mars 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Thank you for your review. Look forward to having you stay with us again.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great stay!

Had a great time, beautiful house and pool. Would stay again!
Bodde her 7 netter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Awesome! Love to hear that you had a great time!
Verifisert anmeldelse

4/10 – Dårlig

Likte: Innsjekking
Likte ikke: Kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet

Pretty Good House, but Property Manager ruined the experience

Hurricane Ian hit Cape Coral & we expected to see damage. We emailed PM before refund date & asked about state of the house. (Listing made no mention of any damage.) PM replied "house has some shingles missing, 2 pieces of fence came down, and some of the pool cage screen." She added they hoped to have the pool and roof fixed before our arrival. We kept the booking. Upon arrival we felt misled. The state of the house did NOT match the listing & the PM’s comments. The roof was almost completely tarped, inconsistent with “some shingles missing.” 28 of the 62 pool screens were missing - more than “some.” This allowed flies/birds inside the lanai area and ruining outdoor dining. Pool constantly had leaves in it. Outdoor grill wasn’t working (listing said it worked). Replacement grill was cheap & flimsy. There was a pile of construction garbage in the front yard - only house on street with this. Kitchen refrigerator didn’t work. PM’s original solution was to move mini fridge (no freezer) from lanai into the kitchen. 3 days later PM had a rental fridge delivered. PM scheduled & rescheduled a fridge repair tech three different times - annoying. Last minute each time, and never fixed. Garbage disposal didn’t work. PM notified immediately. She knew it was broken before we arrived but didn’t fix it/tell us. PM later claimed “replacement was backordered due to hurricane.” We told her we called Lowe’s 3 miles away & they had 116 in stock, including 15 of the exact Moen model. She did nothing. Broken disposal caused dishwasher to back up smelly water into the sink - took hours to drain. Leather couch had peeling sections - not depicted in listing pictures. Cleanliness was disappointing. Walls & trim scuffed & marked up. Brown drips on one of the nightstands. Hairs on bedding. Threadbare sheets. Furniture - much of it was cheapest garage sale options they could collect. Peeling, stained, worn. Old dining table covered with tablecloth in listing. Positives - Plenty of amazing aspects to the house. The kitchen is huge & clean. Appliances are newer. TV is gigantic. Best stocked kitchen we’ve experienced. The bathrooms were updated & beautiful! Primary bath was spa-like. The pool is great & heated well. Garage fully stocked - kayaks, life vests, bikes, beach toys, inflatables. Other Notes - Though out of PM control, there are two dogs across canal that bark incessantly & hurt experience. Overall, Cape Coral has plenty or rentals, next time we'll go elsewhere.
Bodde her 20 netter i desember 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Thank you for your review and yes, you were well aware of what damages there was and that it may not be repaired before you arrived. As for the Refrigerator, Disposal, grill these are on back order, just because Lowes website states they have does not mean they do and either way these items are all newer expensive items that were under warranty and the warranty company/manufacture is who we have to deal with not Lowes. This home was cleaned a day before you arrived and inspected by me. I was also there several times during your stay due to issues, so it is not like I "Did Nothing" - with waiting 3 days for a loner refrigerator, we had to contact a company for that we do not have refrigerators standing around and after such a hurricane where they are low or not have loner items, we could only do the best we could. You still enjoyed your stay of a month in sunny Florida and at this home.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

smithies

probably the best villa we have stayed at in Florida. only criticism which the pond pump went of a little earlier 11.15 is too late
Bodde her 14 netter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Perfect John. Thank you for your review. With power outages the pool pump timer can be off at times, or when a prior guests complains it comes on to early so it got changed. Just ask the pool service to switch the time.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Family vacation

This house was perfect for my family and I. It is exactly how it looks in the pictures and was immaculate when we arrived. Having the washer dryer was very convenient. We loved the pool and the open floor plan. We had a great time and would definitely recommend!
Bodde her 8 netter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Thank you so much for your review and we look to having you stay with us again.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Nice place

Everything was great and as expected
Bodde her 6 netter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Perfect - That is what we like to hear since we try our best.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Relaxing Vacation

House was clean and exactly as advertised. Location is close to everything, so many options. The pool was fantastic and where we spent most of our time. The wildlife was extremely entertaining and plentiful.
Bodde her 8 netter i mai 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Thanks for being our guests.
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Lovely stay.

Just myself and wife. So plenty of room. All pots, pans and utensils that you need if wanting to cook in doors. Quite neighbour hood. Loved the outside area, watching the different birds, large lizards going by. Pool nice and warm. Would give a 5 star, but some of furniture is beginning to show wear and tear. Mainly the sofa and dining table. Also the built in bbq is not working, although a portable bbq is there to use. Not sure why main bbq not working, maybe waiting for spare parts. Would definitely recommend though.
Bodde her 21 netter i mai 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Thank you for your review. The owner has a new built in grill ordered but it is on back order, that is why there is a portable one. Also aware of couch small area of wear and tear and at one point it will be replaced.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Lovely house

We had a wonderful stay at this house. The pool area is perfect and the house is new and clean and everything works as it should. The pool is heated and never too cold. I would highly recommend this house to others. The Wi-Fi was down a few times but came back on it’s own and we got quick responses from the property manager if we had questions. The only negative I have is that some of the bedding needs to be renewed. In my bed the sheets had a lot of pilling/bumps but there were spare sheets so I just changed it and then it was great! I would highly recommend this house!
Bodde her 13 netter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Thank you for your review/ Yes, internet can go down here in SW Florida with our storms, and typically comes back pretty quickly.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Nice Place

The house was clean and had everything we needed. The pool was warm and we enjoyed it every morning and evening.
Bodde her 7 netter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Perfect!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great House!!

We loved staying at this home. The home was extremely clean. The kitchen was amazing once we figured out how to use the stove top. My kids loved the pool! The house manager was easy to get a hold of with questions.
Bodde her 7 netter i mars 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Thank you for your review. There are instructions posted right by the Stove for this induction stove top. Caroline
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great house!

The house and pool were super nice!
Bodde her 7 netter i mars 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Perfect! Thank you so much for your review.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Winter trip

Super nice house. Clean and convenient location. Pool was refreshing! Everything we needed.
Bodde her 15 netter i mars 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Thank you so much for your review Nancy! We try our best!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Cape Coral Haven

We really enjoyed our stay at this home in Cape Coral. Everything was spotless and in working order. The quality of the cabinetry and bathroom designs were luxurious and well appointed. The best part was the inviting heated pool which we used daily! Here are just a few suggestions to make the experience even better: There were no cushions for any of the outdoor furniture, making them a bit uncomfortable. There were 6 coffee mugs but many of them were chipped. The dining table was old and tired….you might want to replace it. Thank you ! We’d love to return again!
Bodde her 28 netter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Thank you for your review. Will check into the coffee mugs and the owner bill be updated several thing included the dining table this year.
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet

Nice house

Great house and nice location. Kitchen is well stocked and equipped with modern appliances. Pool is nice and warm. This house is a great rental except for the bed in the master bedroom. Way to soft,woke up with a sore back every morning.
Bodde her 31 netter i desember 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Thank you for your email. It is hard to find a mattress that would be a good fit for each guest. This is a newer mattress and have not had any complaints since.
Hvordan kan vi forbedre nettstedet vårt?Gi tilbakemelding