Leilighet

Dawn 511-Oasis at the Dawn | Pool & Palm Tree View

Bildegalleri av Dawn 511-Oasis at the Dawn | Pool & Palm Tree View

Oppholdsområde
Overnattingsstedets uteområder
Terrasse/patio
Oppholdsområde
Spiseområde

Anmeldelser

8,4 av 10 –
Veldig bra

Høydepunkter

  • På stranden
    Et unikt overnattingssted ved stranden i området – du får direkte adgang til stranden og havet.
  • Oppdag landemerker i nærheten
    I nærheten av Seawall Beach

Populære fasiliteter

  • På stranden
  • Balkong
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Svømmebasseng
  • Treningssenter på stedet
  • Grill

Utforsk området

Se på kartet
Galveston, TX
  • Place, Seawall Beach
    ‪2 min gange‬
  • Place, 61st Street Fishing Pier
    ‪13 min gange‬
  • Place, Moody Gardens
    ‪6 min kjøring‬

Rom og senger

2 soverom (plass til 6 personer)

Soverom 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soverom 2

1 sovesofa (dobbel)

Soverom 3

1 kingsize-seng

2 bad

Bad 1

Bad 2

Andre områder

Flatt tak eller terrasse
Kjøkken
Balkong
Spiseområde

Velg datoer for å se priser

Lignende overnattingssteder

Om området

Galveston

Denne leiligheten ligger i nærheten av fornøyelsesparker og på stranden i bydelen Near West End i Galveston. Port of Galveston og Cruiseterminalen i Galveston havn er verdt et besøk hvis du er på utkikk etter morsomme aktiviteter, men hvis du heller vil få med deg noen av områdets populære attraksjoner, kan du ta turen til Moody Gardens og Galveston Schlitterbahn Waterpark. Er du klar for en skikkelig helaften? Da bør du vurdere McGuire-Dent Recreation Center og Grand Galvez. Vannscooterkjøring, kajakkpadling og fridykking er blant de aktivitetene du kan bli med på her. Du kan dessuten oppleve naturen i området gjennom sykling.
Kart
Galveston, TX

Hva som finnes i nærheten

  • Galveston Beach - 1 min gange - 0.1 km
  • Seawall Beach - 2 min gange - 0.2 km
  • 61st Street Fishing Pier - 13 min gange - 1.2 km
  • Galveston Island Convention Center (messesenter) - 20 min gange - 1.7 km
  • Moody Gardens - 6 min kjøring - 2.3 km

Restauranter

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬3 min kjøring
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬15 min gange
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬8 min gange
  • ‪Doc Holiday’s Roadhouse - ‬15 min gange
  • ‪Rainforest Cafe - ‬2 min kjøring

Ofte stilte spørsmål

Har Dawn 511-Oasis at the Dawn | Pool & Palm Tree View basseng?

Ja, dette overnattingsstedet har svømmebasseng. Overnattingsstedet har blant annet et oppvarmet basseng.

Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på Dawn 511-Oasis at the Dawn | Pool & Palm Tree View?

Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.

Hvor mye koster det å parkere på Dawn 511-Oasis at the Dawn | Pool & Palm Tree View?

Overnattingsstedet har parkeringsplass.

Når kan man sjekke inn på Dawn 511-Oasis at the Dawn | Pool & Palm Tree View?

Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 16.00.

Når må man sjekke ut på Dawn 511-Oasis at the Dawn | Pool & Palm Tree View?

Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Dawn 511-Oasis at the Dawn | Pool & Palm Tree View?

Denne leiligheten ligger i Near West End og 2 kilometer unna Seawall Beach og Galveston Island Convention Center (messesenter). Dessuten ligger Galveston Seawall og Moody Gardens kun 3 kilometer unna.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Veldig bra

Anmeldelsene presenteres i kronologisk rekkefølge og har, med mindre noe annet er oppgitt, gjennomgått en modererings- og verifiseringsprosess.
Les merÅpnes i et nytt vindu
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 8 av totalt 12 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 1 av totalt 12 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 1 av totalt 12 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 1 av totalt 12 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 1 av totalt 12 anmeldelser.

8,8/10

Renhold

7,8/10

Innsjekking

7,8/10

Kommunikasjon

9,0/10

Beliggenheten

8,4/10

Annonsens korrekthet

Anmeldelser

Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Everything was perfect! Loved it!
Bodde her 3 netter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2026
Thank you very much for your kind words. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
House was nice and clean, everything was as expected. Only suggestion would be to add an option to pay for early check-in.
Bodde her 2 netter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing this feedback and for your positive comments. We’re glad the house met your expectations. Your suggestion about offering a paid early check-in option is very helpful, and we will review it carefully for future stays.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
We stayed for an entire month. We were very comfortable it felt like home. The condo was clean, everything worked with no issues. The beds were comfortable and we had plenty of towels and linens.The kitchen was also well stocked.The staff at the complex were friendly and accommodating.
Bodde her 28 netter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. mars 2026
Thank you for sharing such thoughtful feedback about your month-long stay. We are glad the condo felt like home and that you found everything clean, comfortable, and well equipped. It is also great to hear that the staff made a positive impression. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Bodde her 2 netter i juli 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Family fun

Our family enjoyed the location and what the property had to offer.
Bodde her 2 netter i mars 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mars 2025
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that your family enjoyed the location and amenities of our property. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we strive to provide a comfortable and memorable experience for all our guests. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Renhold og beliggenheten
Likte ikke: Innsjekking og kommunikasjon

Good Location Bad Check in process

None of the information provided to me was accurate. We were told the rental office is "right next door" and if we arrive early we could put our suitcases there till the units are available. The office is actually about a mile away with no direct access to the location. The door codes provided did not work. I only ever received information for 1 unit, not the other. I had to get hard copies of all the paperwork from the office. The location and actual suites were very nice and well maintained. The Property is due for updating (not the renter's fault). Overall a great location, great price, just a hard check in process.
Bodde her 1 natt i juni 2023
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

The Dawn

We have stayed at the Dawn 5 times in the last 6 years. This one was nice. They just need to get newer mattresses. Get new towels because theses were dinghy looking.
Bodde her 4 netter i juli 2022
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Quick getaway

Took a quick getaway with my mom & 2 boys (4&1). The condo was PERFECT. It was walking distance to the beach (being 6 months pregnant that was a huge perk!). Love that there was a pool. My 4 year old said we needed to stay there forever!
Bodde her 2 netter i juli 2022
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Family vacation

Right cross street from beach....
Bodde her 4 netter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review, Lance and we can't wait to see you again!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Family fun

Our trip to Galveston was very enjoyable thanks in part to our choice of staying at the Oasis at the Dawn. Easy beach access just across the street. We appreciated the concierge services which stocked the condo with our beach supplies: wagon, cooler, chairs, and tent. Galveston is a fun place to visit and we would definitely book the Oasis at the Dawn again.
Bodde her 5 netter i mai 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review, Chris, and we can't wait to see you again!
Verifisert anmeldelse

2/10 – Forferdelig

Likte ikke: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Will not rent with this property management again or this property!

I don’t even know where to begin but I guess I’ll start with when I opened the door to the condo I was overwhelmed with the smell of mildew/mold... As I looked around I did even find some black mold in the top of the shower! there we’re No Beaches only a few small shower towels to each bathroom. The Sliding door to the patio sticks really badly to the point where I couldn’t even open it myself I had to have my husband open it for me every time. But beside all of this the management company was the worst while we were there, just a few days after we got there, there was a storm warning for a tropical storm that might turn into a hurricane heading straight for us! we were planning on staying for the whole week but with the storm coming our way we were forced to leave just three days until our trip, When I called the management company to let them know the lady on the phone said the last hurricane didn’t even end up coming this way and made me seem like I was dumb or something and then she hung up the phone on me. We had our children with us and felt like we had no other choice but to book our flight out early we did not want to get stuck there in the flooding. I have tried time and time again to get a hold of the management company but because they know that I’m trying to get a hold of them to get a refund for the days that I wasn’t there it’s like there no where to be found. If they think they can just blow me off like this they’re wrong I will do what i have to for justice even if that means taking them to small claims court. The worst part is I have given them plenty of time to respond to me and make things right. I did not want to leave this review Because I prefer to leave positive reviews however I would hate for somebody to have the same experience that I have had. :(
Bodde her 7 netter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2023
Tara, thank you for your review, and we are saddened to hear that we fell short of providing a 5-star stay. We appreciate your feedback, and it has been forwarded to the appropriate department to be reviewed and addressed. As far as a refund - our records show that you did check out just halfway through your stay on 9/19, and although we typically recommend travel insurance to cover guests in situations like this, as a gester of good faith, Ryson did issue a refund of almost half of your original costs on October 6th. With any event like a hurricane threat, especially after this crazy year where it's been one event after another for us here, unfortunately, refunds take time, typically 2-3 weeks. Please let us know if there's anything else we could have done.
Verifisert anmeldelse

4/10 – Dårlig

Likte ikke: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet

Three different process charges

Property is nice.
Bodde her 2 netter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. Not sure why you would have three different charges. Please give us a call if you have any questions. Hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Hvordan kan vi forbedre nettstedet vårt?Gi tilbakemelding