Praktisk Big Sky Family Chalet Ski-in / ski-out

Bildegalleri av Praktisk Big Sky Family Chalet Ski-in / ski-out

Eget kjøkken
Rom
Oppholdsområde
Bad
Eksteriør

Anmeldelser

9,8 av 10, Gjestefavoritt
De beste gjesteanmeldelsene i dette området

Høydepunkter

  • Boblende avslapning
    Finn roen i det komfortable og varme boblebadet.
  • Sentral beliggenhet
    Med denne praktiske beliggenheten er du aldri langt unna der du trenger å være.
  • Oppdag landemerker i nærheten
    Gangavstand til Explorer Ski Lift

Populære fasiliteter

  • Balkong
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Skimuligheter rett utenfor
  • Grill
  • Kjøleskap
  • Internett

Utforsk området

Se på kartet
Big Sky, MT
  • Place, Big Sky Resort
    ‪1 min gange‬
  • Place, Explorer Ski Lift
    ‪5 min gange‬
  • Place, Black Bear Ski Lift
    ‪5 min gange‬

Rom og senger

4 soverom (plass til 9 personer)

4 bad, 1 gjestetoalett

Bad 1

Bad 2

Bad 3

Bad 4

Bad 5

Andre områder

Flatt tak eller terrasse
Kjøkken
Balkong
Spiseområde

Velg datoer for å se priser

Lignende overnattingssteder

Om området

Big Sky

Denne hytta ligger i bydelen Big Sky Mountain Village i Big Sky. Hvis du er på utkikk etter aktiviteter, er Big Sky Resort og Black Bear Ski Lift verdt et besøk, mens Jack Creek Preserve Outdoor Education Center og Gallatin nasjonalskog kan friste med vakre naturomgivelser. Snøen byr på mange muligheter, med blant annet langrenn og snøbrettkjøring. Du kan dessuten bli med på andre utendørsaktiviteter, slik som snøskuterkjøring og aking.
Kart
Big Sky, MT

Hva som finnes i nærheten

  • Big Sky Resort - 1 min gange - 0.0 km
  • Ramcharger Express Ski Lift - 3 min gange - 0.3 km
  • Swift Current Express Ski Lift - 3 min gange - 0.3 km
  • Explorer Ski Lift - 5 min gange - 0.4 km
  • Black Bear Ski Lift - 5 min gange - 0.4 km

Transport

  • Bozeman, Montana (BZN-Bozeman Yellowstone int.) - 66 min kjøring

Restauranter

  • ‪Eglise Alpine Brasserie - ‬46 min kjøring
  • ‪Cowboy Coffee Co. - ‬10 min kjøring
  • ‪Tips Up - ‬11 min kjøring
  • ‪The Waypoint - ‬11 min kjøring
  • ‪Everett's 8800 - ‬42 min kjøring

Ofte stilte spørsmål

Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på Praktisk Big Sky Family Chalet Ski-in / ski-out?

Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.

Hvor mye koster det å parkere på Praktisk Big Sky Family Chalet Ski-in / ski-out?

Overnattingsstedet har parkeringsplass.

Når kan man sjekke inn på Praktisk Big Sky Family Chalet Ski-in / ski-out?

Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 16.30.

Når må man sjekke ut på Praktisk Big Sky Family Chalet Ski-in / ski-out?

Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Praktisk Big Sky Family Chalet Ski-in / ski-out?

Denne alpehytta ligger rett ved skiløypene på fjellet, i Big Sky Mountain Village, og 5 minutters gange unna Gallatin nasjonalskog og Big Sky Resort. I tillegg finnes det muligheter for å gå langrenn og muligheter for å ake i nærheten. Dessuten ligger Swift Current Express Ski Lift og Black Bear Ski Lift kun 5 minutter unna.

Anmeldelser

9,8

Suverent

Anmeldelsene presenteres i kronologisk rekkefølge og har, med mindre noe annet er oppgitt, gjennomgått en modererings- og verifiseringsprosess.
Les merÅpnes i et nytt vindu
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 38 av totalt 41 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 2 av totalt 41 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 0 av totalt 41 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 1 av totalt 41 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 0 av totalt 41 anmeldelser.

9,6/10

Renhold

9,8/10

Innsjekking

9,8/10

Kommunikasjon

10/10

Beliggenheten

9,8/10

Annonsens korrekthet

Anmeldelser

Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Bodde her 4 netter i september 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Great property. Well maintained. Great location. Would stay there again
Bodde her 5 netter i juli 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Wonderful place to stay. Was great to have so much space and the hot tub was an added bonus.
Bodde her 4 netter i april 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
My family of 7 adults plus a 9 month old baby had a great vacation together at this Arrowhead Chalet. This home was perfect for us!! It was easy to ski in/out and enjoy all the fun activities offered by Big Sky Resort. We took the scenic tram to the top including non skiing adult and 9 month old baby - fun for all! The hot tub was wonderful and had fun views of the base. The deck had gorgeous views of the mountain, was sunny, and great to relax on at the end of day.Every bedroom had its own bathroom and beds were super comfortable. Living room, kitchen, and dining table were newly updated, had everything we needed, and was comfortable for our family to gather.
Bodde her 4 netter i april 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
The location is unbeatable. Literally steps from all of the lifts. That alone made it totally worth it.The unit itself was very nice. Seems newly remodeled. Nice living room kitchen layout. Hot tub worked well.Lisa and Nick were highly communicative, very friendly, and easy to work with.
Living room + kitchen
View from hot tub
View from living room
Bodde her 4 netter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. mars 2026
Hi Russ, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Arrowhead 1666! Nick and Lisa
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Fantastic condo and amazing location!! We’ve been staying at Arrowhead condos for nearly 40 years and this unit is one of the best! Remodeled, incredible views, and very close to the elevator! Kitchen had everything you need and some basic spices, condiments.
Bodde her 4 netter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. feb. 2026
Thank you, Lindsey! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at 1666 Arrowhead! We hope to see you again sometime!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Great location, very well appointed! The hot tub was perfect for our sore muscles. Easy to get to the slopes, bars, and ski shops. Host was very responsive. Will book again
Bodde her 4 netter i januar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jan. 2026
Thank you, Cher! We are glad you had a great time! Let us know when you want to book again!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Very convenient. Ski out for all abilities. Ski in for more advanced skiers, and a short walk for beginners.
Bodde her 7 netter i januar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jan. 2026
Thank you Renee! We hope to see you back sometime!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Amazing ski chalet, perfect location!

Amazing ski chalet just steps from the lifts, restaurants, and a small grocery. Located centrally, so you can access the entire mountain with ease! Beautifully appointed rooms and full kitchen. On-site staff was marvelous, bringing firewoods and providing trash pick up daily. Simply the perfect place to stay!
Bodde her 6 netter i april 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Beautiful Mountain stay.

This ski in/ski out condo is wonderful. We fit two families of four comfortably. The very comfortable beds were a highlight. Fully stocked kitchen with plenty of cookware. Beautiful view. Ski in/ski out was great. It's helpful to ensure you know what run to take at the end of the day to get back to the condo. It's the Silver (something???) run. Our only two issues were the pillows were poor quality/flat for beds and we would encourage those being replace. And the hike up the hill is challenging for anyone who is not fully mobile. There are not stairs and it was a slick, snowy walkway. You can take the elevator up, but regardless, you are still walking on a rather slick, snowy walkway so if you have any accessibility issues, I would not recommend this as a place to stay. If you are fully mobile and capable, it is a wonderful location. Host was great and replied very promptly to our needs.
Bodde her 7 netter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. apr. 2025
Hi Afton, Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. All feedback and comments are greatly appreciated. I have passed your comments on the pillows to the owners. The ski run you are referring to is Silver Knife run. Please keep us in mind for your next trip to beautiful Big Sky, MT! Thank you! Lisa
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great Location

Amazing location, slopeside and adjacent to bar/restaurant. Very nice condo with hot tub. Host was fast in responding to questions. In case you are traveling with multiple cars, Just note that there is only one parking spot
Bodde her 4 netter i mars 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Best Location in Big Sky

Great stay at Arrowhead - best location in Big Sky! Ski-in and ski-out. 50 yards away from restaurants, ski rental and bar.
Bodde her 4 netter i mars 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Nice place!

Great location, clean and had everything you need.
Bodde her 4 netter i februar 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great House

The house has plenty of room, is updated and in a great location. I would recommend the property.
Bodde her 4 netter i februar 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Annual buddies trip

As advertised. Great property. Excellent location. Was perfect for our group. Would come again for sure!
Bodde her 4 netter i januar 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Bodde her 6 netter i desember 2024
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Amazing

Everything about this place is awesome!
Bodde her 5 netter i januar 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Fabulous family ski trip!

We absolutely loved this property-couldn’t ask for a better location! Convenient to everything -don’t ever need to leave the mountain, didn’t move the car one time! Perfect for extended family, great table for playing cards and board games. House is fully stocked - kitchen, games. The only thing missing is facial tissue. Only warning - all guests need to be quite mobile - the path to the condo can get snowy/icy. Loved being a stone’s throw away from The Cabin and Scissorbill’s Saloon! Great trip and a chalet that is clearly loved!
Bodde her 5 netter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. feb. 2025
Wade, I am glad to hear you had a great trip! Come back to see us again sometime! Lisa
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Newly renovated and great location

We stayed in the chalet in early January 2024 and it had just been renovated. The interior is very nice and it is in a very convenient location. Would definitely recommend!
Bodde her 5 netter i januar 2024
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet

Great ski-in ski-out location

Great location, well stocked kitchen, overall tired property.
Bodde her 7 netter i mars 2023
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Wonderful ski vacation

Everything about this property exceeded our expectations. I was a little hesitant to book it because it was non refundable, but I am so glad I did!! It was so nice to have breakfast and lunch at the condo. I was even able to put a soup in the crockpot and have a warm lunch or supper ready for my family. There is ample closet space and trash pickup is a breeze. We enjoyed soaking in the hot tub after a long day on the slopes and the location is convenient in every way!!
Bodde her 6 netter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. feb. 2023
Lauren, So glad you enjoyed the chalet! You can't beat the location!! We are currently looking at doing updates to the chalet, so if you decide to visit again, it will be even better!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Convenient Location

This place is great for a ski trip. Super convenient walk to all Mountain Village amenities. Skied right up to the porch at lunch/end of day. Plenty of bathrooms/showers. The room with the bunk beds is small, but it has it's own bathroom/shower. The hot tub is perfect for soaking after a long day on the slopes. The entryway is perfect for hanging wet gear/equipment. Firewood was stocked up. Overall really great experience!
Bodde her 5 netter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. mai 2022
I am glad the chalet worked great for you and your group! Hope to see you back in the near future! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Lisa
Verifisert anmeldelse

4/10 – Dårlig

Likte: Beliggenheten
Likte ikke: Renhold, innsjekking og kommunikasjon

Guests Beware!

We had an interesting experience at this property. First off, the good things. Excellent location and large chalet can fit many people. Unfortunately, that's where the good qualities end. The chalet was quite dirty and disorganized. The owners have clearly not been at their property for a while. It's run by a management company. The owners have other fancier properties they advertise, so perhaps this is where they stay regularly. The entire chalet needs a facelift. Broken windows, light bulbs out, lack of cleaning and linens, just to name a few. This is one of the few properties we've stayed at where your entire deposit is non-refundable the moment you book. This should have been a red flag from the start. Upon arrival, there was no power to the chalet and surrounding properties. We couldn't use anything in the chalet, other than a place to put our bags. It quickly got dark and very cold. We were forced to find somewhere to eat on a Saturday night with kids. It was challenging, crowded and expensive. From our 4pm check-in until almost 10pm, there was no power. It finally came back on when we were trying to find extra blankets to get the kids to sleep. There was no communication from the owners. We had to talk to the power company. The remainder of our stay was fairly uneventful, but I thought I should reach out to VRBO and the owners for a partial night refund on the first night, seeing as we did not get to use the chalet as paid for. Initial requests were ignored, then the owner emailed back saying, "Sorry, not our problem." I quickly realized they are counting their dollars, nothing more. The non-refundable nature of the deposits (could collect 2+ times if someone cancels), lack of empathy at the situation and just overall sterile responses lead me to give this property two stars. Too bad, as the chalet has amazing potential and a great location. If your trip goes flawlessly, you shouldn't have any problems. However, be very careful should anything come up. You're rolling the dice.
Bodde her 4 netter i mars 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mai 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your stay. Yes, the electricity was out, there was a transformer in the Big Sky area that went out from approximately 4:00 – 9:30. This affected many homes in the area. A reply email was sent to you within an hour of your email, we stated that Northwestern Energy was on site trying to rectify the issue and hopefully it would be back on soon. We are very sorry this happened when you stayed at the property. As far as the reimbursement for your stay, a few emails went back and forth, with this being the last email from us “Sorry for the inconvenience of the power outage when you showed up, unknowingly there was a transformer that malfunctioned in the area and the electric company took care of it as quick as they could. There will be no refund as this is not something we can control or predict. Again, sorry for any inconvenience”. A little confused on the non-refundable comments. Before you booked, we had communication with you stating that if you cancelled prior to a certain timeline and we were able to book the chalet you would receive a full refund. We have always had a no cancellation policy; this is not a hidden fact, and I am not sure why it would be considered a red flag. It is your choice knowing the facts if you would like to book or not. We continue to work with our cleaning company to provide a clean environment for all of our guests. Feedback from you helps us realize that we continually need to be proactive on making sure our property is in top notch condition when you arrive. We appreciate all feedback on our property, our hope is that our renters are honest in their reviews and do not embellish issues. We have renters that come back year after year, we are sorry you did not have the same experience.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

December in Big Sky

Great house. We have been coming to Big Sky for many years. Best place we have rented so far. Doug the guy who helps at Arrowhead is top notch. They house even has a blow up mattress. Thanks for such a great stay.
Bodde her 7 netter i desember 2021
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Rut Weekend Lodging

Excellent condo only a 2 minute walk from the base area.
Bodde her 4 netter i september 2021
Hvordan kan vi forbedre nettstedet vårt?Gi tilbakemelding