Charming Uptown Charlotte Oasis with En Suites & Balcony with quiet street, walk to coffee shops nearby and minutes to convention center and uptown offices.
Wesley Heights
Charming Uptown Charlotte Oasis with En Suites & Balcony with quiet street, walk to coffee shops nearby and minutes to convention center and uptown offices.
Denne leiligheten ligger i sentrum i Charlotte. SouthPark kjøpesenter og Northlake Mall er verdt et besøk hvis shopping står på planen, men hvis du heller vil få med deg noen av områdets populære attraksjoner, kan du ta turen til NASCAR Hall of Fame og Carowinds Theme Park (fornøyelsespark). Er du på utkikk etter et arrangement eller en kamp, bør du se om det skjer noe spennende på Bank of America stadion eller Spectrum Center. Området byr på vannaktiviteter som fisking, men du kan også oppleve den flotte naturen gjennom fjellklatring.
Charlotte, NC
Hva som finnes i nærheten
Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte - 3 min gange - 0.3 km
Bank of America stadion - 7 min gange - 0.7 km
Truist Field - 10 min gange - 0.9 km
Charlotte konferansesenter - 19 min gange - 1.6 km
Spectrum Center - 2 min kjøring - 1.7 km
Transport
Irwin Avenue Tram Stop - 7 min gange
Charlotte Station - 9 min kjøring
Charlotte-Douglas internasjonale lufthavn (CLT) - 15 min kjøring
Restauranter
Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - 10 min gange
Graham St Pub & Patio - 11 min gange
Whisky River @ BB&T Ballpark - 13 min gange
Teranga City Charlotte - 10 min gange
The Pub At Uptown - 12 min gange
Ofte stilte spørsmål
Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på Urban Oasis in Uptown Charlotte?
Ja, kjæledyr er tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.
Hvor mye koster det å bo på Urban Oasis in Uptown Charlotte?
Per 31. okt. 2026 har vi funnet en startpris på 9 389 kr, inkludert skatter og avgifter, for én natt for 2 voksne på Urban Oasis in Uptown Charlotte den 13. sep. 2027. Prisen er basert på den laveste prisen per natt funnet i løpet av de siste 24 timene for opphold i løpet av de neste 30 dagene. Prisene kan endre seg. Velg datoer for å se mer nøyaktige priser.
Hvor mye koster det å parkere på Urban Oasis in Uptown Charlotte?
Overnattingsstedet har parkeringsplass.
Når kan man sjekke inn på Urban Oasis in Uptown Charlotte?
Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 17.00.
Når må man sjekke ut på Urban Oasis in Uptown Charlotte?
Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Urban Oasis in Uptown Charlotte?
Denne leiligheten ligger i Uptown Charlotte og 15 minutters gange unna Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte og Bank of America stadion. Dessuten ligger Charlotte konferansesenter og Spectrum Center kun 2 kilometer unna. Irwin Avenue Tram Stop ligger 7 minutters gange unna og Johnson & Wales Tram Stop ligger 8 minutters gange unna.
Anmeldelser
8,8
Utmerket
Anmeldelsene presenteres i kronologisk rekkefølge og har, med mindre noe annet er oppgitt, gjennomgått en modererings- og verifiseringsprosess.
The property was clean and exactly as pitured. The property was close to uptown area and walkking distance to the stadium. I would recommend staying at the location.
Bodde her 5 netter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. juli 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the future!
It was a great place to stay and the fact it was walking distance to Bank of America Stadium was an absolute plus! It was very clean and the accommodation were just what we needed. The only thing I will say was trying to find it lol. Luckily we were able to ask someone who was in A who told us how to get back there.
Bodde her 1 natt i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. sep. 2026
Thank you for the great review and feedback! We are glad you enjoyed the clean accommodations and convenient location near Bank of America Stadium. We always try to provide our guests with as much information as possible to make check-in and arrival as smooth as possible. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again!
Excellent property and host. Property was exactly as described and hosts communication was outstanding. Great location for our week in Charlotte!
Bodde her 6 netter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. juli 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon!
Verifisert anmeldelse
10/10 – Utmerket
Rob C.
27. juni 2026
Likte: Renhold, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Property was great and consistent with listing. Very close to downtown shopping and stadium. Very clean with all ammenities. The parking is a little tricky - really only room for one car if you have an SUV and it's in the back of the building in a very narrow spot. Parking worked out fine but just took a while to figure it out. The check in process was a bit odd - 5pm check in due to Covid 19 Protocals ???. that was a hassle and had to pay a fee to get in earlier. Additionally, from the moment we booked we kept getting text messages asking for all kinds of information - who was staying with me, who was visiting me, how many people, kids, pets, how many cars ect.. Had to send in a copy of my government issued ID. Got text messages from 2 different cells numbers and constant emails from a leasing agent. Not sure why and it seemed a bit much but it all worked out.
Bodde her 2 netter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. juli 2026
Thank you for your detailed review! We're glad you enjoyed the home and its convenient location.
We appreciate your feedback. Our listing notes that parking is available for two vehicles in the garage, though larger SUVs may find the space a bit tight. Our standard check-in time is 5:00 PM, as noted in the listing, because same-day turnovers require time for our team to thoroughly clean and prepare the home. Early check-in is available when possible for a fee, as it requires us to block the previous night to ensure the home is ready earlier.
The check-in form, ID verification and guest information are also standard requirements outlined in our listing and house rules to help verify reservations, prepare the home accordingly and ensure compliance with our occupancy and no-party policies.
Thank you again for staying with us.
Verifisert anmeldelse
8/10 – Bra
taylor m.
8. juni 2026
Likte: Renhold
Bodde her 4 netter i mai 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. juni 2026
Thank you for your review rating.
Verifisert anmeldelse
2/10 – Forferdelig
Angela M.
11. mai 2026
Likte: Beliggenheten
Likte ikke: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet
Worst Stay I’ve Experienced Uptown CharlotteI travel frequently and have stayed in many short-term rentals. This was, without question, the worst experience I’ve had. Strong Animal OdorThe home had an overwhelming smell of animal urine upon arrival. I had to open doors throughout the stay just to make the space breathable. Cleanliness IssuesThe bathroom toilets had visible grey buildup and staining, a clear sign they had not been properly cleaned before our arrival. Unannounced Exterior Painting — Major DisruptionsAt no point were we informed that painting work would be taking place during our stay. This caused multiple serious issues:• The driveway was obstructed by painters and equipment, blocking access.• The garage entrance was covered with protective paper, making it completely unusable.• The balcony was also sealed off — we could not use it at all. Since check-in wasn’t until 5 PM, we lost essentially all outdoor enjoyment from day one.• Most disturbingly, workers were prepping windows from the outside without any warning. My daughter was in the process of getting dressed when we realized someone was at the window. This is a serious privacy and safety concern. Harassment from the HostFrom the moment I booked, the host was relentless. I received three identical messages within minutes of renting the property. The repeated contact felt intrusive and unprofessional. I had to contact VRBO customer service four times before even arriving at the propert
Our stay was absolutely seamless. We had everything we needed. The attention to detail was much appreciated.
Bodde her 4 netter i mars 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. mars 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re glad to hear your stay was seamless and that you appreciated the details. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Welcoming Host! I just wished the dish washer and fridge ice worked. Overall great place.
Bodde her 3 netter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. mars 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our hospitality.
Regarding the fridge ice maker, we had mentioned previously that it’s not listed as an amenity in our listing. As for the dishwasher, we weren’t made aware of any concern during your stay; otherwise, we would have addressed it immediately. Guest comfort is always our top priority and we take any concerns very seriously to resolve them as quickly as possible. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again!
Great location - short drive to our daily destination, the convention center. Location felt safe, unit was clean and well decorated and bedding was comfortable.
Bodde her 4 netter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. feb. 2026
Thank you for your kind review!
We’re so glad you enjoyed the location, felt safe and comfortable, and found everything clean and cozy. It was a pleasure hosting you, we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
The first night we arrived the gas had been shut off to the building. We had no hot water or heat and it was in the 30s that night. We couldn’t take showers after our flights which was horrible. I reached out to the host to restore the gas. We woke up the morning of day two and the house was in the 40s. By the afternoon of day two everything was back working. I asked for a first night refund. They only gave me a partial refund for the first night. While I think it should have been a full refund for the first night something is better than nothing. That’s why I rated it a 4 star. Parking is a bit rough. I give that 3 stars. The garage is big enough for a full size car. However the neighbors didn’t pull into their garage so we couldn’t get out of ours. The construction workers had to ask them to move for the same reason we were going to have to. They were VRBO renters as well. Luckily they didn’t have an issue and moved but it could have turned out bad if no one was home because there would have been no way to get the car out of the garage. The listing said there is more parking but none that I could find that wasn’t closer than two blocks. The rental was clean. I would give it 5 stars. Didn’t have any issues there. Location was 5 stars. I rented a car for the three days and everything we did, and we did a lot, only took about 15.00 worth of gas.
Bodde her 3 netter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. feb. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the unexpected gas issue on your first night. This was a surprise to us, as the utility provider scheduled maintenance without any prior notification, something that has never happened before. Because no one was at the property, they had to turn off the gas. Had we been informed in advance, we would have ensured the gas was turned back on before your arrival.
Once we became aware of the situation late in the evening, we immediately contacted our maintenance team. Although we arranged for someone to come that night, you preferred the issue be addressed the next morning and everything was resolved promptly the following day.
For parking: we always instruct guests to park in the garage and the driveway is a pass-through, same as the other hosts in the surrounding area; however, sometimes guests don’t follow instructions, which can lead to blocked access.
In accordance with the policies, we have issued a refund for the inconvenience caused. Please know that our guest's comfort and satisfaction remain our highest priority and we are committed to addressing any concerns as quickly as possible.
Thank you again for staying with us and sharing your experience.
We had a great stay! The host was attentive and ensured everything was comfortable for us. The location is perfect….conveniently near Uptown and other attractions. I will definitely choose this property again when visiting Charlotte. There’s no need to book a hotel when this option is available.
Bodde her 2 netter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. feb. 2026
Thank you so much for the kind words!
We’re so glad you enjoyed the home and the location. We’d love to host you again anytime you’re back in Charlotte!
Should have been alerted that there was construction going on. Hard to sleep with crews climbing ladders, assembling scaffolding and working on the roof. Otherwise, it’s okay.
Bodde her 2 netter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. feb. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. There was some HOA maintenance taking place in the neighbourhood. While we didn’t receive any concerns at the time, we always appreciate guest input as it helps us continue providing a comfortable experience.
Verifisert anmeldelse
4/10 – Dårlig
Dan S.
12. des. 2025
Likte: Beliggenheten
Likte ikke: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet
I cannot recommend staying here after my experience for two reasons:1) there was major work being done on the unit siding, which was completely undersold by the host leading up to the visit. We were told that no major issues were expected, but had full force banging all through the day, and workers all over the house and in the windows. One guest was in the middle of using a bathroom when a worker’s head appeared in the window. This issue was raised before the trip but mainly focused on parking availability; we were not at all prepared for the entire trip to be derailed by this work and I absolutely do not think the unit should have been rented during this work at all. The owner will say they informed me of this, but they absolutely undersold the extent of the work. They said the parking availability could be impacted because materials needed to be stored - the level of interruption inside the house was swept under the rug. I absolutely feel like the owner is dishonest to renters, and I cannot recommend staying here. I personally feel this should result in at least a partial refund and will continue to pursue. 2) the internet was extremely spotty throughout the trip to the point of not being usable. Certainly not the biggest deal in the world, but annoying and with no resolution.
Bodde her 2 netter i desember 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. jan. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide all of our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay and we regret that certain aspects of your experience did not meet your expectations.
Prior to your check-in, we provided information regarding the exterior siding maintenance, including potential daytime noise and offered options to relocate or receive a full refund. You elected to remain in the unit, which we respect.
With regard to the internet, we confirmed that all equipment was operational, contacted the service provider, and scheduled a technician visit to troubleshoot the connection.
Following your check-out, we issued a partial refund as a gesture of goodwill, notwithstanding that all alternative options, including relocation and a full refund, had been offered prior to your stay.
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
Great location near city center in a fairly quiet neighborhood. Liked that we had parking for our rental car. Many steps so not for people who can't climb steps easily. One bedroom is just off the garage on the street level which may be fine for some, but not for others that don't like street level living. The communication before and after checkin was stellar - timely texts with key information.
Bodde her 5 netter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. okt. 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback! We’re glad you appreciated the location, parking, and communication. We do our best to be transparent by sharing photos and details about the house on our listing, as we know preferences vary when it comes to stairs and room-levels. We appreciate your stay and hope to host you again!
Wow! Wow! Wow! I have nothing negative. To say. Communication was amazing, property was amazing! Everything was spotless! This is definitely my home when I’m back in town
Bodde her 5 netter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2025
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience. It means a lot to us that you consider this your home when you’re back in town. We can’t wait to welcome you again!
This is a centralized location for walking to both Truist field and BOA stadiums. Neighborhood was quiet and safe. Nice decor in the townhome. There are many stairs in the unit that made it more difficult with oversized luggage. We did have a problem with the furnace not being able to work the air conditioner but when we realized the problem, they sent someone to fix it immediately. Overall a very nice place.
Bodde her 5 netter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. sep. 2025
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the location and the decor of the townhome and we appreciate your understanding with the furnace, we're happy we could resolve it quickly for you. Regarding the stairs, we do include clear details and photos in the listing to help guests prepare but we understand it can still be a bit challenging with oversized luggage.
We had a lovely stay at this property in Charlotte! It was very close to the convention center, just a short uber drive away. The home had everything we needed to be very comfortable.
Bodde her 4 netter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2025
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We’re glad you had a lovely stay and found the location convenient. It’s great to hear the home had everything you needed to feel comfortable. We’d love to host you again whenever you’re back in Charlotte!
Verifisert anmeldelse
2/10 – Forferdelig
rana k.
3. aug. 2025
Likte ikke: Renhold, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet
Our 9-day stay at this property was deeply disappointing due to multiple unresolved issues. The unit was dusty and poorly cleaned, triggering our son’s asthma that required urgent care and medication.The HVAC system is not fit for purpose — poorly designed, with a badly placed thermostat, inadequate supply vents, and almost no air volume or pressure. As a result, the bedrooms remained uncomfortably warm even after 8 hours of cooling, and we had to rely on ceiling fans just to get through the night.Water pressure is low throughout the property, but almost non-existent in both bedroom ensuites bathrooms — just a trickle in the primary and only slightly better in the secondary. The hot water, supplied by a 20 year-old tankless heater, runs out within minutes, making it nearly impossible for even one person to shower, let alone our group of four.To make matters worse, we were contacted by property management almost daily for maintenance access, often with little notice, repeatedly disrupting our plans. Instead of a relaxing family vacation, we spent our time managing the property's problems.We left after 5 days and requested a full refund for the unused nights and partial compensation for the rest. We were offered only a 3-day refund. This property is unfit for guests in its current condition.
Bodde her 9 netter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. okt. 2025
We’re sorry to hear your stay didn’t meet expectations.
Our team responded promptly and scheduled maintenance with as much notice as possible.
The HVAC system was inspected and found to be functioning as designed, though we understand it didn’t meet your needs.
Water pressure and hot water were tested and operational, though not high-flow.
We apologize for the disruption caused by access requests, which were necessary to resolve reported issues.
A refund was issued for the unused nights, despite the property remaining available and operational.
We’ve hosted many satisfied guests here, but we appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve.
Thank you for sharing your experience.