Unique Octagon Home near Hot Springs

Bildegalleri av Unique Octagon Home near Hot Springs

Oppholdsområde
Eksteriør
Eget kjøkken
Oppholdsområde
Rom

Anmeldelser

9,4 av 10 –
Suverent

Høydepunkter

  • Uteområdet
    Gjestene elsker uteområdet her.
  • Bålplass
    Et av de få overnattingsstedene med en egen utendørs bålplass.
  • Sentral beliggenhet
    Med denne praktiske beliggenheten er du aldri langt unna der du trenger å være.
  • Oppdag landemerker i nærheten
    I nærheten av Lake Catherine State Park

Populære fasiliteter

  • Balkong
  • Svømmebasseng
  • Adgang til vannpark
  • Aircondition
  • Kjøleskap
  • Vaskemaskin

Utforsk området

Se på kartet
Hot Springs, AR
  • Place, Lake Catherine State Park
    ‪5 min gange‬
  • Place, Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort
    ‪20 min kjøring‬
  • Place, Hot Springs nasjonalpark
    ‪22 min kjøring‬
  • Airport, Hot Springs, AR (HOT-Memorial Field)
    ‪21 min kjøring‬

Rom og senger

2 soverom (plass til 6 personer)

Soverom 4

1 dobbeltseng

Soverom 5

1 queensize-seng

2 bad

Bad 3

Badekar · Toalett · Kun dusj

Bad 4

Badekar · Toalett · Kun dusj

Andre områder

Kjøkken
Balkong
Hage

Velg datoer for å se priser

Lignende overnattingssteder

Om området

Hot Springs

Denne ferieboligen ligger i nærheten av en golfbane og i nærheten av fornøyelsesparker i bydelen Lake Catherine i Hot Springs. Lake Catherine State Park og Hot Springs nasjonalpark er verdt et besøk hvis du vil oppleve vakre naturomgivelser, men hvis du heller vil få med deg noen av områdets populære attraksjoner, kan du ta turen til Garvan Woodland Gardens og Magic Springs and Crystal Falls. Family Fun Park og T-Rex Laser Tag er også verdt et besøk. Området byr på vannaktiviteter som fisking, men du kan også oppleve den flotte naturen gjennom ridning og sykling.
Kart
Hot Springs, AR

Hva som finnes i nærheten

  • Lake Catherine State Park - 5 min gange - 0.5 km
  • Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort - 20 min kjøring - 22.7 km
  • Hot Springs nasjonalpark - 22 min kjøring - 26.3 km
  • Magic Springs and Crystal Falls - 22 min kjøring - 32.0 km
  • Bathhouse Row - 23 min kjøring - 25.3 km

Transport

  • Malvern Station - 24 min kjøring
  • Hot Springs, AR (HOT-Memorial Field) - 31 min kjøring

Restauranter

  • ‪Mr. Whiskers - ‬23 min kjøring
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬20 min kjøring
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬21 min kjøring
  • ‪Red Oak Fillin' Station - ‬12 min kjøring
  • ‪Jose's Mexican Grill & Cantina - ‬18 min kjøring

Ofte stilte spørsmål

Har Unique Octagon Home near Hot Springs basseng?

Ja, dette overnattingsstedet har svømmebasseng.

Hvor mye koster det å bo på Unique Octagon Home near Hot Springs?

Per 29. okt. 2026 har vi funnet en startpris på 2 814 kr, inkludert skatter og avgifter, for én natt for 2 voksne på Unique Octagon Home near Hot Springs den 6. jan. 2027. Prisen er basert på den laveste prisen per natt funnet i løpet av de siste 24 timene for opphold i løpet av de neste 30 dagene. Prisene kan endre seg. Velg datoer for å se mer nøyaktige priser.

Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på Unique Octagon Home near Hot Springs?

Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.

Hvor mye koster det å parkere på Unique Octagon Home near Hot Springs?

Overnattingsstedet har parkeringsplass.

Når kan man sjekke inn på Unique Octagon Home near Hot Springs?

Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 16.00.

Når må man sjekke ut på Unique Octagon Home near Hot Springs?

Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Unique Octagon Home near Hot Springs?

Feriebolig med golfmuligheter ligger i Lake Catherine, 0,2 kilometer unna Lake Catherine State Park og 15 kilometer unna Garvan Woodland Gardens og Anthony Chapel. Dessuten ligger Lake Hamilton og National Park Medical Center 20 kilometer unna.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Suverent

Anmeldelsene presenteres i kronologisk rekkefølge og har, med mindre noe annet er oppgitt, gjennomgått en modererings- og verifiseringsprosess.
Les merÅpnes i et nytt vindu
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 34 av totalt 42 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 4 av totalt 42 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 3 av totalt 42 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 0 av totalt 42 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 1 av totalt 42 anmeldelser.

9,4/10

Renhold

10/10

Fasiliteter

10/10

Overnattingsstedets bygg og tilstand

10/10

Innsjekking

10/10

Kommunikasjon

9,8/10

Beliggenheten

9,8/10

Annonsens korrekthet

Anmeldelser

Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Great location
Bodde her 2 netter i oktober 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Great quiet location just outside of town. Plenty of wildlife around the neighborhood to view and would highly recommend.
Bodde her 3 netter i oktober 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Chris was a great, responsive host and the property had everything we needed.
Bodde her 5 netter i september 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Host was great and prompt with communication , the property was great and as described. I would stay here again.We wanted a place that was quiet and secluded, but also close enough to Hot Springs that it wouldn’t be an issue getting into town and it certainly delivered.The drive-in was easy with a convenience store and Dollar General close by if need be.
Bodde her 4 netter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2026
Thank you, Chris, for your kind words! We’re glad the property delivered the peaceful, secluded setting you were looking for while still being conveniently close to Hot Springs and nearby essentials. It’s great to hear you found the home as described and our communication prompt and helpful. We’d love to welcome you back for another relaxing stay!
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon og beliggenheten
The property has 3 1/2 bathrooms and had all the necessary conveniences. Some of the lights and a fan did not work. The beds are small so sleeping 6 would be difficult.
Bodde her 1 natt i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jeanne. We’re glad you found the home well equipped and appreciated the conveniences and bathroom space. We’re sorry to hear about the lights and fan and appreciate you bringing those items to our attention so they can be checked. We appreciate you staying with us.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Great place to stay if you want somewhere close to Hot Springs but also want to have peaceful nights or days away from the city. Having breakfast on the patio while watching golfers play through was very enjoyable. The gist was very easy to communicate with and very professional. Will be saving this place as one of our favorite places to stay.
Bodde her 3 netter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. juli 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Christopher! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the peaceful setting while still being close to everything Hot Springs has to offer. It sounds like breakfast on the patio overlooking the golf course was a perfect way to start the day. We truly appreciate your kind words about our communication, and we're honored to be added to your list of favorite places to stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet
Bodde her 4 netter i mars 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
This was the perfect house for me and my family!! Very quiet and relaxing. Great communication with the host and the house was spotless!
Bodde her 4 netter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. juli 2026
Thank you, Jacob! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed a quiet and relaxing stay. Thank you for your kind words about our communication and cleanliness. We wish you safe travels and all the best on your future adventures!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Great stay! Two queen size beds with firm mattresses. Nice kitchen and small living area and fantastic deck overlooking the golf course. Very clean and well maintained. Great communication from host.
Bodde her 3 netter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. juli 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review, Jen! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the clean, well-maintained home, the well-equipped kitchen, and the deck overlooking the golf course. It's great to hear our communication helped make your visit even more enjoyable. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and would love to welcome you back again soon!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Super clean, gorgeous view and host was super easy to get in contact with.
Bodde her 3 netter i juni 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Property is exactly as described. Host is very responsive!
Bodde her 2 netter i mai 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. juni 2026
Thank you for staying with us, Mandy! We are glad to hear you found the property just as described and appreciated our responsiveness. We appreciate your feedback and wish you the best on your future adventures!
Verifisert anmeldelse

2/10 – Forferdelig

Likte: Innsjekking og kommunikasjon
Likte ikke: Renhold og annonsens korrekthet
We were very disappointed with our stay. The grounds were not well kept and it was not gated. Just a “gate” you drive through, no code required. The tennis courts and playground were VERY run down. The house was in dire need of paint and TLC updates. My husband found a cockroach in the main bathroom our last night. I would not recommend this property,
Bodde her 2 netter i juni 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
We had a wonderful week staying at Chris place. We will be back for sure. Close to everything but still a nice peaceful setting. Chris made everything welcoming and we will be back to stay again. Thanks
Bodde her 7 netter i mai 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. juni 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback, Russell! We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful week and felt welcomed. We can’t wait to host you again in our peaceful setting. Thank you for choosing us for your stay! Safe travels until next time!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Beautiful property with view of golf course. Easy booking with communicable host.
Bodde her 1 natt i april 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet
Bodde her 20 netter i april 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Owner was super easy to work with. Unit was clean and very quiet! Sits right on the golf course. About a 20ish minute drive away from main areas, but over all we greatly enjoyed our little getaway!
Bodde her 2 netter i april 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Owner was very responsive to all requests and questions during the entire process. We advised him to some damage to a step which he was unaware of and he had it repaired the next day. We were in the area for a week of golf and we golfed every morning and spent the afternoons on the deck. We did prepare all of our meals at the unit and would have liked some additional utensils and dishes but that was a very minor issue. I did relay to Chris some recommendations to make future stays for others a bit better. He replied instantly he would see that things were improved. The unit was clean and we enjoyed our non golfing time watching others on the 13th fairway. He was an excellent host and very responsive to suggestions we made. The four of us are in our 70s and we’re comfortable in the unit. Had a great week with good weather and a good place to stay. A good unit for a very fair price.
Bodde her 7 netter i mars 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Clean home, kitchen stocked with essentials and commutative host!
Bodde her 2 netter i mars 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Clean, cozy, and unique lodging. Great communication from the host.
Bodde her 3 netter i desember 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Renhold
House was decent. Beds were hard. When we got there, one room was infested with lady bugs. Notified host. Someone came out spray poison I guess but by the end of our 3 night stay, every room in the house had lady bugs every where. My family was pretty unhappy about it. Put a damper on our Christmas vacation.
Bodde her 3 netter i desember 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
This was this first VRBO we have ever stayed in. The trip was in preparation for our wedding & when we were not focused on our wedding we were dealing with constant communication with our host due to the none of the TVs functioning properly. We had our own means of enjoying entertainment which held us over, however, with the amount that you pay, you expect all features to function properly prior to checking in. The host did attempt to resolve the issue but we were already at the end of our trip. In addition when checking in, we reached out asking if we could check in early, the host advised that they would let me know as soon as possible but did not reply there after. The one shower drain was absolutely disgusting. Upon departure, we were asked to start the laundry for their cleaning crew which I personally think is odd considering that we pay for a cleaning fee. Not to mention check out is at 11am & we left exactly at 11 and I guess the cleaning crew was sitting In their personal car staring me and my husband down as we were rolling out. It was quite uncomfortable. Overall there were some structural concerns & home ownership needs that should be addressed. Don’t get me wrong it’s a beautiful home but the host does not check on it frequently enough & it needs to be better maintained.
Bodde her 3 netter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. nov. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and congratulations on your wedding! I truly appreciate you choosing our home for such a special occasion. I’m very sorry to hear about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We did try to resolve the TV issue as soon as it was brought to our attention, but I understand the timing was unfortunate near the end of your trip. I’ve since had all TVs and remotes fully inspected to ensure they’re working properly for future guests. The same goes for the shower drain and general maintenance concerns — those have been addressed immediately following your review. Regarding early check-in, I always do my best to accommodate when the cleaning schedule allows, and I apologize if my follow-up communication fell short this time. As for the laundry request, that’s simply a small courtesy we ask to help our cleaning team begin turnover more efficiently — but I completely understand your perspective and will review how we communicate this going forward. I truly value your feedback and hope that despite these issues, you were still able to enjoy the home and surrounding area during such a meaningful trip.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Very enjoyable rental. Clean, comfortable, and a great location in Diamond Head on the golf course.
Bodde her 2 netter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. nov. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and loved the cleanliness, comfort, and location by the golf course. It’s such a peaceful spot! We’d be happy to welcome you back anytime.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Check in was easy! It was nice having 2 1/2 baths with 5 people. We really enjoyed the property and the location. The drive to attractions wasn’t bad at all. Our children enjoyed the community pool and seeing all the deer! We loved that it was a gated community. Definitely would stay here again.
Bodde her 3 netter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that check-in was smooth and that the space worked out perfectly for your group. It’s great to know you enjoyed the convenient location, community pool, and all the deer sightings—those little touches really make the experience special. We’re also glad the gated community added to your sense of comfort and relaxation. We would be thrilled to host you and your family again anytime!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Lake Fun

Great space. Super comfy. Definitely would stay again.
Bodde her 3 netter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re glad you enjoyed the space and found it super comfy. We’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Overall very good place to stay.

This house and hosts were great. We even got to see a family of deer roaming the golf course at night. Wasn't too far from different lakes that you would like to visit. The only downside was the laundry room, it is located under the house and did not look to be used because it was not as kept up as the main living area. But other than that it was a really nice place to stay. Thank you for allowing us to stay there and make more memories with the family!
Bodde her 3 netter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. juli 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, the nearby lakes, and even got to see the deer on the golf course—that’s always such a special treat. We appreciate your feedback about the laundry room and will be sure to take that into consideration for improvements. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime to make even more memories here!
Hvordan kan vi forbedre nettstedet vårt?Gi tilbakemelding