Leilighet·Privat vert

Emerald Coast Escape

Bildegalleri av Emerald Coast Escape

Overnattingsstedets uteområder
Innvendig
Basseng
Rom
Eget kjøkken

Anmeldelser

8,4 av 10 –
Veldig bra

Høydepunkter

  • Vakker utsikt over vannet
    Senk skuldrene og nyt utsikten over vannet.
  • Oppdag landemerker i nærheten
    Nær Okaloosa Island Beach

Populære fasiliteter

  • På stranden
  • Treningssenter på stedet
  • Aircondition
  • Kjøkken
  • Internett
  • Vaskeri

Utforsk området

Se på kartet
Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Place, Fort Walton Beaches
    ‪1 min gange‬
  • Place, Santa Rosa Sound
    ‪5 min gange‬
  • Place, Okaloosa Island Beach
    ‪9 min gange‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Forida (VPS - Northwest Florida Regional Airport)
    ‪22 min kjøring‬

Rom og senger

2 soverom (plass til 6 personer)

Soverom 1

1 queensize-seng

Soverom 2

1 køyeseng (enkel) og 1 enkeltseng

2 bad

Bad 1

Såpe · Håndklær tilgjengelig · Badekar eller dusj · Badekar · Toalett · Sjampo · Hårføner

Bad 2

Såpe · Håndklær tilgjengelig · Toalett · Kun dusj · Sjampo

Velg datoer for å se priser

Lignende overnattingssteder

Om området

Fort Walton Beach

Denne leiligheten ligger på stranden i bydelen Okaloosa Island i Fort Walton Beach. Er det shopping som står på planen, kan du ta turen til HarborWalk Village, mens Okaloosa Island Beach og Destin Beaches kan friste med vakre naturomgivelser. Er du på utkikk etter et arrangement eller en kamp mens du er i byen, kan du se om det skjer noe spennende på Preston Hood Athletic Complex. Du kan også vurdere Azul Mexican Fusion for en skikkelig helaften.
Kart
Fort Walton Beach, FL

Hva som finnes i nærheten

  • Fort Walton Beaches - 1 min gange - 0.0 km
  • Santa Rosa Sound - 5 min gange - 0.4 km
  • Okaloosa Island Beach - 9 min gange - 0.8 km
  • Destin-Fort Walton Beach Convention Center - 4 min kjøring - 4.5 km
  • Boardwalk on Okaloosa Island - 5 min kjøring - 4.9 km

Transport

  • Fort Walton Beach, Forida (VPS - Northwest Florida Regional Airport) - 23 min kjøring

Restauranter

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬8 min kjøring
  • ‪Gi Jade - ‬8 min kjøring
  • ‪Stewby’s Seafood Shanty - ‬10 min kjøring
  • ‪Lost Pizza Co. Ft Walton - ‬10 min kjøring
  • ‪The Beachview - ‬7 min gange

Ofte stilte spørsmål

Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på Emerald Coast Escape?

Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.

Når kan man sjekke inn på Emerald Coast Escape?

Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 16.00.

Når må man sjekke ut på Emerald Coast Escape?

Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Emerald Coast Escape?

Denne leiligheten ligger i Okaloosa Island og 10 minutters gange unna Santa Rosa Sound og Okaloosa Island Beach. Dessuten ligger Gulf Intracoastal Waterway og Fort Walton Beaches kun 10 minutter unna.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Veldig bra

Anmeldelsene presenteres i kronologisk rekkefølge og har, med mindre noe annet er oppgitt, gjennomgått en modererings- og verifiseringsprosess.
Les merÅpnes i et nytt vindu
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 4 av totalt 6 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 0 av totalt 6 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 1 av totalt 6 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 1 av totalt 6 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 0 av totalt 6 anmeldelser.

7,4/10

Renhold

9,8/10

Innsjekking

10/10

Kommunikasjon

9,8/10

Beliggenheten

8,4/10

Annonsens korrekthet

Anmeldelser

Verifisert anmeldelse

4/10 – Dårlig

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon og beliggenheten
Likte ikke: Renhold og annonsens korrekthet
Host was very responsive to messages but the place is really run down. Time to put a little back into the investment. Couch had stains all over it and worn out. Walls were banged up, bathroom rusty. Bed pillow had a huge hole in the back and stuffing coming out. About a 5 min walk to the beach but pool just downstairs. Based on the price paid, I am sure I could have found another place easily for what I paid here, in much better shape.
Bodde her 7 netter i juni 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
We stayed for a week, and the host, Ryan, was great. He was easy to communicate with and very responsive. The water view from the unit was beautiful and the highlight of our stay.Our experience started with small issues. I was able to check the unit early and noticed several areas that hadn’t been thoroughly cleaned, including thick dust on blinds and decorative plants, smudges on walls and furniture, food crumbs on the dining table, and burnt residue in the oven. I feel embarrassed and didn’t plan to do a deep clean before my guests’ arrival. The good thing was the beddings and towels were clean and ready. Ryan responded quickly and arranged for a cleaner to come out, which improved the condition of the unit, though it wasn’t perfect.The unit showed quite a bit of wear and tear, whole bunch mismatched dinnerware, and worn cookware. The dining table could use refinishing, and additional chairs would be helpful. Overall, we would stay again and hope these issues won’t happen next time.
Bodde her 5 netter i desember 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
We enjoyed our stay
Bodde her 2 netter i oktober 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Thorough Review

First off, yes, I would stay here again. I really liked the location. Views were nice. My family enjoyed spending the week here. It’s the furthest building in its resort so the walk to the beach was a little further than I anticipated. Not far, but chairs and stuff got heavy by the time you made it there. You could drive your car closer and unload to make that easier. There were plenty of dishes and cookware for my family. We did use the beach chairs that were in the outdoor closet. As to what another reviewer said: The tv in the guest room does work. You just have to use the button on the bottom because the remote doesn’t work. The cleanliness is more surface clean. The beds, bathrooms, kitchen, and floors are clean. The only thing that’s not “clean” is the doors and baseboards. The door is still gone on the balcony but I mean that wasn’t really a big deal. There were patches on the walls which is kinda to be expected when this many people are coming in and out of a place. It looks like there had been some renovations done at some point but possibly not by a professional. My cons: there were only 2 rolls of toilet paper that were half used. One in each bathroom, no extras. There were no paper towels, kitchen towels, dish soap, or sponges. We just grabbed those things when we picked up groceries to cook. I didn’t contact the owner about these issues because I handled it. Just something to be aware of. There were no cleaning supplies except for dishwasher tabs and a broom.
Bodde her 4 netter i mai 2024
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Amazing location!

This property had beautiful views of the water from the front door and back balcony. The host was extremely responsive and answered all of my questions quickly. I will definitely be staying here the next time I’m in FWB!
Bodde her 2 netter i april 2024
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet

Weekend Trip

Stayed here for my daughter’s cheer competition at the Convention Center. Loved that we were only 5 min away from the venue. The kids loved the heated pool since the temperature was around 70 degrees outside. The condo needs to be renovated. Multiple sheet rock patches throughout. We had no sheets or pillowcases for the extra pillows supplied in the main closet. The TV in the guest bedroom didn’t work. The back door is missing on the balcony closet. We noticed old chips and food under the pull out sofa bed as soon as we started unpacking. We only had two wash clothes and bath towels. No pool towels. Overall we enjoyed the location but will not be staying here again for the price we paid.
Bodde her 2 netter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. apr. 2024
Brittney, we're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Had any of this been communicated while you were there, we would have gladly taken care of it. We granted your late checkout request and had no idea about these other items until your review. The pillows in the closet were the old ones. That's why there were new ones on all the beds. There were also extra towels under the sinks in each bathroom. We'll address the cleanliness with our cleaners and have someone look at the TV. The closet door on the balcony recently blew away and its in the process of being replaced. Luckily, that's just an old HVAC access and doesn't serve a purpose.
Hvordan kan vi forbedre nettstedet vårt?Gi tilbakemelding