Lindo II apartment in Madrid

Galeria de fotos de Lindo II apartment in Madrid

Uma cozinha moderna com máquina de lavar roupa, sala de jantar com cadeiras de madeira e uma mesa redonda, e uma pequena mesa lateral com uma luminária.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um sofá, um banquinho vermelho, uma TV, um espelho e uma parede com frases motivacionais.
Quarto de hotel com duas camas, um guarda-roupa de madeira e um espelho redondo na parede.
Casa de banho moderna com cabine de duche em vidro, paredes revestidas a mosaico branco e sanita.
Cozinha moderna com eletrodomésticos brancos, área de refeições com cadeiras de madeira e parede estampada.

Avaliações

7,6 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Diversão em família espera por você
    Esta propriedade conta com boas avaliações por parte de famílias.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Museu Nacional do Prado

Comodidades populares

  • Ar-condicionado
  • Acesso à internet
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Não fumante
  • Micro-ondas

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Madrid, Community of Madrid
  • Place, Plaza de Santa Ana
    ‪5 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Puerta del Sol
    ‪10 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Gran Via
    ‪10 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Madri (MAD-Adolfo Suárez Madrid-Barajas)
    ‪20 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama de casal

Quarto 2

2 camas de solteiro

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Madri

este apartamento fica em Centro de Madri, um bairro de Madri. Plaza de Cibeles e Puerta de Alcalá estão entre os pontos de interesse mais conhecidos na região que merecem uma visita. Para quem gosta de compras, as melhores opções na área incluem espaços como Gran Via e Paseo de la Castellana. Estádio Bernabéu e Movistar Arena oferecem uma programação de eventos e jogos.
Mapa
Madrid, Community of Madrid

Nos arredores

  • Plaza de Santa Ana - 5 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
  • Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofía - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • Puerta del Sol - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Gran Via - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Plaza Mayor - 11 min de caminhada - 1.0 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Antón Martín - 3 min de caminhada
  • Madri (XOC-Estação Ferroviária de Atocha) - 13 min de caminhada
  • Aeroporto Adolfo Suárez Madrid-Barajas (MAD) - 22 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chocolat - ‬1 min de caminhada
  • ‪El Sur De Moratin - ‬1 min de caminhada
  • ‪Taberna Maceira - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪Cher's Karaoke - ‬1 min de caminhada
  • ‪La Sanabresa - ‬2 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Lindo II apartment in Madrid é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Lindo II apartment in Madrid?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Lindo II apartment in Madrid?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Lindo II apartment in Madrid?

Em Centro de Madri, este apartamento fica a 10 minutos a pé de Paseo del Prado, Museu Nacional do Prado e Puerta del Sol. Gran Via e Parque El Retiro também ficam a 15 minutos. Até a Estação Antón Martín, são apenas 3 minutos de caminhada, e até a Estação Lavapiés, 9 minutos.

Avaliações

7,6

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 12 de 32 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 11 de 32 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 32 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 32 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 4 de 32 avaliações

8,0/10

Limpeza

6,8/10

Check-in

7,0/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

8,2/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a wonderful experience while in Madrid! The room was perfect for us. Very clean and the shops nearby were great!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
Location was excellent, convenient to everything we wanted to do. Space was nice for a family, with separate bedrooms and two bathrooms. It was reasonably quiet and we were comfortable. We had a problem with the faucet and they sent someone over asap to fix it.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great little apartment near museum

Great location near the Prado. Confortable 2 bedroom that had everything we needed for a short stay. Location was perfect.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2025
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Excellent rental

Rental was clean and had everything you might need during your stay. Extra towels, pillows, cookware and utensils. Beds were comfortable and the air conditioning was a nice amenity! Great location close to many things, would recommend staying here to anyone!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Poor experience. The place was dirty, had a sewer-like smell, and it's overlla very cheap, with rusted nails and missing bathroom accesories that broke/fell and have not been fixed. Important to note that the main bedroom DOES NOT have air conditioning, contrary to what the listing says. To exemplify how cheap this place is, you don't get a complete kitchen sink sponge to do the dishes - they cut it up and give you a small piece. This mindset reflects the mentality in the up-keep of the appartment, which was well below expectations. Will not repeat and was glad it was a very short term stay. Customer Service is also limited and poor. They don;t reply promptly to email/text; I had to call them paying myself for the international call expense to get a prompt response during the cumbersome check in process.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Madrid Vacation

The property was clean and up to date. Interaction with host was great- responded to all of my questions quickly. The location was fabulous. Everything was within walking distance - the Prado, Thyssen-Bornemisza and Reina Sofía art museums, the Royal palace, Retiro Park and dozens of restaurants and shops. Great place to stay.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
We had trouble accessing the property as the remote lock/wifi was not working. Otherwise the property was clean and comfortable, great location to walk to restaurants, shops, museum, etc
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent Location

As soon as we booked we received a detailed email about downloading the app and how the process works. There were two mini refrigerators so we had plenty of space for drinks and food. There are three grocery stores close by and the metro and Atocha train stations are walking distance. Do not rent a car for this location. There are parking restrictions and no need to have a car.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect location. App key doesn’t work. Or rarely worked. Clean and nice. Except for key, all met expectations. Pretty big inconvenience.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Madrid

Loved place & location. We struggle with digital key. Find them unreliable.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location, comfortable apartment

The only issue we had was that the automatic door lock for the apartment didn’t work so we had only one key for 3 of us and it took a bit on the phone to get that sorted. Other guests seldom pulled the entry door closed so the apartment wasn’t as secure as it could be, making it feel a bit uncomfortable to leave the apartment door ajar for any travelers that might be out. Otherwise, great location and comfortable well appointed apartment.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Madrid

The apartment was fine, but we did not like the electronic door lock. It stopped working the second day and we were locked out and had to spend time on the phone trying to get back into the apartment.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great apartment

The location of this apartment is perfect for downtown Madrid tourism. We could walk to all the main sights and to the Atocha train station. It is on a quiet street near good restaurants. There are a lot of stairs to climb to reach the apartment, so be aware. It is very tight quarters (in the bedroom with two beds, the person in the far bed has to climb over the first bed because there is no space to walk around to the far bed. In the shower, watch your elbows, or you'll be bumping the walls), but that is pretty typical of an urban apartment (especially in Europe). It was clean and pleasant.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great apartment and great location. Clean and good amount of space for four people (but not spacious). They use an automatic locking system for admitting guests and we were locked out of the room on two separate evenings due to a lock malfunction. MIThouse had good customer service but we had to wait 90 minutes each time for someone to let us in. MIThouse compensated us for this inconvenience on request, but they may want to consider a different entry system as I'd be hesitant to stay at a place with a similar system in the future.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
The door to the building did not unlock with the app. We were stuck out in the bellow freezing temperatures late at night. The staff said they could come open it but we would have to wait 3 hours in the cold in the middle of the night. We had to book another place that night due to the failure of the management to do anything. They mentioned we would get a refund for that night. However they only gave a minor discount of 20% for that one night. When going back in messages they deleted previous chats. The location was good and the place was clean. However the management itself isn’t great, and the apps to open the doors can just break and you’re out of luck. The only reason it is not one star is the location and the room itself was fine.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Horrible - do not stay here

Check in would be very dangerous for female, solo travelers. No keys. You can only get in by first logging onto their website and remotely unlocking. So if there were a threat, no time to get in. If phone dead or stolen, cannot get in. If power failure you could not get in and might not be able to get out of the building!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de nov. de 2023
Hello John, I understand your concerns about the keyless entry system and its potential limitations. However, I'd like to assure you that we take the safety and security of our guests very seriously. The keyless entry system is designed to provide convenience while maintaining security. In the event of any unforeseen circumstances, such as a power failure or a lack of internet connectivity, we do have a backup plan in place. We have a secure key storage system with a physical key inside the building that can be provided to guests if needed. In case of an emergency or if you are unable to use the keyless system for any reason, we would be more than happy to assist you promptly. Your safety and peace of mind are of utmost importance to us. Once again, thank you for your feedback, and I hope you had an otherwise enjoyable stay with us. We value your input and continuously strive to improve our services to meet the expectations of all our guests. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Warm regards,
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação
This property is in a good area but is not secure. The locking system does not work most of the time so many people have keys. An unknown man entered the apartment at midnight on the second night of our stay. He had a key. I had the keys from the lock box so do not know how he got a key. MIT house promised to change the locks but did not do it. I was there for 11 days.On checkin, there was another family living in the apartment that had to be moved.MOST of the time, the app did not work. The office is unhelpful often telling me I must be wrong. See photos - the app says the door is open but it is locked. The air conditioner does not work in one of the bedrooms. MIT house said they would fix but did not.The location is good, the rest is bad.
Hospedou-se por 11 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Locks

My impressions was fair to good. We had problems with the locking system. I couldn’t find any special instructions on unlocking apartment. Exterior door lock was broken our entire stay. Granddaughter who was living in Spain had to teach us how to work the locks.In the hallway bathroom plastic shelving unit fell to the floor during the night, waking all of us trying to find out what happened. This shelf was never used by us. Also no extra blankets could be found for the fold out couch. On a good note the interior was clean, and the location was great. Close to every where we were going. All beds were comfortable, linens were all very clean. The kitchen appeared acceptable but was not used at all, except to get a drink of water.Commutations between MIT House and myself were often confusing regarding persons (14-18). I made an error regarding a 17.5 year old, listing them as an adult. This started weeks of attempts to use app as instructed and no assistance until I sent emails. No upfront instructions for someone not from Spain regarding use f their app.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Stressful Experience

The communication leading up to the trip was confusing. I was sent information 2 days prior to check in saying I had to pay a security deposit or would not be able to unlock the door upon arrival. There is an app that you have to download to uplock the doors. I never could figure out how to pay the deposit in the app. In general, the app was difficult to navigate. For initial check in, I did not yet have the wifi access code. I had to rely upon a free weak wifi signal from another location because my cellular signal was turned off being from out of country. The door did unlock upon check in. The outside door to the building was so heavy and hard to open after the app unlocked it. On day two of our stay the apartment door would not unlock with the app. I called MIT House 3 times and was told maintenance would have to come to the building to let us into the apartment since the app would not unlock the door. I asked if there was a key in the box next to the door and the rude manager said no. I called back a fourth time after an hour passed, and a new phone operator instructed us on how to open the box next to the door, which help a key to the door! We finally got in after being locked out. This was an unnecessarily stressful experience. As for the apartment, location was good. Everything else was not. The beds were hard. The bathroom fixtures were falling off the wall. There are strange metal pieces sticking out of the walls. The apartment was rather shabby. Very disappointed!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação
L’arrivée s’est très mal passée. Le système d’ouverture électronique ne fonctionnait pas. Apres appel au numéro d’urgence, très mauvais accueil, la personne jointe très désagréable parlant un anglais difficile à comprendre, nous a pris pour des idiots en nous disant que nous n’étions pas au bon endroit. Il a fallu lui envoyer une photo pour le lui prouver. Finalement, après 1 heure 30 de discussion tendue et d’attente, quelqu’un est venu ouvrir. Les sanitaires de l’appartement sont vieillots. Une odeur d’égout très désagréable remonte par la douche. Il y a des traces noires sur les joints des douches. Manifestement cet appartement n’est pas entretenu. Les freezer des deux frigos sont remplis de glace et inutilisables. Appartement à éviter
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
En general bien! Ubicacion sin igual!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Estancia madrid

Todo en buenas condiciones y muy agradable el departamento. Todo salio a la perfeccion. Gracias
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
La vitro ceramica no funciona, no tienen aire acondicionado en la recamara principal y un dia no nos abrio la puerta con la aplicacion
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Sitio muy céntrico y tranquilo.

Lo bien repartido del apartamento . Rapidez en solucionar el problema de una ducha que no tragaba. El tema de la llave...igual unas llaves físicas no estarían de más. Falta presión de agua en las duchas.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

perfeito para uma escapada

El lugar donde se encuentra ubicado el apartamento es ideal. La entrada es a las 15:00h, llegas antes y no tienes La posibilidad de dejar los bolsos, Igualmente la salidas es a las 11:00h, si quieres aprovechar el día debes ir cargado con todo el equipaje.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião