Tanllyn - sleeps 8 guests in 4 bedrooms

Galeria de fotos de Tanllyn - sleeps 8 guests in 4 bedrooms

Uma casa de pedra com porta vermelha, chaminé e um quintal gramado.
Cozinha com uma janela ampla, pia e um vaso com flores.
Lareira de pedra com frente de metal preto e fogo aceso.
Quarto
Uma sala de jantar com lareira de pedra, mobiliário de madeira e vista para o exterior através de uma janela.

Avaliações

7,2 de 10
Boa

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Cozinha
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Estacionamento no local disponível

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Pwllheli, Gwynedd
  • Place, Glasfryn Parc
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Place, Castelo de Caernarfon
    ‪33 min de carro‬
  • Place, Parque Nacional Eryri
    ‪35 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama de casal

Quarto 4

1 cama de solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Pwllheli

esta casa de campo fica em Pwllheli. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Parque Nacional Eryri e Llŷn. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como Glasfryn Parc e Plas Glyn y Weddw. Ffestiniog & Welsh Highland Railways e Y Ganolfan Arts Centre também valem a visita.
Mapa
Pwllheli, Gwynedd

Nos arredores

  • Glasfryn Parc - 3 min de carro - 2.8 km
  • Praia de Nefyn - 19 min de carro - 21.5 km
  • Castelo de Caernarfon - 33 min de carro - 33.6 km
  • Parque Nacional Eryri - 35 min de carro - 33.2 km
  • Zip World Penrhyn Quarry - 57 min de carro - 60.1 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação de Abererch - 15 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pen Cob (Wetherspoon) - ‬12 min de carro
  • ‪Caffi Largo - ‬12 min de carro
  • ‪Y Penlan Fawr - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Caffi'r tyddyn - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Costa Coffee - ‬10 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Tanllyn - sleeps 8 guests in 4 bedrooms é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Tanllyn - sleeps 8 guests in 4 bedrooms?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Tanllyn - sleeps 8 guests in 4 bedrooms?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Tanllyn - sleeps 8 guests in 4 bedrooms?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Tanllyn - sleeps 8 guests in 4 bedrooms?

Em Pwllheli, esta casa de campo fica a 1,3 km de Glasfryn Parc e a 4 km de Llŷn. Traeth Trefor e Plas Heli também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

7,2

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 1 de 7 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 7 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 7 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 7 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 7 avaliações

6,6/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicação

9,6/10

Localização

8,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great times

The house is cosy, clean and quiet. We loved the big dining table, wood burners and comfy beds. Fantastic garden with good bird life, lawns to play on and shrubs to hide Easter eggs in!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mai. de 2025
Thank you very much for booking with us, we are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at the house. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future should you wish to re-book! Oyster Holiday Cottages
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
The property certainly did not look like the advertisement. The cottage had scaffolding up. The cottage is extremely cosy but unfortunately not clean. The oven was filthy as was the fridge. The kitchen cupboards also required cleaning down. What should have been a perfect weekend away was spent cleaning. Two beds had plastic sheet coverings which made you sweat. The main bathroom the shower leaked extremely bad which came through the ceiling!!!!! Not the idyllic cottage we wanted for a family engagement. Absolutely devastated.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Minor problem with the Wifi as the plasterer had been in and ripped the old wiring out, Host came down and sorted it out which was great as it was quite late when we arrived. In terms of cleanliness the upstairs was spotless. Downstairs dining room had some mess where the plasterer hadn't tidied up but the Host was very apologetic and sorted it. My only concern would be in the Kitchen the dishwasher needs to be swapped around with the washing machine as you can only open the dishwasher to 45 degrees as the Oven fouls the opening. This makes loading the bottom interesting. Kitchen tap leaks if you open the cold water too much. Would definitely stay again as the area is superb and overall the farmhouse is functional.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This cottage was really good. The grounds are secluded offering a lot of privacy and safety. The rooms are spacious, kitchen is well equipped so we didn't need to bring much to utilise self catering.There are some points of improvement that would make this cottage excellent.1. Please add locks to the bathroom doors.2. Please fix the front gates to make it safer for smaller children as only one of the two gates is secure. 3. There is a leak in the upstairs bathroom that leaks into the ground floor hallway.4. There were so many spiders and webs in the house when we arrived also quite dusty. A little more attention to the cleaning would have made this experience better.5. Would be good if the cottage owner supplied cleaning equipment for the jacuzzi so that the guests can self clean.Overall we really enjoyed this cottage, we would 100% stay here again and recommend future guests book this for their stay in Wales. It's close to a lot of great spots like Zip World and Snowdonia. The night skies are beautiful here, great for star gazing.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
House is tired and could do with some renovation.Only central heating in lounge therefore kitchen and dining room too cold to use. Upstairs shower unusable as water cold. No handrail on stairs for elderly parents.Scaffolding outside house. No outside lighting. No signage to house/concealed entrance.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de jan. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback Dawn, sorry to hear you had no central heating apart from the lounge and the upstairs shower was cold. We would have been happy to investigate further had you contacted us during your stay with us. We were not aware there was scaffold up but will look into this further. Oyster Holiday Cottages
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
The holiday cottage and its surroundings are rather pleasant and peaceful. It is ideally situated for exploring the Llŷn Peninsula, heading further north (Caernarfon, Anglesey, Portmeiron…) or going for a hike in Snowdonia. We also appreciated the proximity of the Aldi supermarket, just a few minutes’ drive away, and the easy and friendly communication with Oyster Holiday Cottages. However, we were rather disappointed on arrival compared to what the photos had promised (a very good photographer or AI-enhanced images?): the rooms are cramped and the house is in need of a proper refurbishment. In the kitchen, the Portmeiron tableware is very pretty, but the units are old and the cupboard doors don’t close easily; the dishwasher isn’t in the same place as in the photo and is situated next to the oven, making it difficult to open (an issue already mentioned in another review). The taps in the upstairs bathroom need replacing. In one of the bedrooms, the blind was broken. Furthermore, the house was moderately clean : on arrival, the fridge door was dirty and we found an empty bottle and a chocolate wrapper in the bedrooms. There were cleaning supplies on the terrace that hadn’t been put away.In conclusion, we had an excellent week in a magnificent region, but our accommodation was clearly disappointing compared to the photos.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de set. de 2025
Thank you very much for booking with us, and for your feedback. We hope you had a great stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Oyster Holiday Cottages
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião