este apartamento fica em Centro de Dublin, um bairro de Dublin. Guinness Storehouse e Bord Gáis Energy Theatre são opções ideais se você gosta de cultura. Outras atrações que merecem uma visita incluem Castelo de Dublin e Malahide Castle. Aviva Stadium e Croke Park oferecem uma programação de eventos e jogos.
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre - 5 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
Porto de Dublin - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
Trinity College - 11 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
The Convention Centre Dublin - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Dublin Grand Canal Dock - 4 min de caminhada
Estação Mayor Square - NCI - 15 min de caminhada
Aeroporto de Dublin (DUB) - 30 min de carro
Restaurantes
Surge Specialty Coffee - 9 min de caminhada
Big Mill - 1 min de caminhada
The Ferryman - 9 min de caminhada
Daphni - 1 min de caminhada
Il Valentino - 2 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
GuestReady - Elegant city stay in Dublin é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em GuestReady - Elegant city stay in Dublin?
A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em GuestReady - Elegant city stay in Dublin em 16 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 904, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Qual é o horário de check-in em GuestReady - Elegant city stay in Dublin?
Horário de início do check-in: 15h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em GuestReady - Elegant city stay in Dublin?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica GuestReady - Elegant city stay in Dublin?
Em Centro de Dublin, este apartamento fica a 10 minutos a pé de Grand Canal e Bord Gáis Energy Theatre. Trinity College e Porto de Dublin também ficam a 15 minutos. Até a Estação Dublin Grand Canal Dock, são apenas 4 minutos de caminhada, e até a Estação Mayor Square - NCI, 15 minutos.
Avaliações
8,8
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great weekend stay in Dublin. The apartment was clean and the location was great for exploring. The instructions were easy to follow and the host stayed in communication throughout our stay. We would recommend the property when in Dublin.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jessica M.
29 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We really enjoyed this quiet, clean neighborhood. The space was within walking distance to several restaurants and shops. About 30 min walk to Temple Bar area. The hosts were very responsive and polite! Highly recommend this 2 bedroom apartment!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Laura W.
23 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Overall the apartment was nice, and in a good area. If all had gone well- I would have rated much higher. The problem came when we had an urgent issue at 7pm and were unable get hold of the host by phone (couldn’t connect), text, or email (nor could VRBO support). It became clear all our communication was through AI and no human available, which is inexcusable.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Henry P.
27 de mai. de 2026
Very comfortable apartment that had everything we needed and was in a very convenient location. The
Very comfortable apartment that had everything we needed and was in a very convenient location. The view was great, and it was clean and well furnished. The kitchen was particularly good, with lots of storage space and quality appliances. Even though it was a very hot weekend when we visited, the apartment didn't get too hot and it was easy to open the windows wide and create a through-breeze. This was probably one of the very best self-catering places we've stayed in in terms of general upkeep and cleanliness, and we would stay here again if we revisit Dublin.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de out. de 2026
Thank you, Henry, for your kind words and outstanding review. We're thrilled to hear that you found the apartment comfortable and well-equipped, with everything you needed for your stay. It's great to know that you appreciated the convenient location, the cleanliness, and the wonderful view. We're especially pleased to hear that the kitchen met your expectations with its ample storage and quality appliances.
We’re delighted that you found the apartment cool, even during the hot weekend, and appreciate your recognition of the general upkeep. It’s wonderful to hear that it ranks among the best you've experienced. We would be honored to welcome you back on your next visit to Dublin.
GuestReady Team
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Melissa D.
18 de set. de 2025
Place was in a great location and met all of our needs! Communication with the property staff befor
Place was in a great location and met all of our needs! Communication with the property staff before and during our stay was great!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de out. de 2026
Dear Melissa,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the great location of the property and that it met all your needs during your stay. It's fantastic to know that our communication efforts were appreciated and made your experience even more enjoyable.
We truly value your feedback and are thrilled you had such a positive stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future for another great experience!
GuestReady Team
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Alessia B.
4 de mai. de 2026
None
None
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de out. de 2026
Dear Alessia,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the beautiful surroundings. Your 4-star rating suggests you experienced a pleasant visit overall, which makes us very happy.
If there is anything specific that could have made your visit even better, please let us know. We highly value guest feedback to continually improve our services. We hope to host you again in the future for an enhanced experience.
Best regards,
GuestReady Team
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Lesley M.
7 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Arriving with a rental car was challenging as there was no place to park and unload luggage..Without any directions on how to do that until your actual arrival.We were unable to access the apartment because the key was stuck in the door and it took an hour to get a response from the third-party management.. they did come the next day and fix the door right away which was a good thing . The Wi-Fi did not work properly and we were constantly losing connection and we’re unable to watch even reels on our phones . The Wi-Fi for the TV was continuously interrupted by spooling making it impossible to watch anything on the TV provided…The location is very nice and had easy access to taxis and buses and walkability .
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Holly B.
27 de dez. de 2025
GORGEOUS apartment
Positive: Absolutely GORGEOUS apartment with everything you need - me and my fri
GORGEOUS apartment
: Absolutely GORGEOUS apartment with everything you need - me and my friends loved the glass windows over looking Dublin and we had a great time on the kitchen island having some drinks!!! This is a beautiful apartment not far walk away and probably one of the best value for money places to stay in the city.
Pillows were very thin for me and not great support but that’s a very small detail!!! Everything else was perfect
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de out. de 2026
Thank you so much, Holly, for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you and your friends enjoyed the stunning views from the apartment and had a great time. It's wonderful to know that the location and value met your expectations.
We appreciate your feedback about the pillows and apologize for any discomfort. Rest assured, changes are already underway to enhance this aspect for future guests. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Dublin!
GuestReady Team
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Gila C.
12 de dez. de 2025
None
None
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de out. de 2026
Hello Gila,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for giving us a 4-star rating. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is valuable and helps us improve our service. If there's anything specific you feel could have enhanced your experience, please let us know.
We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Safe travels and all the best!
Best regards,
GuestReady Team
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Dana J.
28 de dez. de 2025
Nice Grand Canal place for spicy price
Positive: The best features in the whole flat were undoubted
Nice Grand Canal place for spicy price
: The best features in the whole flat were undoubtedly the small reading lamps, which were twistable in every direction, and they were strong enough to light up the whole room, yet subtle enough to be a mood light depending on how you positioned them. The view was gorgeous right onto Barrows Street, which began exactly there outside the living room. Unexpected feature was the 100° switch on the kitchen tap. Never knew such thing existed, be mindful about that if you come with kids. Location is excellent right beside a bus stop, and one minute walk from Grand Canal. Bed was very comfy. Mirror on the wardrobe awesome. Tumble dryer available with drying rack for delicate laundry. Mop & bucket available. GuestReady was excellent at customer service as always.
The most annoying issue was that the bathroom moodlight only worked if the main light was turned on as well, which defeats the purpose of a moodlight, but to make it worse, the main light also activated the fan, which was unbearable, so I rather used my phone flashlight to avoid all this. It would be great if they all worked separately depending on what is needed. The size of the main bathroom was also smaller than expected, not much ledge area for my cosmetics. Important would be to notify the tenants where the boiler dashboard is, as it's quite hidden. Even though it was thoroughly explained with a video how to get inside the building, tourists would have no idea that they'd have to make hot water for themselves, so they wouldn't look for the boiler dashboard like I did. I found a cute little live plant that should be taken more care of. Doorstops would be great. The price is quite spicy.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de out. de 2026
Thank you, Dana, for sharing your detailed review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the reading lamps and found the location convenient, with a lovely view and comfortable amenities. We appreciate your shoutout to our customer service team for their support during your stay.
We acknowledge the issues raised regarding the bathroom lighting and understand how they can be inconvenient. We're currently looking into solutions that would allow separate controls for the moodlight and fan. The suggestion for better boiler instructions and care for the plant is noted, and we apologize for the oversight. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Best wishes,
GuestReady Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Karl S.
9 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The property was beautiful, clean, and easily accessible to all of Dublin. We loved the area, and everything was perfect. Thanks for a great experience.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Michelle B.
4 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The home was lovely. The size for 4 was perfect for us. Location was excellent as we could easily walk anywhere and even take a bus or train was conveniently located to VRBO. It is not easy finding a two bedroom with queen beds-especially, with 2 bathrooms!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2026
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Sonja K.
3 de nov. de 2025
None
None
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de out. de 2026
Hi Sonja,
Thank you for staying with us and for providing feedback with a positive rating. We're glad that overall your experience was a good one.
If there's any feedback or specific suggestions you might have to enhance our services, feel free to let us know. Hope to welcome you back soon!
GuestReady Team