este condomínio fica em Mammoth Lakes. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Mammoth Mountain e Sierra Nevada Conservancy, enquanto que em Edison Theater e Mammoth Ski Museum você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Aproveite a prática de esqui cross-country e a prática de snowboard nessa região nevada, além de atividades como patinação no gelo e passeios de moto de neve.
Mammoth Lakes, CA
Nos arredores
Village Gondola Station - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
Campo de golfe Sierra Star - 2 min de carro - 1.5 km
Canyon Express Lift - 4 min de carro - 1.5 km
Elevador para esqui Chair 8 - 4 min de carro - 1.5 km
Village Gondola - 4 min de carro - 1.5 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Mammoth Yosemite (MMH) - 16 min de carro
Restaurantes
Mammoth Brewing Company - 9 min de caminhada
Looney Bean - 3 min de carro
Paul Schat's Bakery - 3 min de carro
Gojira Ramen & Sushi - 4 min de carro
Latin Market Taqueria - 4 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Ski-Back Condo Near Village & Gondola 420 é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Ski-Back Condo Near Village & Gondola 420?
A partir de 27 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Ski-Back Condo Near Village & Gondola 420 em 31 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.083, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Ski-Back Condo Near Village & Gondola 420?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Ski-Back Condo Near Village & Gondola 420?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Ski-Back Condo Near Village & Gondola 420?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Ski-Back Condo Near Village & Gondola 420?
Em Mammoth Lakes, este condo fica a 10 minutos a pé de Sierra Nevada Conservancy e Village Gondola Station. Chair 7 e Campo de golfe Sierra Star também ficam a 2 km.
Avaliações
8,4
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Pool and spa area along with the laundry area were under construction which was fine- but no mention of this was made in the property listing. Great experience overall but a little disappointing that we couldn’t use the spa.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jul. de 2026
Hi George,
We are sorry you were disappointed about the community amenities however, we do have this disclaimer noted at the top of the unit description to avoid such scenarios. We share this information in the description, as we try to be transparent as possible.
We're glad you had an overall great stay.
Cheers,
The Nomadness Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Alison K.
27 de fev. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location with plenty of stores and restaurants to walk to. Place was clean and easy to access. Hosts were responsive.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de fev. de 2026
Thanks for the kind words, Alison!
We're glad you enjoyed your accommodation and its location.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Cheers,
The Nomadness Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Christina M.
25 de ago. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had an amazing stay, the location was great, the communication with the host was phenomenal. We’d recommend this condo !
Thank you nomadness !
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de ago. de 2024
Hello Christina,
We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful stay! Your kind words about the location and communication with our team mean a lot to us.
Cheers,
The Nomadness Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Evan H.
1 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Amazing stay in Mammoth with Nomadness
We had such a great time in Mammoth at Val D’Sere. The location is perfect— just a short walk to village and gondola. The condo was stylish and comfortable. Nomadness were super helpful and communicative. 10 out of 10 — will absolutely be back!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2025
We appreciate the raving review, Evan!
We're delighted to see you had an amazing time and look forward to hosting you again.
Cheers,
The Nomadness Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Danya H.
8 de ago. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Location - reasonable price
Enjoyed our stay here. Great location and decently spacious condo for a condo with a loft. The cost was reasonable given Mammoth was hosting the Bluesapalooza the weekend we stayed.
Only issue is seems the high blinds in the loft bedroom do not close.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de ago. de 2022
Thank you, Danya!
We will send our maintenance team to inspect the blinds.
Cheers,
The Nomadness Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Anthony F.
6 de mar. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good experience
Clean, easy, management very responsive!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de mar. de 2023
Thanks for the review Anthony! Please come visit again soon!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Sophia K.
14 de fev. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Walking distance to The Village
Great property, parking was a huge plus. Home had everything we needed. Loved being able to walk over the bridge to The Village. PM was helpful with our late check out. Would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de fev. de 2023
Thank you, Sophia!
We would love to let you know that we are so glad you enjoyed this experience. We do offer discounts to our returning renters, so please reach out to us prior to your next booking!
Cheers,
The Nomadness team
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Dennis m.
23 de fev. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
difficult to use TV. dishwasher doesn’t use the soap cubes well. Very dark, minimal lighting. very uncomfortable beds upstairs in the loft. Hand Soap seems very diluted.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de mar. de 2026
Hello Dennis,
We are so sorry to hear your stay did not meet our standards. We would have loved for these concerns to be brought to our attention during your stay, as we would have provided prompt solutions! Please know that our team is always available to ensure our guests are having a true Nomadness experience.
We will share this feedback with the team so we can address these items for future guests - thank you!
Cheers,
The Nomadness Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Alissa W.
5 de fev. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Exceeded Expectation
We loved our stay here! It was clean & cozy. It had a well stocked kitchen & nice furniture / tv in living room. Good size patio perfect for safely drying your snow gear off. Perhaps best of all, was the location! It’s very close to the village (practically an extension) ... and you can see the gondola and beautiful views of the mountain from the living room windows. This place had everything we needed and more!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de fev. de 2021
Thank you for your review. We are glad this location suited you well. It's a pleasure to hear that you had a great time during your trip. Thanks again for staying with us.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Ben M.
7 de set. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Good!
Only complaints regard a leaking drain shutting down the upstairs bathroom for a day and a scheduled power outage lasting a few hours beyond predicted. Otherwise property was clean, comfortable, and affordable and the property manager was pretty helpful in sorting out the problems we had! That being said the property does not have a pool/spa or barbecue as listed, somewhere in the fine print the pool and spa are listed as unoperstional.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de set. de 2024
Hello Ben,
Thank you for sharing your experience and we are sorry to see you encountered a drain leak and power outage during your visit.
Thank you for noting the community area is currently unavailable, we do have that information noted at the very top of the listing in order to provide full transparency to our guests.
We hope you'll visit us again soon and be able to have a flawless experience along with access to additional amenities!
Cheers,
The Nomadness Team
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Nev D.
14 de mar. de 2019
Bad Unit
The only reason I am giving this condo 2 stars is for its location near the village.
The showers were luke warm, the bedding situation was bad.and the television did not have the basic cable. The heater in the living area came from the gas fireplace with forced heat. The wifi was slow and spotty.
I would not stay here or recommend this unit to anyone.
The company that we rented this condo through was Nomadness, they were nice and tried to help
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mar. de 2020
Hello Nev,
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. Your feedback helps us grow and improve the condos. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. The homeowner did add basic cable to the TVs now. We apologize for the inconvenience. Our team always tries to help each renter when they report issues. We hope that you will come back again and take advantage of our 5% returning renters discount.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Matt D.
25 de fev. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
RENTERS BEWARE - False Advertising...Scammers!
Location was good, place was fine/mediocre, ad details + management are FULL SCAMMERS!
We came to ski, and specifically rented a place with a HOT-TUB for end of day recovery...and this place clearly identifies this as an amenity. However, end of our first day, weary and sore, looking forward to a soak, we learned that there is no hot tub, and they havent had one for a year!! In fact the hot-tub area literally BLEW UP a year ago, injuring 5 people, and there are zero signs of rebuilding or replacement in the works. The Condo complex mgmt told us that they repeatedly tell the unit owners/Nomadness that renters are frustrated with this misleading advertisement--yet the rental description continues to this day to cite an amenity that went away a year ago--its even in the title of their ad! When we called and asked the owner/Nomadness about this, their answer was that "amenities are subject to change without notice," and that they cant control it! WTF!!? They can 100% control how they advertise, and they have been falsely advertising for A YEAR!! And none of their response made any mention that they were sorry for this or would update their listing. Anyone with a litigious inkling would have a field day with this. We wont be dealing with Nomadness again.
Regarding the Condo: its fine...kinda old and rickety but spruced up with new appliances. Hot water couldnt make it longer than one shower. No closet access upstairs made for messy room with no storage or hang-up's.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mar. de 2024
Hello Matt,
We're truly sorry to hear about your disappointment with the amenities at the condo and the frustration you experienced regarding the hot tub situation. We understand how important it is for guests to have accurate information before booking, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Regarding your concerns about the hot tub, we want to clarify that we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information to our guests. However, in this case, it seems there was an oversight, and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused you.
As for the issues with the condo itself, we appreciate your feedback and will address these concerns with the property owner to ensure improvements are made where necessary.
We want to assure you that we take guest feedback seriously and are committed to providing the best possible experience for our guests. We apologize if our response did not meet your expectations, and we will take steps to ensure our listings are updated promptly to reflect any amenity changes as frequently as possible.
We regret that you have chosen not to book with us again, but we understand your decision. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future, and we will do everything we can to ensure a more positive experience for you.
Cheers,
The Nomadness Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Mark P.
4 de abr. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Stay Close to the Village!!d
My friends and I (6 total) were very pleased with our stay this past weekend! Place was very clean and cozy, had a hot tub and was right across the street from the Village. Was able to walk to get food and to hop on the gondola to go skiing! I never got the email for the the door code (checked spam as well) so I had to call the company but they were very helpful and got it sorted on the spot!
Was a great stay and would definitely book again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de mai. de 2022
Hello Mark,
We are happy to hear you received quick, reliable service from our team and enjoyed your stay. Please visit again soon!
Cheers,
The Nomadness Team
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Cliff C.
25 de ago. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
Its a nice codo with a couple quirks
Location is great! The unit had a partial update not too long ago with a fresh kitchen and living room so it looks nice. The negatives are that the bathrooms arent in great shape and the complex is a little rundown. The unit numbers of some apartments were spray painted like graffiti on a couple of the buildings... There were also weird creaking sounds all night for the several nights we stayed there. Its loud enough to wake us up. When we did finally have neighbors I could clear hear all their conversations. I'm sure they had a great visit to Rainbow Falls ;) . I will not be staying in this unit again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de set. de 2020
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We will pass along this information to our homeowner and ground crew. We hope you enjoyed your time in Mammoth. We hope you will book with us again soon. Warmest Regards, Nomadness Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jennifer P.
14 de ago. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Spacious condo
Plenty of room for a family of 5. The kitchen was updated and fully stocked with cooking supplies. There was adequate storage in dressers and drawers. Comfortable living room too. The best part was the location to Mammoth Village. We could walk to get dinner or coffee for breakfast.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de ago. de 2020
Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in Mammoth! We hope you will book with us again soon. Warmest Regards, Nomadness Team