Casa inteira

Sunset Rentals | Dune Lane 127 | Dog Friendly

Galeria de fotos de Sunset Rentals | Dune Lane 127 | Dog Friendly

Uma piscina com borda curva, rodeada por palmeiras e um espaço coberto com área de estar e cadeiras.
Piscina com espreguiçadeiras, rodeada por palmeiras e vista para a praia.
Piscina com espreguiçadeiras, rodeada por palmeiras e um jardim paisagístico.
Uma sala de estar espaçosa com um sofá de couro bege, um ventilador de teto, uma televisão e uma varanda com vista.
Sala de estar com sofá de couro, poltrona vermelha, televisão e um quilt grande na parede.

Avaliações

7,6 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Na praia
    Uma das poucas propriedades na área à beira-mar: aproveite o acesso direto à praia e ao mar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Shipyard Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Pátio
  • Piscina particular
  • Churrasqueira
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Place, Shipyard Beach
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Van Der Meer Tennis Center
    ‪10 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Coligny Beach
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Hilton Head Island, Carolina do Sul (HHH)
    ‪16 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 10 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Quarto 4

2 camas de solteiro e 2 sofás-camas casal

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Hilton Head

Na praia em Hilton Head, esta casa de temporada fica no bairro Extremo Sul. Quem gosta de fazer compras vai se deliciar em Coligny Plaza. A região também oferece belas atrações naturais, como Coligny Beach e Tybee Island Beach. The Sandbox e Legendary Golf também valem a visita.
Mapa
Hilton Head Island, SC

Nos arredores

  • Shipyard Beach - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Van Der Meer Tennis Center - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Coligny Beach Park - 3 min de carro - 2.0 km
  • Coligny Plaza - 3 min de carro - 2.0 km
  • Coligny Beach - 3 min de carro - 2.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de Hilton Head Island (HHH) - 25 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Tiki Hut - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪The Bank - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Flatbread Grill•Bar - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Sunset Rentals | Dune Lane 127 | Dog Friendly tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Sunset Rentals | Dune Lane 127 | Dog Friendly é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Sunset Rentals | Dune Lane 127 | Dog Friendly?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Sunset Rentals | Dune Lane 127 | Dog Friendly?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Sunset Rentals | Dune Lane 127 | Dog Friendly?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Sunset Rentals | Dune Lane 127 | Dog Friendly?

Na praia em Extremo Sul, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Shipyard Beach, Coligny Plaza e Coligny Beach. Coligny Beach Park e Lowcountry Celebration Park também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

7,6

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 4 de 8 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 8 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 8 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 8 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 8 avaliações

7,0/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

7,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
The house was in terrible shape. Old and outdated. Outside steps inoperable. Screen door off hinge. Old uncomfortable furniture. Loose and old boards on the deck.i would not stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very Relaxing

Great getaway spot for a relaxing week w/ family! Loved the pool & screened in porch! Easy path to beach!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2020
Thank you for your review!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Location

LOVED the location but house was too dated for us. Pool was amazing, short walk to beach…but beds uncomfortable and poor lightening in house. We want a nicer house, but again location was awesome! Problems with cable when we checked in but they responded and fixed asap.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jun. de 2022
We are sorry to hear that you have ran into these problems. I have sent your concerns over to property management. We hope that you decide to visit us again!!!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização

Need to update furniture

Very old out dated furniture inside. The furniture outside very rusty. Owner needs to update whole house. Furniture is from late 80’s.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2023
Hi April, thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your stay at Dune Lane 127. We go out of our way to provide accurate descriptions of our properties including detailed photos to fully convey exactly what our guests will be renting. It is quite common for outdoor furniture located directly on the beach to become weathered over time. Though we agree that some updating would great, the owner herself is quite in love with her property the way it is. This home is one of the last authentic beach front homes on Hilton Head Island and that is just the way they like it. We hope that despite the decor, you were able to enjoy your stay at the beach!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Awesome

The house had everything you could ask for. I was with 7 friends and we all had great accommodations - 2 couples and 4 singles and it was perfect. One or two trips to grocery gave us all we needed to grill out ... the grill was so nice, we cooked out all the time ... steaks on the grill was easy... we went out for seafood to Big Bamboo once. Location was perfect, you can walk to Coligney easily, up and down the beach was easy too. The coupon for the beach chairs and umbrellas was a nice bonus. We'd recommend this place. It was not newly remodeled, but it was in good shape and clean and everything worked. The pool was perfect and very cozy between house and beach. We all enjoyed it very much.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de out. de 2024
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again. Thank you for the feedback, it is helpful for us and future guests. We appreciate you insights.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

Dated. Dirty. Needs repairs.

The house is old, dated and in desperate need of updating. Walk from house to beach not easy. Everything needs to be replaced. No front door light apparently from 2020. Dark and dangerous to enter and leave. Fix pavers. Update kitchen and baths. Mattresses need to be replaced. Furniture needs to be replaced. No pantry. It's a shame owner doesn't update it and deep clean it. View beautiful. Neighborhood beautiful. House condition is poor. We had fun. But was disappointed in the condition house was in. Rental agency was great! For the $$$$ we paid the only good thing was the view. Owner should take more interest in preserving the historic aspect of the 1959 built original HH house.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de abr. de 2023
Hi Anna, Thank you for taking the time to review Dune Lane 127. We appreciate all types of feedback for our properties. Dune Lane 127 is an authentic beach home that pre-dates all of those incredibly large beach homes that surround it. The owner chooses to keep it the way it is. I am showing that you arrived at the property before it was inspected and released by the property manager. It was told to her that everything was great. We were not made aware of any cleanliness or maintenance issues so we were not given the opportunity to correct those issues. This property, its listing and its photos are true to what it represents and what it is. The photos of this home are accurate and have not been altered since your reservation was made. Again, your unhappiness was not communicated during your stay. We will be happy to have you back at another location that would suit your needs. We have a great team of vacation planners that can assist in finding a great updated beach front property for you! Thank you for choosing Sunset Rentals!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Ocean Front with beautiful pool

The house is older than many around it but has everything you need. The pool area is spacious and beautiful. It's right there on the beach and the beach is really nice. We had a wonderful time and would stay there again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de set. de 2021
We are so glad you had a wonderful time!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Right on the beach

Nice property that sits right on the beach. The private walkway to the beach was a nice perk! The pool was lovely with lots of shade from the mature palm trees
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de ago. de 2021
Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you enjoyed the property!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião