Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!

Galeria de fotos de Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!

Uma sala de estar com sofá seccional, mesa de centro de madeira, luminária de chão e vista para o oceano através de uma porta de vidro deslizante.
Praia
Varanda com cadeiras azuis com vista para a praia.
Quarto com cama, mesa de cabeceira, cômoda, ventilador de teto, TV e varanda com vista para o mar.
Piscina

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Acesso direto à praia
    Propriedades com acesso direto à praia são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Praias de Panama City

Comodidades populares

  • Acesso direto à praia
  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina externa
  • Churrasqueira
  • Academia no local

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Praias de Panama City
    ‪11 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Escape the Room PCB
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Place, Pier Park
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Cidade do Panamá, Flórida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪20 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 7 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen e 1 cama de solteiro

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama King

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Toalhas fornecidas · Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro · Secador de cabelo

Banheiro 2

Toalhas fornecidas · Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário · Secador de cabelo

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Varanda ou varanda coberta
Cozinha
Sacada
Área de recreação externa
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Panama City Beach

Com excelente localização em Panama City Beach, este condomínio fica perto de parques temáticos e na praia. Pier Park e Thomas Drive são dois espaços ideais para quem gosta de compras. A região também oferece atrações como Frank Brown Park e Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Publix Sports Park ou explore a noite em Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque ou aventure-se com passeios de bicicleta e espeleologia.
Mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Nos arredores

  • Praias de Panama City - 11 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
  • Escape the Room PCB - 3 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Frank Brown Park - 4 min de carro - 4.2 km
  • Pier Park - 5 min de carro - 5.6 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 10 min de carro - 12.9 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 24 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Kilwins Panama City Beach - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! tem piscina?

Sim, a propriedade dispõe de uma piscina interna e uma piscina externa. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

Na praia, em Panama City Beach, este condo fica a 0,7 km de Praias de Panama City e a 4 km de Pier Park. Escape the Room PCB e Museum of Man in the Sea também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 3 de 9 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 9 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 9 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 9 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 9 avaliações

7,2/10

Limpeza

7,4/10

Check-in

6,8/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing Time

This property was wonderful. It was a home away from home. Very comfortable. Very clean. The air conditioner did mess up for a few hours. But minus that and forgetting there were two doors with codes to get in, it was wonderful.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2020
Thank you for the great feedback! We hope you will come back down to see us again very soon:)
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comunicação

Dirty

The unit was not clean. Sheets and towels dirty. Kitchen counter and stove dirty. Bed bugs crawling.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for the review, Baige. We're sorry if your experience wasn't what you were hoping for, and we wish we could have made your stay more comfortable. We would like to point out that the first reports of issues were made to us after you had already departed. Next time, we kindly request that you reach out to us immediately if you encounter any issues during your stay. This allows us to address them promptly and provide you with a satisfactory resolution. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are here to assist you. Upon receiving your feedback, we conducted an internal review and determined that there were no bed bugs present in the unit. However, we apologize if there was any confusion or discomfort caused. Thank you once again for your feedback. We appreciate your input and will take appropriate measures to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an enhanced experience.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in e precisão do anúncio

Wouldn’t recommend in peak season or if you’re going with no kids

This property was okay. I wouldn’t recommend going if you aren’t taking kids if you’re looking for peace and quiet. The condo was horribly stocked with cooking utensils. We bought a pizza cutter and left it so hopefully that will help people. But as much as you pay to stay, the kitchen utensils should be better stocked. Something always seemed to be down. The fountain didn’t work more than half of our stay, the pool was closed one day. The hot tub is way too small for how big of a place it is. Check in desk was not open 9-5 like it was supposed to be. And the most annoying thing, they were cleaning the elevators during checkout time on a Friday! I mean come on. This majorly slowed down the elevators and almost made us late for check out. There is no way I would go back to this resort, especially in the summer. 🤷‍♀️
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em out. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de nov. de 2021
Thanks so much for your review! While we aren't involved in the overall operations for the resort, we hope you enjoyed your overall stay. We will make sure to restock any items that are missing from the kitchen. Next time, feel free to call us while you're here. We deliver cooking utensils upon request :)
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação

Spring vacation 2022

The condo was not clean when we arrived, they had to call a worker back in to clean it after they had already gone home. It was a quick brush over. I even helped clean the place. I had requested some blankets for sleeping. Office said they’re have housekeeping bring some. After a few days, we ended up going to purchase some. The resort itself is beautiful. We’ve stayed at Splash before . We liked it , so we came back. But 101WB could use a lil TLC. Bathroom walls have some water damage, trim filthy looking. Could use more than one hot pad. A lil stand by the entrance door, a cabinet to the left by the utility closet for groceries. A picture was missing from above the bed in the master bedroom. Hooks are in the wall. Condo could also use some hangers. For the price, it needs to have more. Thank you for the accommodations.
Hospedou-se por 15 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for your review! We have deep cleaned this unit and performed updates following your departure and we hope you can come back to visit us again soon!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Tv didn’t work in spare bedroom

Food in fold out sofa from previous guests We report tv not working.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2021
Thanks so much for your review, Suzette! The HOA handles maintenance for the resort, and it looks like they were able to fix the TV promptly for you. We couldn't find any housekeeping requests, but if you give us a call or text us on our main number, we'll send a cleaner by to do a touch-up clean. We enjoyed hosting you and we hope you can join us again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Enjoyed stay

Lady at registration desk very unfriendly and unacceptable experience. Rooms hard to locate. After you get in room enjoyable stay!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de out. de 2020
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are sorry your experience with the splash concierge was less than great. We never get that complaint but will pass along to the HOA. We hope to have you back as our guest very soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

place was great

The condo was great view excellent Weather not as nice as we have had you can't control that. Staff friendly, place clean. Stocked well for cooking and enough personnel care products to get us by until we shopped. Kind of a pain not having the kids pool open for renovation another thing you could not control. We love the area the place was excellent Thank you, .
Hospedou-se por 29 diárias em fev. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mai. de 2020
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to having you back as our guest. The pools are back open.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

101w

Nice room. Great views.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2020
Hi :) We so appreciate you taking the time to leave such a fabulous 4 Star Review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return :) Cheers!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de ago. de 2024
Thank you for the review, Laura!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião