Casa inteira

E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home

Galeria de fotos de E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home

Um pilar branco e uma estrutura circular num pátio ladrilhado com vista para a praia.
Um edifício branco com telhado azul, uma varanda e uma escadaria que leva à entrada.
Quarto com uma cama grande, uma cadeira azul e vista para o mar através de uma porta de correr.
Uma área de refeições com uma mesa posta para quatro pessoas, uma escada em espiral e vista para a praia.
Uma sala de estar com sofá, mesa de centro e vista para o oceano.

Avaliações

8,2 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Diversão em família espera por você
    Esta propriedade conta com boas avaliações por parte de famílias.
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
    Propriedades com sala de jogos/videogames são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Playa Encanto

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Na praia
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
  • Churrasqueira
  • Acesso à internet
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Puerto Peñasco, SO
  • Place, Playa Encanto
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Praia de Bonita
    ‪51 min de carro‬
  • Place, El Malecón
    ‪51 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 16 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama de solteiro, 1 cama Queen e 1 sofá-cama casal

Quarto 2

1 cama de solteiro e 1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

2 camas de solteiro

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Área de jantar separada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Puerto Peñasco

Na praia em Puerto Peñasco, esta casa de temporada fica no bairro Playa Encanto. Além de conhecer Monumento al Pescador e Old Port, dois dos principais pontos de interesse locais, visite também Estuário Morua e Campo de golfe The Links para se divertir para valer. Passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como passeios a cavalo e passeios de bicicleta nos arredores.
Mapa
Puerto Peñasco, SO

Nos arredores

  • Playa Encanto - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Praia Miramar - 34 min de carro - 14.8 km
  • Praia Mirador - 50 min de carro - 30.2 km
  • Praia de Bonita - 51 min de carro - 30.6 km
  • El Malecón - 51 min de carro - 30.6 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Al Capone's - ‬33 min de carro
  • ‪Barn Dance South - Puerto Penas - ‬40 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home?

Na praia em Playa Encanto, casa de temporada fica a poucos passos de Playa Encanto e a 3,1 km de Estuário Morua. Praia Miramar e Praia Mirador também fica a 32 km.

Avaliações

8,2

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 16 de 35 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 10 de 35 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 5 de 35 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 35 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 35 avaliações

8,8/10

Limpeza

4,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

8,6/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was beautiful.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de abr. de 2026
Thank you! We hope to welcome you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Check in is complicated as you have to drive 25 minutes into town and do the same for the checkout. Property was beautiful and so was the area. Communication with the manager was 2 days slow and answered questions the night before my 4 day stay. Laundry was not available and never got a response from it. Property was clean and ready for us
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re very glad to hear that you found the property beautiful, clean, and ready for your stay, and that you enjoyed the area. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the check-in and check-out process, as well as the delay in communication. Your comments are very important to us, and we will review these processes to improve the experience for future guests. We’re also sorry for the lack of response regarding the laundry; we understand how important that is during a stay and will make sure to address it with our team. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again with an improved experience.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family Memories

Beach and location safe and peaceful
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de abr. de 2025
Hello Florentino, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you Best regards,
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

This was a wonderful house on a beautiful sandy beach!

The rental management office was conveniently located and Luis Angel very helpful. Can't wait to go back!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de mai. de 2021
Hi Liliana, Thank you for your 5-star review. Glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at our E-10.5 beach home. Casago is here to provide you with excellent service. Hope to see you back soon! My best regards, Ernesto Rubio
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great for families and cousins

We love this property and have stayed there with our family and friends 3 times the location can't be beat. It is 20 mins out of town but the beach is so sandy and you feel like you have it all to your self. The bedding seems to have gotten an upgrade from our last stay and it's so nice. I would stay here a fourth time.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de abr. de 2025
Hello Amanda, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you Best regards,
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful home!

The house is very well kept, had cooking utensils, pots and pans. Beachfront view is beautiful, love the area and the house was able to accommodate all of us. Would stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2021
Hi April, Thank you for your great remarks on your stay. It is our pleasure to have your stay with us. On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you! Best Regards, Casago Team
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Great location

Loved the location and the beach was stunning, I really like playa encanto! The house is pretty outdated and very simple, didn’t have much amenities but overall it was a great experience. The beachfront was 100% worth it
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jun. de 2022
Hello Keisha, Thank you for your great remarks on your stay. It is our pleasure to have your stay with us. On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you! Best Regards, Casago Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place and great price!

We enjoyed this place very much, it was awesome! More than enough space for 9 of us. Everything we needed was available and was clean. We did not have any issues with anything. We definitely want to stay here again!!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de out. de 2021
Hi Robert Hope you are doing well. Thank you for taking your valuable time to answer this review I appreciate your opinion; your comments are very useful to take the necessary actions and improve our service in your future visits On behalf of the management, and all Casago staff, we are at your service to solve any problem so that your next visit will be more pleasant. Best regards Casago reservations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful experience

Really cozy place, great view of the beach, real clean, really liked it so much considering staying there again ... thank you ❤️🙏
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mai. de 2022
Hello Valentin, Thank you for your great remarks on your stay. It is our pleasure to have your stay with us. On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you! Best Regards, Casago Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Vacation

Third time stays no here and plan on coming back. It is a little far from town but so worth it
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de mai. de 2024
Hello Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! We’re here for you anytime. Best regards,
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
it took us an entire day to get our water refilled after it ran out the first day in which we checked in at 4pm and was at the house for about 3 hours total that whole night. the next morning we are bone dry out of water, i call at 9am to try to get it filled, they tell me 30-45 minutes. 2 hours go by and a lady comes to the front door saying it’s going to be another hour and a half for water because they had to go into town to get the water. then 2 more hours go by and i call again asking about the water and they tell me 15 minutes. i call back in 30 minutes and they said 15 more minutes. that happened 2 more times and then finally someone says “oh the water has arrived it should be filled.” just for the water to be not filled. I call again and they said oh there was a miscommunication the water isn’t filled and now a maintenance guy needs to come out and he will be there in 15 minutes. 45 minutes goes by still no maintenance guy or water. i call back and they said “oh he’s on the way should be about 5 minutes” 30 minutes goes by and i call again and they guarantee me he’s on the way again. by this time it’s 4pm and we have to leave for dinner at 4:30. no one got to shower or use the restrooms the whole day. i call again at 4:30 when we leave saying he hasn’t been here and we are going to dinner and they said he isn’t responding. we didn’t end up getting water til almost 7pm. 10 hours without water after being told 30-45 minutes! absolutely unacceptable.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de out. de 2026
Dear Guest, First, I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced during your stay at E-10.5 Playa Encanto. Being without water for such an extended period, especially without the ability to shower or use the restrooms, is unacceptable, and we understand how much this affected your stay. We also apologize for the repeated delays and miscommunication regarding the water delivery and maintenance team's arrival. You should have received accurate updates and a much faster response from our team. We truly regret that we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is important to us, and we will review what happened with our team to help prevent this situation from happening again. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. Best regards,
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

We loved the location, beach and access to water is amazing. Our only complaints are the beds are very hard and uncomfortable and there are plastic covers on the pillows and some furniture was broken - beds and couch. Otherwise it's a great house.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de nov. de 2022
Hello Mistelle, Hoping you are doing very well, I send you my best regards. I would like to start by thanking you for responding to our survey. We strive to provide the best service possible and the only way to do that is to receive feedback from our guests and in this way identify their wants and needs. I thank you for the great rating you have given us. We love to hear that our guests have had a great time with us as we now consider you part of our family, I do apologize for the inconvenience you had with the beds we will the owner to purchase new mattresses for all the rooms. if you can let me know what furniture was broken, I do appreciate it if you can provide me with more details. Please do not hesitate to contact us in case you would like us to assist you with any future needs, we would be more than happy to help you! Thank you again and have a great day, Edgar Arias Beach Homes Manager
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Birthday weekend in Playa Encanto

We loved the location, house was beachfront. It had everything we needed & accommodated all of us nicely. If all rooms were cool would have been perfect but we get it with the heat & humidity it’s difficult. Ultimately we loved it and were sad to go & can’t wait to come back to Puerto Peñasco !!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de ago. de 2021
Hi Gloria, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. It's wonderful to hear you had a good time and appreciated your time with us. We'd be delighted to see you again at any time. Best Regards, Casago Team
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful location.

Check in and check out are off property which takes extra time getting there and getting back. The beach and location are absolutely beautiful. The beds and furniture are a little old and needed some updating. But overall an amazing place to spend with a big group of family and friends.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de abr. de 2023
Hello Kristin, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Casago Reservations. We take pride in knowing our guests are happy with their Vacation experience. Best regards
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family fun

We had 14 people. The kids enjoyed the sand toys and boogie boards. There was enough space for everyone to spread out comfortably. The only thing I would recommend is to bring towels. Other than that everything was perfect!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de jun. de 2024
Hello, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Casago Reservations. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Best regards
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great space!

Loved this spacious house for our big group! It fit our needs very well! Lots of sleeping options and huge kitchen! The beach was quiet, not a lot of others around. Our only complaints were that the beds were pretty hard, and I’m not usually a picky person. And it could use more out door seating and a table. Over all the house was well kept and we enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de out. de 2022
Hello Kristy, Hoping you are doing very well, I send you my best regards. I would like to start by thanking you for responding to our survey. We strive to provide the best service possible and the only way to do that is to receive feedback from our guests and in this way identify their wants and needs. I thank you for the great rating you have given us. We love to hear that our guests have had a great time with us as we now consider you part of our family, we are going to let the owner know about the beds on the house to see if we are able to replace the beds, I do apologize if the inconvenience. Please do not hesitate to contact us in case you would like us to assist you with any future needs, we would be more than happy to help you! Thank you again and have a great weekend, Edgar Arias Beach Homes Manager
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family Vacation

We had an amazing time. We had family rent in the area as well. Everyone loved the place we had so much. We had the best access to the beach. The home is huge. The beds are a bit uncomfortable. We did have one small issue with the refrigerator but we called the number they gave us and they were there to fix it within the hour. We will definitely be making this trip a yearly tradition. Loved it!!!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Hello Irene, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Casago Reservations. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Location and Size

Some of the beds are hard. But everything else was amazing. It had tons of space.. And the location was great. We had private access to an amazing beach. Will stay here again. The kitchen was well stocked but the only extra food items is salt and pepper. Which is great. If you want a little more comfort on the beds bring your own pillow and some blankets to put under you. There was 16 of us and we had extra space
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de abr. de 2023
Hello Amanda, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Casago Reservations. We look forward to serving you for many years to come Best regards
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Definitely would recommend

This was the second time we rented this property. It’s not perfect as there were some leaks due to heavy rains and a couple of low flowing sinks but overall we all loved staying here. This property is about 30 minutes from the town so it would be nice if the roads were easier to drive on. Due to the rain, the roads were very muddy and we had to go around many flooded areas. Still, we definitely will recommend this property to others!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de ago. de 2022
Hello Robert, Thank you for your great remarks on your stay. It is our pleasure to have your stay with us, On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you! Best Regard Casago Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Location

This house is great and the location is unbeatable. The beds are the most comfy but there are plently of choices. Our biggest concern is that the water was empty when we got there and the trash cans out side were overfilled and stinky. They helped us with the water the next day. I feel like thats somethj g that should be checked though before people check in. I have stayed here before and loved it. I would stay again but feel like they need to make sure there is water in the tank when the housekeepers go through and clean.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de jul. de 2023
Hello Amanda, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Casago Reservations. We look forward to serving you for many years to come Best regards
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

It was great however room for improvement

Overall the home is beautiful! My family and I enjoyed our stay here however there were a few things that i can say need improvement. Trying to cook for 15 people was quite a challenge with the stove as there was very little flame nd now way to adjust. Also we had to place majority of the food in the freezer as the fridge was not cooling down at all. It stated to keep fridge closed even with that it was not functioning. I think adding a washer/dryer would be very helpful. Overall Are stay was good.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de out. de 2020
Hello Leticia I hope you are doing well. Thank you very much for taking the time to make a review, we are open to any suggestions that help us improve our service to you and our guests. I appreciate your opinion, your comments are very useful to take the necessary actions and improve our service in your future visits On behalf of the management, and all the staff, we are at your service to solve any problem so that your next visit will be more pleasant. Thank you very much and I look forward to your comments Best regards
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e check-in

Not the bees knee

When we arrived to the house it looked like it had just been cleaned. Whoever was clean must have known that there was a bee problem. The house was infested with Bees on both floors. There were some dead bees but there was still hundreds that were flying around the house. The property manager was quick to send someone out and they fumigated the chimney. This didn’t solve the problem completely. The chemicals they used made all of our clothes stink. The house was okay, the view is wonderful. The communication was great whenever I reached out I would get a quick reply.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jun. de 2023
Hello Josue, I hope you are doing well. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking a moment of your valuable time to answer our survey. We realize how important your feedback is to our continued improvement and success. I did notice that your rating was 3 stars. I am interested in hearing your comments so that we can improve and make your next vacation even better, we are taking your comments into account we value your feedback and will look to improve in any way we can, I do apologize for all the inconvenience that you pass during your stay, I do apologize for the inconvenience you had, that is a good thing that maintenance made the bees go away, hope to see you back soon, and as I mention we like to assist our guests the best we can since we see you all as part of Casago family. Thank you again for your response to our survey we hope to see you again and that you give us the opportunity to serve you as you deserve. Please feel free to contact me in case you would like me to assist you with any future needs; I will be more than glad to help you! Best Regards,
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos negativos: Limpeza e condições e instalações da propriedade
All the furniture so old the mattress be so bad and then I have an issue with the bathroom. The showers be so bad the time I’m arriving home not have any hotter, hot water and then just as one showers work. Another shower is not All the furniture so old the mattress be so bad and then I have an issue with the bathroom. The showers be so bad the time I’m arriving home not have any hotter, hot water and then just as one showers work. Another shower is not working at all it’s not be comfortable. It’s so bad.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

Great location & house but DIRTY and under-maintained!

We loved this location and the house is pretty spacious. Plenty of sleeping spaces for large groups. Great views & right on the beach. We are regulars at Playa Encanto. Now the 'good' stuff: the house was dirty when we checked in. Dust particles everywhere especially the kitchen walls and fans. Trash not picked up in the bathrooms. Not enough towels, house is advertised for 16 people so a few towels is not enough. Metal towel hangers have rust sucked into the ceramic tile. C'mon people, we're just looking for basic hygiene. Plus, there are NO washer/dryer in the house so you better bring extra towels & figure out the laundry part. One standard size fridge for this huge house. That is not enough for large groups (15 ppl) and extended stay (5 nights). The owner should invest some of those $$$$ they get to add a 2nd fridge which is needed for large groups. The STOVE was another item, no electric option so we were stuck with gas and man.... no pressure at all. Trying to cook a meal besides eggs is an adventure!!! Can't fry anything and forget about coking a stovetop steak or anything like that. To add to this, no propane grill or at least a spot for charcoal grill. Grills are pretty much standard in all the houses in Playa Encanto or Las Conchas. The other issue was the BUGS. We had to buy bug spray to spray before night time, they would swarm the property. So sad to leave a bad review but hopefully the owners will see this and improve the stay for future guests.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jul. de 2023
Hello Adi, I hope you are doing well. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking a moment of your valuable time to answer our survey. We realize how important your feedback is to our continued improvement and success. I did notice that your rating was 1 star. I am interested in hearing your comments so that we can improve and make your next vacation even better, we are taking your comments into account we value your feedback and will look to improve in any way we can, I do apologize for all the inconvenience that you went through during your stay, including but not limited to the bugs, cleanliness of the unit, lack of towels, bbq grill, electric stove, washer, and dryer. We will speak with the owner and attempt to have them invest a little more in the upkeep and purchase of items for the house. If you have any further comments do not hesitate to contact us again. Thank you and have a blessed day, and as I mentioned we like to assist our guests the best we can since we see you all as part of the Casago family. Thank you again for your response to our survey we hope to see you again and that you give us the opportunity to serve you as you deserve. Please feel free to contact me in case you would like me to assist you with any future needs; I will be more than glad to help you! Best Regards,
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Localização
The house was clean. The view was excellent. Did not like having to check in on the other side of town. I was glad to find that i didnt need to checkout at the same location. The wifi did not work very well.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your valuable feedback and apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Your comments help us improve, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with an even better experience in the future.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião