Comfortable 1 Bedroom Cabin with Added Loft, Full Kitchen & LIving Area

Galeria de fotos de Comfortable 1 Bedroom Cabin with Added Loft, Full Kitchen & LIving Area

Uma cabana rústica com varanda, uma porta verde e uma pequena janela.
Uma sala de jantar com uma mesa e cadeiras de madeira, um ventilador de teto e vigas de madeira aparente.
Uma cozinha acolhedora com armários de madeira, uma mesa de jantar com cadeiras, uma escada e um ventilador de teto.
Uma cozinha compacta com armários de madeira, fogão e geladeira. Há uma mesa de jantar com cadeiras e uma janela acima.
Uma sala de estar aconchegante com um sofá estampado, um quadro de paisagem emoldurado, uma escada de madeira e uma mesa de jantar com cadeiras.

Avaliações

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Near Maramec Spring Park

Comodidades populares

  • Aceita cães
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Internet
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Saint James, MO
  • Place, Maramec Spring Park
    ‪9 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Meramec River
    ‪2 min de carro‬
  • Place, Missouri University of Science and Technology
    ‪19 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 4 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Varanda ou varanda coberta
Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

St. James

Com excelente localização em St. James, esta casa de temporada fica na zona rural e às margens de um rio. Maramec Spring Park e St. James Winery são atrações para quem gosta de atividades divertidas, mas a região ainda conta com Fall Creek Rock Shop e The Fugitive Beach.
Mapa
Saint James, MO

Nos arredores

  • Maramec Spring Park - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
  • Meramec River - 2 min de carro - 1.4 km
  • St. James Winery - 12 min de carro - 16.6 km
  • Missouri University of Science and Technology - 19 min de carro - 32.2 km
  • Mark Twain National Forest - 21 min de carro - 30.4 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional de Columbia (COU) - 101 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬13 min de carro
  • ‪Burger King - ‬13 min de carro
  • ‪Public House Brewing Company - ‬14 min de carro
  • ‪Just A Taste - ‬12 min de carro
  • ‪China King - ‬13 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Comfortable 1 Bedroom Cabin with Added Loft, Full Kitchen & LIving Area é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 2 no total) com peso máximo de 9 kg por animal.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Comfortable 1 Bedroom Cabin with Added Loft, Full Kitchen & LIving Area?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Comfortable 1 Bedroom Cabin with Added Loft, Full Kitchen & LIving Area?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Comfortable 1 Bedroom Cabin with Added Loft, Full Kitchen & LIving Area?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Comfortable 1 Bedroom Cabin with Added Loft, Full Kitchen & LIving Area?

No rio, casa de temporada fica a 3 km de Maramec Spring Park, Meramec River e Woodson K. Woods Memorial Conservation Area. St. James Winery e Meramec Vineyards também ficam a 15 km.

Avaliações

8,6

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 17 de 28 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 28 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 4 de 28 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 28 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 28 avaliações

8,6/10

Limpeza

9,8/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,2/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place! Came as described but just know it is not a single cabin but yet three cabins in a close proximity. Didn't matter to us but more informational. The cabin itself is clean, functional and pretty nice. If you are heading to the state park to fish or hang out, this place is maybe 5 minutes away. Perfect location. There were plenty of towels, etc... Again, I will give the experience and the place 5 stars. We basically spent most of our time hanging out and playing cards so the extras like the TV and all of that I cant speak to but the wifi is great. Also worth mentioning is there is firewood on site so dont drag that down there with you.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
the cabin was so cute. It was cozy small but just enough for me and my dogs. It was peaceful quiet just what I needed.
Hospedou-se por 18 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful surroundings close to activities

Absolutely breathtaking scenery and the most peaceful vacation I have ever had.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Home Base

Perfect little cabin to come back to after a fun day of floating or fishing
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Quiet getaway

This little cabin was a perfect place to shut down after an action filled day.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good time

Had a great time.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Peaceful vacation

Cabin was exactly what I needed, secluded and peaceful. Has everything needed for a vacation from life
Hospedou-se por 11 diárias em dez. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de dez. de 2022
Inga, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay in the Dogwood Cabin and time away from the hustle and bustle of life. We hope you stay with us again in the future. Corky & Kathy Stack Lost Creek Guest Ranch
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The property and area is beautiful! The cabin could use some updates, repairs and a deep clean. There is no toaster. Good value for the price. Can’t beat the location if you’re going to Maramec Spring park!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Anniversary

It was very quiet we really liked it 😁
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Labor Day weekend

My boyfriend and I stayed here over Labor Day Weekend. The cabin is very cute and conveniently located next to Meramec State Park. The setting was quiet and secluded. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Average

The cabin it’s nice and we have a good time, but the shower water was cold but I didn’t bother me because it’s summer, but they should to put attention on that. There is just one bed (exactly how show in the pictures)so if came more than 2 people needs pack a inflable bed or sleep on the cauch bring your own pans and toaster. The microwave it’s too old FYI (didn’t used anyway, so I do not if it’s working ) There are a washer and dryer so that is good point. Table, grill and a fireplace and they have firewood the first pack is free and then for 5 dollars for the next.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Musty upon entry dehumidifier was full so I emptied it and it filled up 3x in less than 12hrs thought it would clear out but it stayed musty and smelled of mold mildew upon further investigation we found lots of mildew coming through the paint in bathroom the timber beams on ceiling had mildew and covered in dust and cobwebs it was really rustic and a great setting but it was not well kept paint worn on corners of shower and in shower missing drawer in vanity kitchen table had greasy marks on it it was just not clean in any aspect we tried to make the best of it hoping that it would smell better after the first day but it was the same our clothes even smelled after we left there today I’m pretty sure the window ac in the loft area drips down the wall and has caused the problem by the way I tried going up the ladder and the screws started pulling out of the wall so I got back down it’s not secured to the wall effectively I didn’t want to spend half my weekend trying to get my money back and trying to find a new place or I would have called the property manager but the pictures I took justifying everything in the comments
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Little more than rustic

This property was subpar, there were several things that were broken that needed to be repaired. To start off with the light next to the mirror to get ready was broke. The light in the refrigerator was broke. The handle on the sink sprayer in the sink was broken. Several drawers were missing. There were no trash bags left for us to use, and no toilet paper for us to use?? we had to purchase all of this. Also we were told we can use the washer and dryer in the listing but we would’ve had to go buy our own laundry detergent and fabric softener. The towels were disgustingly nasty and should be thrown away. Internet does not work to find out information anout surrounding restaurants. No hangers and no extra bed linens. If you are intending not to supply these things it needs to be in the listing so we can plan to pack these items. It was a major inconvenience. Sorry we won’t be back.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de set. de 2023
We regret that this guest had a less than desirable experience, and have take steps to correct any unintended short comings. However, the bathroom vanity light was not broke, the bulb was just burned out. Had the guest contacted us, we would have had a new bulb installed. Once we learned that the refrigerator light didn't work, we have since replaced the refrigerator with a larger/newer unit. We send a confirmation email to each of our pending guests after they finalize a reservation. This guest replied to our email acknowledging they had received it, but apparently didn't bother to read it. Copied below is part of the info that is included in the email. "IMPORTANT INFORMATION: Just a reminder our guests need to bring any consumable items including trash bags, soap and shampoo, charcoal and BBQ utensils for grilling, and paper products such as paper towels and toilet paper. " The trash bags, toilet paper, laundry detergent, etc. were all consumable items noted in the email as not provided. We apologize for the apparently undesirable towels. Sometimes prior guests misuse the towels for outdoor purposes and essentially ruin them. We have replaced all towels with new ones. We do not advertise extra bed linens will be available, and most stays, like this guest. are only 2 nights duration. The unit is not a motel/hotel but a semi-rustic cabin is in a rural area. While the internet service is the fastest available to us. It is sufficient for sending emails, surfing the net, etc., but not capable of streaming video.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Overall we loved the stay! The only thing that wasn’t the greatest was the old smell of the cabin. Had to definitely wash all our clothes when we got home . But understandable that maintenance isn’t really required everyday . But overall it was a good place to stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Rustic Country Cabin

This cabin was great for what we needed--a home base in freezing temps to hunt for deer. It has half of an upstairs space but the main living space is the main floor. Water was hot when it needed to be. The heating was not central heat, but it worked fine. We were wanting a Rustic cabin with amenities and that is what we got. Not too fancy which is what we wanted. I would recommend this cabin for those seeking a rustic cabin. Be advised that you can see 3 or 4 other cabins from your cabin, so it's not completely secluded but a good location. Not hard to find. Thanks for the stay!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Secluded and peaceful

Was a nice cabin and was in a great setting !
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Enjoy my stay

I would have given more stars but the bed needs updated.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cozy Cabin for two

Stove needs some work. Oven did not work well at all. Everything else was great.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice location

Nice location, easy check in and an overall great stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Great cabin

A very well run cabin.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice quiet get away

Great place! Comfortable! Make sure you pack bowls, spoons knifes.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Wifi

Wifi was really bad. Could not stream movies. Also some basic repairs, a few cabinets falling apart. Overall we enjoyed our stay
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mar. de 2021
The cabins are in rural area and the dsl service we have is the fastest available from CenturyLink at that location. It is definitely not fast enough for streaming movies, and we do not advertise that it is. In fact we usually try to let guests know that the internet is not very fast, but good enough for sending emails, surfing the web, and most importantly good for wifi calling during those times when cellular phone signal is weak. We will try to add a note in the confirmation email about the dsl not fast enough for streaming.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cabin Fever

Perfect Cabin getaway. The rental process online was easy. All the information and directions were great. I would definitely recommend it. There are actually 3 cabins at this location to choose from.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

Pictures can be Deceiving

Run down - I wasn't expecting a lot - it's a cabin and the pictures looked good. But the front door was filthy. The overall feel of the place was shabby. Not welcoming at all. The four cup coffee maker had made a lot of coffee. This facility was just seedy - I think that anyone having a short term rental should have pride in their property and keep it up.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Was extremely nice for what the listing showed. But pretty mucb no wifi it didnt work

Would come back again
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2020
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião