Casa inteira

Webster Lake Home w/ Patio ~ 3 Mi to Town!

Galeria de fotos de Webster Lake Home w/ Patio ~ 3 Mi to Town!

Uma marina com cais, barcos e uma área gramada.
Uma sala de estar com sofá, televisão e porta de vidro deslizante que dá para uma varanda.
Uma cozinha com armários brancos, forno preto e uma mesa de jantar com cadeiras de madeira.
Varanda coberta com muro de tijolos, uma mesa com cadeiras e uma cadeira de vime.
Uma sala de estar com sofá de couro, mesa de centro de madeira e lareira.

Avaliações

8,2 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Webster Lake

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Geladeira
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
North Webster, IN
  • Place, Webster Lake
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Lake Wawasee
    ‪12 min de carro‬
  • Place, Blue Gate Theater
    ‪37 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Goshen, IN (GSH-Goshen Municipal)
    ‪31 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

4 camas de solteiro

Quarto 5

1 cama Queen

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Escritório
Área de jantar separada
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

North Webster

Em North Webster, esta casa de temporada fica na orla marítima. Creative Fish Art Gallery & ArtZie Workshop e Wagon Wheel Theatre são visitas imperdíveis para quem deseja conhecer um pouco da cultura da região. O destino ainda oferece atividades interessantes em lugares como South Shore Golf Club e Wawasee Golf Club. Curta as atividades aquáticas que a área oferece, como passeios de lancha.
Mapa
North Webster, IN

Nos arredores

  • Webster Lake - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • Lake Wawasee - 12 min de carro - 13.9 km
  • Shipshewana Flea Market - 37 min de carro - 53.9 km
  • Blue Gate Theater - 37 min de carro - 54.2 km
  • Fort Wayne Children's Zoo - 55 min de carro - 79.6 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Municipal de Goshen (GSH) - 34 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪The River Coffeehouse - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Barbee Hotel - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Lakelife Bar & Grill - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Maria's House of Pancakes - ‬5 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Webster Lake Home w/ Patio ~ 3 Mi to Town! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em Webster Lake Home w/ Patio ~ 3 Mi to Town!?

A partir de 27 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Webster Lake Home w/ Patio ~ 3 Mi to Town! em 28 de fev. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 596, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Webster Lake Home w/ Patio ~ 3 Mi to Town!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Webster Lake Home w/ Patio ~ 3 Mi to Town!?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Webster Lake Home w/ Patio ~ 3 Mi to Town!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Webster Lake Home w/ Patio ~ 3 Mi to Town!?

Na orla marítima, casa de temporada fica a poucos passos de Webster Lake e a 10 km de Big Barbee Lake e Tippecanoe Lake. Lake Wawasee e Oppenheim Woods também ficam a 15 km.

Avaliações

8,2

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 4 de 10 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 10 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 10 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 10 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 10 avaliações

8,8/10

Limpeza

9,8/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

8,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Super cute cabin with a neat vibe! Our family really enjoyed our stay over Labor Day weekend. The cabin was well equipped and wonderful set up for our group of 8. We took our Tri toon boat and the boat dock had excellent access to the lake. The fishing was fantastic. Great accommodations for a very reasonable price!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice place, very close to the lake. Plenty of parking, would rent again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a great vacation on Webster Lake in this listening. The sunset view is amazing and the ability to dock at the house with our boat. Fishing was great and the abundance of wildlife was wonderful to watch.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice little cottage on the lake
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very enjoyable ready to do it again
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de set. de 2025
thank you for the great review. come back anytime.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Check in was easy and seamless. The kitchen is stocked minimal. Needed a few utensils and also one roll of toilet paper is all they leave you, bring more. Grill could use a cleaning, bottom plate caught fire while we were using it.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2025
From the Owner: "Yes, we have added more kitchen utensils. Since there is only one bathroom, we only leave one roll of toilet tissue, though there is normally a partial roll already there. The grill is new, so if you’re using high-grease meat, it can get too hot and may catch fire."
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
I will say there were 3 issues. Two were corrected and will not be an issue forward.Toilet would not flush. Owner had someone there the next morning and fixed it. It was not a common problem, and as knowledgeable as I am, I would not have found it. Air vent was block via squirrels storing nuts. Boogers. Good tech guy. Second was air conditioning. Contractor who installed did a poor job. Tech who came to fix it was excellent. Running strong and see no further issues. Kitchen needs some civil pots, pans and bowls, etc. Plan on bringing some. We did bring some, but not enough. We got by. Dock worked well for our boat. external plug on cottage for charger. Grill was ok. Used a small butane torch stick handle that was provided. Good vacation but weather got in the way of fishing several times.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de jul. de 2026
We're glad you enjoyed your vacation overall and that the dock worked well for your boat. We're pleased the toilet and air conditioning concerns were resolved promptly during your stay. Based on your feedback, we've also added additional pots, pans, bowls, and other kitchen essentials to better support future guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The property is good for those interested in fishing or boating. It is lakefront with a dock and outdoor electrical outlet for charging boat batteries. There is plenty of parking for boat trailer and towing vehicle. It has great sunset views. The lodging is adequate and functional, but dated. All bedrooms are accessed by 4 or 5 stairs. Bathroom is adequate and functional, but small.
Sunset views
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de ago. de 2025
Hi Jim, we’re so glad you enjoyed the property and its lakeside features. It’s great to hear you found the dock and outdoor electrical outlet convenient for boating and fishing. After reviewing your feedback with the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:- The home has undergone major renovations in the past two years, including new drywall, ceilings, insulation, flooring, paint, cabinets, electrical upgrades, and a mini-split system. With more updates planned this fall, we’re proud of the care taken to create a comfortable, modern space—though we understand preferences may vary.Thank you for sharing your experience—it helps us continue to provide the 5-star stays we’re known for!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

A week on Webster

We enjoyed being so close to the water. There was a great view of the lake and sunsets. The kitchen and living room were updated and pleasant to be in. There were new TVs in the rooms with good viewing selections. The air conditioners in each room were newer worked well. But the kitchen sink was dirty and stained and there was no dish soap. Cookware was provided but the skillets were olds and nonstick services were scratched up and the plates and utensils were like the cheapest ones from the dollar store. There was a great front porch with new windows which let us view the lake well. But the furniture was old and not clean. Great windows but the stickers were still on them and they were dirty and included cobwebs and leaves. The front lawn had a junk pile of bricks and wood. The bedrooms were adequate with new linens and beds. Upstairs bedroom had very old shag carpet which was not clean. The bathroom had new towels which was nice. However, the shower dripped constantly the shower, sink And toilet were extremely rust stained and dirty!! The entire bathroom needed repaired, painted and cleaned!! It was so unpleasant to use. The cabinet with the towels was out above our reach and had to get a chair to stand on to get the towels. There wasn’t a single outlet. I cleaned the bathroom so we could use it. We liked that the cottage was so close to the water and enjoyed the view! However the cottage did not meet cleanliness standards for paying guests which detracted from our stay.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de jul. de 2025
From the owner: "Thank you for your feedback. This is our first season renting this property. We are currently working to address these concerns. We are glad you chose us. We hope to promptly improve several of the issues you mentioned."
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião