EV_101 – 3 Bed, 2 Bath with Luxe Finishing and Access to Amazing Resort Amenity

Galeria de fotos de EV_101 – 3 Bed, 2 Bath with Luxe Finishing and Access to Amazing Resort Amenity

Uma garagem de estacionamento com vários andares, entrada central e o número 3180.
Uma cozinha moderna com armários brancos, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e um espaço de refeições com jogos americanos listrados e uma mesa grande.
Uma sala de estar moderna com uma grande TV de tela plana, um sofá, uma mesa de centro e vista para uma varanda com móveis de exterior.
Cozinha moderna com uma ilha grande, área de jantar com lustre e uma parede de destaque cinza.
Piscina

Avaliações

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Piscina de água cristalina
    Hóspedes adoram relaxar na piscina limpa e bem cuidada.
  • Piscina externa
    Propriedades com piscina externa são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Near Shingle Creek Regional Park

Comodidades populares

  • Piscina particular
  • Academia no local
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Internet
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Shingle Creek Regional Park
    ‪7 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Lake Cecile
    ‪2 min de carro‬
  • Place, Congo River Golf
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Flórida (MCO-Aeroporto Internacional de Orlando)
    ‪23 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Espaços

Cozinha
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Kissimmee

Com ótima localização em Kissimmee, este condomínio fica perto de parques temáticos. Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Golf Club e Mystic Dunes Golf Club são duas atrações perfeitas para quem busca diversão. Durante a viagem, também vale a pena visitar Old Town e Walt Disney World® Resort, dois pontos de interesse importantes na região. Disney's Hollywood Studios® e Centro de Convenções de Orange County estão entre as atrações imperdíveis. Aproveite as atividades e atrações que a área oferece, como golfe.
Mapa
Kissimmee, FL

Nos arredores

  • Shingle Creek Regional Park - 7 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Lake Cecile - 2 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Congo River Golf - 3 min de carro - 3.0 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 8 min de carro - 9.1 km
  • Universal Studios Florida™ - 19 min de carro - 21.9 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Poinciana - 14 min de carro
  • Estação Kissimmee - 15 min de carro
  • Aeroporto de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 16 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪XO Coffee Shop - ‬4 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

EV_101 – 3 Bed, 2 Bath with Luxe Finishing and Access to Amazing Resort Amenity tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

EV_101 – 3 Bed, 2 Bath with Luxe Finishing and Access to Amazing Resort Amenity é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em EV_101 – 3 Bed, 2 Bath with Luxe Finishing and Access to Amazing Resort Amenity?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em EV_101 – 3 Bed, 2 Bath with Luxe Finishing and Access to Amazing Resort Amenity?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em EV_101 – 3 Bed, 2 Bath with Luxe Finishing and Access to Amazing Resort Amenity?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica EV_101 – 3 Bed, 2 Bath with Luxe Finishing and Access to Amazing Resort Amenity?

Em Kissimmee, este condo fica a 3 km de Lake Cecile, Congo River Golf e Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores. Kissimmee Go-Karts fica a 3,3 km.

Avaliações

8,6

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 9 de 16 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 4 de 16 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 16 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 16 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 16 avaliações

8,8/10

Limpeza

8,6/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in

Disney vaca

Nice place nice time
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em nov. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, thank you so much for the wonderful rating! We're delighted you had such a great time during your Disney trip, and we hope to welcome you back for another fun stay soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay

Family friendly. Close and easy trip to Disney World. Safe community and new property!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em nov. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, thank you so much for the wonderful rating! We're so glad your family enjoyed the convenient location and felt right at home in the community. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent service and accommodations.

Online booking was easy. Communications were timely and helpful.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em out. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, thank you so much for the excellent rating! We're so glad the booking process was smooth and that our communication was timely and helpful. We hope to host you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very nice

The rental was very clean and area very nice
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted you found the rental clean and enjoyed the area. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Adult Family getaway

Property was a perfect location. Close to Disney parks and grocery store and restaurants. Clean, easy check in. Things that could’ve been better: one of the bed frame was broke and took 4 days for them to get it fixed and the air in the condo could’ve been colder was pretty warm and couldn’t turn down to cool off and had no fans.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are so glad the location was perfect and check-in was easy. Our team took a close look at what you described and worked to fix it. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in much better conditions.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing property !!!

I celebrated my sons 1st bday at Disney and satay rd at this property . The location was really convenient. Close to stores, food , gas, etc . 10 mins from Disney . 10 mins from an outlet mall . Easy parking . Quiet neighborhood. Has a really nice pool. Nice outdoor seating area . Will recommend again !!!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, thank you for this amazing review! We are so glad the location was so convenient and that you loved the pool and outdoor seating area. We would love to host you again!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Our stay was excellent that’s why we continue to come back

I had to call for my check-in email and check in is at 4pm. If I didn’t call which was after 5pm I would of never received it. That was my only bad experience.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind review and for continuing to choose us! We're delighted your stay was excellent and that you keep coming back. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to hosting you again!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice place

New & updated, about a 15-20 minute ride to the parks, very nice grounds, quiet at night If you are staying over 2 nights though, there are some basic things you are going to need to buy or bring because they are not provided, such as oven mitts, toilet paper (one roll provided in each bathroom), dishwasher pods/dishwasher soap, sponge, kitchen hand towels, hand soap for kitchen & bathroom (1 thin bar provided in each bathroom), measuring cups/spoons. Also, there is no bath mat/rug in either bathroom, you'll need to use one of the towels for that. Also, if you arrive at night, the buildings all look the same, numbers are at the very top & not lit. If you don't know this, you'll be driving around looking at identical buildings trying to figure out which is yours
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are so glad the grounds were nice and quiet for your stay. We noted the feedback you shared and made sure it was looked into for future guests. We would love to host you again!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Nice place/not the best management

The home was clean, in a convenient location, and the pool area was nice. However, the management team was less than helpful. There was not a "welcome book" that provided information on how to enter the pool area. This was resort-wide. People would ask do you know the code, or please let us in. Other visitors complained about the same issue. The worst part was the airconditioner went out and when we called management, they stated it was after hours and they would get to it the next day. Luckily my brother lives 1.5 hours away and knew how to fix it. The temperature in the house was 84 degrees. The next day the air conditioner crew showed up and said it looked as if the problem was fixed. They said they had to just look at it. Well, of course, they wanted to be paid. The management should pay us as we are the ones who fixed it. Long story short, we will be back next year, but probably not in that location. Also, bring your own toilet paper, paper towels, and soap. A hotel gives you more amenities than this place.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de set. de 2026
Hi there! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad the home and pool area were nice, and we're sorry about the management responsiveness and AC issue, we'll be looking into these. 🙏
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Will not return. Dirty, ants, no communication

Four days before we were to check in our reservation was cancelled via a text to us. No call. After we went into full panic mode we contacted Vrbo and we’re told by two different agents that everything was fine. Two days prior we received another text and an email that it was cancelled. Now panic was set in. We called the property management company directly and they said our payment was not sent by Vrbo. We were so frustrated and angry and tried scrambling to find somewhere to stay for our 10 day vacation. We got our payment through and rebooked. When we arrived we were greeted by a huge mound of ants. It was so disgusting. We immediately called maintenance and we’re told they couldn’t come out until the next day. They never came. We called again. Another day went by the ant hill grew larger. We called again. This went on for four days. Unacceptable!!! The place overall was only surface cleaned. Floors were gross, rug was gross webs on walls. We will never stay here again
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em jan. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, We are very sorry to hear about the frustration you experienced with the reservation confusion before your stay, and we understand how stressful that must have been heading into your 10 day vacation. We have also attended to and resolved the key points you raised about the ants and the cleanliness of the floors, rug, and walls. This is not the standard we hold ourselves to, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention so our team could address it thoroughly. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in much better conditions.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

Not a magical time

The rental unit was far from the pictures they show online. The walls were beat up, the carpet was dirty in the living room, the bathrooms had dust and dirt caked on the baseboards and floors. The beds were decent but I washed all linens before sleeping in them. Light bulbs were out in some fixtures, in one room the lamp was missing the glass shade and only the non working bulb was in it. The toilet paper holders were busted and laying on the vanity when we got there, there was knats in the kitchen and driving me crazy. The curtains in one room were stained and not hung properly and smelled. The air conditioning was set at 75 and locked no way to adjust it and sleeping at night was Terrible. The back room never cooled off. I messaged the rental company and they responded with a generic " we will enter a workorder" and never did anything. I followed up and asked if I would know when it would be fixed and got another "we always respond asap" and never responded. There was literally not one cleaning supply in the house. In the closet where the air conditioning unit was had huge ice blocks falling from the bottom and we wondered if that had something to do with the air not working. The table was made up with plates and such and had chipped plates. The people upstairs were SO loud at night , very thin walls but not the fault of the anyone just annoying. I hate to be negative and give a bad review but it was not a good rental. My husband and I travel often and I was highly disappointed with this stay with our five year old for our first Disney trip with him. I spent most of the time cleaning . A few highlights are that it was only 20 mins away from the parks, and there were food stores and target, Walmart ect. With a 4 minute drive. The pool was a hit, my son loved it when were not at the parks. The appliances were decent too. They were clean. Nice layout of the condo , and big kitchen. However, as new of a rental as it was , it was beaten up and needed some major cleaning and updating. I was disappointed. I took pics with time stamps too to sure we weren't blamed for the damages.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, thank you for letting us know about your stay. We take matters like this very seriously and carefully reviewed the key points you raised so we could make meaningful improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in much better conditions.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

We loved the resort, it’s location and that it’s a new building.

We loved the our unit and the resort! We would recommend adding washcloths, bathmats and with the unit being on the ground floor, pest control for small bugs is a MUST!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em nov. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, Thank you for the wonderful review and for sharing this helpful feedback. We appreciate the suggestion about adding washcloths and bathmats, and we have addressed and resolved the pest control matter for the ground floor unit. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in much better conditions.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great central area for vacation

Great property staying with friends. Check in process and communicate with host was excellent. Small issue with air conditioning that was promptly felt with. Overall, enjoyed the pool and surroundings
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em set. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, Thank you for the fantastic review. We are so glad the check in process went smoothly and that our team was able to address the air conditioning right away during your stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed the pool and surroundings. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in much better conditions.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location and condo

Easy check in, wonderful location great space. The only downside is since this is a commercial rental so to speak, there are no “leftovers” from others like you see in private rentals. Example extra coffee filters, dish soap, salt,pepper, etc. overall it was a great place and I would recommend it.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, thank you so much for the perfect score and for recommending the condo. We are delighted the location and space worked out so well for you and that check in was easy. We have noted your feedback about extra starter items like coffee filters and dish soap that are common in private rentals, and we are working on ways to improve that for our guests. We would love to host you again.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Stay

Great location, close to parks.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de ago. de 2026
Hi there, thank you for the great rating. We are so glad the location worked out well and kept you close to the parks. We would love to host you again on a future visit.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 11 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de set. de 2026
Hi there! Thank you so much for the great rating! We're so glad you had a wonderful stay with us, we hope to host you again soon! 😊
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião