Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa

Galeria de fotos de Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa

Um pátio externo com lareira, mesa e cadeiras, piscina e uma casa com telhado em cerâmica e área de varanda coberta.
Uma cozinha moderna com armários brancos, uma mesa de jantar com jogos americanos de renda e um lustre.
Uma casa com piscina, móveis de pátio e interior bem iluminado.
Uma sala de estar com lareira, televisão montada acima dela e um espaço de bar com copos e garrafas.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um sofá seccional bege, uma TV de tela plana acima de uma ilha de cozinha, e uma grande janela com vista para áreas verdes.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Excelente custo-benefício
    Hóspedes adoram a relação custo-benefício desta propriedade.
  • Equipamentos de praia
    Propriedades com equipamentos de praia são uma raridade na área.

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina particular
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Aceita cães
  • Churrasqueira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Indio, CA
  • Place, Rancho La Quinta Golf Club
    ‪19 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Empire Polo Club
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Place, Coachella Music Festival
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Bermuda Dunes, Califórnia (UDD)
    ‪16 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

2 camas de casal

2 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro · Banheira de hidromassagem

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Indio

Com ótima localização em Indio, esta vila fica nas montanhas. Vale a pena visitar Empire Polo Club e Campo de Golfe PGA West se você se busca atividades interessantes. Indian Wells Tennis Garden e Agua Caliente Casino oferecem uma programação de eventos e jogos. Atividades como natação são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode se aventurar com caminhadas, passeios de bicicleta e mountain biking nos arredores.
Mapa
Indio, CA

Nos arredores

  • Rancho La Quinta Golf Club - 19 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
  • Indian Palms Country Club - 6 min de carro - 3.4 km
  • Empire Polo Club - 7 min de carro - 4.1 km
  • Coachella Music Festival - 7 min de carro - 4.1 km
  • Stagecoach Festival - 7 min de carro - 4.1 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de Bermuda Dunes (UDD) - 15 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Cantina at Eldorado Polo Grounds - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Spicy Pie - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Neil's Lounge - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa.

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 1 no total) com peso máximo de 9 kg por animal.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

Em Indio, esta vila ideal para famílias fica nas montanhas, a 3 km de Shields Date Garden, Prestige Nails & Spa e John F. Kennedy Memorial Hospital. Empire Polo Club fica a 3,6 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 8 de 11 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 11 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 11 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 11 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 11 avaliações

9,8/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Luxury stay

Beautiful property with lots of rooms. Host was very communicative and checkin process was very pleasant. The umbrella over part of the pool is an absolute lifesaver with the heat.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Indio

Very nice and clean. Good value.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful house

This house looks hidden but once you enter it it’s so beautiful. Very spacious rooms and bathrooms. The only thing I dislike was that the restrooms do not have doors and no hot water to shower my 1 year old. Other than that everything was pleasant and clean.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de set. de 2022
We strive to provide excellent customer service and go above and beyond to ensure guests satisfaction. The one thing we ask from guests is to be notified about any issues, questions or concerns during a guests stay. At no time during your stay was it reported to us that there was no hot water. A guest has never had an issue with not having hot water and has never reported an issue with it either. Our properties are inspected before check-in and at arrival our property managers meet with guests to do a walk-thru of the property as well. At that time they inform guests to let them know if they have any questions or need help with anything at anytime during their stay to let us know. No one was notified about there not being hot water. Customer service is very important to us. If it was brought to our attention, we would’ve immediately had it looked into especially since no one before your stay or guests that have stayed in the property even after your stay has had any problem with hot water. Regarding none of the bathrooms having doors, we are upfront with guests, the bathroom in the master and the bathroom with the two full beds are photographed. No where in the photo does it show a door and is photographed where it is visible there is no door separating the bathroom from the room. Additionally the powder room bathroom does have a door. In the future, I suggest communicating with your host and their staff if you run into issues during your stay so they have an opportunity to fix the issue to ensure an amazing guest experience!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Greg

House was as described, very clean and comfortable. On site manager Hector was very helpful and responsive. Backyard landscape needs a refresh as it detracts from the overall experience
Hospedou-se por 10 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de abr. de 2023
Hi Greg, we are happy to hear you had a comfortable time. As mentioned when you asked about rates for next year, the landscaping is on our radar, getting approvals from the parties to make the changes happen as we have an HOA is a hurdle but we are working on it =) Can't wait to host you again next year!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

Book if you enjoy being on surveillance cameras

We booked the property and paid to have pool & hot tub heated on arrival. Once we got to the property, both pool and hot tub were cold. After some troubleshooting with the property manager, it was a faulty heating element which they swapped out after a few hours. The owner still blamed us stating that we don't know how to turn it on, and didn't bother to refund for this. But this is a minor hiccup. The best part is that at some point later on we discovered a SURVEILLANCE CAMERA (sorry for the caps:-) overlooking the pool. Mind you, this is a private backyard in a house with fences. Per VRBO policy, this is illegal if the camera is not explicitly disclosed and signs posted. This camera was not disclosed in listing, binder, or anywhere; and the pool area on a private backyard is an area where anyone would have reasonable expectations of privacy. The owner's response to this was simple - if you don't like it, get out. We were staying with kids ranging from infant to 8yo - we can't just up and go on the street in the middle of the night. Anyways, we moved out due to this. Thankfully, VRBO stepped in and is helping us. The owner is still in denial.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de mai. de 2023
This review is false, misleading, and leaving out material information. Your message claims that covering the exterior perimeter of a personal home is illegal. That is substantially false. No CA civil code prohibits the use of a camera on a private residence of the home's exterior. You failed to read the listing description when the home was booked. The listing description states explicitly, "**This property does have security cameras on the exterior." This statement is general and does not insinuate any coverage limitations that would be out of scope when viewing the exterior. Further, there was no attempt to conceal the cameras on the property. Furthermore, when our on-site property manager conducted a walk-through with you, they were also pointed out to you. You did not discover it "later on." The cameras are not used to spy on the activity of guests. It ensures our pool vendors show up on the required service dates, maintenance, and gardening, and also protects guests/hosts from complaints lodged by the city or HOA. As for VRBO, please note, on the night of your check-in, the VRBO rep did reach out, and we discussed the circumstances of the camera. We informed the rep, as we informed you, to vacate the property. You choose to stay for the entire duration of the reservation. VRBO never helped you move out, as you stayed for the entire reservation duration. This individual attempted a chargeback as well, which failed. To any future guest, please ignore this review as it's substantially false, and we can provide all communication as evidence.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice place to stay but not for ten!

We didn't want or need sleeping for ten but 1 king, 1 queen and 2 doubles does not add up to sleeping for ten! The host was helpful and responsive, which was appreciated. It should be disclosed... the video arcade game pictured outdoors is coin-op, much to the frustration of our grandson. .
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect stay for a girls trip

This place was a great house for a girls trip. Big open spaces for gathering and plenty of seating. This is a great place to get a group together.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Montage

Property manager was helpful and quick to respond to our needs
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em set. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful home

Rented this property for a few days over the weekend for my fiancées 30th birthday. Spent most of our time by the pool but entire house was great! Always fun having a pool table in the living room!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing! Just Mind Blowing Wonderful Home!

I really can’t say enough about this home and the owner! 10 Stars we had a great time and everything was so nice thank you so much Brian
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Overall stay

Had a few issues with minor things never seen faster service and communication! House was better than expected pictures don't do justice! Will be back in the future!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2021
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião