Apartamento

Historic Anchor at M | Sleeps 7 • Outdoor Shower • Mins to Beach & Moody Gardens

Galeria de fotos de Historic Anchor at M | Sleeps 7 • Outdoor Shower • Mins to Beach & Moody Gardens

Uma casa de dois andares com varanda coberta, base de tijolos e portão de metal preto.
Uma cozinha com eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável, micro-ondas, forno, frigorífico e escorredor de pratos.
Uma lavanderia com secadora, uma porta que dá para uma área de chuveiro com azulejos, e uma cozinha com armários e bancada.
Uma casa de dois andares com varanda frontal, garagem e escada que leva ao segundo andar.
Ampla sala de estar com mesa de jantar de madeira, sofá cinza e armário vermelho.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Melhores avaliações pela localização na praia
    Curta paisagens paradisíacas nesta propriedade na praia com as melhores avaliações.
  • Equipamentos de praia
    Propriedades com equipamentos de praia são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Galveston Seawall

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Ponto para recarga de veículos elétricos
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Galveston, TX
  • Place, The Bryan Museum
    ‪7 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Seawall Beach
    ‪8 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Galveston Seawall
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬

Quartos e camas

0 quartos (acomoda 7 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama de casal e 2 camas Queen

1 banheiro, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Galveston

Com excelente localização em San Jacinto, um bairro de Galveston, este apartamento fica perto de parques temáticos e perto da praia. Terminal Marítimo do Porto de Galveston e Port of Galveston são duas atrações perfeitas para quem busca diversão. Durante a viagem, também vale a pena visitar Galveston Island Historic Pleasure Pier e Galveston Schlitterbahn Waterpark, dois pontos de interesse importantes na região. Que tal curtir um pouco a noite? A cidade oferece ótimas opções em Grand Galvez e Old Quarter Acoustic Café. Passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como passeios de bicicleta e passeios ecológicos nos arredores.
Mapa
Galveston, TX

Nos arredores

  • Distrito Histórico de West End - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • The Bryan Museum - 7 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • Seawall Beach - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Galveston Seawall - 18 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
  • Galveston Island Historic Pleasure Pier - 18 min de caminhada - 1.6 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Ellington Field (EFD) - 54 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Miller's Seawall Grill - ‬9 min de caminhada
  • ‪Saltgrass Steak House - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪ShyKatz Place - ‬4 min de caminhada
  • ‪Galveston Bagel Company - ‬10 min de caminhada
  • ‪Fish Company Taco - ‬15 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Historic Anchor at M | Sleeps 7 • Outdoor Shower • Mins to Beach & Moody Gardens é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Historic Anchor at M | Sleeps 7 • Outdoor Shower • Mins to Beach & Moody Gardens?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Historic Anchor at M | Sleeps 7 • Outdoor Shower • Mins to Beach & Moody Gardens?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Historic Anchor at M | Sleeps 7 • Outdoor Shower • Mins to Beach & Moody Gardens?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Historic Anchor at M | Sleeps 7 • Outdoor Shower • Mins to Beach & Moody Gardens?

Em San Jacinto, este apartamento fica a 2 km de Lost Bayou, Galveston Seawall e Terminal Marítimo do Porto de Galveston. Port of Galveston e Galveston Island Historic Pleasure Pier também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 16 de 27 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 27 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 27 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 3 de 27 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 27 avaliações

7,6/10

Limpeza

6,0/10

Comodidades

4,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

7,6/10

Check-in

7,2/10

Comunicação

8,4/10

Localização

7,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Place
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2026
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

It was great thank you

The experience was great thank you very much
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Amazing!

It was comfy and perfect area beach was 7min and neighborhood was quiet definitely recommend!!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great place to stay

The location was good. Had a great weekend and the space was large and fit our group of 4 comfortably
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Loved the rental and it’s location.

This B&B in Galveston on Avenue M, is fantastic. Very clean and pet friendly. Fantastic location and very friendly. Hope to book it again on our next visit.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

I liked the convenience of the beach

It is a quiet place very close from the beach walking distance.The beds are comfortable.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

A great time with an even better place to stay.

This place was truly great for the occasion. The owners were super helpful and very quick to answer when I had questions. The place was clean and felt like home.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

It was great

It was a pleasurable stay, I really enjoyed it. It’s a short distance from the beach and it was quiet and peaceful. I will definitely book a stay again soon!!!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice Stay

Easy access to Galveston Port. Relatively quiet.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de jun. de 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again at one of our properties again !!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Refreshing, cozy, and pet-friendly place to stay, and relax with family, or friends.

Friendly, and quiet neighborhood close to the beach or downtown Galveston. Comfortable beds to rest on, a homey kitchen to cook dinner in, and a good sized backyard to watch your dogs run around. Recommended for a nice, comfy getaway.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Galveston studio

The host was very accommodating and would recommend the studio for a girls or guy’s weekend. Great location and close to both the beach and the strand.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Convenient and Well Appointed

Location is excellent, whether you are a beach person, a foodie, or just love to relax in a laid back town with great amenities. We found this location to be well stocked with everything needed for a care free weekend with easy access to all our planned activities. Owners were most helpful with quick responses and great communications.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mai. de 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to opt utility to host you again for another stay !!!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Beautiful and easy access

The studio was nice and cool when we arrived. It was in a perfect spot to get everywhere we needed. Will definitely recommend
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a great stay! It was a girls cousins trip and we needed a place that would fit 6 of us. We fit very comfortably and the location contained everything we needed. The owners were very responsive as well. We ran out of trash bags at one point and they brought us more within an hour. Overall, great stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de out. de 2026
Sonia, thank you for choosing Rest and Enjoy Vacation Rentals for your girls cousins trip! We're so happy all six of you fit very comfortably at Historic Anchor at M and that the location had everything you needed. Thank you for the kind words about how responsive we were. Getting those trash bags to you quickly was our pleasure. We'd love to host the whole crew again. Thanks again, Rest and Enjoy Vacation Rentals
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Precisão do anúncio

Cozy and quiet

For a short stay it worked great. Limited kitchen supplies and very cozy sleeping.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jan. de 2024
Thank you so much for your stay with us in the past and we'd love to host you for another stay at this location or any others that we have available and thanks again !
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Overall great

We loved everything it was clean quiet. Until bed time after 10pm.There must have been a toddler upstairs and kept running back & forth and up by 6am. Aside from that it was a great stay
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de set. de 2026
Arturo, thank you for staying with Rest and Enjoy Vacation Rentals at the Historic Anchor at M studio. We're happy you found it clean and quiet, and we're sorry the footsteps from upstairs cut into your rest late at night and early in the morning — that's fair feedback, and we appreciate you sharing it. We're glad it was still a great stay overall, and we hope to host you again. Sincerely, Rest and Enjoy Vacation Rentals
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Very clean, cute and comfortable

We stayed 1 night (me and my little kidos). It was a very nice place and very well kept. Plenty of towels and and everything we would need. I did wake up to my car scratched from what I’m assuming is someone who tried to park next to me in the drive way but that’s not the owners fault at all. It was a wonderful time and we will be back for sure.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos negativos: Condições e instalações da propriedade
Broken window, musty smell..moldy washing machine.. laundry left in dryer..day bed noisy squeaky
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay but noisy

The property owner is so nice and the place is nice. Wonderful place to stay. Clean. Great amenities and hospitality. Our only issue was noise. This unit is downstairs and the renters upstairs had 5 toddlers. The downstairs is an add on to the original house I think and there's absolutely no noise reduction. You can hear every step they make upstairs. Not so bad during the day with the TV on but at night trying to sleep and in the morning. If they aren't asleep you won't be either. I'd stay again but in the upstairs unit for sure
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jan. de 2024
Thank you so much for your stay with us in the past and we'd love to host you for another stay at this location or any others that we have available and thanks again !
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Terrible

I would not recommend this property. The whole time we were there the upstairs tenants banged on the floor all night and day. I reached out to the tenants and asked them if they would keep the running and banging to a minimum and they basically did the complete opposite. I reached out to the host and informed them what was going on and they was not any help. We had to leave and come back home just to get a good nights sleep.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jun. de 2025
Thank you sir for taking the time to review this location but from what we can gather from your review is that there were no concerns with the location, the amenities that were provided , or the space and services that were available during your stay. We understand that since this location is downstairs and there is a separate location upstairs that you had concerns not with the location but with guests behavior above you. As hosts, we contacted the guests by phone and message after you made us aware of the situation. We thank you again for your stay.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
To begin we couldn’t get into the property. Owner wouldn’t answer their phone. Stood outside for over twenty minutes before we finally gained access. Once we got inside there were rat droppings all over each bed and the floor. The owner offered us the condo upstairs which didn’t have enough beds and didn’t discount our stay at all.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em mar. de 2024
Resposta de Historic Anchor at M | Sleeps 7 • Outdoor Shower • Mins to Beach & Moody Gardens em 28 de set. de 2026
Misty, thank you for taking the time to share this, and we are truly sorry for how this stay went. Being unable to reach anyone to get into the property, and then finding rat droppings once you were inside, is absolutely not the experience we want any guest to have staying with Rest and Enjoy Vacation Rentals, and the alternative we offered clearly didn't make up for it. Since your stay, we've put regular pest control in place, moved to keypad smart locks so guests can get in without waiting on anyone, added a backup contact so someone is always reachable, and added an inspection before every arrival. If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. Sincerely, Rest and Enjoy Vacation Rentals
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Spring Break Stay

Upon arriving it was easy to find and get in the house. They do provide instructions on how to get into the property and anything else you may need before you get there. If I had questions they were responsive. The house was clean and had just about everything we needed besides baking sheet pans. The only thing that I didn’t like was that the queen beds were to firm for me but the pillows made up for it. For a family of five it was definitely enough room for us. I loved that they had a shampoo, body wash, and conditioner dispenser in the shower. Unfortunately for us it was cold during spring break, but we did have a mini unit to help warm the house up. If you are sensitive to noise you will hear the upstairs neighbors. Once a again they were very responsive and that is something I absolutely love. Thank you again for the wonderful stay! We’ll be back!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Disappointed

The idyllic picture painted for this dwelling was far from reality. The entrance was down a very narrow alley that made it very difficult for my wife to utilize with her handicap. Turned out to be a basement area with no interior rooms, therefore zero privacy. We booked for five people and there was only three beach towels provided. The advertised hairdryer was nowhere to be found. The outdoor shower was not useable. The fees and services provided did not match. Overall very disappointed.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de mai. de 2024
Hello sir, first and foremost we would like to say thank you for 1) booking your stay with us and 2) taking the time to review us. Guests are the reason we love to host. We would also like to address the items in your review for your 1 night stay at our Avenue M Lower Studio location booked on VRBO. The location is located in the Historic District of Galveston Island where many homes are close together. The entrance is not down an alley but instead a well lit sidewalk that leads to the location and backyard. Had we known there was a concern with accessing due to a handicap there is also a much larger double gate entrance to the back yard that is available but we were not aware of this concern during your stay. Also the location is not in a basement as a basement implies a below ground level area of a home. This location is on the ground floor with no steps to descend to access. Related to your comment of no interior rooms, you are correct it is , as the name states, a studio located on Avenue M in the Lower portion of the home. The pictures that are available in the listing clearly show multiple living and bedding arrangements that are open in a studio format. Bathrooms and shower areas are closed off by doors for privacy. The picture in the listing also does show 3 beach towels available and we were never notified via message that more were needed as we could have easily supplied. Post your stay we’ve reviewed the operation of the outdoor shower shown in the pictures and found it to be in good working order and if we had known there was an issue by a message during your stay we would have come to evaluate. Related to the fees, there is an amount for 1 night rental, cleaning fee , and associated taxes which are presented in full to you prior to booking. You do pay a VRBO fee for booking with them but if you put direct with us at our website of restandenjoyvacationrentals.com there are no third party fees. We hate to hear that you are disappointed and perhaps a few messages prior to confirming your booking with us regarding the location and your needs as well as during your booking could have easily resolved any concerns for you. Thank you again and we look forward to continue serving you and all our guests.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Volvería a reservar

Es una vivienda practica y confiable,lo único que agregaría es un aromatizante ya que huele a humedad pero de ahí en fuera está bien.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de nov. de 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to the ability to host you again for another stay at this location or any other locations that Rest and Enjoy Vacation Rentals has available !!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Gran experiencia

Muy buena ubicación y muy buen equipado. Todo limpio y listo para utilizarse. Perfecto para familias con niños y mascotas. La comodidad de tu casa en vacaciones. Definitivamente regresaremos
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jan. de 2024
Thank you so much for your stay with us in the past and we'd love to host you for another stay at this location or any others that we have available and thanks again !
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião