Com excelente localização em Panama City Beach, este condomínio fica perto de parques temáticos e na praia. Quem gosta de fazer compras pode encontrar boas ofertas em Pier Park e Thomas Drive. Para quem deseja conhecer um pouco das belezas naturais da região, a recomendaç ão é explorar Praias de Panama City e Frank Brown Park. Assista a um evento ou a um jogo em Publix Sports Park e reserve um tempo para conhecer Shipwreck Island Waterpark, uma das atrações imperdíveis desta área. Com atividades como passeios de jet ski, passeios de caiaque e mergulho autônomo nas proximidades, você tem muitas opções para se divertir e se refrescar ao mesmo tempo.
Panama City Beach, FL
Nos arredores
Praias de Panama City - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
Pier Park - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
Emerald Coast Mirror Maze - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
Russell-Fields Pier - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
Frank Brown Park - 2 min de carro - 2.5 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Internacional Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 18 min de carro
Restaurantes
Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - 12 min de caminhada
McDonald's - 14 min de caminhada
Dave & Buster's - 12 min de caminhada
Marble Slab Creamery - 12 min de caminhada
Margaritaville - 9 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
☀️BeachFRONT-Updated-Aqua Resort 1705☀️ tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina interna. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em ☀️BeachFRONT-Updated-Aqua Resort 1705☀️?
A partir de 27 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em ☀️BeachFRONT-Updated-Aqua Resort 1705☀️ em 28 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 483, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
☀️BeachFRONT-Updated-Aqua Resort 1705☀️ é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em ☀️BeachFRONT-Updated-Aqua Resort 1705☀️?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em ☀️BeachFRONT-Updated-Aqua Resort 1705☀️?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em ☀️BeachFRONT-Updated-Aqua Resort 1705☀️?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica ☀️BeachFRONT-Updated-Aqua Resort 1705☀️?
Na praia, este condo fica a 10 minutos a pé de Swampy Jack's Wongo Adventure e Praias de Panama City. Pier Park fica a 1 km.
Avaliações
9,0
Maravilhosa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This unit did supply beach chairs and umbrella by the resort as assumed , we had to go and purchase separately.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de out. de 2026
Thank you for your review of Aqua Resort 1705. We’re sorry the beach chairs and umbrella were not provided as you expected and that you had to purchase them separately. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Shane R.
2 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The condo was great and we had awesome view of the gulf. We booked through RealJoy and they did an amazing job. We would use them again in a heart beat.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for choosing RealJoy! We're so glad Aqua Resort 1705 and the gulf view made your stay great. We appreciate your kind words about our team and look forward to welcoming you back.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Williamrenje
19 de jan. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Last minute PCB trip was a great success. Condo was perfect for our family. Would definitely look for the unit again in the future.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de fev. de 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad your last-minute trip to PCB was a success and that the condo was a perfect fit for your family.
We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and would love to welcome you back anytime. We’ll be here whenever you’re ready for your next beach getaway!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Shannon B.
4 de set. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Fantastic place to stay.
Took daughter and daughter in loves for a weekend break. It was a great place to stay will be booking again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de set. de 2023
Shannon, we love that you thought this beachfront condo was a fantastic place to stay. Thank you for choosing RealJoy. Please visit again soon.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Scarlet D.
22 de mai. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Our favorite place to stay!
We have stayed at this unit twice now and really enjoyed it!! Very clean, easy check-in/out, and we loved the location. We will definitely be visiting again!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de mai. de 2024
Scarlet, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us and found the unit to be clean, with a convenient check-in/out process, and in a great location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tanya G.
12 de nov. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great stay.
Enjoyed our stay. No problems. Great location.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de nov. de 2024
Tanya, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location to be great. We hope you'll join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Brooke B.
10 de out. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localiza ção e precisão do anúncio
Perfect little Get away!
Lovely decor, Plenty of towels, Kids loved the bunk beds!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de nov. de 2021
Brooke, we love that you enjoyed a perfect little getaway while staying in this beachfront Panama City Beach condo that is decorated lovely. We are happy that you were provided with plenty of towels and the kids loved the bunk beds. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Ashlee S.
2 de mar. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Amazing!
Loved our stay! Beautiful condo!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mar. de 2023
Ashlee, Thank you for letting us know that you loved your stay. We’re glad everything was beautiful. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Christy N.
11 de abr. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
reunited and it felt sooo good
I met my high bestie and her daughter and friend for a weekend get away. Loved the place and the view.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de abr. de 2025
Christy, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your weekend getaway with friends and loved the views from the property. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you all back for another memorable trip!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Alyshia R.
30 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect stay!!!
We couldn’t have chose a BETTER condo and location for our stay at Panama City Beach! Felt like home, cozy, clean, had everything we needed and more! We’ll definitely be back! 10/10 recommend! We have a big family and everyone had more than enough space, perfect environment for families!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jul. de 2023
Alyshia, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your perfect stay in this spacious beachfront condo. We are happy to know that you would recommend this well-located unit, which you felt was clean, comfortable, and well stocked. Thank you for choosing RealJoy. Please visit again soon.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Kelly C.
27 de jul. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Relaxing beach time
We had a wonderful time! The beach chair crew was rude over the weekend( absolutely not a fault of the property owners) but then we bought our own chairs and it was perfect . The poperty was clean, but wouldn’t say perfectly clean.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Shanna T.
4 de abr. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect Spring Break
Aqua 1705 did not disappoint! Beautiful condo with fantastic views. The condo had everything we needed for the week. We had some trouble getting into the parking garage when we arrived, as I was not provided with the key code. RealJoy Vacations did not seem to know the process, but fortunately Aqua security was very helpful. We did not have any other issues during our stay. I was even pleasantly surprised with how comfortable the master bed was!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de abr. de 2025
Shanna, thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the beautiful views and found the condo well-equipped for your stay. We apologize for the initial parking garage issue and appreciate your understanding. It's great to hear that you found the master bed comfortable. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay! Thank you for choosing RealJoy!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
chi nang y.
16 de out. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Stay
Everything was perfect except for a little issue we had. When we arrived we did not have the code to the garage entry. when we called security number they had the security didn't help. Their answer was it should of been sent to you. Luckly the person behind knew the code and helped us out by letting us in because we were causing traffic behind us. After i called the security back once i was parked then they gave me the code. other than that eveything was good to go and the place was all good.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Romanda J.
27 de ago. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Lovely and clean
We loved it. It was cozy, kitchen was stocked, location was walking distance to many things, and the beds were comfty. We stayed 5 nights and it was advertised to have cable/satellite. We booked so our husbands could watch the game on vacation. There was even a cable channel list but no cable/satellite as advertised. I asked about it and sent a message about it and the fitness center code not working but my question was never answered. There was a storm coming and we could not watch the news or regular tv. Roku was the only remote available for all tvs. We were unaware the storm was coming, which was scary. We attempted to used the fitness center and sauna but we could not gain access and found out days later because we were given an old code. We informed them the new code is the same as the other codes used for the other amenities and garage. There were two out of 4 elevators working. Besides the tv issue, the stay was great. We discovered the luggage carts are in the garage near the elevators
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de fev. de 2022
Romanda, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your overall great stay in this well-located beachfront condo in Panama City Beach. We are very happy that you loved this lovely, cozy unit that you found to be clean with a stocked kitchen and comfortable beds. Please accept our sincerest apology for any frustration or disappointment experienced. We are unable to find any record of the code for the fitness center not working. On the 11th, it was reported that the only remote in the unit was the Roku remote. A ticket was sent to the property manager. We reached out on the 13th, to ask if assistance was still needed. We unfortunately have no control over the elevators at any property such as Aqua Resort. Thank you for your patience and for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Monte R.
8 de ago. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Not worth the premium price.
We paid a premium for 2 nights here. 2/4 elevators were down. 30 minute wait to get up and down was common. Neither of the bedrooms have a view of the ocean. Drawers had debris in them. So dirty, the guest bathroom drawers couldn't be used. Closet door in bathroom falling off. Gum stuck on balcony floor. 1/2 roll of toilet paper for two bedrooms. Called management with issues upon arrival. Told most would be addressed that day. I had to call back a day later (out of toilet paper) to address the issues again. Asked for a discount because we paid such a premium and received so many issues. I was offered a minimal gift card. I asked for more and was told they'd get back to me. Hasn't happened yet and I'm guessing won't ever. Please don't overpay for this. It's not the premium accommodation and service you'll be expecting. This is the first negative review I've ever left on VRBO.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mai. de 2022
Monte, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay in this Aqua Resort condo in Panama City Beach. Please accept our sincerest apology for the issues that were discovered during your stay. We see that on the 3rd, we were made aware of the elevators, toilet paper, guest bathroom, and closet door. Cleaners were being sent back and maintenance would be out the next day. We hope that these issues were resolved in a sufficient amount of time. The cost of a rental depends on such factors as the time of year and the location of a property. We unfortunately have no control over the elevators at any property such as this one. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Darla W.
1 de ago. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
ELEVATORS DOWN SPEND AN HOUR OR MORE EACH DAY WAITING TO CATCH THE ELEVATOR OR CLIMB 17 flights
We were told Check in was 4:00 over an hour the Skybridge was lined up to the garage and beyond and line not moving. Finally learned one of the elevators was down. This was a daily accordance. Hour wait to go to the beach or anywhere it was a max capacity peak season so the elevator that did work stopped at every floor so if you could get an elevator it was snail pace to get to ground level or garage level. It was miserable we would have to spilt up the elevators would be so crowded you just had to Cram inside who could and rest of us take stairs or wait longer. We complained at check in and several times along with everyone else but it was never fixed . Then we learn thru staff it’s been down weeks and weeks . Also a dispute with owners and HOA if your paying $$$$ you expect it to be pleasant and relaxing. Signs were posted to load your cars Friday night to avoid crowd and wait due to elevators. So people were still waiting on elevators and carts rolling thru after midnight Friday night. What everyone wants to do on their last night at the beach. Our vrbo description said newly renovated. We didn’t see it very cheap decor the bedding look old and stained . The kitchen was not very well stocked lots of odds and ins. The balcony had no table for meals to enjoy setting , It only had 3 unmatched chairs and for our family everyone couldn’t set down together without moving stools for kitchen. None of the curtains /drapes fit properly to short and not wide enough and weren’t blackout. So forget sleeping in early sun and because bedrooms are on the street side breeze way lights never turn off. We try hanging blankets anything so we could all sleep. It was miserable from start to finish. The rental company was very condescending in every reply trying to get the elevator issue resolved. Then we are told if you booked with Aqua directly they were compensated renters 20% for the time loss of vacation and inconvenience of the long waits. The pool area needs an update . The wood decking to beach area had several boards that need to be replaced trip hazards. We travel a lot have stayed at Aqua before but will say after this week we will not be renting here again . We won’t rent any property managed by RealJoy Vacations they did not properly or accurately detail or describe this rental property. We travel many times a year all over and generally aren’t disappointed but this was a 1 Rating won’t recommend to others .
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de set. de 2021
Darla, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay in Aqua Resort 1705 in Panama City Beach. Although we completely understand your frustration regarding the parking garage, pool area, wood decking, and elevators, we unfortunately have no control over such issues at any property like Aqua Resort. These are issues that the resort/HOA would be in charge of maintaining. We are only aware of issues that are reported to us so that we may forward the information to our guests. These may include on-site construction projects and scheduled fire drills, pest control visits, or water shut-offs. We only manage the interior of a unit. Online pictures and descriptions are accurate to the best of our knowledge. We hope you enjoyed the layout of this condo. We will forward your message to property managers so that they may make sure that the kitchen is well stocked and the window treatments fit properly. Thank you for your patience and for choosing Real Joy.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
James H.
14 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Condo location is very well located I respects to Target/Walmart for groceries/shopping. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. I did have to buy pot holders because there were none in the condo (thinking this was oversight because most condos have them).Recommend condo.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Heather L.
21 de out. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beach getaway
We love staying at Aqua! This was the first time renting this condo. Everything was fine with the condo, however we were not given the codes for the parking garage or the entrance to the pool. I did however just call real joy and they were able to give them to me over phone immediately. The condo was very updated, we loved the newly redone stand up shower, and larger tub.
The only down fall was only having one dish rag and one dish towel. Also, both of the rooms are on same side of condo, and neither have ocean view, which I just did not read I’m sure in the description.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em out. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jan. de 2023
Heather, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're sorry for the confusion at check-in. It is likely that the email inviting you to our guest portal with the check-in information was in your SPAM folder. We appreciate your acknowledgment that our staff was helpful and responsive. This condo does have gorgeous beach views but as the photos show, the views are from the living room and balcony. We hope that you were able to enjoy some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Dixie K.
18 de set. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Convenient to everything great place to stay
Awesome
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2021
We are happy to know that you thought Aqua Resort 1705 in Panama City Beach is a great place to stay that is convenient to everything. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Brandon H.
3 de ago. de 2026
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
William K.
12 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Allen W.
29 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Daphne R.
20 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Brad S.
5 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Dennis H.
24 de dez. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em nov. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de fev. de 2025
Dennis, Thank you for the5-star review. We appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.