Wait'n on Sundown|Private Beach Access|Private Rooftop Pool & Movie Theatre

Galeria de fotos de Wait'n on Sundown|Private Beach Access|Private Rooftop Pool & Movie Theatre

Uma sala de estar moderna com sofá, mesa de centro redonda e um banquinho. Uma porta de vidro dá acesso a uma varanda com vista para o oceano.
Piscina com espreguiçadeiras e vista para o oceano.
Uma área de estar coberta ao ar livre, com móveis de vime, uma mesa de madeira e vista para a praia e o oceano.
Uma cozinha moderna com eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável, uma ilha grande e vista para o oceano.
Uma cozinha moderna com uma ilha grande, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e iluminação pendente.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Piscina na cobertura
    Propriedades com piscina na cobertura são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Destin Commons

Comodidades populares

  • Terraço na cobertura
  • Na praia
  • Piscina na cobertura
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Destin, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Shore at Crystal Beach Park
    ‪5 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Destin Commons
    ‪13 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeroporto Regional do Noroeste da Flórida)
    ‪33 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

5 quartos (acomoda 10 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 cama King

Quarto 5

1 cama King

5 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 4

Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 5

Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 6

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Destin

Na praia em Destin, esta casa de temporada fica no bairro Crystal Beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park é uma atração famosa. Outros lugares muito procurados pelos visitantes são Praias de Destin e Henderson Beach State Park, onde é possível admirar as belezas naturais da região. Que tal curtir um pouco a noite? A cidade oferece ótimas opções em Club LA e LuLu's Destin, FL..
Mapa
Destin, FL

Nos arredores

  • Miramar Beach - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Shore at Crystal Beach Park - 5 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
  • Emerald Coast Centre - 11 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
  • Destin Commons - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • James Lee Beach - 1 min de carro - 1.4 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional do Noroeste da Flórida (VPS) - 29 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬13 min de caminhada
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬10 min de caminhada
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪Another Broken Egg Cafe - ‬19 min de caminhada
  • ‪Camille's At Crystal Beach - ‬5 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Wait'n on Sundown|Private Beach Access|Private Rooftop Pool & Movie Theatre tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. Os tipos de piscina disponíveis são piscina na cobertura e piscina aquecida.

Quanto custa ficar em Wait'n on Sundown|Private Beach Access|Private Rooftop Pool & Movie Theatre?

A partir de 29 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Wait'n on Sundown|Private Beach Access|Private Rooftop Pool & Movie Theatre em 1 de jan. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 5.757, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Wait'n on Sundown|Private Beach Access|Private Rooftop Pool & Movie Theatre é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Wait'n on Sundown|Private Beach Access|Private Rooftop Pool & Movie Theatre?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Wait'n on Sundown|Private Beach Access|Private Rooftop Pool & Movie Theatre?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Wait'n on Sundown|Private Beach Access|Private Rooftop Pool & Movie Theatre?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Wait'n on Sundown|Private Beach Access|Private Rooftop Pool & Movie Theatre?

Na praia, em Crystal Beach, casa de temporada fica a 0,3 km de Miramar Beach e a 3,6 km de Praias de Destin. Shore at Crystal Beach Park e Club LA também ficam a 10 minutos.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 19 de 27 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 27 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 5 de 27 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 27 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 27 avaliações

9,2/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
The property is in a great location and unit was clean however there was black mold in several places throughout the unit. the portable ac units in the master suites were very loud. There was a musty smell in the unit. Echelon was very responsive with our requests and easy to get ahold of. We would recommend staying again if it were not for the black mold issue.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The host was great and the communication was thorough. They met any issues or concerns promptly.There didn't seem to be functioning AC. Instead, the owners have placed individual AC units in most rooms throughout the home.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words about our team and communication! We’re glad we could be responsive throughout your stay. The home’s AC was functioning properly, and we do provide additional units in the Gulf-facing areas to help keep those spaces comfortable, as they can naturally get warmer. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The residence was in a great location.It was well designed and comfortable. The air conditioning needs an upgrade. The third floor master was warm and definitely needs an A/C upgrade. Overall, my family really enjoyed the property and the surrounding area.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the home’s location, design, and overall comfort, and that your family had a wonderful stay. We appreciate your note regarding the third-floor AC, and our team has looked into the system to ensure it is operating properly. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We enjoyed out stay. We had a large family vacation with babies and elderly staying all together and this home was perfect. The location is great for grocery runs and shopping. The elevator was helpful since the rooms are on the 2nd and 3rd floors we didn't have to haul the luggage up flights of stairs! There is a laundry on both upper floors, very helpful. We loved waking up to the beach outside the door. The pool is such a plus because the babies got hot on the beach so we would bring them up to the pool to swim. Its not deep so our 3 yr old who is learning to swim could easily touch the bottom and swim. Any questions or concerns were addressed quickly.It will definitely be a place we choose for future stays.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad the home was the perfect fit for your multi-generational family vacation and that you enjoyed the location, elevator, pool, beach access, and thoughtful amenities. We appreciate your kind words about our team's responsiveness and look forward to welcoming you back for another stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had the perfect week in Destin! We loved being right on the beach so much, that we rarely ventured out. I’m forever spoiled for a beach vacation! It was great having the beach setup for us every morning with chairs and umbrella. The home was gorgeous. Lots of space for our family. The kids loved the movie room and the rooftop pool. I will miss our morning beach walks and the stunning sunsets. Will definitely be back!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad you had a perfect week in Destin and enjoyed the beach setup, spacious home, and amenities like the movie room and rooftop pool. It’s great to hear your family made so many special memories. We’d love to host you again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Destin Summer Stay

We enjoyed this property for our annual family vacation. The beach view and privacy of the beach is an A+.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Loved it!!! Beautiful beach home in Destin. Great
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de set. de 2025
So glad you had a great time! We’re happy you enjoyed the home and all that Destin has to offer. Can’t wait to welcome you back!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
The good: beach view, parking, ease of beach access.The bad: listing isn’t as advertised. The central air doesn’t work and can’t keep up. The owner/host (not sure) has tubed window a/c units coming in around half the rooms. Those rooms stay cool but the sound is very very loud. We had to choose to use the theatre room in sauna conditions or leave the a/c piecemeal unit on. My kids were so disappointed. Also, some bedrooms had no unit and bad central air. They were awful to rest in.The ugly: wifi worked maybe 50% of the time. With the cooling issues the co do wreaked of moldy mildew smell. I was so disappointed that I believed it was a luxury situation and laid the luxury price tag. I messaged the host with examples and they didn’t respond with any help. I regret staying there.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2026
We’re very sorry your stay did not meet expectations, especially with the AC, Wi-Fi, and overall comfort of the home. We understand how frustrating these issues were, particularly for your family, and we sincerely apologize that we did not respond as we should have during your stay. Your feedback has been shared with our team so these concerns can be addressed. We truly appreciate you bringing them to our attention.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Overall, it was a great experience! Easy beach access. The management company didn’t reach out before the stay and I have to proactively get information but once we were checked in and had a contact number I was able to fix issues that we had. I would recommend!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jan. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re glad to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed the easy beach access. We appreciate the feedback regarding pre-arrival communication and are glad our team was able to assist quickly once you were checked in. Thank you for the recommendation, and we hope to host you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Paradise on the water

Property worked out great for the group of ladies vacationing - each had our own bedroom and bathroom. Beautiful spacious townhouse.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em nov. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect

Our house was perfect and the Beach access was perfect.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful Vacation

Wait'n on Sundown was a great place for us to stay. Right on the beach and so clean. Each bedroom has it's own bathroom which was fantastic. The closeness to stores and attractions was perfect. We would recommend this property to anyone needing its size. Thanks for the memories!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Everything was great but I’ll be honest, the beds were kind of awful. They were the cheap type of mattresses that are super sunken in from so many people sleeping in them prior. They all need replacing. We had trouble sleeping because the beds were so uncomfortable. Everything else was 10/10.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de fev. de 2026
Thank you for the feedback, we’re glad to hear everything else was a 10/10. We’re sorry about the mattresses and understand how important comfortable sleep is. Your comments have been shared with the owner so this can be addressed. We appreciate you letting us know.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful Home Steps from White Sand

We stayed here for a week in July, and while it was hot outside, there was no more convenient spot to step out to the white sand and clear water of the Emerald Coast. Our family of 5 loved the house where everyone had their own space!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect location

We loved that each bedroom had a full bathroom. The proximity to the beach was perfect and the view with the high windows made the views of the ocean priceless. We loved being the end unit. It would have been nice to have an outdoor ice maker for the beach cooler or separate fridge for drinks.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Love the condo, loved the private pool on roof top, loved how close condo was to water. The only. negative to this property is they desperately need to fix air units. We could not even utilize 2 rooms due to 80 degree in the rooms which included the theatre room. They were kind enough to credit us back some money. We would definitely stay here again if they get air operating properly. They have to know its a issue due to all the "towers and dyson towers " in every room.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Upscale Getaway with Perks to make you feel Uber Special

Where to start having a large Extended Patio overlooking the beach was special. The elevator is slower than commercial elevators but was very nice for the older knees in the group. All the bedrooms are nice. I will say I never found one bed with a firm mattress , but you can't have everything right? Movie Theater was superb visual and especially sound. Theater chairs were comfortable and the pacman game was a hit. Loves the private pool. Great place and great Stay. Staff came and checked us in and showed us how to work everything.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de jul. de 2023
The views from this property definitely make for a special beach vacation and we are so glad you enjoyed those during your stay. We hope you come back for a visit and another memorable vacation.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

HVAC needs attention

The HVAC wasn’t able to keep the temp on the third floor. They need to increase the ductwork or put in a mini split in the front bedroom. We found several live cockroaches. The pool equipment was loud and gave off an odor. The family room jute rug was dirty and stained and needs to be replaced. We feel a refund of some amount is justified. We said as much to Echelon but have no response. The reviews on the website are from 2024 and our review was not shown.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de jul. de 2025
We take all concerns seriously and strive to address them promptly. However, we would like to clarify that we have not received any prior email or review from you regarding some of these issues after check-out. Please be assured that we are committed to resolving guest concerns fairly and will review these items with our team.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Surprised

When we landed in Destin on Sunday, I turned my phone off of air plane mode and within a few minutes I received a text that the Swimming pool is having a problem so the pool will be not be able to be used until Monday or Tuesday. When we got to the home the 1st night we went in to watch a movie and found out that the projector bulb did not work either! I feel like we were keep in the dark until it was to late so that we could not back out, we were already in Florida! The pool thing had not just happened, it was already drained the night we got there and why did the cleaners/project manager not check the home and or why don't they do inspections while it is being cleaned to find these things out (like the projector bulb). The house was not extremely clean, in fact the front room rug is disgusting and needs to be steamed or dry cleaned, there was sand on the floors, etc. I understand that things happen, The problem is that the pool was not completed until Thursday late afternoon, so 4 days later & the projector bulb was replaced Friday, so 5 days later... Kind of a bummer! They issued us a refund of 1,200.00 May 21st. That is because I requested one starting on Wednesday during our trip due to the frustration! I felt the refund should have been more due to 2 major selling features were not able to be used most of the trip!!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de jun. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback and for bringing these concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the issues with the pool, projector, and the overall condition of the home. We understand how disappointing it must have been, especially when key amenities weren’t available for most of your stay. As you mentioned, a refund was issued on May 21st to help make up for the inconvenience. In addition, we also provided an additional complimentary beach set as a further gesture of goodwill. We truly appreciate your understanding and hope to have the chance to provide you with a much better experience in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This property was very nice. Appreciated the additional AC units in the windows to help keep the rooms facing the ocean cooler.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the home and appreciated the additional AC units to help keep the gulf facing rooms comfortable. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Loved everything about this place!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jun. de 2026
We loved you loved everything about this home. Please come back to the beach soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect location, beach access so easy
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the property and ease of the beach access.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful property

This property was just as we expected it to be, beautiful, lots of room for everyone to have their own space. Hoping we can come back next year. Just beautiful!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect vacation

We had a wonderful vacation with our family. We had 8 adults and one two and a half year old granddaughter. It was a perfect location with beautiful views of crystal beach! The end unit was more private. Roof top pool was perfect for our granddaughter! Great location to restaurants and shopping. Hope to come back next year!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Awesome Family Vacation

All of us were very happy with our vacation. There was plenty of room for the 10 of us allowing space for quiet time when we desired. Beach access was perfect; the patio/deck was a major plus. We’d love to return for our next beach vacation.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2022
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião